David Schmidt DDS

Dentist

1900 Packard Rd

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Open Today By Appointment

ypsilantidentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 years ago
fast cleaning
It was the fastest cleaning I have had.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Beth, great to see you again. Always a pleasure.
J
4 years ago
wonderful dentist
Professional Pleasant Perfect
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you, always a pleasure to see you :-)
D
4 years ago
Tooth repair
My visiti id what I would have expected from a professional like Dr. David very pleased with my visit
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you so much for the comment David. Look forward to seeing you again soon.
A
4 years ago
Everyone in Dr. Schmidt's office was friendly and inviting. Up until now I have only had one dentist but the kind faces, tender care, and fun conversation made the switch to a new office very easy. Looking forward to my next appointment!
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Abby, it was lovely to meet you. We love it when your other half comes in to the office. Great to welcome you to the family :-)
L
4 years ago
Dr. Schmidt is always kind andconsiderate. All the ladies on his staff are always friendly and I enjoy talking with them.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you Linda, it's great to see you too! See you in a couple of weeks :-)
B
5 years ago
Friendly and Caring Staff!!
Excellent Service!! I was helped quickly upon arrival, offered a beverage during my brief wait and was seen by a very caring staff.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
It was nice to meet you too Brenda, and your son. Looking forward to your next visit :-)
C
5 years ago
Visit to the dentist.
Just a little note to let you know everything is going great with my new dentures. If there are any changes I will let you know. Thank you for being such a caring and gentle dentist. Dr Castenholz gets an A+ for his choice. I also want to thank your staff. I'm always greeted with a friendly smile and hello. It makes me feel welcome and at ease. Sincerely Carolyn Hardy
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you very much Carolyn. We have such wonderful patients, it's so easy to be caring and look forward to seeing you all.
N
5 years ago
Love the early and late hours
Dr. Schmidt did a great job cleaning my teeth. I love that his office offers early and late hours, I can go before or after work without my co-workers being short staffed. Margie is great. I know her from Dr. Fred Castenholz's office. She does a great job also.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you Nicole, it's wonderful to hear how our hours help you out. Look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Maybe you can refer your colleagues too :-)
T
5 years ago
Not afraid to visit the dentist
Dr. Schmidt is only my 3rd dentist in my 56 years of going to a dentist. Cannot remember much from age 0-4 years but figure that I didn't have much need for a dentist at that point in my life. I value personal & professional service and I have received both with my transition to a new dentist this past year. Dr. Schmidt and his excellent staff have made me feel welcome with their attention to my personal needs and anxiety of visiting the dentist. Contacting me directly, to reschedule an appointment that I had to cancel at late notice was helpful. I feel they reviewed my previous history, developed a current profile and outlined any future dental needs. This is comforting to know that they are tracking my dental health and recommendations have already resulted in improved dental health.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Tim, that's wonderful to hear, thank you. So glad we made the transition from Dr Fred's office so easy for you. Looking forward to working with you well in to the future. We'll see you soon. Don't forget, we offer referral rewards so refer away :-)
J
5 years ago
Who would have thought I'd enjoy going to the dentist!
Truly painless cleaning. Charming, caring staff. Short waiting time--I arrived early and waited maybe five minutes. Dr. Schmidt is personable and highly professional. I would recommend this practice to anyone--in fact, I have.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you Jo, that's very kind. Though, we have to say, that it's very easy being charming to a lovely patient like you. Looking forward to seeing you for your next appointment.