David Steele & Associates LLC

Real Estate Agent

165 West Athens Street

Winder, GA 30680

Real Estate Broker: H 32448

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 years ago
Professional, high quality service
This company offered us a high quality experience both buying our first home and then selling it four years later. They are professional, personable, and excellent to work with. We will utilize their services again for any future real estate needs.
Response from David Steele & Associates LLC
Emily, we appreciate you kind words, and would love to help any of your family or friends. Please send us anyone that might be looking to buy or sell real estate and we will do our best to provide them a great real estate experience.
D
3 years ago
Found a Beautiful Home
We had a great experience with David Steele and Associates. They are always friendly and professional. They found us a beautiful home that was exactly what we were looking for.
Response from David Steele & Associates LLC
Thanks Dana for the feedback. Let your friends and relatives know about us, and I promise they will be taken care of very well.
J
3 years ago
Experienced , Friendly , Helpful , Professional ,
Mr. David Steele , Was Great , I'm a first time home own, and I had no glue about buying a home. So I had lots of question threw process of finding my new home, and no matter what I ask David he got me a answer. David explained any question I had. And if I ever decide to buy another home or property I will calling on Mr. David Steele .
Response from David Steele & Associates LLC
it was a pleasure working with you, and we are extremely happy that you got such a good deal on your house. We look forward to working with you on any future real estate needs. Also, don't forget to sent your friends and family to us.
D
3 years ago
Great Personal Service
We used David and Susan Steele for the purchase of our house. They were very responsive to what we were asking for and didn't waste our time showing is houses that did not fit our criteria. I would use them again!
Response from David Steele & Associates LLC
Thank you for providing us feedback David. We hope to be your real estate brokerage for life. Please tell your friends and family about us.
A
3 years ago
Great for First time Homeowner
We worked with Susan when we were purchasing our first home. She offered great advice and went to many houses with us. Even though we had a tight budget, she scoured our dream neighborhood and helped us buy our dream home. We will definitely be using them for all of our real estate needs.
Response from David Steele & Associates LLC
Thanks Anna for the positive feedback. We look forward to working with you and your friends in the future.
B
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly
We have had excellent results with David Have recommenced him to friends of mine
Response from David Steele & Associates LLC
Thanks for the feedback. I look forward to continue working with you in the future. Please don't hesitate to send your friends and family to us.
B
3 years ago
I would highly reccomend David Steele & Associates for your real estate needs. They are very helpful and on top of any situation that may arise. They are not pushy but is always there for you when you need them. They always return your phone calls as soon as possible. Any queations I had they always got the answers for me immediately. My experience with David Steele & Associates was a great one I would highly reccomend them to any one who has a real estate need.
Response from David Steele & Associates LLC
Brad, that was very kind. As you experienced, we try very hard to do a good for our clients, and we are glad you recognized it. We are here if you ever need help with real estate in the future, and hope you send your friends and family to us too. Thanks again.
A
3 years ago
Dedicated, supportive and able
My family and I had a great experience while looking for a new house. We had the privilege of working with both David and Susan. Sharing their knowledge, they were able to answer all the questions we had including the ones from our kids. Clearly, they were knowledgeable about the areas we looked at and gave suggestions once we narrowed in on our needs. We look forward to working with them again if the need arises and have recommended their services to others. Thanks so much David Steele and Associates for your time, knowledge and dedication making our experience great.
Response from David Steele & Associates LLC
Thanks Adam. We value your friendship more than your business. We look forward to working with you in the future and working with your referrals.
A
3 years ago
First Rate Rental Management
I have used David Steele & Associates for rental property management services, and as buyers agents over the last four years. I have found them to be very responsive to my needs throughout that period. My holdings have grown from four units to thirteen units in that period, and will eventually growing to 26+ units.
Response from David Steele & Associates LLC
Thank you Andy for the positive feedback. We value you as a client and look forward to continuing our relationship with you. Please refer anyone you know needing real estate help.
R
3 years ago
Professional, very knowledgeable, friendly
David Steel consistently provides accurate assessments of the real estate market and continuously provides professional real estate services in a friendly courteous manner.
Response from David Steele & Associates LLC
Thank you for letting us know how you feel about us. I have enjoyed working for you, and I look forward to continuing to work with you.