David W. Hopewell, DDS

Dentist

7614 195th Street SW, Suite #102

Edmonds, WA 98026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
First visit, very friendly and knowledgeable staff
I enjoyed every part of my experience at this dental office! I've been looking around for a dentist and a team, and I finally found it! I really appreciated how warm and friendly they were. The dental hygienist, Anne, was very fun to talk to, professional and had a gentle expert hand when it came to the teeth cleaning. I appreciated their analysis of my x-rays and was also very pleased that my cost here is affordable and in network. Thank you so much! I look forward to my next visit!
P
3 weeks ago
Quality service, friendly service.
Everything about this practice is top notch. From the ease and convenience in making appts and getting help in negotiating through insurance benefits at the front desk to the efficient and friendly assistants and hygienists to the doctor's great touch and care. I love everything about this office.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional Friendly service
This was my first visit (new to the area). It was nice to finally meet Duffy. Karen did an AMAZING job today, my teeth feel so clean!! Dr Hopewell was very friendly and open. Gave me few pointers and assured me that they would be there to help out.. Thank you all for such a great experience!
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, skilled dentist and hygienist.
Always a pleasure. Dr. Hopewell and his team keep me smiling!
I
3 weeks ago
Dental cleaning and checkup
Anna, my DH, is and always has been the best I have ever had. Besides her professionalism we have been friends for amost 20 years...Duffy, front desk gal, is the best people person and dentist could ever ask for. Her extensive knowledge into dental plans and ability to communicate that to the patient is unsurpassed. And she is a great person to talk to. We have also been friends for many a year also. Dr. Hopewell is a great dentist. A good dentist looks for ways to cut corners and make money. DR. Hopewell does not, he is not icerly aggressive on diagnosis and genuinely cares about his patients. I will continue to see Anna, and hopefully Dr. Hopewell until they each retire.....
A
1 month ago
Great dental experience
Duffy, Mary, Karen and Dr Hopewell were all very friendly and extremely professional. They all made my visit very comfortable. I highly recommend this office.
G
1 month ago
Very professional, quick service, no problems. Even free stuff at the end. Thanks
C
1 month ago
Dr. Hopewell Visit
Good dentist and staff. They are always kind and courteous and do a great job!
P
1 month ago
My first visit. Professional, caring fun people.
P
1 month ago
Very enjoyable
Professional and caring staff.