David S. Amid DDS, Inc

Dentist

444 E Calaveras Blvd

Milpitas, CA 95035-5412

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Great service - quality staff - highly recommended
Great experience - recommended to all. Gum surgery went well - healed up fine - nothing negative to say.
D
1 month ago
Trusted and professional service
Dr. Amid is very thorough and professional. He takes time to explain my options and answer all of my questions. I have had great success with my previous dental work and will continue to choose Dr. Amid. Also, the office staff is friendly and helpful!!
E
1 month ago
I have no complaints and only the highest praises for this team of front office, assistant and dentist
An effort was made to have me completely well informed and a decision was arrived at with the full understanding of the expectations of all the options discussed. Dr. Amid was frank about the options and their relative success rates. Although I hope I don't have to do this again anytime soon, I would enthusiastically recommend this office to any of my friends with the confidence that they would have a similar experience.
J
2 months ago
High quality service
David Amid was excellent. He talked me through the dental work and made me feel very comfortable and at ease with the procedure. All the staff there in his office were friendly and very professional. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.
V
2 months ago
Nice office staff, & the dental tech is great-also happy with Dr.Amid--he is the perfect replacement for Dr Carrigan--he explains everything, is 'painless' , Sam & i both pleased with this dental office ( plus, he is a cutie!!)
T
3 months ago
Professional friendly services
Have been a patient for many years and have always received great professional, friendly, informative services from the whole staff
E
3 months ago
Dr. Amid is great
He did a great job to explain to me what is going on and the steps for me to solve the problem. I wish I came to him earlier
S
4 months ago
Dr. Amid was friendly, professional and did an excellent job.
D
4 months ago
excellent quality service
On time, professional, very little pain, and all the staff from the front desk to the staff that work on your teeth are so genuinely friendly and care and the patient!
A
4 months ago
I had an appointment with Dr.Amid. The staff were courteous es. Marlene. Dr.Amid went over the options of my treatment. He was very clear and honest. I liked that he was upfront instead of beating around the bush.