David Schmidt DDS

Dentist

1900 Packard Rd

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ypsilantidentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Really patient with gentle
Dr. Schmidt is really patient with me, never lectures me, and is gentle. I really don't need any more reasons to avoid dental care, and he doesn't give me any!
J
3 weeks ago
I Love this Place
Not only is Dr. Schmidt just the best, but his staff are friendly and caring. I won't go to anyone else
J
3 weeks ago
I am very pleased with the care I receive at this office. The people are all friendly and make me feel comfortable. They recognize me when I arrive and are very timely with the appointments.
V
4 weeks ago
Thank you and explained what needed to be done
A
2 months ago
Professional, caring, thorough
As always, Dr. Schmidt and his staff gave me excellent quality care, were concerned about my level of comfort, and took time to explain what they were doing throughout the procedure. I’m totally satisfied with the care that I received today, as always.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you Anita. So nice to see you again, you know where we are whenever you're next in town....pop in, even if just to visit for a while. Give all our regards to Mark :-)
D
2 months ago
Years of excellent service.
Have been coming to this office since 1993. From the first day I have always been greeted by name, a friendly smile and questions about family, pets, and any travel scheduled. The staff treat you as family making for a very stress free visit. Some of the staff has retired but no one has lacked for excellent service as the extended family brings in another outstanding replacement. When Dr. Fleszar retired Dr Schmidt came in without losing a step and kept going. If you need work done it will be recommended and options discussed but at no time will be forced into doing something you don't need or you don't want. If you could give a professional office or business more than five stars, Dr Schmidt's and his staff would be on that list.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
When I had a dental emergency Dr. Schmidt and staff were accommodating, thorough in explaining my options and costs and did great dental work for me.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you Mary...that's a lovely compliment :-)
J
3 months ago
Gentle dental
They are all so sweet and kind.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Awww, you're so kind...retirement is a wonderful thing eh?
C
3 months ago
Friendly, professional service
I'm quite satisfied with the professional service Dr. Schmidt and his staff provide.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you Carol.....it was a pleasure seeing you yesterday.
R
3 months ago
All staff members very courteous, professional, competent. Dr. Schmidt very skilled, i had broken tooth, i hardly experienced any pain, got quality care
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thanks Richard....so glad we got it figured out for you.