David S Pedley, DDS

Dentist

127 East Price Road

Brownsville, TX 78521

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional
Once I found Pedley Dentistry in 1979, I never went anywhere else. Love these people and how they take care of me!
N
2 weeks ago
High quality, Professional
The environment there is very warm and welcoming. The staff were very friendly and helpful making sure I was comfortable,
A
2 months ago
Comfort great customer service and exceptional knowledge
First time over for wisdom tooth extraction. Dr. Pedley knows his stuff and his staff is amazing from the receptionist to the dental assistance everyone was soooo nice and knowledgable. Made me feel at ease through the whole process and it was painless, quick and easy. Ill be back for my follow up in a week and im excited. First time since i was small that i deal with a dentist that makes me feel comfortable for any procedure. Highly recommend, you can tell they care about their patients.
R
2 months ago
Excellent and friendly service
The staff were friendly and eager to engage in conversation. They also were extremely knowledgeable and professional. I’ll be returning.
M
2 months ago
Thank You!
Doctor Pedley's staff treated me with the utmost respect and kindness when i entered their office. I was not embarrassed or uncomfortable to be there even though i have the worse teeth ever. They took care of my toothache quickly and with LEAST amount of pain i have ever endured at a dentist office. and now i have a brand new Dentist which i would recommend to anybody. Thank you very very much.
K
2 months ago
I live in Edinburg and the secretaries are always so friendly and flexible with me when I have to reschedule appts. My cleanings always feel so good when they are done. They recommend the best although I bought a whitening kit from dentist office when to my surprise I found out it was more than I should've paid for. My fault before doing my research, but the recommendation was what I needed! Great dentist office with awesome staff !
T
2 months ago
No problem whatsoever. Wonderful, friendly staff. Thanks, Dr. Pedley.
A
3 months ago
The perfect dentist does exist !!!
Never liked going to the dentist, but now I look forward to seeing him and his friendly staff....
T
3 months ago
excellent service, attention to detail, great explanations
I was attended to quickly everyone was professional, friendly and helpful
M
5 months ago
Service Second to None!
If you are looking for the most professional group of individuals, this is where you will find them (Dr. Pedley and his staff). Judi, my dental hygienist, has a light touch and does exceptional work! She is attentive to my needs and consistently provides amazing patient care. Delfina and the other staff member at the front desk are also extremely professional and accommodate my appointment times as best as they can. They make me feel as if I am their only patient, even when they are very busy. Delfina’s beautiful smile and pleasant personality is priceless. Dr. Pedley is the best dentist I have ever met! He does not try to force a procedure on me. I appreciate that he educates me and provides multiple viable options. I can then make a financial plan for what will be needed; however, in the meantime, he maintains my veneers. My husband and I are Dr. Pedley’s patients, and we would not want to visit any other dental office. I would highly recommend this dental team without reservation. Thank you Dr. Pedley and thank you to your exceptional team for all you do for your patients!