David Spalding, DDS

Dentist

7518 N La Cholla Blvd.

Tucson, AZ 85741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Exceptional Dentist Office
My family has been going to Dr. Spalding, D.D.S. for about 12 years. He and his staff are always professional, courteous, and caring. It has been the best dental office that I have ever gone to. Over the years, I have often recommended Dr. Spalding's office to friends and family who have also received the same great care and positive experience.
K
2 days ago
excellent service
Excellent service! comfortable cleaning
C
2 days ago
High quality service
Great office! Dr. Spalding is smart, kind and gentle and he always makes me laugh! The dental hygienist do a great job and the front office staff is so nice!
C
1 week ago
All-Star Dentist
Dr. Spalding is amazing dentist would recomend to anyone and everyone. Very awesome enviroment in the practice as well.
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional clinic
Have been a patient for 8 years, Dr. Spalding and staff have kept me and my bad teeth going, and I am grateful. The fountain in the clinic is brilliant, for the state of relaxation it brings. Always on time, and worked an emergency in one day. Have recommended to several of my colleagues.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Spalding and his staff are always very helpful and friendly. They find times that work for the family. The care and explanations are very thorough. Everyone is always smiling and positive. The whole family has been coming here for years. The overall experience here is calming and amazing!
K
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
Scheduled an appt. with Dr. Spalding after not going to the dentist for 7+ years and am extremely happy I did. Had major dental work done over a period of 6 months and my teeth feel great even after 2 years of going in for regular cleanings. Dr. Spalding and his talented team are very professional and treat me very good during my visits. They are also willing to meet my 9/80 schedule which is a huge plus.
J
1 month ago
Outstanding customer service experiences and high level of care
The customer service and quality of care with Dr. Spalding and his staff always exceeds expectations. Not only am I consistently satisfied with my regular cleanings, but my hygienist always makes me feel at ease and remembers details from conversations during previous appointments. Coming to Dr. Spalding's office almost feels like you're visiting old friends, which, for a dentist's office, is unusual. This office is truly unique and I highly recommend Dr. Spalding and his amazing team.
D
1 month ago
Best Dentist in town!
Knowledgeable, professional and great office! Love going to the dentist!
D
1 month ago
Excellent
Everything about this place is great. Everyone is always so friendly and does an excellent job.