David T. Jones, DDS

Dentist

1201 Northern Blvd.

Suite 103

Manhasset, NY 11030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mymanhassetdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Great Dentist, Great Practice
Dr.Jones is a terrific dentist. He does things right the first time and does them painlessly. The office is well run and state-of-the-art. Appointments are honored on time, and the entire staff is friendly, welcoming and competent. Great practice-highly recommend.
J
1 month ago
Great Dentist!
I’ve been coming to Dr Jones office for many years. I’m impressed with his his honesty, integrity, and capability. The office is clean and the staff are a pleasure. I’ve never waited more than just a few minutes for an appointment. Parking is also convenient. You really can’t go wrong by selecting this practice.
D
1 month ago
Hands down the best dentist!!
This needs to be your dentist! I have been a patient for several years and all I can say is having so many dental issues there is not one thing Dr Jones can’t take care of. He is professional and friendly and spends as much time as needed. I have had dental emergencies in the middle of the day on a Saturday and when you call it is always the same response “come right over”. His staff is accommodating and always helpful. Amazing in every way!!
J
1 month ago
Simply the best!!!
Dr David Jones is the best dentist in the NY area, highly educated and professional, with incredible passion and strong work ethic, pleasure to be a patient in his office. The staff is knowledgeable and professional, they approach their patients with humanity, empathy, and work passion. Hygienists- Erica & Tanya are the best! Easy to make appointments with a lovely office manager Paulina and brightly smile after the visit 😁 Strongly recommended!
M
1 month ago
Very professional and well organized. Everyone in office is so pleasant.
G
2 months ago
Best dentist you will ever have
I’ve been going to Dr. Jones for about 12 years and he is an amazing dentist. Need a crown? It will look better than your real tooth. Filling? He will make sure it won’t hurt. Cleaning? His hygienists are meticulous and thorough. Everyone who works there is impeccable, skilled, calm, and friendly. I have never had a bad experience. And they are always on time!
E
2 months ago
Cordial, professional, no waiting, on point.
Always professional, courteous, and on their game. A pleasure to be a patient of. And Dr. Jones is extremely skilled, and had a great pair of hands.
W
2 months ago
Best dentist experience ever
I had major anxiety issues at the dentist until i started seeing Dr. Jones. He and his staff are all very professional and kind. Best ever! I would highly recommend Dr. Jones
T
2 months ago
great dentist and staff
went in for an extraction and was very scared and nervous. (unfortunately not my first extraction). dr. jones is amazing - he explained everything, put me at ease, took his time and the procedure went well and was painless . he is very skilled, caring and gentle. everyone in the office was proffesional and attentive.
L
2 months ago
High Quality Service
We visited Dr. Jones office yesterday and as always we were greeted with professional and warm service. The entire team is always attentive, professional and accommodating to our family’s schedule.