David Schmidt DDS

Dentist

1900 Packard Rd

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Open Today By Appointment

ypsilantidentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Great Dentist
Absolutely love them & their professionalism! My experience every time is amazing and I always looked forward to going. The staff is super friendly. I love the fact they know who I am when I arrive.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you so much Ebonee. That's a wonderful review. Was great to see you too :-)
S
5 days ago
Great Family Dentist
Dr. Schmidt is a great family dentist! Always makes time for the emergencies that pop up and goes the extra mile to ensure the best care and experience for my kids!
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thanks Shannon - it was great to see you both. Glad we could help. Pop in for a coffee anytime :-)
J
1 month ago
High quality service, very professional and efficient.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you Jodie....It was great to see you yesterday. Delta :-)
P
1 month ago
No Problems Thanks
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank Peter :-)
L
1 month ago
Best dental practice ever
The staff is super nice, friendly and compassionate. Dr. Schmidt is an amazing dentist, top quality work every time. He really spends the time letting you know what's happening and eases a lot of my dental anxiety. Dr. Schmidt and staff are the best!
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you Laura. It's a pleasure to be able accommodate you and ease your anxiety. :-)
C
2 months ago
Excellent dentist
Had chipped my front tooth and they got me in right away.... Soooo pleased with the result... My tooth now looks and feels better than it did before it was chopped. Would highly recommend Dr Schmidt and his team. Very professional, yet welcoming, friendly and helpful.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you Christina, Glad we could help and glad you're so happy with the result.
W
2 months ago
High quality and friendly staff.
I have been going here for years. Hygienists, office staff and Dr. Schmidt are dedicated to your oral health, friendly as getting to to know you outside your mouth, and involved in doing community events. Great team!
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thanks Wanda.......really sorry I missed you yesterday, Tina :-) xx
M
2 months ago
Another good experience
We have been long-time patients of Dr. Schmidt and Dr. Fleszar. The staff are always very good at taking care of our dental needs! And Dr. Schmidt is not only very good at replacing crowns or cavities when needed, but very knowledgeable about what may need to be done right away or what can wait till a later time.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you Maureen......that's a lovely recommendation. :-)
J
3 months ago
Great serviu
I have been going here for many years and I'm always very happy with the service I get.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thanks John - it's ALWAYS a pleasure to see you when you come i :-)
E
4 months ago
Professional, Thorough, Caring
I was in for a cleaning but also to check a problem spot, and x-rays. Everything was handled very professionally and thoroughly, and with sincere care.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thanks Ernie - was great seeing you again.