David W. Hopewell, DDS

Dentist

7614 195th Street SW, Suite #102

Edmonds, WA 98026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
A long overdue deep cleaning went well: speedy, efficient and with concern for my comfort.
A
6 days ago
Professional & Friendly
Everyone is professional, friendly and helpful. I never have any dread about going to my dentist appointments.
T
7 days ago
Friendly and Knowledgeable
Met these wonderful people yesterday! Very friendly staff - very thorough - very knowledgeable. I'm not looking forward to my next procedure, but I feel I am in definite capable hands. Thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
5 stars for everything
These guys are very professional and really friendly. I always forget I'm at the dentist which is great. They don't push over-treatment and when they fix something it stays fixed. And virtually pain-free. Anna and Duffy are the best, as is everyone else.
C
3 weeks ago
great professional care
Always the best treatment when we come in for our cleanings and exam. The whole office personnel is super friendly and offer great care with friendly conversations and professionlism.
D
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Easy, effective check up. Michelle did a wonderful job with cleaning. Very happy
C
1 month ago
Very comfortable atmosphere
Awesome experience! Dr Hopewell is the best dentist I've been to! He was amazing. No pain while giving the shots and he took his time to make sure I didn't feel anything. A filling from a previous dentist had fallen out and Dr Hopewell put it back in. He was WAY better than my previous dentists!
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly.
I highly recommend Dr Hopewell’s office for all your dental needs. I have been going here for 2 years now. I went here because of the location. I wish I would have switched here long ago.
D
1 month ago
Love Them
Well, I have had problems with my gums for a long time. I keep coming to Dr Hopewell's office for my cleanings and dental work because I always feel comfortable in the work they all do in his office, from the cleanings to the repairs on my teeth. I am always afraid of pain (who isn't, lol) but they are so good and make me feel relaxed. I live in north Everett. I tried a new dentist for my dental work, went once (didn't like how they cleaned my teeth) so right back to Dr Hopewell's office, it is worth the drive. Anna is a great dental hygienist, actually, all of Dr Hopewell's hygienists are exceptional. Dr Hopewell has a great team for sure. I love working with Duffy at the front desk, she is so friendly and helpful.
K
2 months ago
LOVE this team!
Before I came to Hopewell dental I had not had the best experiences at the dentist from painful cleanings to questionable ethics in prescribing me dental work I didn’t need. I’m so lucky to have found Hopewell dental and have been a patient for the past 5 years or so. The team is both professional and friendly. It all starts with the front office staff Duffy. She’s always upbeat with greeting people and easy to communicate with regarding appointments. For my cleanings I have had both Anna and Michelle who are equally great! Gentle hands and good at keeping convo flowing while my mouth is full with dental tools. Dr. Hopewell has great bedside manner and is the first dentist I’ve actually trusted. At the end of the appointment he offers a hot towel with lemon and lime essential oils for your face. A nice touch that makes me feel taken care of and more like I’m getting a facial at the spa.