David S Benson DMD PA

Dentist

5604 PGA Blvd

SUITE 209

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pgasmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
It was a good experience and I would recommend this office.
M
6 days ago
Everything was great! Staff, facilities, comfort. Excellent place!
L
2 weeks ago
The best dentist and team!!!
The entire staff are always so friendly. Dr Benson is the best!!!
S
3 weeks ago
A new definition of Professionalism and knowledge...
Dentist were #1 on my list for places not to go, avoid, be afraid...is there a name for phobia from dentist? They were my boogieman from previous experiences...until today...I went to my appointment today and felt like at home or better. I'm thinking of applying for a job there (what can i do?) Super professional atmosphere, pleasant and helpful people will take your mind at ease and ensure you that you will be taken care of by a highly trained professional...Dr. Benson should wear some kind of Superhero costume, but maybe it's against the dental code...Love it
C
3 weeks ago
Clean clean clean!
Dr. Benson and staff were efficient and gentle with my 8 year old sons cleaning and xrays. Dr. B is superbly equipped with humor for the comfort of his patients.
J
4 weeks ago
Great Customer Service and very friendly environment
This was my second visit with Dr. Benson and his staff....and just as great as the first. They do a wonderful job of making you feel welcome and it is always a positive experience.
J
1 month ago
Cordial, professional service
I went in for a cleaning and assessment regarding the option of getting a bridge (provided by Dr. Benson's office) or an implant (provided through a referral to an oral surgeon). Dr. Benson advised having the implant, because it would offer a better result, even though the bridge would have meant more business for Benson's office. I felt that was a decision made in my best interest rather than the office's best interest.
M
1 month ago
Very pleasant experience.
Dr Benson and staff are very friendly and professional with their patients. I brought my two kids. They have anxiety problem with the Dentist. Today was.totally different they left the office with smiles on their faces. I am so grateful with the lovely staff in the office.
L
1 month ago
Absolutely love this dental office!
Such a great experience! SO glad to finally find a great dentist!!
C
2 months ago
Very professional
Very professional and friendly staff. Highly recommended