David W. Hopewell, DDS

Dentist

7614 195th Street SW, Suite #102

Edmonds, WA 98026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
I chipped a tooth while on vacation and was able to get an appointment quickly upon my return. David fixed it up straight away, and it looks great - was right in the front of my mouth. Duffy is aces on the front desk and always makes sure that I can use my insurance benefits for the best value possible. All of the staff are friendly and cheerful. Best of all - this office does not do things you don't need!, but they provide excellent care when you have a need. You never have to wonder about David's recommendations - he's honest, which is a rarity in healthcare these days!
D
2 weeks ago
I am a long-time patient of Dr. Hopewell and I hope to be one for years to come.
A
3 weeks ago
Nice staff and a great doctor.
I would recommend the team to all of my friends. You always feel welcome at Dr. Hopewells office.
C
4 weeks ago
Dentist appt
Broke a tooth, got an appt right away, told me the best way to take care of problem, as nd set of appts. to do so!
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
My experiences at Dr. Hopewell's office have always been top notch. They address any concerns I have, and, if needed, they give me tips to help me better care for my teeth and gums. The appointments are usually running on time, and I rarely have to wait; even so, I don't mind spending a few minutes looking at the fish in the tank in the waiting room! The cleaning I had was thorough and did not leave my teeth hurting even though I had gotten off track with my flossing efforts (thank you, Anna!). Duffy is an ace dealing with insurance issues, and Dr. Hopewell, is thorough and gentle in his examinations. I love this office.
M
2 months ago
The only complaint I have is the bathroom. It isn't disabled friendly. I would recommend adding a safety bar to assist people getting on and off the toilet. It would help to have it positioned a bit forward of the toilet.
E
2 months ago
High Quality Service and very Friendly
High Quality Service and very Friendly
M
2 months ago
Super friendly staff!
Every time I have an appointment the friendliness starts the minute I walk in the door and Duffy greets me all the way through the appointment with Dr. Hopewell! I enjoy this office and care about the people who work here and recommend them each time someone is looking for a dentist in the area!
M
2 months ago
5 Stars Every Time
No one likes going to the dentist but the staff at Dr. Hopewell's office makes each visit the best possible experience. They are friendly, professional, and highly skilled. My wife and I and now my son will be patients here for years to come.
A
2 months ago
Excellent deep cleaning
I had my first deep cleaning, so I was a little apprehensive, but it went just great. They numbed me up, and the rest was 'routine'. Always pleased with my visits... An office full of pros, super pleasant and supportive.