David S. Schlutz, D.M.D.

Dentist

4618 Randolph Rd.

Rockville, MD 20852

Open Today By Appointment

docschlutz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
Wonderful again
I have visited this practice for over 30 years. I've always received the best of care and staff are interested and friendly
P
3 months ago
Wonderful dental practice!
I love this dental practice! I have been a patient for about 15 years, and continue to be pleased and happy with my experience here. Eileen, my hygienist, is thorough, but gentle and absolutely non-judgemental. We moved to Frederick two years ago, but it is absolutely worth it to me to drive to Rockville. Not only do I get excellent dental care, I really like everyone in the practice. I highly recommend Dr. Shlutz.
H
3 months ago
Everything Was Fine. Very friendly & professional.
J
4 months ago
Couldn't be better
As always, very professional, on-time, and efficient appointment.
G
4 months ago
As always, after years of quality dental treatment, and a friendly atmosphere, Dr. Schlutz,D.M., and staff remains like family. My wife, and I moved to WV. years ago, but still think, the one and an half hour trip, is quite worth while.
V
4 months ago
High Quality Service. Professional. Friendly
I have been going to Dr. Schlutz since he opened his practice here. He is always excellent. This most recent visit was for a routine exam and cleaning. However, when I have had other work done, he was equally good.
J
4 months ago
Love the whole team!
Dr. Schlutz, Eileen, and Blanca are such a great team. They all work well together and they’re very friendly. I appreciate that they stop to have conversations with me, which is how patients should be treated. Other dental clinics should be modeling their operations off of Schultz’s! They’re also able to accommodate me when I had to change my appointment day & time; their flexibility is very helpful.
N
5 months ago
Great dentist and professional staff and homelike office setting
I had my regular annual exam and teeth cleaning. The dental hygienist did a great job in cleaning my teeth. I had no cavities. Dr. Schultz did not find any other dental issues. He is very honest and will not falsify an issue. I have been going to this business for 50 years - first when Dr. Flick was the dentist, and then continuing to go to this business when Dr. Schultz took over after Dr. Flick's retirement. Over the years, I have received excellent service with the same dentist and staff.
O
5 months ago
Very personable and professional
Family feel office and staff, professional at the same time. Dr. Schlutz is very gentle and helpful. I have been a patient for many years.
W
5 months ago
Great dentist and stafff.
Had a dental problem which needed fixed before I had to leave on an international trip. They were able to work me in their schedule including seeing a specialist on a tight timetable.