David Spalding, DDS

Dentist

7518 N La Cholla Blvd.

Tucson, AZ 85741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Six month dentist appointment
Good, thorough cleaning, friendly staff, tips about dental hygiene were thoughtful and kindly presented.
D
5 days ago
Great office
I have lived several places across the US and have actually had other dentists tell me how good the dental work is that I have received in Dr Spalding’s office! I was really happy when I moved back in Tucson & could return to Dr Spalding’s office. I appreciate everyone’s care and concern for my oral health.
D
6 days ago
Dr Spalding is amazing! The best dentist I have ever. Had.
M
6 days ago
Great Service
Dr Spalding and his staff are the best and are always courteous. I highly recommend Dr Spalding.
G
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional office and hygienist.
Friendly, capable, fun environment & Doctor & staff
J
2 weeks ago
Nicole is wonderful, gentle and kind. Would highly reccomend this office!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional Staff and Caring Doctor
I have been seeing Dr. Spalding for a couple of decades. My children see him as well. He is the only doctor I whole-heartedly recommend to anyone looking for a dentist. He is kind and professional as is all of his staff. His office is extremely efficient. There is no waiting. He keeps a great network of orthodontists as well. Both of my children were treated by orthodontists recommended by Dr. Spalding with great success.
J
2 weeks ago
Best Doctor in Tucson
I love how attentive Dr. Spalding is, he is really professional, he always makes sure I’m good, I love the staff they are friendly and the office is really nice i like their water fall noise, I really recommend their services.
J
3 weeks ago
Best Doctor in Tucson
I love how attentive Dr. Spalding is, he is really professional, he always makes sure I’m good, I love the staff they are friendly and the office is really nice i like their water fall noise, I really recommend their services.
R
3 weeks ago
Great and Friendly Office
It’s been great coming to Dr. Spalding’s office. The staff and Doctor are very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend coming here for all of your dental needs!