David Schmidt DDS

Dentist

1900 Packard Rd

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ypsilantidentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Individualized Care
Dr. Schmidt called personally to help organize my care for a chipped molar and was willing to meet me on a weekend day if needed.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
But, of course Janet, it's not a problem for him to do that. Glad he was able to help you out. We'll see you soon.
S
4 years ago
The best
It is wonderful to have a gentle, highly competent dentist to whom I can entrust my dental health. In addition, Dr. Schmidt explains carefully in understandable English each step of his treatment. All his patients are in good hands
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you Sam. It is always a pleasure to see you and your wife. Hope the new window installation goes well. Look forward to seeing your for your next visit.
J
4 years ago
Every thing went very smooth with my appointment. This is what I have always experienced in my visits to Dr. Schmidt. I would highly recommend him to anyone who wants the highest quality dental care. He is a true professional dentist of the highest caliber.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Jack.....what can we say? ALWAYS a pleasure to see you! :-)
D
4 years ago
Very friendly and comfortable environment
The staff was very friendly and Dr Schmitt made me feel very comfortable and explained everything to me in great manner..i came straight to my daughter and told her she had to change dentists and go here...great experience
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Yes, Debra, he IS good at at explaining things TO you and not AT you. Look forward to seeing you again.
J
4 years ago
Great service!
Staff are all friendly, the wait is minimal. Great customer service and good dental care! Had a cleaning that was thorough and didn't take too long.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thanks Janis, great to know we're still keeping on schedule. We do try our hardest to be on time. Look forward to your next visit.
P
4 years ago
Excellent care for an urgent issue.
Dr. Schmidt polished a tooth that was irritating my tongue. Thank you for getting me in so quickly!
Response from David Schmidt DDS
You're welcome Patrick! Great to see you!
J
4 years ago
A great dental hygienist
Heather cleaned my teeth this morning and I was extremely pressed. Not only did she do a very good job of cleaning but I learned some good points about dental care. She referred to her own teeth and experience while discussing my mouth and my situation She was very complimentary to Dr Schmidt while telling me why he might make some recommendation The bottom line is was the best experience I've ever had with someone giving me a cleaning
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank youJohn, I will pass this on to Heather. Look forward to seeing you for next appointment.
C
4 years ago
I had great care and no complaints and will continue to go back for my dental care.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Chris, great to see you every time :-)
N
4 years ago
Everyone is very pleasant in the office and makes you feel very comfortable.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Why Nancy, you're so sweet. You and your family are lovely too!
J
4 years ago
Great staff and friendly atmosphere.
I always feel confident when at my appointment that I am with a very professional and caring group of practitioners who have my interests as their only priority. Always a pleasant experience to come to this office.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Jack! What can I say? It is ALWAYS a pleasure to see you AND get you to be the guinea pig with the new toys in the office! Thanks for being the first with the new i-Pad. See you in a couple of weeks :-)