David S Pedley, DDS

Dentist

127 East Price Road

Brownsville, TX 78521

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Professional and efficient
After years of not seeing a dentist, I finally came in for a checkup. Dr. Pedley addressed my concerns and explained what was needed. Even though I was there for 2 and a half hours, the time flew by as I was busy getting xrays and my teeth cleaned. Excellent service!
D
2 months ago
Professional care from personable friendly staff
The atmosphere is like family. The staff are very knowledgeable in all aspects from treatment procedures to billing and insurance issues.
R
3 months ago
Always great service
I am always happy with Dr. Pedley and his staff. Keep up the great work.
E
3 months ago
Highly recommend!!!!!
I would highly recommend Dr Pedley and his staff 💯% satisfied , very professional, responsible and caring staff. I appreciate everything they have done for me from the first appointment till now, alway following up and making me feel comfortable at every appointment I’ve gone, I would highly recommend them with no doubt!!!!
G
3 months ago
Great!
Excellent visit - everything was great!
M
5 months ago
Professional Service
Clean environment..just a bit warm. Excellent dental hygienist.
J
6 months ago
Always friendly and professional
Once I found Pedley Dentistry in 1979, I never went anywhere else. Love these people and how they take care of me!
N
7 months ago
High quality, Professional
The environment there is very warm and welcoming. The staff were very friendly and helpful making sure I was comfortable,
A
8 months ago
Comfort great customer service and exceptional knowledge
First time over for wisdom tooth extraction. Dr. Pedley knows his stuff and his staff is amazing from the receptionist to the dental assistance everyone was soooo nice and knowledgable. Made me feel at ease through the whole process and it was painless, quick and easy. Ill be back for my follow up in a week and im excited. First time since i was small that i deal with a dentist that makes me feel comfortable for any procedure. Highly recommend, you can tell they care about their patients.
R
8 months ago
Excellent and friendly service
The staff were friendly and eager to engage in conversation. They also were extremely knowledgeable and professional. I’ll be returning.