David S. Schlutz, D.M.D.

Dentist

4618 Randolph Rd.

Rockville, MD 20852

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

docschlutz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Best dentist and staff. I highly recommended.
Dr Schlutz is very professional and knowledgeable. The office is well run and the staff friendly. He doesn’t rush or get annoyed with my many questions. I never mind going to the dentist since I started seeing Dr Schlutz.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service and extremely qualified staff
A quality experience provided by top notch doctor and staff. No faults to be found and highly recommend.
R
2 months ago
I've always had a great experience with my dental care from Dr. Schlutz and his staff; I know that I can depend upon their honest assessment of my teeth and gums, and receive top-notch quality for any work that needs to be done. My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Schlutz since he began practicing with Dr. Flick. We highly recommendDr. Schlutz and his staff.
K
2 months ago
The BEST Dentist and Staff EVER!
I have been coming to Dr Schlutz since he took over the practice. Can't recommend anyone more caring, professional and competent.
C
3 months ago
Great friendly staff that really care!
The staff is really nice and helpful. Came 2 years ago and still going
V
3 months ago
Highly recommend
I have been a patient for 5+ years. Dr. Schlutz and his team are wonderful, professional and relaxed making the experience pleasant. I recommend Dr. Schlutz to anyone that is willing to listen. The office (a former home) is always clean and comfortable. Dr. Schlutz has an easy, relaxed, yet professional attitude with his patients and places anyone at ease and confident. Dr. Schultz takes the time to explain any procedures or questions you may have.
G
4 months ago
High quality service, with a friendly atmosphere, keeping the patient's comfort, foremost, while having teeth worked on.
My wife and I, have been seeing Dr. Schlutz, D.M.D. since he took up dentistry, in Maryland. He is excellent in his profession, making sure his patients know what to expect, as he is doing, what he does best. We would highly recommend Dr. Schlutz to anyone, looking for a dentist.
K
4 months ago
Simply the Best!
Dr Schlutz and his staff really make you feel at home and well cared for. They are kind, compassionate and extremely professional (and laugh at my jokes). I have been a patient of his since he took over the practice and can't imagine ever leaving him. Nicest people ever, give him a try :-)
J
5 months ago
Timely appt; informed
Dr. Schlutz (and his staff) are always timely with their appointment committments. They keep you fully informed of your teeth condition and any needed procedure, before, during, and after the procedure. Needless to say they are always friendly and caring.
J
6 months ago
I highly recommend Dr Schlutz and his staff
Dr Schlutz and all if his staff are super nice and very professional. I feel comfortable coming to this office to be cared for. I no longer am afraid to come to the dentist. Dr Schlutz makes sure I will have no pain. He explains what he is going to do. Answers my questions. He is gentle and kind. He does not rush. He is very smart and very skilled. WIth this last visit he was worried I might have some sensitivity after the procedure. I was not. I was right I do not have any sensitivity. I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking to be cared by nice people that do their job well. Thank you Jenny