David S Pedley, DDS

Dentist

127 East Price Road

Brownsville, TX 78521

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Thorough Explanation
All issues were explained in a clear and concise manner.I found all information to be easy to understand. Priorities and schedules going forward were all thoroughly detailed.
A
2 weeks ago
very professional treatment
Over all this was a good appointment. I had to wait awhile to see Dr. Pedley but he couldn't help that. Other appointments have been very good. Very thorough exam and professional.
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Pedley convinced me that my health was his first concer.
Respectful and compassionate. I was totally at ease.
P
3 weeks ago
Always professional and quality service
Dr. Pedley and his staff are very efficient and provide quality service. They are up to date with equipment and procedures which is extremely important to me. They also work hard to make the work as comfortable as possible even when that is very difficult to do.
J
1 month ago
Job well done. Thank you.
S
2 months ago
Had a dental appointment this afternoon and as always Dr. Pedley and his staff are awesome. I actually love going to my dental office and have been their patient for over 20 years. I highly recommend this office. All the staff are so friendly.
J
2 months ago
Best service, friendly staff
Went on line looking for a Dentist that would take me same day. Dr. Pedley's office took me right away. Had lost a filling and was quiet surprised to find out that tooth was abscessed and could not be saved, removal was my only course of action. Was removed right there and then. If I ever need a dentist again while down this way he will be my go to. Thank you all staff, assistants,and of course Dr. Pedley
A
2 months ago
I have been a patient for over 28 years. Dr. Pedley and his highly qualified staff go above and beyond to provide excellent care.
E
4 months ago
Still the happiest place on earth!
It was great to see everyone again today. My teeth look and feel wonderful. I appreciate the special attention that I'm given every time I visit to make sure that I am comfortable physically as well as emotionally. Seeing the dentist can be a disconcerting experience, but Dr. Pedley and his awesome staff make the experience as pleasant as possible without sacrificing quality of work.
L
4 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Excellent service and friendly,smiling staff every time! Enjoy the texted appointment reminders.