David Spalding, DDS

Dentist

7518 N La Cholla Blvd.

Tucson, AZ 85741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Awesome complete dental care!
They're professional and know what they're doing.
A
1 week ago
Extremely Friendly and Professional Office
I have been going to Dr. Spalding since 2005. He has always had the friendliest demeanor, and his services are the best I've ever had in a dentist. His staff are consistently professional and highly caring. I am very satisfies with my experience with Dr. Spalding as a dentist, and with his office. He will call you back immediately if you have a weekend emergency. The whole office is just the best!
H
2 weeks ago
Great staff
I have been going to Dr Spalding for over 10 years. I drive an hour and half to see him. Great dentist, great staff, they don't push things you don't need or want.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Staff and Dentist. Very knowledgeable and friendly
Every time I come to the dentist here, it is a great experience. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. They inform you what they are doing and make sure you are comfortable. While I have never enjoyed having to go to the dentist, Dr Spalding's office is a great experience. I highly recommend.
E
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
Have been seeing Dr. Spalding and his staff for many years and have had great service, The office staff are the best... always helpful and professional. Highly recommended.
M
3 weeks ago
Amazing for years!!!
I have been seeing Dr. Spalding for 13 years and I have never had a bad experience. Everyone is so nice and professional. I request Nicole perform my cleanings... she is amazing!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, caring
Dr. Spalding and his staff are caring, efficient and professional! I highly recommend this office!
H
4 weeks ago
High quality work and friendly service.
The office is clean and the staff is friendly, Dr. Spalding if very professional and knowledgeable. The whole family comes here and they actually enjoy it,
C
4 weeks ago
the staff is very curtious and friendly
doctor spalding is very nice and friendly and easy to talk to about your issues
C
4 weeks ago
the staff is very curtious and friendly
doctor spalding is very nice and friendly and easy to talk to about your issues