David Schmidt DDS

Dentist

1900 Packard Rd

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Open Today By Appointment

ypsilantidentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Professional, caring, thorough
As always, Dr. Schmidt and his staff gave me excellent quality care, were concerned about my level of comfort, and took time to explain what they were doing throughout the procedure. I’m totally satisfied with the care that I received today, as always.
D
1 week ago
Years of excellent service.
Have been coming to this office since 1993. From the first day I have always been greeted by name, a friendly smile and questions about family, pets, and any travel scheduled. The staff treat you as family making for a very stress free visit. Some of the staff has retired but no one has lacked for excellent service as the extended family brings in another outstanding replacement. When Dr. Fleszar retired Dr Schmidt came in without losing a step and kept going. If you need work done it will be recommended and options discussed but at no time will be forced into doing something you don't need or you don't want. If you could give a professional office or business more than five stars, Dr Schmidt's and his staff would be on that list.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service
When I had a dental emergency Dr. Schmidt and staff were accommodating, thorough in explaining my options and costs and did great dental work for me.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you Mary...that's a lovely compliment :-)
J
4 weeks ago
Gentle dental
They are all so sweet and kind.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Awww, you're so kind...retirement is a wonderful thing eh?
C
1 month ago
Friendly, professional service
I'm quite satisfied with the professional service Dr. Schmidt and his staff provide.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you Carol.....it was a pleasure seeing you yesterday.
R
1 month ago
All staff members very courteous, professional, competent. Dr. Schmidt very skilled, i had broken tooth, i hardly experienced any pain, got quality care
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thanks Richard....so glad we got it figured out for you.
D
1 month ago
Very good
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thanks Doug... great to hear that. :-)
K
2 months ago
Dr. Schmidt is very kind and peaceful
I have a lot of anxiety when it comes to dentists. I was so relaxed with Dr. Schmidt. I wish I had come to him a lot sooner!!
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you Kim, it was nice to meet you and we are looking forward to working on a treatment plan for you :-)
P
2 months ago
Great care
Once again everyone in the office did a great job
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you, lovely to see you again too :-)
L
2 months ago
Dr. Schmidt is the best, that's why I drive R.T. 4 hours. He is professional thorough and asks all the right questions. He is fair in his pricing for services. As long as he is there I'll keep coming!
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you so much Larry........Tina here, sorry I missed you yesterday.....looking forward to seeing you next time :-)