David S Pedley, DDS

Dentist

127 East Price Road

Brownsville, TX 78521

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Wonderful visit. Everything went great, and friendly staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful treatment
Oddly enough, this is a place where I go to laugh a lot. I am always treated well, given the best care, and feel safe in their hands. Dr. Pedley always takes the time to explain any procedure, and always makes follow-up calls after a procedure. I trust this office to take care of all my dental needs - can't imagine going anywhere else!
J
2 weeks ago
Cleaning appointment
Great cleaning, went fast n efficient that’s the way I like it! Thank you!
D
2 weeks ago
I was happy to be in and out of the office, not too many people today. I got excellent service! Thank you!
B
1 month ago
Very satisfied
The service was wonderful, the staff great
P
2 months ago
Pleasant surroundings
The office staff and Dr. Pedley make you feel comfortable throughout the whole visit.
L
3 months ago
Professional and efficient
After years of not seeing a dentist, I finally came in for a checkup. Dr. Pedley addressed my concerns and explained what was needed. Even though I was there for 2 and a half hours, the time flew by as I was busy getting xrays and my teeth cleaned. Excellent service!
D
4 months ago
Professional care from personable friendly staff
The atmosphere is like family. The staff are very knowledgeable in all aspects from treatment procedures to billing and insurance issues.
R
5 months ago
Always great service
I am always happy with Dr. Pedley and his staff. Keep up the great work.
E
5 months ago
Highly recommend!!!!!
I would highly recommend Dr Pedley and his staff 💯% satisfied , very professional, responsible and caring staff. I appreciate everything they have done for me from the first appointment till now, alway following up and making me feel comfortable at every appointment I’ve gone, I would highly recommend them with no doubt!!!!