David Smith DDS

Dentist

536 N. Richmond

Appleton, WI 54911

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
High Quality Service
I went in for a routine cleaning, which, atypically was done by the dentist (the hygienist was absent that day). While he as at it, he adjusted (smoothed) a filling he had recently done which had become uneven. All was friendly and professional. Excellent service.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional staff.
P
2 weeks ago
Dental Review
The experience was good. Hygienist was friendly and very nice. The experience was very professional. DR did a great job of explaining things to me. All in all, a good experience.
E
1 month ago
High quality, detailed service both professional and friendly
A man of God, knows to be the servant.
Response from David Smith DDS
Thank you for being a great patient and friend, Ernie! We love seeing you in the office with your beautiful smile :)
K
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
My experience with this Dental Office has been very positive. I highly recommend them.
Response from David Smith DDS
Thank you so much, Kathy! We welcome all family and friends so send them our way! :P
M
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Always a positive experience. Friendly hygienist and easy to relate to dentist.
Response from David Smith DDS
Thank you, Mary! You make our job so fun and we appreciate your kind attitude towards dentistry.
C
3 months ago
Chair side manner a litttle???
Sue was wonderful with the cleaning. Dr Smith did NOT look into my patient information before coming to see me, the comments relating to adding a tooth, getting xrays and general comfort level with me was concerning. He Assumed I had insurance.
Response from David Smith DDS
Thank you for voicing your concerns. Dr. Smith will only discuss treatment that is in the best interest of your overall health. It is always your option accept or deny such treatment.
J
3 months ago
Professional
I had a filling replaced. My appointment started when scheduled. The staff was helpful and the procedure went well. They did what was needed to accommodate my special needs. It was my first exposure to Dr. Smith and I was very happy with how I was treated and the outcome of the procedure.
M
3 months ago
I was happy that I could get in so soon. The little treat bag was so nice too. Everyone is always friendly and professional.
J
3 months ago
High quality service and the best possible experience
Thank you for accommodating my very hectic schedule. I felt very comfortable and appreciated the thorough exam. Finding a new DD was a worry. Today, you and your team assured me that I made the right choice! Thank You Jesse D. Vosters
Response from David Smith DDS
Jesse, thank you for the positive review. We appreciate it and it's always a pleasure seeing your smiley face :)