David S Pedley, DDS

Dentist

127 East Price Road

Brownsville, TX 78521

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Service Second to None!
If you are looking for the most professional group of individuals, this is where you will find them (Dr. Pedley and his staff). Judi, my dental hygienist, has a light touch and does exceptional work! She is attentive to my needs and consistently provides amazing patient care. Delfina and the other staff member at the front desk are also extremely professional and accommodate my appointment times as best as they can. They make me feel as if I am their only patient, even when they are very busy. Delfina’s beautiful smile and pleasant personality is priceless. Dr. Pedley is the best dentist I have ever met! He does not try to force a procedure on me. I appreciate that he educates me and provides multiple viable options. I can then make a financial plan for what will be needed; however, in the meantime, he maintains my veneers. My husband and I are Dr. Pedley’s patients, and we would not want to visit any other dental office. I would highly recommend this dental team without reservation. Thank you Dr. Pedley and thank you to your exceptional team for all you do for your patients!
M
1 month ago
right
I
1 month ago
Excellent and exceptional service
Had a true dental emergency and an upcoming trip with very tight time . Not only Doctor and his staff accommodated me right away but provided immediate relief and made sure I’m good to go on my trip . Thank you again ! Always happy with the Treatments and won’t go anywhere else !
J
1 month ago
Wonderful people
It's not often one can say that they have fun at the dentist, but I do at Dr. Pedley's office. The staff is always warm and welcoming, and they laugh at all my jokes. My dental hygienist, Judi, is also extremely professional and provides an excellent cleaning, and advice on care of my teeth.
R
1 month ago
Very friendly and made sure I was comfortable and that I understood all my options. Staff was great and very knowledgeable.
J
2 months ago
Six month Dental Cleaning appointment
Everything was fine!! Appreciated them accommodating me for being 5-10 min late in traffic! I highly recommend Dr Pedley and his staff!!
J
2 months ago
High quality, excellent customer service and friendly personnel
Excellent service with clear and concise information. Very thorough and professional
M
2 months ago
Thorough Explanation
All issues were explained in a clear and concise manner.I found all information to be easy to understand. Priorities and schedules going forward were all thoroughly detailed.
A
2 months ago
very professional treatment
Over all this was a good appointment. I had to wait awhile to see Dr. Pedley but he couldn't help that. Other appointments have been very good. Very thorough exam and professional.
S
3 months ago
Dr. Pedley convinced me that my health was his first concer.
Respectful and compassionate. I was totally at ease.