David Suttie, DDS

Dentist

3449 Valle Verde Dr.

Ste. A

Napa, CA 94558

Open Today By Appointment

drdavidlikesmysmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
The best dental experience for kids!!
We absolutely love Dr. David! My 4 year old son begs to go to the dentist and cries when it’s time to leave! Can you imagine?! It’s a parents dream. Dr. David is so personable, kind, patient, and funny (his Donald Duck voice is amazing!). He puts both parents and kids at ease. I’m so grateful for Dr.David. Also, he takes medical insurance unlike most other pediatric dentists in the area. Thank you, Dr. David!
L
1 week ago
I use to go with Dr.David and now my 3 year old goes
Very nice employees always very helpful and the doctor is so nice and treats my child with the best care possible.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Suttie is the best! The way he works with kids,it's amazing! Both of my kids are happy the way the visit went. He is gentle and patient. I would definitely recommend his office.
C
4 weeks ago
Great first visit
Natalie cried but not cause she was hurt. Just scared. Dr david was so patient and gentle with her. The nurses were very nice and helpful. Will enjoy coming to this office for all her visits just like her daddy did his whole pediatric life.
C
1 month ago
So friendly and Very professional!
I bring my 6 year old here and decided to bring My 2 year old daughter. She had her first visit today and Dr. Suttie & the assistant were exceptional with her. He made her feel very comfortable and she didn’t even cry!! I was nervous about her first dentist visit but I was very pleased with how friendly and inviting they were!
T
2 months ago
Quality Service
Granddaughters first time having dental work done . Dr Suttie is very patient and worked on her teeth at a nice pace. This made her feel more at ease. Dental assistant very nice friendly made her feel more relaxed and comfortable. Great office support staff easy to work with. Highly recommended child dentist. Thank you!
C
2 months ago
Quality service and great people
Andrew had a filling done. It was done quick and pain free for him. Been coming to dr. David for 24 years and now my g rand daughter has her first appt in june.
J
3 months ago
Dr. David and his staff ROCK!!
My 4 year old had to have his first filling for a small cavity and Dr. David and his staff were so amazing! They were super friendly, they explained everything (because my little one is a curious boy), and they made him feel extremely comfortable! I couldn’t be happier with our experience!
S
3 months ago
Love the entire staff
From the moment you walk in the door, to the moment you leave your treated impeccable. The staff is kind, the facility is extremely clean, and Dr. Suttie, well he is AMAZING!! Nevwe met a dentist like him. His patience and years of service show. He is gentle with all his patients and works at their pace. Would never go anywhere else. Wish he would see adults 😊
L
4 months ago
wonderful dentist!
our 3 year old and 5 year old love going in to get their teeth cleaned! dr david and his staff are incredibly friendly and always make our kiddos feel comfortable (talking like donald duck while counting teeth is the perfect touch!) such a wonderful dentist office!