David S. Schlutz, D.M.D.

Dentist

4618 Randolph Rd.

Rockville, MD 20852

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

docschlutz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Extremely professional and high quality service
As always, my visit with Dr. Schluntz and his staff was a very positive experience.
G
2 months ago
After visiting your office for many years, you seem like family, always displaying a friendly, professional dental service. You also take time, to give advice on dental hygiene, which is quite helpful.
B
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Excellent professional cleaning and examination.
J
3 months ago
A dentist above the rest
Dr. Schlutz and his team are second to none! In particular with a visit that I had today for a short procedure, Dr. Schultz was very good at thoroughly describing everything to me (the indications for the procedure, what to expect during & after, how to care for it). I was in and out quickly, with NO pain or pressure sensations, and was able to eat normally within 5 minutes. In all of my general follow-up treatments, he & his team are very thorough and efficient. I recommend him to anyone looking for a good family dental practice.
K
5 months ago
I LOVE Dr Schlutz and his staff. . I've been a patient since he joined the practice and feel like I'm with friends whenever I go for a visit. They are professional, thorough and genuinely care about you! I no longer dread going to the dentist :-)
T
6 months ago
Excellent
Hey Y'all are excellent! From the friendliness to the proficiency of the job at hand, you have no rival. I tell anyone interested, that "If you need a great Dentist, Doc Schlutz and his crew are "The Best"! thanks, it's great knowing ya! Tim Downey
P
6 months ago
Long time Patient - Dr Schlutz and staff are the best
Phones answered promptly - staff always greets us and make us feel like part of a family. All dental excellent - referrals when needed are on the mark.
B
7 months ago
Confirmed a false alarm
Dr. Schlutz confirmed that what I thought might be a cavity was not. Very reassuring. Worth a visit.
T
7 months ago
Dr. Schlutz and Eileen, dental hygienist, took great care of me today.
P
8 months ago
No fears, no lectures, no waiting...always terrific!
I had my semi-annual check up today. We recently moved to Frederick, the ride to the office now takes about 45 minutes, but it is so worth the time to keep going to Dr. Schlutz. Blanca always has a friendly greeting, Eileen does a great job cleaning my teeth, and Dr. Schlutz is always kind & professional. My time with Blanca and Eileen is always filled with talk about our families and lots of laughter...these are wonderful people. I have been a patient for about 15 years, and have never had a complaint about my dental care.I highly recommend this dental practice.