David S Benson DMD PA

Dentist

5604 PGA Blvd

SUITE 209

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pgasmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
A new beautiful smile
I’m older now and needed some work on my smile. I feel confident when I smile. Dr. Benson and his assistant worked very hard to put crowns on my teeth. I’m so grateful for his expertise and for his willingness to treat our whole family. Thank you.
J
3 days ago
Best Dentist and Staff
I must say that Dr Benson and his staff are amazing. They are all very warm and professional. I felt at ease and well cared for from the first visit to my current visit. Dr Benson's upbeat personality and warmth make you feel special at every visit. He goes above and beyond. I will never forget that he took the time to send me a card when he knew of some stressful times I was going through and extended his thoughts and prayers. It is such a pleasure to call you my dentist. I always tell others about you and your staff. Thank you all for being so kind and professional. Best regards and many blessings.
J
4 days ago
Filling
Had a new one pop up on a back tooth. In and out in 40 minutes. Great team and great service.
D
6 days ago
Welcoming & Trustworthy
It took me 15 years to find an honest, fair, dentist that does quality work that I can trust. I have found that here at Dr. Benson's. No one tries to sell you unnecessary services or products or pressures you to do anything. Dr. Benson's office is always welcoming and no matter what your circumstances are they don't make you feel bad about them and will find a way to work with you. I have recommended several people here and will continue to do so.
D
6 days ago
Welcoming & Trustworthy
It took me 15 years to find an honest, fair, dentist that does quality work that I can trust. I have found that here at Dr. Benson's. No one tries to sell you unnecessary services or products or pressures you to do anything. Dr. Benson's office is always welcoming and no matter what your circumstances are they don't make you feel bad about them and will find a way to work with you. I have recommended several people here and will continue to do so.
D
6 days ago
Welcoming & Trustworthy
It took me 15 years to find an honest, fair, dentist that does quality work that I can trust. I have found that here at Dr. Benson's. No one tries to sell you unnecessary services or products or pressures you to do anything. Dr. Benson's office is always welcoming and no matter what your circumstances are they don't make you feel bad about them and will find a way to work with you. I have recommended several people here and will continue to do so.
L
1 week ago
Outstanding visit and checkup! Amazing, talented and very welcoming staff. Always an enjoyable experience. Enthusiastically recommend this practice to anyone.
R
2 weeks ago
Great Cleaning and Exam
Very comfortable cleaning, very professional; explained clearly concerns and treatment options. Friendly, caring dentistband staff. Highly recommend this office.
K
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommend: Excellent service!
Dr. Benson and his staff provide excellent services. His teeth cleaning and cavity removal were seemless and completed with top-of-the-line technology. They are extremely friendly and have your best interest at heart. Amazing dentist!!
K
3 weeks ago
Dr. Benson is the best!!
Dr. Benson and his team are the best ... having moved to FL from another state, I was anxious to find a dentist who I could (and can) trust ... Dr. Benson and his entire staff are exemplary in their skills, professionalism, knowledge and have much patience to answer questions and explain in detail so you understand what is going on or what to watch out for or be aware of in taking care of your teeth (in easy to understand detail). I could not be more satisfied ... truly happy I found them and proud to be one of their patients!