David Smith DDS & Dennis Quinlan DDS

Dentist

536 N. Richmond

Appleton, WI 54911

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Very friendly
Today was my first time , I really liked how friendly the whole staff was including dr David smith . Also a very clean office, highly recommend!!
S
3 days ago
Super gentle and friendly office
Anna cleaned my teeth today and I had a really relaxing time. I get nervous about my dental visits but I think this place will help me overcome my dental anxiety. The office is beautiful and so inviting. Everyone is cheerful and happy! Definitely don’t see that much anymore... people who enjoy and love what they do! Thank you so much for a very great visit! I highly recommend this dental office!
J
3 days ago
Great Service and Friendly Atmosphere
I had my semi annual cleaning done today. Everyone was very pleasant. My hygienist was very friendly, and did a great job with the cleaning. She also gave some helpful suggestions for getting at some hard to reach areas with some of my back teeth. Overall, it was a good visit.
A
4 days ago
Friendly Staff, Great Doctors
Dr. Smith made my extraction easy and painless. He explained all of my options and everything he was doing with great detail. I would recommend him to anyone as he is a very talented Dentist!
B
1 week ago
Always a pleasure!
They are always so friendly here! It is relaxing and the staff is great.
E
1 week ago
Wonderful
I was nervous to come in as a new patient but they’ve been fantastic! I just received a wonderful cleaning. The staff is incredibly friendly and thorough.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent Care
I received excellent care from all of the staff. Dr. Smith was very caring and kept my family updated on how things were going. I would recommend Apple Town Dental Care to friends and family.
T
2 weeks ago
Dental care with patient in mind
I needed to have a tooth filled. And even though I was a new patient they were able to see me the same day I called. They also provided me with a condition report on my overall dental health and gave me options for future care. Apple Town is now my long term dental care provider.
A
3 weeks ago
Always a Pleasure!
Always an excellent staff & cheerful environment! I love the appointment reminders via email & text, and they are always on time. Great location, really nice waiting room. 5 stars :)
D
1 month ago
Very good!
To be honest I've never really like a dentist before needing to go to this one for a toothache. I was very pleased with everything that they did and plan to keep going.