David Smith DDS

Dentist

536 N. Richmond

Appleton, WI 54911

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great service!
Great service, always friendly and great staff! Thanks!
Response from David Smith DDS
It's great to serve your dental needs, Josh! Thanks for being a great patient :)
L
3 weeks ago
Comfortable
Great staff so glad to have found a great dentist in Dr Smith
Response from David Smith DDS
Thanks Lynn! We appreciate your kind review <3
D
4 weeks ago
Nice newer facility and nice people there
I always look forward to my appointments. No complaints, and I feel they are always very helpful
Response from David Smith DDS
Damon, we are so glad to hear you like coming to your appointments! You're doing a great job and we appreciate your honest feedback. Thank you so much!
K
2 months ago
High Quality Service and Professionalism
I had an issue with my crown and I was able to get in promptly and it was quickly taken care of. Everyone that I encountered was extremely friendly and helpful.
Response from David Smith DDS
You're great, Kathy! Thanks for the nice review!
L
2 months ago
Always a pleasure to visit.
Response from David Smith DDS
Thanks Linda! Great seeing you :)
L
2 months ago
Dina.new employee
Lovely to meet Dina today! She is an excellent tech and a very engaging personality!
Response from David Smith DDS
We are proud of Dena as many of the patients really enjoy her as well! Thanks for the kind review, Lucia! :)
S
3 months ago
Highly professional
To be honest I was a bit difficult because of not understanding my Medicare plan. However Sandra went above and beyond in showing understanding. And the dental hygienist did an excellent job on my teeth. I left feeling very satisfied.
Response from David Smith DDS
Steve, we are so glad that things went well for your visit. Our staff is highly trained to make sure patient satisfaction is the outcome and it sounds like both Sandra and Dena did that for you. Thank so much for the review and we hope to serve you for many years to come!
P
4 months ago
Anna is super. One of the best hygenists I've ever had.
Everything was smooth and efficient. I really appreciate the senior discount.
Response from David Smith DDS
Pat, thank you so much for the review! Anna is a superstar and we are so happy she's on our team.
M
4 months ago
Dr. Smith and staff are pretty darned good.
I've been very pleased with Dr. Smith and his dental practice.
Response from David Smith DDS
Thanks Mark! We are so glad you're sticking with us :)
B
4 months ago
Dr. David Smith is awesome. I came in without an appointment with a broken tooth. I apologized for the inconvenience, but they dropped everything and took great care of me. What a great experience. I will tell my family and friends what a great place Apple Town Dental is and the personable people that work there.
Response from David Smith DDS
Betty, you can always count on us! So glad to take care of you and we'll take care of all your family and friends too!