David Smith DDS & Dennis Quinlan DDS

Dentist

536 N. Richmond

Appleton, WI 54911

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and courteous staff
I met with Dr Smith for my first appointment and felt he had a genuine concern about my dental health. He was easy to talk with and answered all my questions regarding future dental treatments. The office has a comfortable atmosphere and a friendly and courteous staff.
C
4 weeks ago
Great place to go feel comfortable and enjoy a dental experience
K
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience
I would highly recommend this office to anyone. I have dental anxiety and also was in severe pain. They were able to see me same day, were so kind and gentle, and really made for a calm experience. They got me in to see an oral surgeon the next day, and also numbed up my mouth and called in antibiotics and pain medicine for me before I left.
B
4 months ago
Great quality service and friendly staff.
I have been going to Dr. Quinlan for a few years now, and I am very happy with his friendly way and I like the way he explains everything so I can understand what is going to be done. I also like the very friendly staff and the way they treat me while I am in there office.
J
4 months ago
Excellent as always
M
4 months ago
Really friendly office
As usual my appointment went very well. More importantly because of your tips and help in my personal care of my teeth has led to improved results as shown by today's check up! I would highly recommend your practice.
J
4 months ago
Great experience
Great people to work with and have nothing but good thing to say.
W
6 months ago
Professional, fast service.
A broken molar had me in to see Dr Quinlan on short notice. I was seen promptly and has work done in about an hour. I was treated very well. Thank you so much.
R
6 months ago
Great Service
People are friendly and my hygienist does an excellent job. Very thorough. I definitely would recommend the practice for dental needs.
M
6 months ago
I am always happy when I leave your office