David W. Hopewell, DDS

Dentist

7614 195th Street SW, Suite #102

Edmonds, WA 98026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 hour ago
5 Stars Every Time
No one likes going to the dentist but the staff at Dr. Hopewell's office makes each visit the best possible experience. They are friendly, professional, and highly skilled. My wife and I and now my son will be patients here for years to come.
A
3 days ago
Excellent deep cleaning
I had my first deep cleaning, so I was a little apprehensive, but it went just great. They numbed me up, and the rest was 'routine'. Always pleased with my visits... An office full of pros, super pleasant and supportive.
B
3 days ago
As always, completely professional and funny!! great music!!
K
1 week ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
great clean, always professional and personable. Extremely likely to recommend to friend.
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent dentist and staff
I have been going to Dr. Hopewell for my dental care for many, many years. He is an excellent dentist who is thorough, gentle, professional, explains everything to my satisfaction, and compassionate. I would not go to anyone else and highly recommend Dr. Hopewell and all his staff who are also extremely friendly and caring!
B
2 weeks ago
Duffy, Thanks for orchestrating all of our schedules to coincide with our dental insurance. You are so great at the front desk! Thank you!! All of you are fabulous!!
S
2 weeks ago
Great dental experience
Michelle, the hygienist, is great & attentive to my desires. Dr. Hopewell is also great. Very relaxed during my visit.
S
3 weeks ago
Professionalism, Perfection and Personal
The staff is stellar - careful, through and personable. They care about you as an individual - your health and overall well being.
S
1 month ago
Always the best
Love them!! Have been going to them for a couple of years. Everyone is friendly & professional. I actually look forward to going to the dentist because it’s like visiting old friends or family.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Hopewell is a very knowledgable, wonderful Dentist and gentleman. His service is highest quality, professional, friendly and caring. Each of staff, Michelle, Anna and Duffy are also very knowledgable professionals and wonderful, lovely ladies. The services they render is highest quality, professional, friendly and caring. I readily, highly recommend them to others.