David W. Garrett, DDS

Dentist

7201 Sanger Ave

Waco, TX 76712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Perfect
Dr Garrett has always been exceptional as far as I'm concerned. Both he & his staff are top notch!!
L
1 month ago
Everyone is so nice and professional. Location is very convenient.
D
2 months ago
awesome dentist and staff
Work with you on appt. time...on time when you arrive...nice facilities...professional all areas...good explanations to relieve concerns...Great location and parking is close. Fix issues or cleaning as needed and wonderful people.
B
2 months ago
I always am treated like family. Love everyone at office; Great dentist and staff. Thanks!!
Response from David W. Garrett, DDS
Thank you Ma'am, We love you too!
J
2 months ago
Professional & friendy!
My daughter and I both had our teeth cleaned. It was a wonderful experience all the staff was very friendly and professional. Best teeth cleaning we have ever had. Thank you!!
Response from David W. Garrett, DDS
We were so excited to see ya'll. We got alot of your dental needs taken care of within 48hrs. Love this Mom/ Daughter duo! ( I think they are Twinkies ;) ) So glad to be your dental office of choice! Happy 4th of July
K
2 months ago
Love Dr Garrett and his staff. They are always very professional and thorough.
Response from David W. Garrett, DDS
Thank You Ma'am, We enjoy seeing your smiling face! Hope you have a Safe and Happy July 4th Holiday
S
3 months ago
Professional and caring even though the cleaning process is thorough but a little rough for me (I'm old!!)!. Also happy to see a pleasant change in the waiting room.
Response from David W. Garrett, DDS
Thank you Ma'am! It is truly a pleasure being your Dentist of choice! Every patient is an extension of our professional family and we are blessed to have you in it!
T
3 months ago
Dr. Garrett and his staff got me in to see the Dr. very quickly, after I mentioned that I had shooting pains in my mouth. Dr. Garrett correctly diagnosed the problem as ulcers on each side of my tongue. But out of respect for his patient and to do a thorough evaluation, Dr. Garrett very professionally sent me to Dr. Syd Collins, an oral surgeon, to check me out as well. Dr. Collins, after a complete evaluation, made the same diagnosis and explanation as did Dr. Garrett. Each Dr. explained the origin of these blisters and what could be done about them. Dr. Collins prescribed an oral rinse (which Dr. Garrett would have done as well) which I have started using...Right now I have some acute back problems related to arthritis and neuritis. The staffs of each Dr. put me into a dental patient's chair while I was waiting for each Dr., and did all they could to make me feel comfortable. I really appreciated that.
T
3 months ago
Friendly and very professional
No waiting, explained possible cause of pain quick and easy, and no shot, yet😉
L
4 months ago
Excellent. I always feel very comfortable during my dentist visits. The receptionist always makes me feel welcome and the hygienist does an excellent job. Dr Garrett and his assistant are the best!