David Schmidt DDS

Dentist

3060 Packard Rd

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ypsilantidentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
I drive 4 hours round trip and there is a good reason for that. Dr. Schmidt is the greatest there is in every way! I could not ask for better. The beautiful young lady who preps me for the Dr. is the best in what she does. She is kind, gentle, and professional. And the office staff is the glue that holds this crew together. Once again the very best! So, that's why I drive 4 hours, and will continue too. Fair Winds and Following Seas to all. Larry McGinnis
Response from David Schmidt DDS
WOW! Thank you Larry.....THAT is a beautiful recommendation.........We are so very glad that you feel that way :-) We look forward to seeing you when it's time for your next visit :-)
J
5 months ago
Awesome
Susan is awesome
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thanks Jesse, sorry I missed you, Tina :-)
D
5 months ago
Thanks 😊
Response from David Schmidt DDS
You're very welcome :-) And, Thank YOU for the honey....it's delicious :-)
M
5 months ago
Good check-up
I had X-rays, teeth cleaning, and exam. Everyone did a thorough job and was pleasant.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you Mary........it was good to see you. Glad to see you doing so well :-)
R
6 months ago
Best dental office around
My whole family comes here and we all love it. Very friendly, professional and makes a dental visit pleasant
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you Rob. It's great seeing all your family too. Nice to know we're doing a good job :-)
E
6 months ago
Great Dentist
Absolutely love them & their professionalism! My experience every time is amazing and I always looked forward to going. The staff is super friendly. I love the fact they know who I am when I arrive.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you so much Ebonee. That's a wonderful review. Was great to see you too :-)
S
6 months ago
Great Family Dentist
Dr. Schmidt is a great family dentist! Always makes time for the emergencies that pop up and goes the extra mile to ensure the best care and experience for my kids!
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thanks Shannon - it was great to see you both. Glad we could help. Pop in for a coffee anytime :-)
J
7 months ago
High quality service, very professional and efficient.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you Jodie....It was great to see you yesterday. Delta :-)
P
7 months ago
No Problems Thanks
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank Peter :-)
L
8 months ago
Best dental practice ever
The staff is super nice, friendly and compassionate. Dr. Schmidt is an amazing dentist, top quality work every time. He really spends the time letting you know what's happening and eases a lot of my dental anxiety. Dr. Schmidt and staff are the best!
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you Laura. It's a pleasure to be able accommodate you and ease your anxiety. :-)