David Schmidt DDS

Dentist

3060 Packard Rd

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ypsilantidentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
always a good visit with Dr. Schmidt who is very thorough and very gentile.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Annie, good to see you too! Hope you have a wonderful summer and we'll see you in December.
M
5 years ago
Another great cleaning experience!
My teeth always feel wonderful when I leave Dr. Schmidt's office. All of the Hygienists and office staff, not to mention Dr. Schmidt, are always very pleasant and professional! We've been going to them for many years.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you Maureen. Look forward to seeing you for many years to come.
B
5 years ago
The entire staff
My wife have been going to this dentist office for 30 + years and they could give a class on how to run a office smoothly and effectively. Dr.Schmidt has the care for his patient's that I hope all dentist would have
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Bruce, it's always a pleasure to see you (and your wife when your appointments coincide). Hope you remembered to say Hi to your Mom for us.
D
5 years ago
I was a little nervous to change dentist when I made my appointment here, but im so happy that I did..Great Dentist! Great Staff! I am very appreciative for the kind and pain free visit that I had today!!
Response from David Schmidt DDS
We aim to please. Nice to hear that we succeeded.
M
5 years ago
coolio
I am terrified of the dentist and had not been in 4 years. Dr. Schmidt and his staff immediately put me at ease. His affable and easy demeanor made my visit not so scary. I actually made a follow up appointment and made appointments for the rest of my family!
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you very much. So nice to hear you were confident and happy enough to bring your whole family.
J
5 years ago
Individualized Care
Dr. Schmidt called personally to help organize my care for a chipped molar and was willing to meet me on a weekend day if needed.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
But, of course Janet, it's not a problem for him to do that. Glad he was able to help you out. We'll see you soon.
S
5 years ago
The best
It is wonderful to have a gentle, highly competent dentist to whom I can entrust my dental health. In addition, Dr. Schmidt explains carefully in understandable English each step of his treatment. All his patients are in good hands
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you Sam. It is always a pleasure to see you and your wife. Hope the new window installation goes well. Look forward to seeing your for your next visit.
J
5 years ago
Every thing went very smooth with my appointment. This is what I have always experienced in my visits to Dr. Schmidt. I would highly recommend him to anyone who wants the highest quality dental care. He is a true professional dentist of the highest caliber.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Jack.....what can we say? ALWAYS a pleasure to see you! :-)
D
5 years ago
Very friendly and comfortable environment
The staff was very friendly and Dr Schmitt made me feel very comfortable and explained everything to me in great manner..i came straight to my daughter and told her she had to change dentists and go here...great experience
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Yes, Debra, he IS good at at explaining things TO you and not AT you. Look forward to seeing you again.
J
5 years ago
Great service!
Staff are all friendly, the wait is minimal. Great customer service and good dental care! Had a cleaning that was thorough and didn't take too long.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thanks Janis, great to know we're still keeping on schedule. We do try our hardest to be on time. Look forward to your next visit.