David S Benson DMD PA

Dentist

5604 PGA Blvd

SUITE 209

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

Open Today By Appointment

pgasmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
As always, my trip to the dentist office was enjoyable! I visit with staff members before my appointment. They are like family. My cleaning was great, as usual.
G
1 week ago
Dr. Benson and staff are well qualified but the most important part is you feel like a part of their family when you arrive. I would recommend their practice to anyone. Top notch!!!
G
2 weeks ago
Always great
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Dr. Benson & his staff are highly qualified & provide a pain-free experience with beautiful results!
D
3 weeks ago
Whitening
Addie is amazing! She is so patient and kind. I tend to gag during procedures but Addie always makes sure I am Comfortable! The staff is always pleasant and the facility is very clean. I am very pleased with the whitening of my teeth! I had no sensitivity at all! Thank You All! Debbie
M
3 weeks ago
an honor to be a patient
From my initial phone call to my departure from the office, Dr. Benson and his staff performed perfectly. The phone was answered promptly and politely. The receptionist, whose name escapes me, was friendly, knowledgeable, and LISTENED TO ME. She informed me of the anticipated charges and offered me an appointment that same afternoon. When I arrived at the office, I noticed immediately how calming and cheerful the waiting area was. This is the first medical office I have visited in Florida that did not hide the receptionist behind a plastic sliding window! The new patient paperwork included questions about my fears and discomfort, if any. It was obvious that Dr. Benson CARES about his patients' emotional well-being and comfort. I was particularly impressed by 2 of Dr. Benson's awards: one for being a person committed to the betterment of mankind; the other a sculpture of a man washing another man's feet (most likely a reference to Christ, the servant, washing the feet of his disciples) inscribed to Dr. Benson, servant to the needy. Immediately upon meeting him, I knew that I was in the presence of a grace-filled man, a REAL doctor committed to the well-being of all. Addie, proficient and experienced, radiates reassurance and understanding. Every step and all aftercare were explained to me at least twice. Only one or two patients are in the waiting room at one time. I left feeling light-hearted and was VERY pleased with the work performed. The charges were extremely reasonable. It feels like a boutique practice without the pretense and haughtiness. I know that Dr. Benson treats other dentists, certainly a significant plus. I highly recommend him and his staff. He is a doctor who is not driven by money, constantly complaining about inadequate insurance reimbursements, attacking attorneys, unwilling to sit for jury duty, etc. He is a doctor who wants to heal his patients and who offers his services at no charge to the less fortunate and military. It is an honor to be among his patients.
L
3 weeks ago
Dr Benson and his staff are so kind! From the moment you walk into the office, you have a sense that your visit and care are taken very seriously. Dr Benson does a superb job communicating each step during his procedures. Have always been anxious when visiting a Dentist. He is calming, great sense of humor and genuinely loves his job. Amazing Dental practice!
R
3 weeks ago
Always a comforting feeling!
Dr. Benson and his wonderful staff always make me feel comfortable and happy! I highly recommend them to my friends and family. They keep me smiling from ear to ear :)
K
1 month ago
Excellent dentist, caring & compassionate.
Dr. Benson is an excellent dentist. Upbeat, caring and a great listener. I’ve had extensive dental work from him and I’ve never felt any pain whatsoever. I am a very nervous patient, but not with him. I actually was falling asleep during a procedure. I always know I’m in good hands with Dr. Benson. It doesn’t get any better than this.
G
1 month ago
Great service
Great service. People were very professional & friendly. I am very content with the results. Def. return. Only upset was there is too much heat from the sunlight entering the bathroom as well as the adjacent office spaces. Making it quite uncomfortable. Also, having too much sun exposure. Everything else is good.