David Schmidt DDS

Dentist

1900 Packard Rd

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ypsilantidentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Professional, qualified staff. Relaxed atmosphere which puts a dental patient at ease.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thanks Michelle, that's great to hear. It was good to see you :-)
B
1 month ago
I just had my routine dental appt. The dental hygenist listened to my concerns, checked them out. She was careful, personable, professional and thorough. Dr. Schmidt listened to my concerns, assessed my teeth and told me his opinion. Every employee at Dr. Schmidt's office is friendly, welcoming, professional. I always feel well cared for and better when I leave than when I arrived!
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Betsy, THANK YOU...what a wonderful review! It's always a pleasure seeing you too.......sorry I called you on your vacation, but glad to hear you had a great time....Tina :-)
J
1 month ago
The service is prompt, courteous and professional.
The one thing that needs to be addressed is the lack of temperature control in this office. I understand that the controls are in another office of the building and not under your control. It is time to update and get separate control for your office. The office is too cold!I The service is great!
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Hi Jim.......maybe next time we'll set your appointment for later.......it's like a hot house now.....no meat locker any more! :-) Glad the service is up to par though even if the temperature isn't ;-) Regards Michele and Tina
J
2 months ago
My experience at today’s appointment was exceptional with Dr Schmidt. He made the extra effort to insure that everything was performed to his high expectations! And always had the comfort of his patient as one of his highest priorities. I knew when he completed his procedures with me, I would not have any trouble or problem! He is a professional in every way! What a comforting thought to have Dr. Schmidt as my dentist!
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Jack....you get beacoup brownie points for this review. What a wonderful review, thank you! It's always a pleasure when you and Karen come in. We love to see you both. We're so glad you choose to come here to see Dr Dave :-)
K
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and knowledgable
I have been pleased with the service provided by your office. I am seen in a timely manner and the service provided is necessary.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you Karl, that's lovely of you to say.....I hope you had a good day in the yard yesterday ;-)
L
2 months ago
Always on top of their game
I have always had a pleasant experience with Susan, Dr. Schmidt and Delta, and the rest of the staff I have dealt with. The 20 something years I have been going. Always like family. Thanks
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you Lee........20+ years eh? Here's to the next 20 :-)
J
2 months ago
Dr. Schmidt and Susan are ultimate professionals. Delta is on top of the answers to any question I have. Dr. Dave actually feels like a son to me!
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Well that's a lovely review, thank you. I'll pass that on to Dr Dave ;-)
D
2 months ago
Great service
Very patient and professional
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you David, look forward to seeing you for your next appointment :-)
A
3 months ago
Always friendly and professional
The staff is professional and comfort of the patient is important to them.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thanks Afton, it was great to see you again .......give our regards to Duane :-)
C
4 months ago
Fantastic staff
As always, I left with my mouth feeling super clean and fresh. Highly recommend.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you....it was great seeing you too :-)