David S. Amid DDS, Inc

Dentist

444 E Calaveras Blvd

Milpitas, CA 95035-5412

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Great Job Dr.Amid and to your team,very professional.
J
4 weeks ago
Great dentist and explained things so well in plain English.
M
2 months ago
Friendly and accommodating
Very detail and knowledgeable. Explained things clearly.
S
2 months ago
Great Experience
Recently I found myself in the unenviable position of having a years old root canal failure and faced with losing my front upper tooth. One can only imagine the fear and questions I had. When a friend from the dental field recommended Dr. Amid I booked an appointment and so glad I did. During my pre-surgery appointment he was kind, reassuring and answered every question my husband and I had with great patience. Yesterday my tooth was extracted and his staff were wonderfully kind and upbeat, but his assistant was amazing making me feel like family coming home. As for my tooth Dr Amid was as fabulous as expected and with the the astonishing temporary they had Dr Holder make you can't even tell.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Amid and team are professional, courteous, a focused to do what's right for your specific needs for your teeth; your dental hygiene.
S
2 months ago
Organized and Professional
The team is very supportive and professional. Happy to have found Dr Amid for my recent dental surgery.
S
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I just had 3-tooth pulled out yesterday with one molar in very bad condition. Dr. Amid explained the steps and made sure I was relax during the procedure. The assistant went through after surgery instructions clearly. It was an overall nice experience, am looking forward to my check appointment in 2-week to see the outcome.
V
2 months ago
dreaded deep cleaning
about a ten minute wait--not long at all-procedure went well, the hygienist is wonderful. we are pleased with this dental office--
S
2 months ago
Professional and Compassionate
I’m grateful they could see me on one day notice to remove a cracked and infected tooth. Procedure was done with my comfort in mind and Dr Amid kept me informed along the way. That was very helpful for me. Even to hear not so good news. But hopeful results. The staff was also great in every aspect.
L
2 months ago
Gum Disease Surgery
Excellent care; compassionate office staff; takes the time to explain everything