David Spalding, DDS

Dentist

7518 N La Cholla Blvd.

Tucson, AZ 85741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
21 hours ago
Dr. Spalding’s office is always a friendly yet professional setting where high quality care is always given.
M
22 hours ago
Always a nice experience at the office!!
E
7 days ago
Very satisfie. He is very caring and takes good care of my teeth. My friend recommended Dr. Spalding to me- and I am really happy with him. I’ve had stress about dentists for 30+ years and he took that all away. My hygienist is super sweet and patient and takes time to explain to me everything I need. I’m very happy.
S
7 days ago
He is a great dentist and very friendly staff.
Great experience on every visit.
M
7 days ago
Great service and friendly
I’ve been coming to this office for years and now my 2 kids are also patients of Dr. Spalding. They are very friendly here. Very professional and Dr. Spalding always treat his patients like his friends. The hygienists are also very friendly and professional. Most of all they are very flexible with payments. There were times when I couldn’t make payment on the total amount and Dawn will let me do installments. I referred my friends here and I highly recommend them.
C
2 weeks ago
Dr. Spalding is knowledgable, professional, and friendly. The dentist hygienists are the best! My teeth always feel clean and well taken care of.
T
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr Spalding and all of his staff have been wonderful to work with. They are all very knowledgeable, professional, kind, efficient and I could go on and on. They are always on time and always provide helpful tips to be used daily and have helped with my issue of gum recession. I am thankful for all of their time and efforts and would highly recommend them to anyone looking.
A
2 weeks ago
The best!
We have traveled for years when living in Phoenix and Chicago because we loved him and his staff so much! Gentle and Thorough care!
M
3 weeks ago
As good as it gets
I don’t enjoy going to the dentist. That said, I no longer dread my dental appointments as I once did thanks to Dr Spalding and his team. They allow me to even enjoy a laugh at the dental office from time to time. I appreciate their efforts to make me as comfortable as possible.
S
3 weeks ago
Great staff and service
Dr Spaulding is a personable and professional dentist. He has been available in emergency dental situations as well as regular visits. His staff is terrific, both front desk and the hygienists and assistants are friendly and well qualified.