David Smith DDS

Dentist

536 N. Richmond

Appleton, WI 54911

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
High quality, detailed service both professional and friendly
A man of God, knows to be the servant.
Response from David Smith DDS
Thank you for being a great patient and friend, Ernie! We love seeing you in the office with your beautiful smile :)
K
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
My experience with this Dental Office has been very positive. I highly recommend them.
Response from David Smith DDS
Thank you so much, Kathy! We welcome all family and friends so send them our way! :P
M
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Always a positive experience. Friendly hygienist and easy to relate to dentist.
Response from David Smith DDS
Thank you, Mary! You make our job so fun and we appreciate your kind attitude towards dentistry.
C
2 months ago
Chair side manner a litttle???
Sue was wonderful with the cleaning. Dr Smith did NOT look into my patient information before coming to see me, the comments relating to adding a tooth, getting xrays and general comfort level with me was concerning. He Assumed I had insurance.
Response from David Smith DDS
Thank you for voicing your concerns. Dr. Smith will only discuss treatment that is in the best interest of your overall health. It is always your option accept or deny such treatment.
J
2 months ago
Professional
I had a filling replaced. My appointment started when scheduled. The staff was helpful and the procedure went well. They did what was needed to accommodate my special needs. It was my first exposure to Dr. Smith and I was very happy with how I was treated and the outcome of the procedure.
M
2 months ago
I was happy that I could get in so soon. The little treat bag was so nice too. Everyone is always friendly and professional.
J
2 months ago
High quality service and the best possible experience
Thank you for accommodating my very hectic schedule. I felt very comfortable and appreciated the thorough exam. Finding a new DD was a worry. Today, you and your team assured me that I made the right choice! Thank You Jesse D. Vosters
Response from David Smith DDS
Jesse, thank you for the positive review. We appreciate it and it's always a pleasure seeing your smiley face :)
E
2 months ago
High quality, highly professional and compassionate.
Dr Smith is just right on his patients concerns and needs, makes you feel you are in good hands.
B
2 months ago
Great with Emergencies!
I had an "emergency" when part of my tooth broke off at night. They were able to get me in right away the next morning and (thanks to a cancellation) fixed it right on the spot! As always - courteous and caring and thoughtful. Love it here!
K
3 months ago
Everyone they is great ! Doctor is also. Love them