David Schmidt DDS

Dentist

3060 Packard Rd

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Open Today By Appointment

ypsilantidentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
i continue to be grateful for the genuine kindness and professionalism of Dr. Schmidt and his staff. Anticipating an unpleasant experience, I was pleased to find the casting procedure for my night guard was done so quickly and skillfully that my gag reflex never had the chance to kick in. Best of all, Doctor Schmidt patiently talked me through the entire procedure. That level of respect is just one more reason I recommend Dr. Schmidt and his wonderfully caring staff to everyone I meet.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you Jo for your awesome review. It's always lovely to see you too....and get to talk about holiday plans and recipes. Hope you all have a wonderful Christmas and we'll see you next year :-)
M
4 years ago
Everyone extremely friendly
Everyone is extremely friendly so it doesn't feel like going to the Dentist. Also, I trust Dr Schmidt because he does what is best for me.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you Marilyn. It's lovely when we hear this. it was great seeing you too.
K
4 years ago
Friendly and Professional office setting
Dr. David Schmidt is an excellent dentist. He is also very nice and kind-hearted and actually cares about you as a person and not just another patient. The staff are exceptional, they are very friendly and caring and you can tell the office has a wonderful dynamic which makes me come back every time.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you Kaitlin. It's wonderful to know that we've got it right! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
E
4 years ago
Awesome friendly service
I had an emergency and they got me in ASAP! Made me feel super comfortable even with my dental anxiety and explained the process to me so that I had no fears. Would definitely recommend
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you Eric......that's an awesome review. Thank you very much. So glad we could help you out.
J
4 years ago
Always professional, and never tries to do more work then what needs to be done. My family and I have been going to Dr. Schmidt's office for years.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you John....it's always a pleasure to see you and your family :-)
A
4 years ago
Love this place!
Dr. Schmidt and all of his employees are wonderful. They make going to the dentist a very pleasant experience. They're professional, friendly, and lovely to work with.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you Alicia. Very nice of you to say so....wonderful to know that we're getting things right!
S
4 years ago
Great Dentist and staff!
I would recommend Dr. David Schmidt and staff anytime! Very Friendly staff and great dental experience there as well!
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you Sue, nice to know we're still doing a good job for you and your family :-)
C
4 years ago
Another example of Dr. Schmidt's excellent professional service.
Nothing but praise.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you Carol. Very nice to know that you feel that way. We love seeing you an Nick too :-)
T
5 years ago
Very pleased with Dr. Schmidt and his entire staff !
I am always treated with such a warm welcome. Everything is just perfect. Love Margie doing my hygiene care. Loretta and Dr. Schmidt work well together well too. And then of course there is the front desk girls whom I have known for 25 years! Love all those girls too. Each and every one of you are just awesome!
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Awww that['s so nice of you Trish. You're pretty awesome yourself too....and Tom, we love seeing you guys :-)
J
5 years ago
Getting a dental crown
That was the quickest dental appointment I've ever had. Putting on a crown and everything fit perfectly. In and out in less than ten minutes...and painless.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you James.....glad we could oblige!