David Schmidt DDS

Dentist

3060 Packard Rd

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ypsilantidentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Wonderful
My experience was top notch! Dr. Schmidt and his staff made my transition from Dr. Cooks as smooth as possible. They are very friendly and caring.
C
6 days ago
Great dentist!
I've seen a lot of dentists since moving to Ypsilanti and I feel like I FINALLY found someone I can trust. Dr. Schmidt was kind, competent, and did a thorough dental exam and cleaning. Most dentists that I've seen in the area I feel like are falsifying issues in order to do procedures they can charge for. One told me I had 10 cavities that needed to be filled! I practice excellent oral hygiene and see the dentist every six months so I knew I was being scammed. Dr. Schmidt told me that my teeth looked excellent, completed a cleaning, and told me to come back in six months. I also asked him a question about periodontal disease. He told me about the latest research and it was obvious to me that he has continued to participate in educational conferences and sessions to continue his learning for the latest in dentistry. The entire experience was pleasant from start to finish. I'm so glad I found a dentist I can trust :)
Response from David Schmidt DDS
WOW! Thank you Cynthia, what a wonderful review...thank you. It was a pleasure to meet you and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit :-)
B
1 month ago
I love the new office....all the staff are Great!!
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thanks Brenda - we're kind of loving the new office ourselves! ;-) See you next year :-)
C
2 months ago
Everyone in the office is friendly and professional
Dr Schmidt explained what needed to be done before work was started. He is always professional and friendly. Great rapport with his staff.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you Carol, it's always good to see you and your family. Happy Thanksgiving!
L
2 months ago
:)
Starting at a new dentist can be really stressful, but I'm super happy I found Dr. Schmidt's office! Delta and Susan were awesome! Susan explained everything very well and was very kind. Thank you guys!
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you Lauren - it was nice to meet you too...looking forward to seeing you next time :-)
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had a teeth cleaning, full set of X-rays, and exam.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you so much Mary :-)
J
3 months ago
A truly inviting and friendly staff of dental office professionals who care about the patient. Dr. Schmidt clearly creates a warm and professional office.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
THANK YOU! James.......sorry I missed you, but glad to hear that you had a good visit. Take Care, Tina :-)
L
3 months ago
I drive 4 hours round trip and there is a good reason for that. Dr. Schmidt is the greatest there is in every way! I could not ask for better. The beautiful young lady who preps me for the Dr. is the best in what she does. She is kind, gentle, and professional. And the office staff is the glue that holds this crew together. Once again the very best! So, that's why I drive 4 hours, and will continue too. Fair Winds and Following Seas to all. Larry McGinnis
Response from David Schmidt DDS
WOW! Thank you Larry.....THAT is a beautiful recommendation.........We are so very glad that you feel that way :-) We look forward to seeing you when it's time for your next visit :-)
J
4 months ago
Awesome
Susan is awesome
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thanks Jesse, sorry I missed you, Tina :-)
D
4 months ago
Thanks 😊
Response from David Schmidt DDS
You're very welcome :-) And, Thank YOU for the honey....it's delicious :-)