David Seguin DDS

Dentist

2235 Thousand Oaks Drive

Suite 120

San Antonio, TX 78232

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
I had to be the worst patient in the world for a dentist....Dr Seguin use to have to give me laughing gas just to get me in the chair and I am not kidding...with his patience and understanding I have had zero issue with his office... he has always been great and has never hurt me in the chair at any time..His office personal are also great...so glad I found him...Rick
C
3 years ago
My appointment was great as usual.......great staff giving excellent professional treatment.
J
3 years ago
Fantastic service as usual.
Thanks staff. I could not say this years ago but my dental experiences with Dr. Dave and his staff have been "painless." God bless you all this Holiday Season!
L
3 years ago
As always, You all made it an enjoyable experience for Gabriel. Karen is so sweet and gentle. Have been with Dr. Seguin since 1999. Neither one of my boys have ever said they don't like going to the dentist.
F
3 years ago
very pleasant office visit
all the staff is friendly and helpful to my needs Dr. Seguin is a well-grounded Christian man which allows him to service his patience as our Lord Christ would who knows maybe Christ was a dentist or tech back then
L
3 years ago
Karen you rock!
S
3 years ago
I had a gum procedure and I was so nervouse. Karen and Dr. seguine were great! I had no pain and they made me feel at ease, as usual. Great team.!
A
3 years ago
I love Dr. Seguin's entire staff. They are professional AND kind! What a concept!? I have been a patient for over 8 years and I refer them to everyone who asks me about a dentist.
A
3 years ago
As always, welcoming staff and excellent care from a real professional and great dentist, David Seguin!
D
3 years ago
Karen is skilled, painless, and fun (especially if I don't squirm too much). Dr. Seguin is the guy I trust with my teeth.