David Smith DDS

Dentist

536 N. Richmond

Appleton, WI 54911

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
High quality and professional
Dr Smith fit me into his busy schedule to handle some dental pain that I was experiencing. The office was sanitary and all the employees were diligent about following safety precautions. Dr Smith took care of my dental problem quickly and I had no pain at all. It was a great experience.
R
4 days ago
Great Visit
Through this craziness they handled everything very professional and great.
S
3 months ago
Awesome !
I love going to my appointments because the atmosphere is so comfortable and everyone is smiling! It’s nice to be welcomed to your appointment with genuine care and friendliness ! Thanks everyone !
J
3 months ago
High quality dental tooth repair
Dr Smith outlined procedures needed and performed to the plan. Results were better than expected.
Response from David Smith DDS
Jerome, We want to thank you so much for your awesome review of our office and Dr. Smith. We appreciate your business and taking care of your dental needs. Have a great day.
E
4 months ago
High quality service and excellent care
Dr Smith is a man of God, understands what it is to serve and that is what he strives for, to give the best service.
B
4 months ago
Always competent and professional. I trust that I am in good hands there.
T
4 months ago
Great dental care
Dr Smith took the time to listen to me about the dental problem I was having. Discussed options and then provided the dental care I needed to resolve my issue.
W
5 months ago
Educated and efficient visit
Paige did a fantastic job of educating my son on proper brushing and flossing techniques without him realizing she was educating him. Plus she was very efficient and got us out of our appointment in time for school/work.
L
5 months ago
Efficient
Polite, professional and friendly.
M
6 months ago
Dr Smith Anna and the entire team are great