David Schmidt DDS

Dentist

3060 Packard Rd

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ypsilantidentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Dr. Schmidt and his staff are the best
Well, the service was wonderful as always. I'm disappointed that I have to have more work done, but I know the work will be done well. Hopefully I will be going back to just cleanings after this.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you for your confidence in us. It's a pleasure to see you as always.
B
5 years ago
Concern for the patient
Dr. Schmidt seems always concerned about the care he gives and doesn't shy away about referring you to a specialist and I want to thank you for that.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Bruce, it's always a pleasure to see you. Give our regards to your Mom :-)
J
5 years ago
Professional, friendly staff!
Appointment was for teeth cleaning. Upon arrival I was greeted by Dr. Schmidt by name! All staff were friendly and Susan, the hygienist, did a thorough, gentle cleaning. My mouth feels great!
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you for the review Janis, much appreciated.
J
5 years ago
Taking cRe of business
I went in for a cleaning but it quickly was determined that was not necessary. However I did have a a temp filling that needed taken care of. It was completed in 45 minutes
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you John, always a pleasure :-)
J
5 years ago
Always honest, professional and friendly.
Always honest, professional and friendly.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you John. It's always nice to see you. Hope you have a GREAT time at school.
J
5 years ago
Great dental office!
I went today for my 1st appointment and everything went great! I am SO nervous about going to the dentist, like most people, but as soon as I walked into the cute and modern office I was greeted by a warm, friendly, and amazing staff! What a great group! My dentist was very nice and was completely thorough with explaining what I need done and I felt very comfortable. I had a full 360 xray in this really cool contraption and I go back tomorrow for my cleaning! I would recommend this dental office to anyone! :)
Response from David Schmidt DDS
THANK YOU! For your wonderful review. So glad, we made it a good experience for you :-)
S
5 years ago
Always happy with the service my family and I get at our appointments! Great care and nice staff!
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Shannon, your family are always a delight to see.
J
5 years ago
great service
Dr Schmidt is very honest and professional.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you John. Looking forward to hearing about school and the dorms next February! Enjoy.....but don't forget to learn too!! ;-)
A
5 years ago
Always great service, and wonderful staff
I usually have Susan when I go in to get my teeth cleaned. She is great! She's thorough, makes sure to answer any and all questions, and ALWAYS makes sure you're happy with her work before she's done. The front desk staff is always super friendly, making the entire experience much more -believe it or not- enjoyable. And of course Dr. Schmidt is a GREAT dentist. I've been going to this office for only a few years now, but already he has provided me with Invisalign (which did wonders), a bite guard (which also did wonders), and certainly with excellent standard dental care. Overall, great staff, great services, great experience.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Alice.....you get the GOLD STAR of referral today. :-) Thank you
C
5 years ago
Very professional.
The entire staff is very friendly, professional and accommodating. They went out of their way to help me out when it came to my premedication. It was greatly appreciated.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Carla, it's a delight to see you and Jon. Glad we could sort things out for you. Look forward to seeing you next time.