David T. Jones, DDS

Dentist

1201 Northern Blvd.

Suite 103

Manhasset, NY 11030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mymanhassetdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
15 hours ago
High Quality Service
We visited Dr. Jones office yesterday and as always we were greeted with professional and warm service. The entire team is always attentive, professional and accommodating to our family’s schedule.
L
2 days ago
fabulous fantastic dentist
great practice i recommend them whenever i can
S
4 days ago
The best
T
4 days ago
Best Dentist in Long Island
Dr. Jones is the most incredible dentist. He is very humble, caring, compassionate and gentle. He always makes me feel comfortable and at ease and always asks throughout the entire procedure if you are feeling ok. His work has always been pain free for me and is always outstanding, perfect every time. His staff is top notch, experienced and as caring, professional and compassionate as he is. He is an outstanding dentist and I highly recommend him. I would never go anywhere else. You won’t either.
R
1 week ago
Happy office
Dr Jones is a caring, compassionate and excellent dentist. He surrounds himself with such a caring, friendly staff. I’m a very fearful dental patient, but all that has been alleviated since I started going to Dr Jones’ dental practice.
T
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist
I highly recommend Dr, David Jones . He is an excellent dentist with a friendly and gentle manner with his patients . The two hygienists that work at his office are knowledgeable friendly and highly trained clinicians who do a great job every time. Great office !
F
2 weeks ago
Only Trust My Family with the Best
My entire family and I have been patients of Dr. Jones for several years. He is an excellent dentist with a highly competent and professional staff. Thank you, Dr. Jones and staff!
R
2 weeks ago
Absolutely the best!
I’ve been a patient of Dr Jones for many years now. Not only is Dr Jones an excellent dentist, his bedside manner is wonderful. When that alone is enough, you have the bonus of amazing staff. Paulina at the front is always so sweet and nice. Tanya is one of the friendliest and most thorough hygienists I’ve seen. I have recommended friends and family to Dr Jones who are extremely happy with him as well. A few of them are dental phobic and Dr Jones knows how to put their mind at ease. He is the best!
S
3 weeks ago
Very accomidating. Always a positive experince
They were able to arrange that myself, my daughter and wife had appointments following each other so we could all go the same day. Dr Jones is always accomidating when when we have a tooth emergency. The dental hygenists are always thorough and make you feel comfortable during a cleaning
J
3 weeks ago
Truly Excellent
Dr Jones and his staff were attentive, knowledgeable and helpful. My experience there was second to none! Truly I am astonished by how comfortable they made me feel. Thank you Dr Jones and staff.