David Suttie, DDS

Dentist

3449 Valle Verde Dr.

Ste. A

Napa, CA 94558

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdavidlikesmysmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Quality Service
Granddaughters first time having dental work done . Dr Suttie is very patient and worked on her teeth at a nice pace. This made her feel more at ease. Dental assistant very nice friendly made her feel more relaxed and comfortable. Great office support staff easy to work with. Highly recommended child dentist. Thank you!
C
2 weeks ago
Quality service and great people
Andrew had a filling done. It was done quick and pain free for him. Been coming to dr. David for 24 years and now my g rand daughter has her first appt in june.
J
1 month ago
Dr. David and his staff ROCK!!
My 4 year old had to have his first filling for a small cavity and Dr. David and his staff were so amazing! They were super friendly, they explained everything (because my little one is a curious boy), and they made him feel extremely comfortable! I couldn’t be happier with our experience!
S
2 months ago
Love the entire staff
From the moment you walk in the door, to the moment you leave your treated impeccable. The staff is kind, the facility is extremely clean, and Dr. Suttie, well he is AMAZING!! Nevwe met a dentist like him. His patience and years of service show. He is gentle with all his patients and works at their pace. Would never go anywhere else. Wish he would see adults 😊
L
2 months ago
wonderful dentist!
our 3 year old and 5 year old love going in to get their teeth cleaned! dr david and his staff are incredibly friendly and always make our kiddos feel comfortable (talking like donald duck while counting teeth is the perfect touch!) such a wonderful dentist office!
K
2 months ago
All around amazing!
Having a 3 year old trust you and immediately feel comfortable with you is not always easy. Our daughter was comfortable and conversing with Dr. Suttie right off the bat. He is a wonderful dentist and is so great with kids. I know it sounds crazy, but our daughter loves brushing and flossing even more now!
C
2 months ago
Very friendly
Dr. Suttie has been my daughters dentist since she was 18 months and she loves it. Dr. Suttie and the staff is friendly and professional. They take time for each child and accommodate their needs.
M
3 months ago
He is so professional and friendly with the children!!
My kids love him!!
K
3 months ago
Tooth extraction
What an anzing office ! Called the office same day as my 11 year old was having pain due to a baby tooth and Permanente tooth were taking up the same space !They got her in the same day , pulled the tooth and on our way ! The staff in this office is so kind and patient with us , Thank you again Dr Suttie and Staff!!
K
4 months ago
Great experience!
The office was clean and welcoming. The doctor and assistant were very good about explaining the exam process each step of the way. We will be returning for all future check ups and treatment.