David W. Garrett, DDS

Dentist

7201 New Sanger Ave

Waco, TX 76712

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and thorough
From the first call to Deanna at the receptionist, to my cleaning and exam then finally to my crown placement, everyone has been exemplary. I would highly recommend Dr. Garrett to anyone who needs dental health.
T
1 month ago
Quality Treatment & Service
As always had a very pleasant visit. Great quality treatment & service. The staff is so down to earth and professional.
S
1 month ago
Quick responders
My tooth crown fell off last night. I left them a message that same evening. My call was returned the next morning at 8:02. An appointment was set for later that day working around my schedule. They fit me with a temporary crown and I was on my way. Very attentive and professional. Thanks
O
1 month ago
Very pleasant visit.
J
2 months ago
High quality service.
Very satisfied with personal & service.
M
2 months ago
This was the first time I had ever been to this office and everyone was so friendly and treated me as if I was a regular patient. Dr. Garrett was very professional and explained what was happening. He prescribed an antibiotic and when I told him I was going out of town he made sure I had enough medicine in case it was needed. I would definitely recommend this office to others.
M
2 months ago
I cannot express enough how pleased I am with Dr. Garrett and his crew, as well as his front desk staff. Truly some of the nicest professionals. I got a root canal done, and this is the first time ever that I have not felt any pain during or after a procedure. We recently moved from Dallas and were referred to Dr. Garrett, and we will not be using anyone else.
J
3 months ago
High quality service.by all personial
. Excelant service & treatment.
D
4 months ago
Professional and high quality
Dr. Garrett and his staff are the best ever. They are professional and are very friendly and calming to the patient while dental procedures are being performed. They are concerned and take excellent care to make sure the patient is comfortable and the processes are as pain free as possible. He gets it right the 1st time and keep you advised of the process. They will recommend dental procedures needed; however, are never pushy. Great parking and easy access. We highly recommend Dr. Garrett.
B
4 months ago
Highly recommend!!!
I have been seeing Dr Garrett and his staff for at least 15 years now and will keep coming back. He and his wonderful staff provide top notch care and provide you with information you need to make educated decisions on your dental health. They were able to quickly provide me with an estimate on additional concerns and told me how much my insurance would cover.