David Stern Fine Jewelry and Jewelry Appraisers

Jeweler

21073 Powerline Rd

Suite 37

Boca Raton, FL 33433

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Great service and quality!
This was my first time here and David is very friendly and accommodating! I had my jewelry appraised which was a quick and easy process. I will definitely return to shop, the jewelry in the store is beautiful!!! Many thanks to David.
Response from David Stern Fine Jewelry and Jewelry Appraisers
Thank you, If you have any questions I am here for you. Regards David Stern Thank you for your review and business When you think jewelry think David Stern Fine Jewelry
G
2 years ago
High quality,integrity,reliability
David is honest, intuitive, creative, and patient. He spent many hours appraising my jewelry, while explaining each step of the process. His personality is welcoming and genuine. I purchased a stunningnew ring during my visit,as well. It is his design, his imagination, and his expertise that I were drawn to immediately. I am very lucky to have found David on the Internet . He is a "gem" ! I recommend him highly and without any reservations.
Response from David Stern Fine Jewelry and Jewelry Appraisers
Thank you for your kind review. Reviews are the best thanks for my services that anybody could give to me. Again thank you When you think of jewelry" Think David Stern Jewelry"
K
2 years ago
The absolute BEST for fine jewelry
We originally met David Stern in 1997 to purchase an engagement ring and have not gone anywhere else since. David has the most beautiful original and elegant designs. David has designed many pieces for us and I have never seen anything like it. The designs he comes up with are absolutely amazing!!
Response from David Stern Fine Jewelry and Jewelry Appraisers
Ienjoyed our time on saturday with you both. Thank you for taking tehe time to write this review Regards David Stern
R
3 years ago
Meeting with David Stern
We had to have some jewelry appraised and after contacting several local jewelers we decided to use David Stern. He was very professional in his appraisal and with the pictures and written description we received I am very pleased. He is quite thorough in assessing the value of each piece and takes his time to do the job properly.
Response from David Stern Fine Jewelry and Jewelry Appraisers
thank you. Irealy apprecate your business Please spread the word Regards David STERN
B
3 years ago
Pleasure
The experience was great. Professional and courteous. Will go back again
Response from David Stern Fine Jewelry and Jewelry Appraisers
Bella Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It was a pleasure to help you with your jewelry needs. and you can be asured that I will be here for you to personally the next time you visit my store Regards David Stern
B
3 years ago
Fantastic experience!
David is awesome to work with as he really LISTENS to what you like and want. My first experience with David designing jewelry for me was 12 years ago and I am still a loyal and very happy customer! Recently I had David design new jewelry pieces for me using stones and jewelry pieces from now deceased family members. I am beyond pleased with the results and now I have heirloom pieces of jewelry to pass onto my heirs. But in the meantime I am enjoying them! Go see David today!!
Response from David Stern Fine Jewelry and Jewelry Appraisers
Bonnie, It was a pleasure working with you . Thank you for this review and recomendation. It is great to know that you will enjoy your jewelry and you took the time to let me know in a way that will also bring me new business Regards to you and your family David
J
3 years ago
Friendly and knowledgeable jeweler
If you want friendly and professional help with jewelry go to David Stern Fine Jewelry in Boca Raton, FL. When I was buying an engagement ring for my fiancee I wanted something unique and tasteful and one of a kind. First I visited all the big brand stores like Jared etc. their models were either too simple, boring or way too expensive. There was no room for real creativity and everything looked mass produced. Walking in to Davids store he asked me some questions on what I wanted and then right away showed me many different customization options for a unique ring. He had some great pieces in all price points. David also made me realize that custom jewelry is not just something for the over the top wealthy buyers. They make and customize their pieces in house and have a talented goldsmith working for them. For the same money that you would spend elsewhere, with David, you can get a unique piece with a peace of mind that you are getting quality gold and jewels from a respectable seller . The great thing with associating with David is that you get the knowledge of a true professional with a lifetime of experience. He does everything from appraisals to diamond shopping for you and guarantees the quality of all of his pieces. He immediately told me to come back if there was any problems with the ring and where to get the best insurance etc. Since knowing David I have learned a lot about jewelry and now I have a lot more confidence about buying.
Response from David Stern Fine Jewelry and Jewelry Appraisers
Joachim Wow, What a great review. It is always nice to have a client tell me how much they love the jewelry Imade them but to see it in writting with all the other things that Ido to make their experience memorable and fun is a great complement Thank you David It is always nice when people tell me how much they love the jewelry that I made but to see it in writting with all the other things that I do
C
3 years ago
David Stern will always have our business!
David Stern and his staff are amazing! I have never had such a happy and stress-free experience with any other jewelry store. I also love that this is his (David's) store and is his work. These are not that same mass produced pieces that every other person will have. My fiancé got my custom ring from David and its a stunner! I get so many compliments and so many people admire the elegance, beauty and uniqueness of my engagement ring. David will always have our business.
Response from David Stern Fine Jewelry and Jewelry Appraisers
Carmem, Thank you for your great review and recomendation. Yor comments made me feel great I will look forward to seeing you both whenever you are looking for that very special piece of jewelry and will work with you personally to make sure you only get the very best Regards David