David Schmidt DDS

Dentist

3060 Packard Rd

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ypsilantidentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Always a enjoyable experiance. I feel at ease will Dr. David and the entire staff, they all are looking out for my well being.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you Tom. I'm glad we were able to fit you in and see you this week. Remember that Dr Schmidt is monitoring our voice mails during these uncertain times and will see patients on an emergency basis. Also, he will reach out by phone if you have any questions. Stay safe. Regards, Tina :-)
D
4 weeks ago
I didn't see Dr. Schmidt today. The rest of the staff were wonderful. Smiling faces and very helpful. The new office was very nice.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you Donna.....nice to know we can get it right, even when the boss is away :-) Great to see you, have a wonderful summer :-)
R
1 month ago
Wonderful Office Staff
Both of my children feel very comfortable with the staff. They really enjoy their dental visits! The staff takes the time each visit to make sure they understand what is going to happen.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thanks Rebekah...that's wonderful to hear. It's so much fun when you and the girls come to visit :-)
H
1 month ago
superb
Everything about this office is high quality and excellent, from the hygienist to the professional examination by Dr. Schmidt, one has the feeling of being in caring hands.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you Hedy - I'm so glad we could get you in at such short notice. Have a great weekend :-)
W
2 months ago
Excellent work
Dr. Schmidt has done two repair jobs, a crown and a chip repair. Both times I walked out of there like nothing was done. Now I smile a little more. Thank you Dr. Schmidt and staff.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thanks Wanda.....smile a little more? No, you're ALWAYS smiling :-)
P
2 months ago
Great experiene once again
They always do a great job, no pain at all. Love the new facility
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thanks Paul - we're kind of in love with it ourselves ;-) Great to see you again :-)
S
2 months ago
Wonderful
My experience was top notch! Dr. Schmidt and his staff made my transition from Dr. Cooks as smooth as possible. They are very friendly and caring.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you Sandra. It was a real pleasure meeting you. Look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. :-)
C
2 months ago
Great dentist!
I've seen a lot of dentists since moving to Ypsilanti and I feel like I FINALLY found someone I can trust. Dr. Schmidt was kind, competent, and did a thorough dental exam and cleaning. Most dentists that I've seen in the area I feel like are falsifying issues in order to do procedures they can charge for. One told me I had 10 cavities that needed to be filled! I practice excellent oral hygiene and see the dentist every six months so I knew I was being scammed. Dr. Schmidt told me that my teeth looked excellent, completed a cleaning, and told me to come back in six months. I also asked him a question about periodontal disease. He told me about the latest research and it was obvious to me that he has continued to participate in educational conferences and sessions to continue his learning for the latest in dentistry. The entire experience was pleasant from start to finish. I'm so glad I found a dentist I can trust :)
Response from David Schmidt DDS
WOW! Thank you Cynthia, what a wonderful review...thank you. It was a pleasure to meet you and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit :-)
B
4 months ago
I love the new office....all the staff are Great!!
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thanks Brenda - we're kind of loving the new office ourselves! ;-) See you next year :-)
C
4 months ago
Everyone in the office is friendly and professional
Dr Schmidt explained what needed to be done before work was started. He is always professional and friendly. Great rapport with his staff.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you Carol, it's always good to see you and your family. Happy Thanksgiving!