David Spalding, DDS

Dentist

7518 N La Cholla Blvd.

Tucson, AZ 85741

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Best dentist ever
I absolutely love Dr. Spaulding and his staff. I was very impressed that before my first visit I received a letter in the mail that from Dr.Spaulding introducing himself and givingbackground information about himself. That’s definitely something I have never seen in a doctor. The office is always very clean and relaxing, the decor inside is very soothing and like no other office I’ve ever been too. I mean who has a running waterfall feature indoors? Dr. Spaulding does! He is also very good at explaining procedures!
L
5 days ago
My dentist is better than yours!
Dr. Spalding and his staff are fantastic! They always make me feel welcome and comfortable. Dr. Spalding is gentle and makes conversation while you are in the chair. I recommend them to anyone who needs a new dentist.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality, very personal
Dr. Spaulding and his staff are excellent. They are very good at what they do and take the time to remember personal information about their patients.
D
2 weeks ago
Everyone is always friendly and I always get a high quality cleaning.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent high quality dentistry
I have been a patient of Dr. Spalding for 15 years, he and his office staff have always been professional, friendly and very helpful. I’ve had cavities filled, root canals, crowns and cosmetic caps and I couldn’t be more pleased with my experience at Dr. Spalding’s office.
R
3 weeks ago
Extra mile
My visits with Dr. Spalding have always been positive, he is friendly and always has a cheerful attitude. Recently I was in to have some work done on a cavity and while there he proceeded to address some other issues I was having with sensitivity to my teeth, I really appreciated that seeing that my work schedule makes it hard to set appointments with him. Thanks Dave!
A
3 weeks ago
High Quality and Thorough
Great dentist!! Always takes his time and is very fair when something needs to be redone.
H
3 weeks ago
Professional high quality service
I have been coming to Dr. Spalding’s office for my entire life. Every time I have come in, I am greeted with a friendly welcome and given high quality service. I have seen Nicole for every cleaning and she always does a very thorough job!
J
3 weeks ago
Customer for years
I have been a customer for years, along with my wife and my two children. I can tell you that they have provided great service 100% of the time. The dental hygienists, the dentists and the receptionist have always been friendly, professional and accomodating.
R
3 weeks ago
Awesome dentist
The only dentist where I experienced no pain.