David Schmidt DDS

Dentist

1900 Packard Rd

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ypsilantidentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Everyone in the office is friendly and professional
Dr Schmidt explained what needed to be done before work was started. He is always professional and friendly. Great rapport with his staff.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you Carol, it's always good to see you and your family. Happy Thanksgiving!
L
2 weeks ago
:)
Starting at a new dentist can be really stressful, but I'm super happy I found Dr. Schmidt's office! Delta and Susan were awesome! Susan explained everything very well and was very kind. Thank you guys!
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you Lauren - it was nice to meet you too...looking forward to seeing you next time :-)
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I had a teeth cleaning, full set of X-rays, and exam.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you so much Mary :-)
J
1 month ago
A truly inviting and friendly staff of dental office professionals who care about the patient. Dr. Schmidt clearly creates a warm and professional office.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
THANK YOU! James.......sorry I missed you, but glad to hear that you had a good visit. Take Care, Tina :-)
L
1 month ago
I drive 4 hours round trip and there is a good reason for that. Dr. Schmidt is the greatest there is in every way! I could not ask for better. The beautiful young lady who preps me for the Dr. is the best in what she does. She is kind, gentle, and professional. And the office staff is the glue that holds this crew together. Once again the very best! So, that's why I drive 4 hours, and will continue too. Fair Winds and Following Seas to all. Larry McGinnis
Response from David Schmidt DDS
WOW! Thank you Larry.....THAT is a beautiful recommendation.........We are so very glad that you feel that way :-) We look forward to seeing you when it's time for your next visit :-)
J
2 months ago
Awesome
Susan is awesome
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thanks Jesse, sorry I missed you, Tina :-)
D
2 months ago
Thanks 😊
Response from David Schmidt DDS
You're very welcome :-) And, Thank YOU for the honey....it's delicious :-)
M
2 months ago
Good check-up
I had X-rays, teeth cleaning, and exam. Everyone did a thorough job and was pleasant.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you Mary........it was good to see you. Glad to see you doing so well :-)
R
3 months ago
Best dental office around
My whole family comes here and we all love it. Very friendly, professional and makes a dental visit pleasant
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you Rob. It's great seeing all your family too. Nice to know we're doing a good job :-)
E
4 months ago
Great Dentist
Absolutely love them & their professionalism! My experience every time is amazing and I always looked forward to going. The staff is super friendly. I love the fact they know who I am when I arrive.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you so much Ebonee. That's a wonderful review. Was great to see you too :-)