David Schmidt DDS

Dentist

1900 Packard Rd

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ypsilantidentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
I Chipped a piece off front tooth and Dr. Dave and Jen did a Great Job with matching color and fixing tooth. Thanks so much for taking care of this right away!
Response from David Schmidt DDS
YAY! Thanks for your review Richard! Was great to see you....hopefully next time though it will be for just a cleaning ;-)
T
3 weeks ago
Dr. Schmidt and his staff are the best
The hygiene staff do an excellent job of cleaning my teeth, yet they are gentle. Dr. Schmidt is also great. If I should happen to have a cavity, I know I can trust that I really do have a cavity as he doesn't automatically rush to do a filling that isn't necessary. I've been a patient for about 2 1/2 years and I always have a good experience. I recommend his practice every time someone complains about their dental experience, which is often.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Awww thank you Teresa.........we're glad you managed to make it in safely yesterday. See you in the summer :-)
R
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever 😁
I have an awful fear of going to the dentist, but Dr Schmidt and his staff are the best. They make everyone so relaxed and they do excellent pain free work. I have referred several people to them and several of them have young children and who love it there too. Like I said, best dentist ever.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thanks Rhonda - always great to see you too :-)
C
4 weeks ago
Great service
Prompt and professional in providing excellent services.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you Carl :-)
P
1 month ago
Great care once again
These people are great, they always treat me with respect and do a great job. I would recommend them any time and do on a regular basis.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you so much Paul. Great to hear. Good to see you too :-)
T
1 month ago
Great Dentist and Staff!
Have been going here for years and love the personal attention and service.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
You're welcome Tyson....it's always great to see you too :-)
H
1 month ago
Great, as always.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thanks Hedy - great to see YOU too :-)
A
1 month ago
5 star service, 5 star staff
Maybe I’m weird, but I love going to my dentist appointments. Every single person at Dr. Schmidt’s is always so welcoming, kind and personable. That’s why I continue to drive the 3 hours from Cadillac to Ypsilanti for my appointments, rather than simply finding a dentist closer to me. Again, maybe I’m just weird.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Yep....just weird! No, just kidding....you're not weird at all......we love seeing you and that you drive all that way just to see us......not weird at atll! ;-)
K
3 months ago
Really patient with gentle
Dr. Schmidt is really patient with me, never lectures me, and is gentle. I really don't need any more reasons to avoid dental care, and he doesn't give me any!
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you Katherine - sorry for the delay in responding, I've been out of the country for a little while Tina :-)
J
3 months ago
I Love this Place
Not only is Dr. Schmidt just the best, but his staff are friendly and caring. I won't go to anyone else
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you Jo - sorry for the delay in responding, I've been out of the country for a little while Tina :-)