David S. Amid DDS, Inc

Dentist

444 E Calaveras Blvd

Milpitas, CA 95035-5412

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 hours ago
Everyone was very professional and courteous from front office to doctor and all the staff, i'll highly recommend to anyone.
S
2 weeks ago
Thorough and helpful evaluation
Dr Amid was very thorough and helpful in helping me understand what my options are regarding an existing implant that was giving me problems. His staff were also very friendly and supportive.
O
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Amid provided excellent service. As well as my dental hygienist. The staff are friendly, courteous and professional. I really recommend them.
C
1 month ago
always a great professional experience
its always a great experience -- staff is always professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Amid always does a super job.
R
1 month ago
Excellent Staff and Service !
I went in for a pre-surgery consultation with Dr. Amid and he took the time to show me what was happening to my tooth and what was needed to correct the problem. All of my questions were answered as well as my insurance coverage and costs were addressed. Dr. Amid and his staff are very friendly and professional.
L
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Thank you for all your help. Procedure well done. All explained with details.
A
2 months ago
Professional and competent Dental group. Customer oriented and procedures well explained.
It was my first Procedure. Procedure expertly done, explained step by step. Next steps were articulated. Alternatives were given for additional needs. Incoming office staff very customer oriented and explained Billing and Insurance paperwork patiently to me. Dr. Amin was very skilled and conversed with me when I asked a question. Took my mind away from the procedure and I had minimum pain, soreness and discomfort. Dr. Amin helped me optimize my out of pocket costs with respect to Insurance payments and my Pre-Health Account balance. Home procedure explained and post surgery "things to do" professionally explained by Danielle. Follow up call received following day at home. A Great Experience which positively exceeded my expectations. Little pain and soreness experienced even the next day. Thanks.
B
2 months ago
Excellent ! Highly Professional-Trusted and Competent Service!
Dr. David Amid is very highly-professional, knowledgeable in all the successful dental treatments I had experienced with him; he was very thorough and took the time to expound in details all the necessary dental procedures to be undertaken beforehand, which made me felt very comfortable and confident in his expertise. My highest praises too to his highly competent, very friendly, front office support staff and dental assistants. I would highly recommend Dr. David Amid to any of my friends and relatives. Thanking you all for your wonderful and highly competent service!
N
2 months ago
First timer
Professional, warm and welcoming. Assistant and Doc are very thorough in explaining all informations and instructions. Ethical and honest. Does not order unnecessary procedure.
R
2 months ago
First Visit
I was pleased with my visit today. The Tech who I did not catch his name, was very nice and helpful. Dr. Amid was very informative and explained things in laymen terms, providing a clear path to what is needed for me. Marlene, the finance specialist, also provided very good information on costs and insurance. I look forward to the next visit. Raul