David Spalding, DDS

Dentist

7518 N La Cholla Blvd.

Tucson, AZ 85741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Long time patient
Dr. Spalding and his staff are outstanding. I always enjoy going as I know that I will be well treated.
J
2 days ago
High Quality Service, always professional.
Always have a good experience. Great doctor and staff. Enjoyable experience.
E
2 days ago
Excellent
Excellent from the staff to Dr Spaulding, everyone is amazing
A
1 week ago
Fantastic Dentist and Staff!
Our entire family has relied on Dr Spalding's office for dental care for nearly 18 years. They are wonderful with kids, making ours feel comfortable and at home here. Our kids never once dreaded coming to the dentist through their growing up years. Everyone in the office is professional and friendly and they go out of their way to make sure we are taken care of. We couldn't be happier with our experience with Dr Spalding and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.
E
1 week ago
professional, friendly staff, on time
My family & I have been coming here to Dr Spalding office since 2012 and have always been pleased with the service and staff
J
2 weeks ago
Great staff, office, and dentist
Luckily I haven't had any major dental work done, but every six months I'm sure to get in a cleaning and it is always an extremely pleasant experience. Dr. Spalding's staff is always super friendly and helpful. My cleanings always go great and I am left feeling refreshed and happy with the experience. I know that Dr. Spalding is great with his patients, he visits with me each time I'm in the office and give helpful and knowledgeable advice about oral care. I have been a patient of this office for many years and plan to continue coming to Dr Spalding for all my dental needs.
E
2 weeks ago
really good service, thorough cleanings, very porofessional
I am always happy with the results of cleanings and dental work. My teeth and gums are much healthier since I started coming to Dr Spalding on a regular basis.
B
2 weeks ago
professional, friendly staff, on time , best honest caring dr
Dr. Spalding is very professional yet gives you a relax feeling about the work you are receiving.He has humor with his good chairside manners! The staff Always greets you by name even when their busy.There reminding contacts are helpful too!
C
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional!!
Loved the experience. Everyone is very nice and they make you feel more at ease.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentistry
Staff is organized, friendly, and on time with services. Dr. Spalding isn't the cheapest dentist in town, but you get what you pay for...recommended!