David W. Hopewell, DDS

Dentist

7614 195th Street SW, Suite #102

Edmonds, WA 98026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Anna is the best!
As always, Anna is a pleasure to be tortured by. Even music by Led Zeppelin wouldn't be better.
A
2 weeks ago
Best dentist office I have been to in the Pacific Northwest. Staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. Focused on keeping my teeth the best they can be. Always gives tips to improve oral hygiene.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly & Professional
I have been going to Dr. Hopewell for nearly 25 years. From the front office to the back they are friendly and professional. They all take time and extra effort to make sure your experience is a great one. Whether it is a cleaning or dental procedure we have been very pleased with the wonderful care we have received from everyone.
C
3 weeks ago
great experience
Every employee (Duffy, Mary, Anna, and Dr. Hopewell) was professional, friendly, kind, and knowledgeable. I felt I was well taken care of. The facility was clean as well.
P
3 weeks ago
Great place for an excellent dental experience
I have always found the staff at Dr. Hopewell's to be very professional, friendly and efficient. I have gone to Dr. Hopewell for many, many years because he is an excellent dentist giving caring, gentle care while explaining exactly what is going on and what needs to be done. I really appreciate knowing that I am in good hands!
S
4 weeks ago
Nine years of terrific dental services. Dr. Hopewell and Anna are true professionals.
D
4 weeks ago
In and out and great
Got in for a last minute appointment for a hurting tooth. Always treated great
K
4 weeks ago
A pleasure as always. Liked the improvements to the xray tabs.....no scraped up gums. Also learned how to floss easily....works great!
M
1 month ago
Had a great cleaning today. Really liked my dental hygienist. Did a terrific job
C
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, and a swag bag!!!
Michelle, the dental hygienist that cleaned my teeth, was so friendly and funny! It was actually a pleasure going in for my visit! And who doesn’t love swag? At the end, I got some teeth cleaning goodies. I used to remember getting a reward from the dentist as a kid, but I think I appreciate it even more as an adult lol. That was a nice touch!