David S. Schlutz, D.M.D.

Dentist

4618 Randolph Rd.

Rockville, MD 20852

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

docschlutz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Professional through and through
As always, service was professional, caring and thorough
V
1 month ago
An Excellent Dentist
My latest visit was my half yearly check-up and cleaning. The hygienist did a thorough and professional job, with a lovely personality. Dr. Schlutz finished up, with great professionalism and human contact. If you have to go to the dentist, go to Dr. Schlutz.
V
1 month ago
An Excellent Dentist
My latest visit was my half yearly check-up and cleaning. The hygienist did a thorough and professional job, with a lovely personality. Dr. Schlutz finished up, with great professionalism and human contact. If you have to go to the dentist, go to Dr. Schlutz.
J
1 month ago
Great team!
Dr. Schlutz, Eileen, and Blanca are a great team! They work very well together, are always on-time, and give me plenty of options for available time slots. They caught a cavity early on and he filled it quickly and without any pain.
J
2 months ago
Prep for a crown
Dr. Schlutz worked me in this morning after I fractured a tooth. Prep for a crown went very smoothly and pain-free. He & staff were extremely friendly and professional. He has been our dentist for many years and we heartedly recommend his practice to friends & family.
M
2 months ago
Excellent office staff and scheduling as well as excellent dental care!
Office really well run and accommodating. Dr. Schlutz is excellent!
S
3 months ago
Great Team and Experience
Dr. Schlutz and the team are great! It is always a pleasure to go to the dentist, especially when they take a vested interest in you as well! Definitely recommend others to go see Dr. Schlutz if you are looking for a new dentist.
P
3 months ago
Excellent Practice
As usual, I had a great experience at this dental practice. I went for my six-month checkup. Dr. Schultz and his Staff were thorough, efficient, and provided necessary details about my teeth. I highly recommend Dr. Schultz and his Team for all your dental needs.
C
4 months ago
Responsive, professional, and friendly Dr and Staff
Always an excellent experience when being there
J
5 months ago
Extremely professional and high quality service
As always, my visit with Dr. Schluntz and his staff was a very positive experience.