David S. Amid DDS, Inc

Dentist

444 E Calaveras Blvd

Milpitas, CA 95035-5412

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
great services
Dr. David S. Amid, was very professional listening to my concerns and come up with a resolutions to help me with my pain. Thank you Fernando
P
1 month ago
Professional treatment consultation
I am very pleased for the professional service I received. Well explain the treatment option that I feel comfortable.
L
2 months ago
Great service, Great Dentist
Dr. Amid really cares and really knows how to let you know what you should do to keep you teeth in great shape. Highly recommended by my normal dentist to me and now from me to you. :-)
D
2 months ago
Always on time, professional & informative
Dr Amid & his staff is always punctual, on time, informative, professional, trustworthy & I will be a loyal customer & patient for many years to come.
K
2 months ago
Caring and professional
Dr. Amid and his staff are caring, knowledgeable, and professional. I feel he has always come up with the best treatment plan and recommendations for me. I am very happy with the service I have received.
M
5 months ago
Spent the time to make sure I understood the problem and the solution
Dr Admid took the time to look the the problem tooth thoroughly. Then he spent the time describing the problem in detail. He made sure I understood it. Next he walked through the possible treatments. He indicated what was preferred, and why. He did this in detail, again making sure I understood what he was planning on doing, why, and how long it would take from beginning to end. Next he spent the time to answer questions. He did not wave them off, he answered them, and gave the not only the answer, but the "why" behind the answer (yes, I in the tech industry, so I really like that). He took time to do this, and never once did I feel that he needed to go and look at another patient. His staff was also very complete and thorough They had already talked to my insurance provider and understood my policy. Hist staff walked through the costs, how much would be covered by the insurance, and how much I would have to cover myself. They were not pushy. I could take their notes home and do my own research. I could also get a second opinion. When I was ready, I could give them an answer. Yes, I went with Dr. Amid to do the work, and I have not regretted the decisiion.
B
5 months ago
Great staff.
The whole team makes you feel at ease, laughter and a family feel. Great service and everyone was very attentive. I was very nervous going into it but have not had any post discomfort at all. Thanks team!
K
5 months ago
Absolutely perfect service
Doctor is very precise in making thorough analysis and providing to the point information to me (patient). Doctor made sure that I understood and what are my next steps for surgery.
R
5 months ago
Great service
Total pleased with the staff
M
6 months ago
Great experience, true professional and phenomenal chair side manner. Also the staff is excellent!
I do not want to go to the dentist or have oral surgery, but this is the place to go. Great chair side manner, attentive staff and they explain the process as it is going on. Checking in to make sure you are okay. I would recommend this dental office to anyone.