David Spalding, DDS

Dentist

7518 N La Cholla Blvd.

Tucson, AZ 85741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Amazing service and high quality care
I have always felt that Dr. Spalding and all of his staff treated me with the utmost care. I had several years of dental problems that forced me to look past my anxiety of "the dentist" and seek help. Dr. Spalding fixed many dental problems in a kind and compassionate manner. I actually look forward to going in for visits now, something I had avoided for years!
A
1 week ago
Best. Office. In. Tucson
Everyone in the office is professional and the services are worldclass! Call and schedule your appointment today!
M
1 week ago
Friendly environment and great employees
Cleaned my teeth and answered all of my questions. No Complaints.
A
1 week ago
Friendly environment and great employees
I always leave satisfied with my teeth every time I visit and the staff always makes me feel welcome and comfortable.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr Spalding
The staff at Dr. Spalding's office are very friendly and knowledgeable. They want the best for you and will help you to make sure your teeth are feeling great.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr Spalding
everytthing went verywell good service
J
2 weeks ago
Dr Spalding
everytthing went verywell good service
S
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever
From the moment you walk through the door the whole group at Dr. Spaldings office does everything possible to make your visit a great one!! They have always taken amazing care of me and they take the time to listen to my issues and accommodate me and help me relax and feel as little pain as possible. They are friendly, professional, and the atomsphere is fantastic. I couldn't ask for a better dentist!
M
3 weeks ago
quality service and friendly
great service and love coming here
M
3 weeks ago
quality service and friendly
great service and love coming here