David Schmidt DDS

Dentist

3060 Packard Rd

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ypsilantidentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 years ago
Friendly, professional service
Wonderful staff, wonderful service! For cleaning teeth and any dental work you need. Highly recommended. Thank you very much.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you Christina, always a pleasure to see you.
H
5 years ago
On time, gentle and thorough!
My first experience was from a referral, I had just moved to the area, plus started a new job. I needed an emergency procedure and of course it was very inconvenient and at an extremely busy time at work. Dr. Schmidt's Staff were accomodating and were able to get me in and I was not rushed, nor did I feel like they were doing me a favor- even though they were! Dr. Schmidt took his time, identified the problem, took care of it and I was out in a terrific amount of time. Today, I had my first non-emergency appointment. Again, on time, his Dental Hygenist was amazing and Dr. Schmidt was thorough and I felt like he and his Staff cared for my well-being. I do appreciate that- thanks everyone, great experience once again!
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Wow! Thank you so much Heather. It's lovely to know that we exceeded your expectations. Thank you so much for your kind words.
T
5 years ago
I appreciated the review of treatment plan prior to hands on work beginning and Dr. Schmidt's willingness to work on me without numbing. I was seen on time which is always a plus.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
We do our best Terri, and it makes it much easier to keep on schedule when our patients are all like you and always on time. Looking forward to your next appointment.
M
5 years ago
look forward to next visit!
I really enjoy going to the dentist because of the friendly staff members. You all do your work with smiles and just make me feel happy to come in. Everyone works very efficiently to get the job done with little or no pain and quickly so you don't have to sit there all day.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Mary you're so sweet, it's a pleasure to see you. When we have lovely patients, it's so easy to make everyone feel welcome.
A
5 years ago
My favorite dentist!
This office is so friendly and accommodating. You can tell they care for their patients. I would highly recommend them to anyone! They don't keep you waiting when you arrive for your scheduled appointment and they are thorough and timely with their care.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you Afton. That's very nice to hear. We like seeing you a Duane when you come in too. Glad to be of help.
M
5 years ago
I called before the office opened to request an emergent appointment for extreme pain. Dr Schmidt called me from home to set up an appointment for first thing when the office opened, despite having a packed schedule. Thank you!
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Melissa, you're more than welcome. Glad we could get everything fixed for you so quickly.
K
5 years ago
A caring, competent team!
They are efficient and knowledgeable, but also take their time to thoroughly care for each person.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thanks Kathy. It's always lovely to see you and hear about the grandkids.
S
5 years ago
attention to detail, careful, and caring
two temporary crowns today-- every time I go to this practice I am impressed with how comfortable I am with the staff-- very skilled professionals who take their time and are very attentive to the needs of their patients-- meticulous and knowledgable, e.g. in adjusting bite of the temporary crowns.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Awwww Sue, that's such a lovely review. Please know that the feelings are reciprocated with regard to being comfortable. We love seeing you.
A
5 years ago
Friendly, professional, and comfortable
Everyone on the team made us feel right at home. They explained everything that was going on as it happened with our check-ups and cleaning, gave us good tips for dental care, and were great to be around. It's nice when an office team clearly enjoys the work they do!
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thank you Alison, it was lovely to meet you and your husband yesterday. Looking forward to meeting the new addition next time you come and see us!
J
5 years ago
Teeth cleaning
Great service and no discomfort.
Response from David Schmidt DDS
Thanks Jeff, look forward to your next visit.