David T. Jones, DDS

Dentist

1201 Northern Blvd.

Suite 103

Manhasset, NY 11030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mymanhassetdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Dr. Jones
Kind, sincere and a wonderful doctor.
A
4 days ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
Dr. Jones is Amazing!!!! Very Gentle and friendly. Before going to Dr. Jones I was always very anxious about going to the dentist, terrified is more like it Dr. Jone’s kind and friendly personality had me relaxing in no time , he has a great sense of humor and now I look forward to my dental appointments. Pain Free 👍
M
4 days ago
Very professional and understanding
The staff is comforting and explains procedures as they are being done. Dr Jones is professional and goes over the results of X-ray so you know what comes next. I felt very assured my needs would be taken care of. I had a very good experience. Thank you
S
7 days ago
Most qualified, professional practice i've ever been to. Staff is courteous and accommodating.
Response from David T. Jones, DDS
Hi Susan - Thanks for the kind words. My staff and I always strive to provide the best possible patient experience.
E
7 days ago
Best Dentist, office & staff!
Dr. Jones is knowledgable, careful, gentle, honest and always overly available for questions. Never wait long, clean office, caring and attentive receptionists & dental asst’s and best hygienists too! I have had extensive amounts of dental work done at many different dental offices and will never look to find another dentist again! I have so much trust in Dr. Jones!
Response from David T. Jones, DDS
Hi Emilie - Thank you for the kind words and you and your families trust over the years. My staff and I always strive to provide the best possible patient experience.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
I have been seeing Dr. Jones for a few years and finally found a dentist who is patient, kind and handles each procedure quickly and successfully (replace few broken crowns, replace old bridge, etc). As a nervous dental patient with very sensitive teeth, happy to have found Dr. Jones. Additionally, the office runs on schedule and each member of his staff from the front desk to the dental hygienist to the dental assistants- all pleasant and caring as well. Highly recommend...
T
2 weeks ago
Best dentist around!
Dr. Jones is the first dentist I have come across that I fully trust and know he can do anything! I have had multiple extractions and each time I was terrified to go to my appointment but he is soo patient and kind to my dental phobia that I just leave it in his hands to take care of me. Took him 2 minutes to pull a broken to gum line molar! He truly cares and checked up on me later in the day. When I had any questions about my recovery he is very quick to answer my text. You don’t get that anywhere!! I highly recommend Dr. Jones! He truly is amazing and the best dentist ever!!!
Response from David T. Jones, DDS
Hi Tracey - Thank you for the kind words!! You know we are always here for you and do our best to make each appointment as stress free as possible for you!!
B
2 weeks ago
I’ve been to a lot of dentists and Dr. Jones and his staff are superior. I know I’m in good hands when I’m there. I went to 3 dentists before Dr. Jones and he was the only dentist that could properly repair my bonding.
Response from David T. Jones, DDS
Hi Barbara - Thanks for the kind words! My staff and I always strive for the best possible patient experience. Glad we were able to finally get that tooth fixed right for you!!
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing
Everyone who works in his is polite and friendly. Dr. Jones is, as well. He is also fast, gentle, painless, and a genuinely good guy. I wish he had been my dentist when I was a kid. Oh well, better late than never.
Response from David T. Jones, DDS
Hi Jay - Thanks for the kind words!! My Staff and I always strive for the best possible patient experience.