David Schmidt DDS

Dentist

1900 Packard Rd

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Open Today By Appointment

ypsilantidentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Great care
Once again everyone in the office did a great job
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you, lovely to see you again too :-)
L
1 week ago
Dr. Schmidt is the best, that's why I drive R.T. 4 hours. He is professional thorough and asks all the right questions. He is fair in his pricing for services. As long as he is there I'll keep coming!
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you so much Larry........Tina here, sorry I missed you yesterday.....looking forward to seeing you next time :-)
E
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Place
The staff is extremely amazing and generous. They are always smiling and making the patiences feel welcomed. You would not tell if anyone of them are having a bad day. I love the fact the already know my name in advance when I walk in and the wait time is not long. I love this place.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Ebonee you are so kind, it's lovely to hear things like this. It's always a pleasure to see you :-)
H
1 month ago
Dr. Schmidt and staff are always professional and very courteous to patients.
I like the fact that Dr. Schmidt explains each procedure before initiating the procedure.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thanks Hedy. Glad we were able to see you so quickly :-)
H
1 month ago
Dr. Schmidt and staff are always professional and very courteous to patients.
I like the fact that Dr. Schmidt explains each procedure before initiating the procedure.
D
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, courteous, and timely.
Superb, friendly service able to adjust the regular visit to meet the special requirements a two month stay in the hospital made necessary. Never a problem or complaint.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you Dennis. It was lovely to see you again. So happy to see you getting back to health again. We were really worried about you. Looking forward to seeing you at your next appointment :-)
J
1 month ago
Wonderful service, positive, polite and friendly staff.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you Jody - was great seeing you too :-)
M
2 months ago
Professional, qualified staff. Relaxed atmosphere which puts a dental patient at ease.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thanks Michelle, that's great to hear. It was good to see you :-)
B
3 months ago
I just had my routine dental appt. The dental hygenist listened to my concerns, checked them out. She was careful, personable, professional and thorough. Dr. Schmidt listened to my concerns, assessed my teeth and told me his opinion. Every employee at Dr. Schmidt's office is friendly, welcoming, professional. I always feel well cared for and better when I leave than when I arrived!
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Betsy, THANK YOU...what a wonderful review! It's always a pleasure seeing you too.......sorry I called you on your vacation, but glad to hear you had a great time....Tina :-)
J
3 months ago
The service is prompt, courteous and professional.
The one thing that needs to be addressed is the lack of temperature control in this office. I understand that the controls are in another office of the building and not under your control. It is time to update and get separate control for your office. The office is too cold!I The service is great!
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Hi Jim.......maybe next time we'll set your appointment for later.......it's like a hot house now.....no meat locker any more! :-) Glad the service is up to par though even if the temperature isn't ;-) Regards Michele and Tina