David S. Schlutz, D.M.D.

Dentist

4618 Randolph Rd.

Rockville, MD 20852

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

docschlutz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
I LOVE Dr Schlutz and his staff. . I've been a patient since he joined the practice and feel like I'm with friends whenever I go for a visit. They are professional, thorough and genuinely care about you! I no longer dread going to the dentist :-)
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Hey Y'all are excellent! From the friendliness to the proficiency of the job at hand, you have no rival. I tell anyone interested, that "If you need a great Dentist, Doc Schlutz and his crew are "The Best"! thanks, it's great knowing ya! Tim Downey
P
1 month ago
Long time Patient - Dr Schlutz and staff are the best
Phones answered promptly - staff always greets us and make us feel like part of a family. All dental excellent - referrals when needed are on the mark.
B
2 months ago
Confirmed a false alarm
Dr. Schlutz confirmed that what I thought might be a cavity was not. Very reassuring. Worth a visit.
T
3 months ago
Dr. Schlutz and Eileen, dental hygienist, took great care of me today.
P
3 months ago
No fears, no lectures, no waiting...always terrific!
I had my semi-annual check up today. We recently moved to Frederick, the ride to the office now takes about 45 minutes, but it is so worth the time to keep going to Dr. Schlutz. Blanca always has a friendly greeting, Eileen does a great job cleaning my teeth, and Dr. Schlutz is always kind & professional. My time with Blanca and Eileen is always filled with talk about our families and lots of laughter...these are wonderful people. I have been a patient for about 15 years, and have never had a complaint about my dental care.I highly recommend this dental practice.
J
3 months ago
The BEST
Dr Schultz and his team are the best; they are professional and very personable. I find Dr Schultz, to be gentle and considerate. He also knows his stuff. I actually no longer live in Randolph Hills and I travel to have him and his team for my dental care
O
4 months ago
Friendly, professional, reliable team and service!
I have been a patient for over five years. I am highly satisfied with the service. Strongly recommend Dr. Schlutz and his team!
J
4 months ago
As always, efficient and pleasant
We both got teeth cleaned. Those events were very pleasant, no discomfort, performed in friendly and professional manner, and both got clean bill of health during oral exams.
P
6 months ago
A+ Experience!
I had to have a crown replaced on a tooth that also had a cavity. The whole process went smooth as can be. Dr. Schultz did an excellent job - very efficient - and no pain!! Even though I now live over an hour away, I will continue to see Dr. Schultz for all my dental needs. I highly recommend him. He has a great staff which is also a plus!