David Suttie, DDS

Dentist

3449 Valle Verde Dr.

Ste. A

Napa, CA 94558

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdavidlikesmysmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and accommodating
My kids look forward to dentist appointments!
T
1 month ago
Excellent, affordable, kind, fun dentist for kids!
My kids say it is a fun experience to have dental care by Dr. Suttie! Both have had tooth extractions with Dr. Suttie, and both were overjoyed and laughed to know the procedure was over before they even knew it happened. He keeps them mentally busy with fun games and he doesn’t rush them, so they don’t worry about the procedure. Dr. Suttie and his staff are extremely kind, professional, and knowledgeable. I appreciate that they are low-stress and conservative in treatment and that their prices are incredibly reasonable! Dr. Suttie is by far the best pediatric dentist we have ever seen. His work is excellent and very gentle, and he is kind and funny with the kids during their visits. My kids can’t wait to go back!
D
2 months ago
Always excellent
Both of my girls have eased into regular dentist visits at barley 2 under the gentle guidance of Dr. David Suttie. Their hesitation quickly evaporates with the friendly staff, copious (and washable) toys and they never want to leave. Thanks for making this potentially scary time no so scary after all.
T
2 months ago
The best dental experience for kids!!
We absolutely love Dr. David! My 4 year old son begs to go to the dentist and cries when it’s time to leave! Can you imagine?! It’s a parents dream. Dr. David is so personable, kind, patient, and funny (his Donald Duck voice is amazing!). He puts both parents and kids at ease. I’m so grateful for Dr.David. Also, he takes medical insurance unlike most other pediatric dentists in the area. Thank you, Dr. David!
L
2 months ago
I use to go with Dr.David and now my 3 year old goes
Very nice employees always very helpful and the doctor is so nice and treats my child with the best care possible.
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Suttie is the best! The way he works with kids,it's amazing! Both of my kids are happy the way the visit went. He is gentle and patient. I would definitely recommend his office.
C
3 months ago
Great first visit
Natalie cried but not cause she was hurt. Just scared. Dr david was so patient and gentle with her. The nurses were very nice and helpful. Will enjoy coming to this office for all her visits just like her daddy did his whole pediatric life.
C
3 months ago
So friendly and Very professional!
I bring my 6 year old here and decided to bring My 2 year old daughter. She had her first visit today and Dr. Suttie & the assistant were exceptional with her. He made her feel very comfortable and she didn’t even cry!! I was nervous about her first dentist visit but I was very pleased with how friendly and inviting they were!
T
4 months ago
Quality Service
Granddaughters first time having dental work done . Dr Suttie is very patient and worked on her teeth at a nice pace. This made her feel more at ease. Dental assistant very nice friendly made her feel more relaxed and comfortable. Great office support staff easy to work with. Highly recommended child dentist. Thank you!
C
4 months ago
Quality service and great people
Andrew had a filling done. It was done quick and pain free for him. Been coming to dr. David for 24 years and now my g rand daughter has her first appt in june.