David Schmidt DDS

Dentist

1900 Packard Rd

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ypsilantidentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Excellent dentist
Had chipped my front tooth and they got me in right away.... Soooo pleased with the result... My tooth now looks and feels better than it did before it was chopped. Would highly recommend Dr Schmidt and his team. Very professional, yet welcoming, friendly and helpful.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you Christina, Glad we could help and glad you're so happy with the result.
W
6 days ago
High quality and friendly staff.
I have been going here for years. Hygienists, office staff and Dr. Schmidt are dedicated to your oral health, friendly as getting to to know you outside your mouth, and involved in doing community events. Great team!
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thanks Wanda.......really sorry I missed you yesterday, Tina :-) xx
M
1 week ago
Another good experience
We have been long-time patients of Dr. Schmidt and Dr. Fleszar. The staff are always very good at taking care of our dental needs! And Dr. Schmidt is not only very good at replacing crowns or cavities when needed, but very knowledgeable about what may need to be done right away or what can wait till a later time.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you Maureen......that's a lovely recommendation. :-)
J
1 month ago
Great serviu
I have been going here for many years and I'm always very happy with the service I get.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thanks John - it's ALWAYS a pleasure to see you when you come i :-)
E
1 month ago
Professional, Thorough, Caring
I was in for a cleaning but also to check a problem spot, and x-rays. Everything was handled very professionally and thoroughly, and with sincere care.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thanks Ernie - was great seeing you again.
J
2 months ago
Always high quality service!
Always enjoy going to my dental appointment! Staff are always friendly and professional! And I have complete confidence that I will receive the best dental care for my teeth and health! Jack McIlroy
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thanks Jack - Was great to see you and Karen too! Looking forward to seeing you the next time :-)
B
2 months ago
Best Dental Team for sure!!
I highly recommend because of the excellent service and staff are always friendly and personable...Dr.Schmidt and his hygienists are very gentle I did not suffer from sore gums afterward...loved the Ultrasonic cleaning option!!
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thanks Brenda....what a wonderful review. I'm sorry i missed you this time, hopefully I'll see you next time. Tina :-)
L
3 months ago
Excellent staff and care
Wonderful place to be! Great with kids!
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you Leah.....though when we get wonderful kids, it's not hard to be great with them? :-)
B
3 months ago
My appointment was right on time and efficiently done. With friendly manner also. Well Done
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thanks Beth.......you're welcome :-)
R
4 months ago
I Chipped a piece off front tooth and Dr. Dave and Jen did a Great Job with matching color and fixing tooth. Thanks so much for taking care of this right away!
Response from David Schmidt DDS
YAY! Thanks for your review Richard! Was great to see you....hopefully next time though it will be for just a cleaning ;-)