David S. Amid DDS, Inc

Dentist

444 E Calaveras Blvd

Milpitas, CA 95035-5412

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
The entire staff is fantastic.
C
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional office.
YOU ALL ARE ABSOLUTELY AWESOME! Very, friendly, polite, knowledgeable, and professionable. Dr. Amid takes the time to go over what is wrong and what can be fixed. Does not rush you at all. Had my teeth cleaned at this office this is the first time in years that my teeth did not hurt when cleaned. Very considerate the whole time.
L
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly environment
Good services, thorough examinations
S
1 month ago
Professional and Knowledgeable
I have been under the care of this office for years. The staff is always professional and courteous and Dr.Amid exceeds my expectations with his knowledge. I highly recommend.
G
2 months ago
Compassionate, courteous, competent
This was my first periodontic surgical experience with Dr. Amid and his staff. I could not have asked for or expected better treatment. Dr. Amid constantly sought to minimize the pain of the procedures and carefully detailed the aftercare.
W
2 months ago
Appointment review
I dont know how to break this to you all, BUT, YOU ALL ARE ABSOLUTELY AWESOME! Very, friendly, polite, knowledgeable, and professionable. Smooth running team work. All put me at ease. Answered all my questions or found the answers for me. Vertually pain free procedure with minimal residual pain. Appreciated the next day follow up call and help in addressing my concerns. You all most assuredly have my reccomendation.
V
2 months ago
on time appointment-no wait-painless cleaning- all good
T
3 months ago
Very good service
Doctor was great. Everything went smooth. He made me feel very relaxed and did a great job. Definitely would recommend Dr Amid and all his staff.
A
3 months ago
CEO
First visit, Dr. Amid explained the treatment in detail. Very friendly staff, clean facility.
S
3 months ago
Great service
Luan did a great job cleaning my teeth and being careful of the areas that had surgery. He was very informative about continuing care. Dr Amid is wonderful, knowledgeable, caring, and willing to take the time to really explain what my options of treatment and care timing are. I recommend Dr. Amid and his staff for periodontal care.