David Schmidt DDS

Dentist

1900 Packard Rd

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ypsilantidentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
I had great care and no complaints and will continue to go back for my dental care.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Chris, great to see you every time :-)
N
4 years ago
Everyone is very pleasant in the office and makes you feel very comfortable.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Why Nancy, you're so sweet. You and your family are lovely too!
J
5 years ago
Great staff and friendly atmosphere.
I always feel confident when at my appointment that I am with a very professional and caring group of practitioners who have my interests as their only priority. Always a pleasant experience to come to this office.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Jack! What can I say? It is ALWAYS a pleasure to see you AND get you to be the guinea pig with the new toys in the office! Thanks for being the first with the new i-Pad. See you in a couple of weeks :-)
L
5 years ago
Keep Smiling
My experience with Dr.Schmidt and his staff has allways been excellent. I am very pleased with my bridge,and my Hygenist. My wife is not a patient of Dr.Schmidt but last year when she was ill they sent her a very nice get well card. I would never go anywhere else....
Response from David Schmidt DDS
We love you too Lamont. Wishing you and Evelyn ALL the best. Let us know if we can do anything for you.
C
5 years ago
Everyone in the office made me feel right at home, just like I never left Dr Freds office, great iob.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you. We try to make the transition from Dr Fred's office to ours easy for all his patients. Dr Fred may well have retired, but it's nice to know his patients are happy seeing us.
C
5 years ago
Friendly, professional service
Wonderful staff, wonderful service! For cleaning teeth and any dental work you need. Highly recommended. Thank you very much.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you Christina, always a pleasure to see you.
H
5 years ago
On time, gentle and thorough!
My first experience was from a referral, I had just moved to the area, plus started a new job. I needed an emergency procedure and of course it was very inconvenient and at an extremely busy time at work. Dr. Schmidt's Staff were accomodating and were able to get me in and I was not rushed, nor did I feel like they were doing me a favor- even though they were! Dr. Schmidt took his time, identified the problem, took care of it and I was out in a terrific amount of time. Today, I had my first non-emergency appointment. Again, on time, his Dental Hygenist was amazing and Dr. Schmidt was thorough and I felt like he and his Staff cared for my well-being. I do appreciate that- thanks everyone, great experience once again!
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Wow! Thank you so much Heather. It's lovely to know that we exceeded your expectations. Thank you so much for your kind words.
T
5 years ago
I appreciated the review of treatment plan prior to hands on work beginning and Dr. Schmidt's willingness to work on me without numbing. I was seen on time which is always a plus.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
We do our best Terri, and it makes it much easier to keep on schedule when our patients are all like you and always on time. Looking forward to your next appointment.
M
5 years ago
look forward to next visit!
I really enjoy going to the dentist because of the friendly staff members. You all do your work with smiles and just make me feel happy to come in. Everyone works very efficiently to get the job done with little or no pain and quickly so you don't have to sit there all day.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Mary you're so sweet, it's a pleasure to see you. When we have lovely patients, it's so easy to make everyone feel welcome.
A
5 years ago
My favorite dentist!
This office is so friendly and accommodating. You can tell they care for their patients. I would highly recommend them to anyone! They don't keep you waiting when you arrive for your scheduled appointment and they are thorough and timely with their care.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you Afton. That's very nice to hear. We like seeing you a Duane when you come in too. Glad to be of help.