David S Pedley, DDS

Dentist

127 East Price Road

Brownsville, TX 78521

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Always an Awesome experience
My son and I both recently had dental appts and as always the visits were awesome. Starting with the super friendly office staff to Dr. Pedley, Delfina, and Judy, this practice is incredible. Debbie is a Joy and Dr. Pedley, Delfina, and Judy are very thorough and do a great job at explaining what to do to keep your teeth as healthy as possible. I have been a patient here for over 25 years and I highly recommend this office.
P
2 weeks ago
Always Consistent Great Service!
Today’s visit was excellent and I felt very comfortable with all the Covid 19 preparations.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent input - my 1st visit evaluation
Great customer service, friendly staff and felt great about my 1st visit
B
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff!
As always I had a very pleasant experience with a very professional team
A
2 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Will recommend to my friends and family.
P
2 months ago
Awesome Service for an Emergency
Thanks again for seeing me so quickly during what I believed was an emergency. You took care of the problem and calmed me in the process. We are lucky to have your level of professionalism in our community!
P
2 months ago
Great Help For Emergency Situations
I had never called during off hours but had an emergency on the week end in the middle of the corona virus. I called the office and Dr. Pedley got back to me almost immediately after I called. He calmed my concerns and saw me first thing on Monday morning. He was very helpful and took care of my problem right away. When I really needed help, he responded quickly, calmly and efficiently. I am very happy about being a client with Dr. Pedley.
E
4 months ago
Seriously Clean, Caring, & Careful
Recently I visited to have Dr. Pedley re-do a very old filling that happens to be in a hard to reach spot. I arrived early, was prepped carefully, asked if I had questions, and then down to the business of removing the old filling. Throughout, both David (dentist) and his assistant monitored my comfort level and NO PAIN! Their hygiene practices also impressed me. Front desk folks, Delfina and Rosie always treat me like an old friend, too. 😘
J
5 months ago
The visit was very enjoyable and helpful. Dr. Pedley was very caring and gave good advice as to course of treatment. I appreciate his conservative approach to major procedures. All the staff were so friendly, sweet and so helpful!
R
5 months ago
No complaints here!
Very friendly clinic. Dentist tells you what you need to hear not what you want to hear but nice guy. The assistants are very nice as well and make you feel right at home. They offer me a blanket, pillow, disposable eye protection from the bright lights, Vaseline to protect my lips, and a warm towel at the end to wipe my face. Would recommend as your family dentist 100%