David S. Amid DDS, Inc

Dentist

444 E Calaveras Blvd

Milpitas, CA 95035-5412

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
dreaded deep cleaning
about a ten minute wait--not long at all-procedure went well, the hygienist is wonderful. we are pleased with this dental office--
S
5 days ago
Professional and Compassionate
I’m grateful they could see me on one day notice to remove a cracked and infected tooth. Procedure was done with my comfort in mind and Dr Amid kept me informed along the way. That was very helpful for me. Even to hear not so good news. But hopeful results. The staff was also great in every aspect.
L
5 days ago
Gum Disease Surgery
Excellent care; compassionate office staff; takes the time to explain everything
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and considerate during the surgery
While the surgery was painful and very uncomfortable, Dr Amid handled my concerns very professional and considerate for what I was feeling during the surgery. He tried to answer all my questions & concerns before the surgery.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Very professional, knowledgeable and accommodating.
L
3 weeks ago
Dr.. Ahmed has good skill and a nice bedside manner. He explains everything well. The staff are all welcoming and competent as well.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional
Gentle, quick and experience
L
1 month ago
Made a tough procedure endurable
I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Amid and company... everyone was super courteous ... and kind. It was a fairly tough procedure and I'm glad it's behind me. But Dr. Amid and his side kick Henry were just awesome. They were extremely efficient, but did their best to make me as comfortable as possible. This isn't something I would ever want to do again, but if I had to I would do it with Dr. Amid.
C
1 month ago
High quality service. Very nice staff, and I have forgiven Dr David S. Amid DDS for hurting me during my surgery last year.
Very nice professional staff and Dr. Amid is nice too. No pain today. hank God
A
1 month ago
Deep clean
Was seen right away. Had lesson on how to floss properly.