David W. Garrett, DDS

Dentist

7201 New Sanger Ave

Waco, TX 76712

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
This was the first time I had ever been to this office and everyone was so friendly and treated me as if I was a regular patient. Dr. Garrett was very professional and explained what was happening. He prescribed an antibiotic and when I told him I was going out of town he made sure I had enough medicine in case it was needed. I would definitely recommend this office to others.
M
2 weeks ago
I cannot express enough how pleased I am with Dr. Garrett and his crew, as well as his front desk staff. Truly some of the nicest professionals. I got a root canal done, and this is the first time ever that I have not felt any pain during or after a procedure. We recently moved from Dallas and were referred to Dr. Garrett, and we will not be using anyone else.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service.by all personial
. Excelant service & treatment.
D
2 months ago
Professional and high quality
Dr. Garrett and his staff are the best ever. They are professional and are very friendly and calming to the patient while dental procedures are being performed. They are concerned and take excellent care to make sure the patient is comfortable and the processes are as pain free as possible. He gets it right the 1st time and keep you advised of the process. They will recommend dental procedures needed; however, are never pushy. Great parking and easy access. We highly recommend Dr. Garrett.
B
2 months ago
Highly recommend!!!
I have been seeing Dr Garrett and his staff for at least 15 years now and will keep coming back. He and his wonderful staff provide top notch care and provide you with information you need to make educated decisions on your dental health. They were able to quickly provide me with an estimate on additional concerns and told me how much my insurance would cover.
W
2 months ago
Top notch dental care
Dr. Garrett and his staff are always personable and professional. They will inform you of potential dental problems but don't pressure you to take action. In my 50 years in many dental chairs with many dentists, Dr. Garrett is one of the most compassionate and skilled dentists I have had. He has provided me with 3 crowns and two fillings. All were virtually painless and were correctnthenfirst time. His dental hygienists are some of the best and advocate for patients.
D
2 months ago
Outstanding care in a professional setting!
D
2 months ago
Super nice, clean, and didn’t try to spend all my money!
I had a wonderful experience for it being a trip to the dentist. They were able to schedule me in soon, took care of all the insurance stuff, and called to remind me. Upon arrival, I was met by a friendly staff that had personality, not just office people and dental assistants. I was seen quickly and didn’t spend any time in some room by myself wondering and waiting if they forgot me. Best of all, the dentist explained things to me, gave me suggestions, and didn’t try to push thousands of dollars worth of stuff on me.
B
2 months ago
As always visit was handled perfectly.
L
3 months ago
As always, the front-office service and the quality of care from Dr. Garrett and his staff were superb. I see no areas for needed improvement and will always tell anyone needing dental care that they should schedule an appointment to see Dr. Garrett and his team.