David Smith DDS

Dentist

536 N. Richmond

Appleton, WI 54911

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Very professional and excellent result.
R
2 weeks ago
I am use to more irrigation and suction during cleaning. Had to swallow debrie . Very pleasant and did a excellant job on cleaning. Efficient process.
M
2 weeks ago
Efficient, professional and hospitable
I appreciated the efforts that Dr. Smith and his team made to be sure that I was comfortable and knowledgeable with the procedure. They were all very professional and efficient throughout the procedure, continuously checking with me how I was doing. It was quick and the recovery went really well due their expertise.
M
2 weeks ago
Great!
C
3 weeks ago
professional, friendly and fun
cleaning was done quickly and had great conversations during!
R
4 weeks ago
Review of Visit
Professional, Knowledgeable, solved immediate problem and developed ongoing dental plan.
Response from David Smith DDS
Thanks for the review Richard! We look forward to helping you in the future.
B
1 month ago
Professional
Dr. Smith is the best Dr. I ever had when it comes to the dentist I get anxiety and every time I visit he is very friendly and down to earth. I recommend him to anyone looking for a new Dr.
S
1 month ago
Very friendly
Both my consultation and teeth cleaning were great! Friendly staff from the minute I walked through the door until I left, and the teeth cleaning was quick and painless. Would recommend going here to just about anyone.
M
2 months ago
Welcoming atmosphere, qualified staff
Dr smith and his staff were very friendly and provided excellent care to myself and my special needs kids. I love the welcoming smell and feel of the office and was impressed with the modern technology and qualified staff. Overall, it was an exceptional visit!
C
2 months ago
High Quality Services
I very much enjoyed going to them! Super friendly and made me feel like home!