David Smith DDS

Dentist

536 N. Richmond

Appleton, WI 54911

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Welcoming atmosphere, qualified staff
Dr smith and his staff were very friendly and provided excellent care to myself and my special needs kids. I love the welcoming smell and feel of the office and was impressed with the modern technology and qualified staff. Overall, it was an exceptional visit!
C
1 month ago
High Quality Services
I very much enjoyed going to them! Super friendly and made me feel like home!
B
1 month ago
Dr. Quinlan has high quality service. I appreciate his gentleness and I surely like his team. I would surely recommend him to my family and friends.
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. David Smith and his staff are very professional and friendly. They go above and beyond to make sure my needs were addressed and that I was doing well.
K
1 month ago
Great staff. Always feel comfortable. Dr. Smith is easy to talk to and takes time to listen.
J
1 month ago
Great quality & very good at doing the work
Very friendly , does a great job also very helpful with what I can do to make things better for me.
M
1 month ago
Outstanding customer service,
Nothing but the best in comfort, if you’re shy of your appearance or bad past experiences. Place those emotions aside, I was one of those patience’s and I actually don’t mind getting the help now. I recommend this Dentist to anyone looking to switch
A
1 month ago
all around professionals
Thanks for the great, professional experience managing my son's wisdom teeth removal. Unfortunately for him he had some infection flair ups, but it was all handled well by ALL of the doctors. I know some docs don't care for the way other docs handle cases, but as the parent I highly appreciated everybody's expertise and professional handling of my son's recurring infection issue. So, great job everyone :)
K
1 month ago
We are very happy with the service we have had there. We have always been treated kindly.
We had Dr Quinlan for years and was happy with any work he had to do on us. Ron and I were always treated well. Now we have Dr Smith and are pleased to see he is very nice to work with. We do plan on staying with him.
T
1 month ago
We were very pleased with the care given by all to Teresa. It was a real pleasure to be taken care of by Dr. Smith.