David S. Amid DDS, Inc

Dentist

444 E Calaveras Blvd

Milpitas, CA 95035-5412

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
On time, excellent quality service, minimum pain
Dr. Amid’s Staff is always cheerful, helpful and makes me feel important. My appointment is always on time. They perform their work with the latest technology and minimum pain. I plan on being s very long term patient.
J
2 weeks ago
Fabulous
Initial visit was very impressive: staff was very welcoming and thorough. Dr. Amid equally so, taking as much time as I needed, answering all questions and concerns. Appt. to extract two teeth—went very well, little discomfort. Again, staff & Dr. Amid very informative & kind.
N
2 weeks ago
Dr. Amid is very professional and give an honest evaluation. I like that he would sit down with you with his full attention explaining everything and answers all yours questions. Most dentist and MD’s that I’ve encountered are in a rush and doesn’t really listens to what you say. He listens and try to figure out why did this happen. If he is not too sure ... he would refer you to a specialist who thinks might help you more. I was also very happy that I was seen same day appointment.
R
4 weeks ago
Quality Service
Been coming to this office for many years and have felt secure in receiving professional and quality service. All staff are very friendly and easy to work with. It is an on-going battle to maintain my teeth but the services provided has helped me over many years and continues to do so.
S
4 weeks ago
Deep cleaning
Dolly did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. She was very professional and considerate. I was very impressed with the way she listened to my concerns and answered them. Satinder 6ut#Ds#asde
S
4 weeks ago
Deep cleaning
Dolly did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. She was very professional and considerate. I was very impressed with the way she listened to my concerns and answered them. Satinder 6ut#Ds#asde
S
4 weeks ago
Deep cleaning
Dolly did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. She was very professional and considerate. I was very impressed with the way she listened to my concerns and answered them. Satinder 6ut#Ds#asde
V
2 months ago
Very good experince - professional and friendly
Dr. Amid is very friendly and explained why the procedure is need and how it will be done. He is very knowledgeable and did a great job and made me very comfortable during the procedure. Post surgery instructions were crystal clear Entire Staff is very professional and courteous. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Amid for other patients
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The entire staff is fantastic.
C
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional office.
YOU ALL ARE ABSOLUTELY AWESOME! Very, friendly, polite, knowledgeable, and professionable. Dr. Amid takes the time to go over what is wrong and what can be fixed. Does not rush you at all. Had my teeth cleaned at this office this is the first time in years that my teeth did not hurt when cleaned. Very considerate the whole time.