David S. Amid DDS, Inc

Dentist

444 E Calaveras Blvd

Milpitas, CA 95035-5412

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
I like to come here because I feel welcome like home. They professional when I leave I feel healthier and good learning experience to preserve my teeth.
A
1 week ago
High service, professional and friendly
People are nice and very accommodating.
B
2 weeks ago
Dr. Amid is informative and reassuring. His assistant Amanda continues to be the backbone of the front office. She makes it a priority to look out for Dr. Amid's patients, to listen to their needs, and always seek the best solutions.
P
1 month ago
good service
V
1 month ago
good staff -& great dentist
Dr explains all procedures reason for them very well--I like that. Caring staff.
R
1 month ago
Quality Service
Been coming to the office for many years. From surgical procedures to dental cleaning you can feel confident in the services.
V
2 months ago
caring service
Office staff is great & very accomadationg--Dr Amid is wonderful-concerned about patient comfort, explains everything, easy to talk to, a real dental craftsman--and he is cute! post surgery recovery very smooth--
F
2 months ago
Great consultation appointment! Professional & very helpful!
Dr. Amid was very patient to listen to all my questions & concerns of my tooth issues and answered me with professional knowledge. He also analyzed and evaluated the best option for me to fix my tooth problems. Thank you very much for the consultation with Dr. Amid that effectively helped me figure out how to fix periodontal issue. All staff are great! - friendly, sincere, caring & helpful! Hygienist lady was so patient to show me how to maintain healthy teeth. The financial lady explained the detail cost for treatment plan - clear & easy! Definitely, I was very happy and satisfied for this great experience with Dr. Amid.
A
2 months ago
Excellent Dentistry Work and Great Staff
I had very pleasant and satisfactory experience with Dr. Amid and his staff. Dr. Amid delivered excellent surgery work and his staff was very helpful and supportive. Many thanks ...
V
3 months ago
No complaints
Great experience, look forward to the next visit. Yes, a dentist appointment..