David S. Amid DDS, Inc

Dentist

444 E Calaveras Blvd

Milpitas, CA 95035-5412

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Professional and kind.
I found David to be very good. His chair side manner was excellent. I will say that for the extensive dental issues I have had, he was excellent in making sure I knew what was going on with my mouth! I appreciate that.
N
1 week ago
Very satisfied
He explained to me all treatment and the best solutions to my problems.
A
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr Amid and staff are very professional, friendly and provide excellent service.
C
2 months ago
consultation
I was very relaxed with Dr.Amid, see this was the first time I have seen him He is very easy to talk and he listens to what you have to say.He is right to the point when he tells what treatment you need and it is easy to understand him.I really enjoyed my visit with him and hope I will be able to continue doing business with you Thanks Chris
C
3 months ago
Great service
Have future appt.
R
3 months ago
excellent
D
3 months ago
My Surgery with Dr. David Amid
I had a cyst removed by Dr. Amid. He thoroughly explained the procedure and told me he had received training for this procedure. When he started the procedure, he made sure I knew what to expect and he proceeded. I was very pleased with the professionalism of the staff and Dr. Amid. If I had to do it again, I would go back and let him do his thing!
J
3 months ago
The experience was good.
M
4 months ago
Periodontal procedures are not usually pleasant... it helps to go where the service and personalities are pleasant!
I don't usually look forward to visits to the periodontist. But whenever I go to see Dr. Carrigan or the hygienist, I always notice how friendly everyone is, and it makes the visit more pleasant. The cleanings (and surgery) are always thorough and complete.
R
4 months ago
Exam, Consultation Comments
Professional, thorough & helpful evaluating my problem. Friendly, clear & understandable on follow up needs. Thanks. Ric