David Spalding, DDS

Dentist

7518 N La Cholla Blvd.

Tucson, AZ 85741

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

X
3 months ago
Great Service
My experience was one to remember.
M
3 months ago
Great Dentist and staff
Dr.Spalding and his staff are the best. Very polite and helpful, they are willing to work with my husband and I on the expenses and how to schedule so we don’t get hit all at once.I would highly recommend him.
S
3 months ago
High quality service. Very gentle
Very professional, quick and I left with no pain after root canals!
P
3 months ago
Great Dentist!
My entire family comes here! We could not be more pleased. Excellent staff, very kind and friendly. All the great reviews are well deserved!
C
3 months ago
Friendly
Every time I come here everyone is super friendly! Dr.Spalding does great work as well as his staff.
S
3 months ago
Highly recommend Dr. Spalding. His staff is also wonderful.
G
3 months ago
Outstanding personal service. Very professional
Doc Spaulding and staff are incredibly pleasant to work with. I actually look forward to seeing the dentist!
K
3 months ago
Amazing Experiences
I have been afraid of going to the dentist because of bad experiences in the past. This place makes me feel more comfortable with everything that goes on and they keep me in the loop! They have a great staff and are so knowledgeable!
E
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional office
Dr. Spalding is always very professional and friendly. His staff is very welcoming and kind. His dental work is great!
L
3 months ago
I have been seeing Dr Spalding for years and I love him and all the office staff. I always had a fear of the dentist and getting my teeth cleaned and they make it a wonderful experience