David Schmidt DDS

Dentist

1900 Packard Rd

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Open Today By Appointment

ypsilantidentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
Professional, Thorough, Caring
I was in for a cleaning but also to check a problem spot, and x-rays. Everything was handled very professionally and thoroughly, and with sincere care.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thanks Ernie - was great seeing you again.
J
5 months ago
Always high quality service!
Always enjoy going to my dental appointment! Staff are always friendly and professional! And I have complete confidence that I will receive the best dental care for my teeth and health! Jack McIlroy
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thanks Jack - Was great to see you and Karen too! Looking forward to seeing you the next time :-)
B
5 months ago
Best Dental Team for sure!!
I highly recommend because of the excellent service and staff are always friendly and personable...Dr.Schmidt and his hygienists are very gentle I did not suffer from sore gums afterward...loved the Ultrasonic cleaning option!!
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thanks Brenda....what a wonderful review. I'm sorry i missed you this time, hopefully I'll see you next time. Tina :-)
L
6 months ago
Excellent staff and care
Wonderful place to be! Great with kids!
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you Leah.....though when we get wonderful kids, it's not hard to be great with them? :-)
B
6 months ago
My appointment was right on time and efficiently done. With friendly manner also. Well Done
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thanks Beth.......you're welcome :-)
R
8 months ago
I Chipped a piece off front tooth and Dr. Dave and Jen did a Great Job with matching color and fixing tooth. Thanks so much for taking care of this right away!
Response from David Schmidt DDS
YAY! Thanks for your review Richard! Was great to see you....hopefully next time though it will be for just a cleaning ;-)
T
8 months ago
Dr. Schmidt and his staff are the best
The hygiene staff do an excellent job of cleaning my teeth, yet they are gentle. Dr. Schmidt is also great. If I should happen to have a cavity, I know I can trust that I really do have a cavity as he doesn't automatically rush to do a filling that isn't necessary. I've been a patient for about 2 1/2 years and I always have a good experience. I recommend his practice every time someone complains about their dental experience, which is often.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Awww thank you Teresa.........we're glad you managed to make it in safely yesterday. See you in the summer :-)
R
8 months ago
Best Dentist Ever 😁
I have an awful fear of going to the dentist, but Dr Schmidt and his staff are the best. They make everyone so relaxed and they do excellent pain free work. I have referred several people to them and several of them have young children and who love it there too. Like I said, best dentist ever.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thanks Rhonda - always great to see you too :-)
C
8 months ago
Great service
Prompt and professional in providing excellent services.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you Carl :-)
P
8 months ago
Great care once again
These people are great, they always treat me with respect and do a great job. I would recommend them any time and do on a regular basis.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you so much Paul. Great to hear. Good to see you too :-)