David Spalding, DDS

Dentist

7518 N La Cholla Blvd.

Tucson, AZ 85741

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Friendly Staff, Awesome dentist
My family and I have been coming here for the last 7 years. The staff and Dr Spalding are always so kind and efficient and their office is always beautiful and CLEAN. I highly recommend them to all my other friends and family that don't already go here!
D
1 week ago
Superb Service! Friendly staff!!
Superb service - The staff is extremely knowledgeable, efficient and very friendly. They will do everything that they can to make your smile look its best! My family of 6 recommend Dr. Spalding and team.
V
1 week ago
Great service
Dr. Spalding is extremely helpful in explaining matters. He's also a very friendly and humorous dentist which is a plus to the caring service he gives.
A
1 week ago
Great doctor and staff
Dr. Spalding and his staff are always upbeat, friendly and courteous. I highly recommend his practice.
K
1 week ago
Friendly with Great Staff
I have been going to Dr. Spalding's practice for over ten years and have always been impressed with his friendly and personal demeanor. Throughout the years I have had several dental hygienists and they always remember personal details about me when I come in. The cleanings are always thorough, yet done with care so that going to the dentist is never a bad experience. I would recommend Dr. Spalding to anyone looking for a dentist.
H
1 week ago
The absolute best!!!
With out a doubt the best Dentist I have ever been to. The best part is you rarely get sent somewhere else for work, this office can handle almost anything that comes up with your teeth.
B
3 weeks ago
the staff is very professional and friendly. its a peaceful atmosphere.
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional, and Amazing!
Dr. Spalding and his team have been wonderful. I have been coming to his office since I was a little girl and will continue to do so. He and his team are so kind and friendly and I always feel comfortable in his office. Dr. Spalding is a great dentist and I feel that he has his patients' best interests and health in mind.
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr. Spalding and staff are extremely nice and professional, they make you feel comfortable and explain everything they do! I highly recommend them to anyone!
H
4 weeks ago
Review of my past visits to the office of Dr. Spalding
My experience visiting Dr. Spalding and his staff has been positive, with no negative items. The staff has been courteous, professional, and friendly. Dr. Spalding is also professional, outgoing, and an excellent care giver.