David Schmidt DDS

Dentist

1900 Packard Rd

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ypsilantidentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great Dentist and great staff! I am not the biggest fan of going to the dentist and Dr. Schmidt and his staff make every effort to be assured that I am relaxed and confident that I am in good hands. My wife, two kids and I are always able to schedule our appointments together for our convenience. The office is pleasant and professionally run. I appreciate that they do things right!
P
2 weeks ago
Another great vist
I hate going to the dentist, everyone in the office makes me feel comfortable and welcome. Glad I use Dr. Schmidt.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
You're very welcome Paul. Thanks for bringing in the shirt and letting us post a photo of you with it :-)
A
2 months ago
Routine appointment
Was in for routine appointment. Normally have a sonic cleaning; however, this the equipment was not used. I have sensitivity problems, thus the sonic is more comfortable for me. I will be sure to request it in the future. Otherwise, the appointment went fine.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Hi Audrey - I'm sorry you didn't get the sonic cleaning - I have made a note on your file to ensure that you will have that in future. Glad everything else went OK for you and look forward to seeing you the next time :-)
J
2 months ago
Cleaning
Margie is a wonderful dental hygienist. Very through. A beautiful person. Staff Tina and Delta are wonderful too.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you Jerry........we'll pass the message on to Margie. Thank you :-)
R
3 months ago
Excellent, professional, knowledgeable, interested and thorough.
Everyone was friendly, informative, welcoming, very accommodating. A very positive first experience with Dr. Schmidt and his staff.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you Roberta....it was very nice to meet you too........Congratulations to your son on his promotion. Enjoy your trip :-)
J
3 months ago
Friendly and and professional service.
I had a sore tooth and they got me in quickly for an examination. I did not have an appointment. Thanks for the prompt service. It's nice to know you can get in to see a doctor promptly, if needed.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thanks Jim - so glad we were able to help you :-)
S
4 months ago
Dr Schmidt and his staff are awesome! They seem to always remember your name. My boys are okay with going to the Dentist now. Its so convenient for my entire family to be able to go to the same Dentist.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you Shanelle - it's wonderful to know that you are happy with our staff......we look forward to seeing you next time :-)
J
4 months ago
Simply the Best
A completely painless cleaning and the most caring and professional staff ever.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Jo, you are so sweet....was great to see you again.....hope you manage to find some of the teas we were talking about :-)
J
5 months ago
Kind Dentistry
Their professional staff and gentle hygienists are mere precursors to Dr. Schmidt's kind approach.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you Janice........was great to see you again....look forward to next time :-)
J
6 months ago
A Great Experience
i appreciate that I was able to get an appointment within days of calling. I'm always impressed by the professionalism and friendliness of Dr. Schmidt and his team. Thank you.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thanks Jo, glad we were able to accommodate you :-)