David Spalding, DDS

Dentist

7518 N La Cholla Blvd.

Tucson, AZ 85741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Dr. Spalding is a terrific dentist, so kind and extremely gentle. My entire family are patients here...from my grandmother to my teenage daughter and we all really appreciate the great care that we receive. The office staff is friendly and very professional! Nicole is the absolute best hygienist! She is friendly, kind, caring, gentle and great at cleaning my teeth!! We highly recommend Dr. Spalding!
A
1 week ago
Highly detailed and thorough !
I am a new patient and am impressed by what I see. Dr. Spalding takes his time to explain the procedure and next steps. Clean office and pleasant staff. I highly recommend this office.
H
1 week ago
Amazing dentist
Dr. Spalding makes getting a crown, feel relatively painless, which is no small feat. He knows what he is doing and works fast. His staff is friendly and helpful.
H
1 week ago
professional, friendly staff, on time
Always a great experience which says it all. Great staff, great advice and the health of my teeth is the best it has ever been. Highly recommend Dr Spalding,
L
2 weeks ago
Been seeing him for years and very happy with him and staff
M
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist's Office Ever
As someone who used to dread going to the dentist I can't say enough good things about Dr. Spalding and his entire staff. They take care of you from the minute you walk in the door. They are all friendly and professional, they care about your comfort during any procedures and Dr. Spalding is incredible at everything he does.
B
3 weeks ago
Best Family Dentist
We absolutely love our dentist!!! Actually, we LOVE this entire office!! The staff is as amazing as Dr. Spalding! The best part is that we bring the whole family here. From a 2 year old to an adult. Appointments are easy to make. They are always on time, if not early. Also, are typically pretty quick. The hygienists are so great with kids of every age. Extremely patient and understanding when working with especially young kids, They and Dr. Spalding really take the time to provide the best services and answer any questions that we have had. I also love the support and education provided, in order to ensure great home care as well. If you are looking for a family dentist and dental office, you will not be disappointed with Dr. Spalding and his team.
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional staff.
My family has been coming to Dr. Spalding for 18 years, and we have always been very satisfied with the quality of the the work he does and the excellent cleanings by his hygienists. I would recommend this office wholeheartedly!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly, high-quality service
Dr. Spalding and his staff have been available for last-minute problems. It is easy for me to understand him because he takes the time to explain things, and gives me all the options. HIs staff is great.
J
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Tucson!
I have been with Dr. Spalding for over 15 years, wouldn't go anywhere else. Love the staff, everyone treats you like family