David S Benson DMD PA

Dentist

5604 PGA Blvd

SUITE 209

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pgasmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Very Nice people
They made me feel comfortable
D
3 days ago
Professional, personable dentist
Dr. Benson's office is fantastic - friendly, professional. Best teeth cleaning I have ever experienced. Tooth filling he performed was absolutely painless. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a good dentist.
M
3 days ago
Top quality service, professional and very friendly
Dr. David Benson is one of a kind. Caring, friendly, and an excellent dentist. His staff is wonderful and caring as well. A well run dental practice with a wonderful dentist at the helm. So glad to have found him!
D
3 days ago
Best Game In Town!
Dr. Benson and his entire team are the best people I have the privilege to work with who take excellent care of my teeth. Dr. Benson was a referral by my friend and she was spot on as far as me really, REALLY liking his demeanor and great sense of humor. If you are looking for a dentist, I highly recommend you call them immediately and make your appointment today. You won't be sorry!!!
B
4 days ago
Very professional and personal business.
Dr Benson is a very nice dentist who takes the time and care with patients.
K
4 days ago
Best dentist of all time
Dr. Benson is by far the best dentist around his compassion , care and his personality makes for a stress free visit... can’t wait to see him again for my next visit!! Kevin Greenstein
S
2 weeks ago
The most comfortable, personable dental experience ever.. professional and happy people...
M
3 weeks ago
Always professional and considerate.
Dr. Benson and his staff have always treated me well for approximately 20 years. They do a fairly good job of balancing a business model looking to capitalize on current and new revenue opportunities with my particular needs and circumstances as a patient. The best part about Dr. Benson and his team is that they not only make you feel like a member of your own treatment team, but they make you feel like a member of the family.
B
4 weeks ago
I love my dentist!
I dont fred going to the dentist anymore. I had 2 filling today and it was 100% painless... Yes, no pain even while he gave me the novacane.
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent visit all the way around!
This was my first visit with Dr. Benson and his staff and I have to honestly say it was my best experience ever at a dentist office. From text message appointment confirmations and reminders all the way to my visit with Dr. Benson, everything was first class. Addie was pleasant, informative, patient and very gentle with my X-rays and cleaning. Dr. Benson was friendly and honest but not pushy regarding his suggestions for further treatment I may need. Overall, I am thrilled that I have finally found a dentist office that I will look forward to seeing every 6 months and will recommend this office to friends and family. Thanks PGA Smiles!