David S. Amid DDS, Inc

Dentist

444 E Calaveras Blvd

Milpitas, CA 95035-5412

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Cleaning
Very professional professional.
A
1 week ago
Professional
Good revive, very patient
R
3 weeks ago
Gum surgery
Dr was great. And his assistant very patient Courteous made sure you were comfortable and checked on you through the whole procedure I would recommend any one to this Doctor and staff for any kind of dental work
M
3 weeks ago
The visit today i awesome , on time ..and veryefficient
X
1 month ago
Expert and skilled.
I had two implants by Dr. Amid, and will soon have a third. Dr. Amid is very meticulous and very careful. I am very pleased with the results.
M
2 months ago
Very Impressed. Considerate, informative (made sure I understood) and friendly. Marlene was very clear regarding the treatment plan and estimated charges.
A
2 months ago
I like to come here because I feel welcome like home. They professional when I leave I feel healthier and good learning experience to preserve my teeth.
A
2 months ago
High service, professional and friendly
People are nice and very accommodating.
B
2 months ago
Dr. Amid is informative and reassuring. His assistant Amanda continues to be the backbone of the front office. She makes it a priority to look out for Dr. Amid's patients, to listen to their needs, and always seek the best solutions.
P
3 months ago
good service