David W. Garrett, DDS

Dentist

7201 New Sanger Ave

Waco, TX 76712

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
As always, the front-office service and the quality of care from Dr. Garrett and his staff were superb. I see no areas for needed improvement and will always tell anyone needing dental care that they should schedule an appointment to see Dr. Garrett and his team.
D
1 week ago
I was comfortable, experienced no pain, and had my cavities explained to me with pictures. I'll be back another time to take care of the cavities. The staff are always kind and friendly with nice smiles. Ready to help if you have any questions about anything. I look forward to my treatments at Dr. Garrett's office. A wonderful dentist!
D
2 weeks ago
Biannual teeth cleaning.
Great visit w/ Tiffany and Dr Garrett. Always a thorough cleaning and check up. Highly recommend. All staff are professional and friendly.
D
3 weeks ago
Dr Garrett is an exceptionaly good dentist who really cares about his patients
I thought i'd left the best dentist in the world behind in Round Rock Texas when my wife and I moved into the Waco area. Turns out there is a dentist in Waco who is as competent, careful, able to work without creating a lot of pain, (actually in my last visit where he filled two teeth I felt no pain at all) and is able to provide the highest quality care as the dentist I loved and left. Dr. Garrett and his entire staff have provided me with amazing dental care during the three visits I've now had with them. If you want a great experience with a dentist these are the folks you need to see.
H
3 months ago
Had a crown done and am very pleased with the services rendered.
D
3 months ago
Excellent treatment. The hygienist is very gentle and thorough, very pleasant and friendly; that makes it a good experience.
L
3 months ago
Compassionate and professional
I found every single staff member kind, compassionate and professional. Dr. Garrett is wonderful and after my first visit will definitely be “my” dentist from here on out!
M
3 months ago
I had the preparation for a crown today. The staff were very concerning about my comfort, especially to not feel pain. I so greatly appreciate their concern, and I was quite comfortable. They took great care to make sure the bite for well.
J
4 months ago
Wonderful care!
Professional, thorough, and friendly. I would recommend Dr. Garrett to my friends and anyone looking for dental care.
E
4 months ago
Everyone was efficient and friendly. I was in and out in a reasonable amount of time. Besides a cleaning, I had another issue that they fixed!