David W. Garrett, DDS

Dentist

7201 New Sanger Ave

Waco, TX 76712

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist and Staff
I always have a great experience. Very professional and friendly.
Response from David W. Garrett, DDS
Thanks Brent! We always enjoy seeing you!
R
1 month ago
Very professional office and staff
I have found Dr. Garrett and his staff to be very professional, caring and skilled. I have never experienced pain or discomfort while in their care. I highly recommend their office for your dental care.
K
1 month ago
Very professional and timely in a extra clean environment. I’ve been coming here for years with good results.
M
2 months ago
The staff was very friendly and helpful in all ways. I was there for a cleaning and they were very thorough.
Response from David W. Garrett, DDS
Thank you, Mary. Glad to have you join our dental family!
J
2 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly
Hygentist professional and does excellent job, while being warm and timely
Response from David W. Garrett, DDS
We enjoy having you as a patient. Thank you for the positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!
C
3 months ago
Very Informative
My initial visit was very informative and the staff is very professional and helpful. I look forward to working with the teams.
Response from David W. Garrett, DDS
We are looking forward to working with you, Chris. Thank you for choosing us!
E
3 months ago
I can say that this was the best experience that I have had at adentist office. Not o ly was the staff friendly but Dr. Garret was the bomb. I am totally terrified of needle in my mouth. However,Dr. Garrett and his assistant assure me that I would do fine. I didn't feel a thing. So glad for my great experience.
Response from David W. Garrett, DDS
We are so happy you had a great experience. Thank you for allowing us to take care of your dental needs. Look forward to seeing you again!
B
6 months ago
Friendly professionals!!!
Great experience as always. Thanks for your expert dental care. I have been going to Dr. Garrett for 15 plus years and will continue because he and his staff are friendly and professional.
W
7 months ago
Highly Recommend
The whole team makes you feel like you’re part of their family, from the minute you walk through the door. The receptionist is so friendly and professional. Dr. Garrett is great, he lets you know what needs to be done, without the pressure you get from other dentist. The dental work is excellent. His assistant is fabulous. If you need a great dentist, Dr. Garrett is your man!
J
10 months ago
Friendly, professional and thorough
From the first call to Deanna at the receptionist, to my cleaning and exam then finally to my crown placement, everyone has been exemplary. I would highly recommend Dr. Garrett to anyone who needs dental health.