David S. Schlutz, D.M.D.

Dentist

4618 Randolph Rd.

Rockville, MD 20852

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

docschlutz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Timely appt; informed
Dr. Schlutz (and his staff) are always timely with their appointment committments. They keep you fully informed of your teeth condition and any needed procedure, before, during, and after the procedure. Needless to say they are always friendly and caring.
J
2 months ago
I highly recommend Dr Schlutz and his staff
Dr Schlutz and all if his staff are super nice and very professional. I feel comfortable coming to this office to be cared for. I no longer am afraid to come to the dentist. Dr Schlutz makes sure I will have no pain. He explains what he is going to do. Answers my questions. He is gentle and kind. He does not rush. He is very smart and very skilled. WIth this last visit he was worried I might have some sensitivity after the procedure. I was not. I was right I do not have any sensitivity. I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking to be cared by nice people that do their job well. Thank you Jenny
G
2 months ago
Great dentist and team!
Dr. Schlutz and his team provide professional, friendly, patient and top quality service. Dr. Schlutz explains what he's doing, answers questions and provides state-of-the-art services. He is thorough but never over-treats. His manner with the dental instruments is also gentle, minimal or no trauma at all. I find appointments with him to be pleasant! His assistant, Blanca is particularly friendly, knowledgeable, accommodating and helpful
P
5 months ago
Excellent Dentist!!
Dr. Schlutz did an excellent job repairing my chipped tooth. It was painless, didn't take long at all, and end result was - my tooth feels great - just like nothing had ever happened to it. I'm very pleased with the outcome!
J
7 months ago
Professional through and through
As always, service was professional, caring and thorough
V
7 months ago
An Excellent Dentist
My latest visit was my half yearly check-up and cleaning. The hygienist did a thorough and professional job, with a lovely personality. Dr. Schlutz finished up, with great professionalism and human contact. If you have to go to the dentist, go to Dr. Schlutz.
V
7 months ago
An Excellent Dentist
My latest visit was my half yearly check-up and cleaning. The hygienist did a thorough and professional job, with a lovely personality. Dr. Schlutz finished up, with great professionalism and human contact. If you have to go to the dentist, go to Dr. Schlutz.
J
7 months ago
Great team!
Dr. Schlutz, Eileen, and Blanca are a great team! They work very well together, are always on-time, and give me plenty of options for available time slots. They caught a cavity early on and he filled it quickly and without any pain.
J
8 months ago
Prep for a crown
Dr. Schlutz worked me in this morning after I fractured a tooth. Prep for a crown went very smoothly and pain-free. He & staff were extremely friendly and professional. He has been our dentist for many years and we heartedly recommend his practice to friends & family.
M
8 months ago
Excellent office staff and scheduling as well as excellent dental care!
Office really well run and accommodating. Dr. Schlutz is excellent!