David S Pedley, DDS

Dentist

127 East Price Road

Brownsville, TX 78521

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Best service, friendly staff
Went on line looking for a Dentist that would take me same day. Dr. Pedley's office took me right away. Had lost a filling and was quiet surprised to find out that tooth was abscessed and could not be saved, removal was my only course of action. Was removed right there and then. If I ever need a dentist again while down this way he will be my go to. Thank you all staff, assistants,and of course Dr. Pedley
A
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient for over 28 years. Dr. Pedley and his highly qualified staff go above and beyond to provide excellent care.
E
2 months ago
Still the happiest place on earth!
It was great to see everyone again today. My teeth look and feel wonderful. I appreciate the special attention that I'm given every time I visit to make sure that I am comfortable physically as well as emotionally. Seeing the dentist can be a disconcerting experience, but Dr. Pedley and his awesome staff make the experience as pleasant as possible without sacrificing quality of work.
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Excellent service and friendly,smiling staff every time! Enjoy the texted appointment reminders.
S
2 months ago
Great job!
Great staff and excellent teeth check up.
P
2 months ago
Perfect. Awesome.
No waiting. Expert and professional ALWAYS! All staff, and especially Dr.Pedley, really listens and tailors care to the individual. They have restored my mouth. From crowns to root canals to no more sinus infections. Very friendly. I also got the teeth whitening to take home, which I always wanted, got it thru the December special at discounted price.
D
3 months ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE
I AM A "WINTER TEXAN" WHO NEEDED A DENTIST IN BROWNSVILLE. I FOUND DR PEDLEY DURING AN ONLINE SEARCH. I REVIEWED HIS WEBSITE AND DECIDED TO CALL FOR AN APPOINTMENT FOR A DENTAL ABSCESS I HAD SUFFERED WITH FOR OVER A MONTH. THE ENTIRE STAFF WAS SO FRIENDLY AND CARING THAT IT FELT LIKE FAMILY. YET THEY WERE ALSO VERY PROFESSIONAL AND PROFICIENT. DR PEDLEY WAS WONDERFUL AND ADDRESSED MY ISSUE FOR A GOOD RESOLUTION.
M
4 months ago
Professional service...
Judy did a great job. She is professional but most importantly has great people skills.
M
4 months ago
Awesome!
I absolutely love this dentist team! They know me by name, ask about my family, and make me feel like family! They do amazing work and make sure I’m completely satisfied before I leave the office and even call me later to make sure I’m doing okay. I highly recommend this dentist to everyone.
J
5 months ago
High quality service
Received excellent and professional service. I had a cavity fixed and was in and out promptly.