David S Pedley, DDS

Dentist

127 East Price Road

Brownsville, TX 78521

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Calm and Comfortable
I had a cleaning scheduled at Dr. Pedley's office at 8:50am and I went in at 8:50, which is usually not the case at most medical/dental offices in Brownsville. I have been going to Dr. Pedley for 12 years and this is consistent with his business practices. The front office staff members are very welcoming and the environment is very clean and pleasant. The hygienist was very friendly and provided me with a pain free and timely cleaning. She was very attentive and personable. Dr. Pedley checked in on me and made sure everything was going well. I was very satisfied with my visit and will return as I have for the past 12 years.
T
1 month ago
GREAT!! AS USUAL, NOTHING BETTER ANYWHERE
S
3 months ago
Excellent service
Very good dentist, friendly staff and very clean clinic.
M
3 months ago
Y'All rock!
Saw a couple of new faces BUT THE CARE AND ATTENTION WAS AS ALWAYS... OUTSTANDING!!! NEW HYGIENIST DID GREAT!
J
4 months ago
Excellent service
J
4 months ago
Wonderful staff
I always enjoy my visits to Dr. Pedley's office because the staff is so friendly and laughs at all my jokes. This shows they are also highly intelligent.
J
4 months ago
High quality and very professional. Excellent customer service.
I'm very happy with the excellent customer service and also with Dr Pedleys work. He's very thurough and to the point and tells you what are your better options. Great atmophere to be around and very unique.
P
4 months ago
Professional. Friendly staff. Pain-free.
J
5 months ago
Great and gentle cleaning visit!
My cleaning visit was great and my dental hygienist was fun, pleasant and most of all gentle! I appreciate ALL those qualities! Plus when I was sick and couldn't make my previous scheduled appointments they not only accommodated me but sent me a get well card! Professional and courteous office staff! Thank you!
D
5 months ago
Smile miracle worker
Dr. Pedley and his staff have worked with me to get the smile I desired. They have always been professional, flexible and worked with me through every stage. I'm extremely grateful to have Dr. Pedley as my dentist.