David S. Schlutz, D.M.D.

Dentist

4618 Randolph Rd.

Rockville, MD 20852

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

docschlutz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Couldn't be better
As always, very professional, on-time, and efficient appointment.
G
3 weeks ago
As always, after years of quality dental treatment, and a friendly atmosphere, Dr. Schlutz,D.M., and staff remains like family. My wife, and I moved to WV. years ago, but still think, the one and an half hour trip, is quite worth while.
V
1 month ago
High Quality Service. Professional. Friendly
I have been going to Dr. Schlutz since he opened his practice here. He is always excellent. This most recent visit was for a routine exam and cleaning. However, when I have had other work done, he was equally good.
J
1 month ago
Love the whole team!
Dr. Schlutz, Eileen, and Blanca are such a great team. They all work well together and they’re very friendly. I appreciate that they stop to have conversations with me, which is how patients should be treated. Other dental clinics should be modeling their operations off of Schultz’s! They’re also able to accommodate me when I had to change my appointment day & time; their flexibility is very helpful.
N
2 months ago
Great dentist and professional staff and homelike office setting
I had my regular annual exam and teeth cleaning. The dental hygienist did a great job in cleaning my teeth. I had no cavities. Dr. Schultz did not find any other dental issues. He is very honest and will not falsify an issue. I have been going to this business for 50 years - first when Dr. Flick was the dentist, and then continuing to go to this business when Dr. Schultz took over after Dr. Flick's retirement. Over the years, I have received excellent service with the same dentist and staff.
O
2 months ago
Very personable and professional
Family feel office and staff, professional at the same time. Dr. Schlutz is very gentle and helpful. I have been a patient for many years.
W
2 months ago
Great dentist and stafff.
Had a dental problem which needed fixed before I had to leave on an international trip. They were able to work me in their schedule including seeing a specialist on a tight timetable.
J
2 months ago
Regular teeth cleaning included a review of multiple tooth problems needing followup.
N
3 months ago
Best dentist and staff. I highly recommended.
Dr Schlutz is very professional and knowledgeable. The office is well run and the staff friendly. He doesn’t rush or get annoyed with my many questions. I never mind going to the dentist since I started seeing Dr Schlutz.
D
4 months ago
Excellent service and extremely qualified staff
A quality experience provided by top notch doctor and staff. No faults to be found and highly recommend.