David Spalding, DDS

Dentist

7518 N La Cholla Blvd.

Tucson, AZ 85741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
High quality service
friendly staff and high quality service everytime i get my teeth clean.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional, thorough and friendly
Nice state of the art office with friendly staff. Service is on time and professional. Have never had a more thorough exam in all my days. Glad to be a new patient here as my old dentist office was not getting the job done. Billing and estimates at time of service. Only wish we had found you sooner! Look forward to many years of great care. Thank you all!
D
4 weeks ago
Superior long-term dental care
Dr. Spaulding and his staff have provided excellent dental care for my entire family twice per year over the last ~20 years. This service has included regular examinations, cleaning, preventive care, fillings, bridges, crowns, an extraction, as well as thoughtful advice, and sometimes referrals. In addition to regular "maintenance," he rapidly responded to several emergencies due to accidents and made himself available by telephone. On the rare occasions when I have seen a specialist for an unusual problem, that specialist has noticed, and commented on, the excellent care I have received. Dr. Spaulding and his staff always answer my technical questions and curiosities. Everyone is happy, upbeat, honest, and encouraging. Conversations are easy and informative. They stay up-to-date with technologies and procedures and use them wisely.
C
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Always welcomed by name upon entering office. Bright, calming environment. Staff friendly, remembers patients on personal level so that you know your not just a name.
E
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Spalding and his staff are the example of customer focused service. It is easy to schedule appointments and they are honest and objective. Great recommendations to take care of your teeth in a preventative manner and they refer only the best when further works needs to be done.
E
2 months ago
Awesome Experience
I am very impressed with the professionalism and care the practice offers. From the office to the dental hygienist and especially the Doctor! I will be returning for all my dental needs.
K
2 months ago
always positive!
D
2 months ago
Friendly, Thorough and Caring
I have been going to Dr. Spalding's office for almost ten years. The staff are professional, caring, thorough and always eager to do a great job! As such, my teeth are left immaculate when I leave his office and I'm happy to report that now that I get three cleanings a year, my dental health could not be better! I have not gotten a single cavity in all the time I have been seeing Dr. Spalding. I highly recommend to anyone seeking a lifelong dentist!
T
2 months ago
Professional, thorough and friendly
I have been coming here for years and have never had a negative experience. My services, from crowns to routine cleaning have always been accomplished with friendly, warm and professional care from the technicians as well as Dr. Spalding.
T
2 months ago
Professional, thorough and friendly
I have been coming here for years and have never had a negative experience. My services, from crowns to routine cleaning have always been accomplished with friendly, warm and professional care from the technicians as well as Dr. Spalding.