David W. Garrett, DDS

Dentist

7201 New Sanger Ave

Waco, TX 76712

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Great detailed work.
The dental team is courteous and ready to meet your needs.
O
2 months ago
Title is fine.
I trust Dr. Garrett. He is a good dentist. His staff is professional and very nice.
R
2 months ago
Professional office
The office staff is very warm and friendly and the hygienist is gentle and professional. Dr. Garrett is very professional and thorough and very warm and kind.
Response from David W. Garrett, DDS
Wow! Thank you Robbie! Always good to see you!
L
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
A regular Teeth Cleaning service that was schedule, ask me questions as to any problems that i may be having, exrays taking as schedule and schedule of next service! Very professional and informative!
Response from David W. Garrett, DDS
Thank you Lupe for the positive review!
C
3 months ago
Great experience always.
Response from David W. Garrett, DDS
So glad you had a great experience!
B
4 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
I always have a great experience. Very professional and friendly.
Response from David W. Garrett, DDS
Thanks Brent! We always enjoy seeing you!
R
5 months ago
Very professional office and staff
I have found Dr. Garrett and his staff to be very professional, caring and skilled. I have never experienced pain or discomfort while in their care. I highly recommend their office for your dental care.
K
5 months ago
Very professional and timely in a extra clean environment. I’ve been coming here for years with good results.
M
6 months ago
The staff was very friendly and helpful in all ways. I was there for a cleaning and they were very thorough.
Response from David W. Garrett, DDS
Thank you, Mary. Glad to have you join our dental family!
J
6 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly
Hygentist professional and does excellent job, while being warm and timely
Response from David W. Garrett, DDS
We enjoy having you as a patient. Thank you for the positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!