David S. Schlutz, D.M.D.

Dentist

4618 Randolph Rd.

Rockville, MD 20852

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

docschlutz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
A+ Experience!
I had to have a crown replaced on a tooth that also had a cavity. The whole process went smooth as can be. Dr. Schultz did an excellent job - very efficient - and no pain!! Even though I now live over an hour away, I will continue to see Dr. Schultz for all my dental needs. I highly recommend him. He has a great staff which is also a plus!
M
1 month ago
Great visit
I am always so happy to see how kind and patient everyone is with my boys. They actually love going to the dentist! Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Wonderful!
Everyone in the office is so kind and patient with my 8 year old (who is on the spectrum). He loves going to the dentist!
C
3 months ago
Excellent and caring dentist and staff....was patient and took time to do quality work
K
3 months ago
Dr.Schlutz is Wonderful & Caring. The staff is also very nice as well.
M
3 months ago
Excellent dental care!
Dental care tool notch! Office staff efficient and friendly......well run office!
L
4 months ago
Best Dental experience ever
My family and I have been patients of this dentistry for over 40 years. Dr. Schlutz, Blanca and Eileen are the best to be found. They have always been there for us and are simply outstanding. I cannot imagine going elsewhere for dental work and recommend them to everyone.
S
4 months ago
Happy to say I love going to my Dentist
Dr. Schlutz's office is always professional, clean and friendly.
J
5 months ago
PERFECT
Anesthesia was complete; preparation for restoration completely painless and professionally done.
P
5 months ago
Always a fine experience, not everyone can say that about dental visits!
As always, Blanca, Eileen and Dr. Schlutz were great. I've been a patient for over 10 years, we have developed a real relationship over that time. I am moving to Frederick but will continue to come to Rockville to see Dr. Schlutz, I can't imagine starting over with a new dentist.