David W. Hopewell, DDS

Dentist

7614 195th Street SW, Suite #102

Edmonds, WA 98026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Caring and thorough
Pleasant and talented staff are efficient and knowledgeable. Everyone is super friendly and courteous. I was impressed at the depth of attention to oral health, with no attempts to up-sell or scare me for add-on services. The hygienist I saw today, Michelle, is great to talk with and very good at her job. I may not be living in the area within six months but I'll make a trip to come back.
W
2 weeks ago
Compassionate service
Anna was so great today well she is always great! Furthermore, from the minute I get greeted I feel I am in good hands with angels. Thank you for all the work you do and your professionalism
J
3 weeks ago
Superior experience
On time, warm and compassionate all in addition being knowledgable and taking the time to really explain things.
S
3 weeks ago
very easy experience
As always, professional, thorough, informative and friendly.
E
3 weeks ago
Recently I had a painful molar tooth and the office was able to fit me in for an emergency consultation. The root of the tooth was cracked and needed immediate attention. I was referred to a specialist right away that same day. The dentist was It is reassuring to have a dentist who is so supportive and caring in a time of trouble especially. The staff is always pleasant and helpful. It’s a great place to go for tooth care and I recommend them without any reservation. Top notch!
S
3 weeks ago
Son's 1st Dental Appointment
Our son is a year old and had a fabulous 1st dentist appointment today!! The staff did an amazing job making him feel comfortable!
J
1 month ago
Great Dentist!
Since I'm a new patient, Michelle took the time to check my gums as well as my teeth. Everyone, from the receptionist to the dental hygienist to doctor Hopewell, were professional and friendly.
I
1 month ago
Best people
I always love going to the dentist because I get to see my friends. I always feel like a part of the family here. You guys are the best!
T
1 month ago
Great experience
The experience at Dr. Hopewell's office is always very positive, from the front office to the back, everyone is friendly, professional and provide great service. I highly recommend Dr. Hopewell for anyone in need of great dental care.
K
1 month ago
All the staff are really great....very friendly. I have been going over 20 years and am glad I found such a great place to go.