David S Pedley, DDS

Dentist

127 East Price Road

Brownsville, TX 78521

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
I live in Edinburg and the secretaries are always so friendly and flexible with me when I have to reschedule appts. My cleanings always feel so good when they are done. They recommend the best although I bought a whitening kit from dentist office when to my surprise I found out it was more than I should've paid for. My fault before doing my research, but the recommendation was what I needed! Great dentist office with awesome staff !
T
1 week ago
No problem whatsoever. Wonderful, friendly staff. Thanks, Dr. Pedley.
A
3 weeks ago
The perfect dentist does exist !!!
Never liked going to the dentist, but now I look forward to seeing him and his friendly staff....
T
1 month ago
excellent service, attention to detail, great explanations
I was attended to quickly everyone was professional, friendly and helpful
M
3 months ago
Service Second to None!
If you are looking for the most professional group of individuals, this is where you will find them (Dr. Pedley and his staff). Judi, my dental hygienist, has a light touch and does exceptional work! She is attentive to my needs and consistently provides amazing patient care. Delfina and the other staff member at the front desk are also extremely professional and accommodate my appointment times as best as they can. They make me feel as if I am their only patient, even when they are very busy. Delfina’s beautiful smile and pleasant personality is priceless. Dr. Pedley is the best dentist I have ever met! He does not try to force a procedure on me. I appreciate that he educates me and provides multiple viable options. I can then make a financial plan for what will be needed; however, in the meantime, he maintains my veneers. My husband and I are Dr. Pedley’s patients, and we would not want to visit any other dental office. I would highly recommend this dental team without reservation. Thank you Dr. Pedley and thank you to your exceptional team for all you do for your patients!
M
3 months ago
right
I
3 months ago
Excellent and exceptional service
Had a true dental emergency and an upcoming trip with very tight time . Not only Doctor and his staff accommodated me right away but provided immediate relief and made sure I’m good to go on my trip . Thank you again ! Always happy with the Treatments and won’t go anywhere else !
J
3 months ago
Wonderful people
It's not often one can say that they have fun at the dentist, but I do at Dr. Pedley's office. The staff is always warm and welcoming, and they laugh at all my jokes. My dental hygienist, Judi, is also extremely professional and provides an excellent cleaning, and advice on care of my teeth.
R
3 months ago
Very friendly and made sure I was comfortable and that I understood all my options. Staff was great and very knowledgeable.
J
4 months ago
Six month Dental Cleaning appointment
Everything was fine!! Appreciated them accommodating me for being 5-10 min late in traffic! I highly recommend Dr Pedley and his staff!!