David S. Amid DDS, Inc

Dentist

444 E Calaveras Blvd

Milpitas, CA 95035-5412

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 week ago
Great consultation appointment! Professional & very helpful!
Dr. Amid was very patient to listen to all my questions & concerns of my tooth issues and answered me with professional knowledge. He also analyzed and evaluated the best option for me to fix my tooth problems. Thank you very much for the consultation with Dr. Amid that effectively helped me figure out how to fix periodontal issue. All staff are great! - friendly, sincere, caring & helpful! Hygienist lady was so patient to show me how to maintain healthy teeth. The financial lady explained the detail cost for treatment plan - clear & easy! Definitely, I was very happy and satisfied for this great experience with Dr. Amid.
A
1 week ago
Excellent Dentistry Work and Great Staff
I had very pleasant and satisfactory experience with Dr. Amid and his staff. Dr. Amid delivered excellent surgery work and his staff was very helpful and supportive. Many thanks ...
V
4 weeks ago
No complaints
Great experience, look forward to the next visit. Yes, a dentist appointment..
G
1 month ago
Professional service
My experience with Dr Amid was very good. He was very professional and explained the process very well. The staff was also very good.
I
2 months ago
Entire staff professional and also very friendly. Very friendly atmosphere.
Dr Amid was very detailed on explanation of the work I needed. Very patient to answer any questions I had and took the time to show me on x-rays what was to be done and how it would help. The time he took with me was very much appreciated and gave me a better understanding of the options and outcome. Would highly recommend.
R
2 months ago
Exceptional service, professional, caring environment and employees. Outstanding,
Very pleased with the care I received from Dr. Amid. He was forthright and provided information that I could understand. Dr. Cardigan made an excellent choice to have Dr. Amid take over the practice.
D
3 months ago
On time, excellent quality service, minimum pain
Dr. Amid’s Staff is always cheerful, helpful and makes me feel important. My appointment is always on time. They perform their work with the latest technology and minimum pain. I plan on being s very long term patient.
J
3 months ago
Fabulous
Initial visit was very impressive: staff was very welcoming and thorough. Dr. Amid equally so, taking as much time as I needed, answering all questions and concerns. Appt. to extract two teeth—went very well, little discomfort. Again, staff & Dr. Amid very informative & kind.
N
3 months ago
Dr. Amid is very professional and give an honest evaluation. I like that he would sit down with you with his full attention explaining everything and answers all yours questions. Most dentist and MD’s that I’ve encountered are in a rush and doesn’t really listens to what you say. He listens and try to figure out why did this happen. If he is not too sure ... he would refer you to a specialist who thinks might help you more. I was also very happy that I was seen same day appointment.
R
3 months ago
Quality Service
Been coming to this office for many years and have felt secure in receiving professional and quality service. All staff are very friendly and easy to work with. It is an on-going battle to maintain my teeth but the services provided has helped me over many years and continues to do so.