David S. Schlutz, D.M.D.

Dentist

4618 Randolph Rd.

Rockville, MD 20852

Open Today By Appointment

docschlutz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Prep for a crown
Dr. Schlutz worked me in this morning after I fractured a tooth. Prep for a crown went very smoothly and pain-free. He & staff were extremely friendly and professional. He has been our dentist for many years and we heartedly recommend his practice to friends & family.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent office staff and scheduling as well as excellent dental care!
Office really well run and accommodating. Dr. Schlutz is excellent!
S
1 month ago
Great Team and Experience
Dr. Schlutz and the team are great! It is always a pleasure to go to the dentist, especially when they take a vested interest in you as well! Definitely recommend others to go see Dr. Schlutz if you are looking for a new dentist.
P
1 month ago
Excellent Practice
As usual, I had a great experience at this dental practice. I went for my six-month checkup. Dr. Schultz and his Staff were thorough, efficient, and provided necessary details about my teeth. I highly recommend Dr. Schultz and his Team for all your dental needs.
C
2 months ago
Responsive, professional, and friendly Dr and Staff
Always an excellent experience when being there
J
4 months ago
Extremely professional and high quality service
As always, my visit with Dr. Schluntz and his staff was a very positive experience.
G
4 months ago
After visiting your office for many years, you seem like family, always displaying a friendly, professional dental service. You also take time, to give advice on dental hygiene, which is quite helpful.
B
5 months ago
Excellent Service
Excellent professional cleaning and examination.
J
5 months ago
A dentist above the rest
Dr. Schlutz and his team are second to none! In particular with a visit that I had today for a short procedure, Dr. Schultz was very good at thoroughly describing everything to me (the indications for the procedure, what to expect during & after, how to care for it). I was in and out quickly, with NO pain or pressure sensations, and was able to eat normally within 5 minutes. In all of my general follow-up treatments, he & his team are very thorough and efficient. I recommend him to anyone looking for a good family dental practice.
K
7 months ago
I LOVE Dr Schlutz and his staff. . I've been a patient since he joined the practice and feel like I'm with friends whenever I go for a visit. They are professional, thorough and genuinely care about you! I no longer dread going to the dentist :-)