David S Benson DMD PA

Dentist

5604 PGA Blvd

SUITE 209

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Excellence as always
Dr. Benson squeezed me in for a broken tooth emergency and as usual, he and his staff were amazing. He’s been my dentist for over 20 years and is always fantastic.
G
3 weeks ago
Very professional & friendly
This was my second visit & I’m 100% satisfied. Doctor & whole staff are very professional & really care about you. I’ll recommend all my friends to see this dentist
M
3 weeks ago
Thank you all!
Very grateful for the best staff!
J
3 weeks ago
Was recommended by Dr Steve Gala. Had addie doing my ex rays and cleaning. She was extremely sweet and did a great job! Also got to meet Dr Benson. He was so warm and friendly and welcoming. Made me feel very comfortable. Lucille and financial lady were both amazing and sweet as well! Everyone in there office was professional and kind. Had an amazing experience.
S
4 weeks ago
Positive experience!
I am switching to a new dentist (because I need to be in Delta Dental network), and I'm pleased to say that I had a great experience at Dr. Benson's office. The receptionist (Lucille) was welcoming and pleasant. The assistant to the doctor was courteous and helpful, and the doctor himself is very personable, outgoing, and helpful. He took time to thoroughly discuss my issues and answer my questions. I got some good tips, and the one about cold drinks has paid off already. The secretary in charge of insurance coverage and co-pays, Elaina, was exceptionally open, friendly, and knowledgeable about my questions, which was reassuring. Cindy took impressions for a new bite guard, and had a pleasant, concerned attitude. The office is beautiful, with soothing colors and lots of light in every room. The entire experience was very positive, so my husband and I are going to be patients of Dr. Benson.
S
1 month ago
Always pleased!
I've always been happy about going to David's office. Everyone is friendly and professional. My entire family comes with me and we have recommended it already to several friends.
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I'm very pleased with Dr. Benson and his staff. Dr. Benson is extremely detail oriented and is making sure my dentures will fit me so that I'm comfortable with using them. He is one of the most proficient dentists I have ever met in my lifetime.
J
1 month ago
Professional and Caring
It was my very first visit to the PGA Smiles. My hygienist was professional, caring, knowledgeful and thorough. I had an opportunity to meet with Dr. Benson after the check up/cleaning. He was very welcoming and examined thoroughly. (My previous two dentists did not even come see me after the check up/cleaning unless there was a problem).Office staff was also professional and courteous. Dr. Benson is a warm and personable individual, and his practice reflects that. It has been 5 years since I moved to FL. I think I finally found the dentist I can build a long term relationship for my oral health. I left their office feeling good.
K
1 month ago
Ever Professional and Friendly
Everything about Dr. David Benson's practice is enjoyable (especially since it's a dentist's office). From the welcoming and friendly attitudes of every single person in the office to Dr. Benson's always enjoyable sense of humor and excellence in the dental profession, makes his practice unique in the field. Nothing I can think of to improve anything with this practice.
M
1 month ago
Great Service!
Dr. Benson always takes great care of me...and Addy is the best too!!