David W. Hopewell, DDS

Dentist

7614 195th Street SW, Suite #102

Edmonds, WA 98026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
The office was able to get us in on the same day of new tooth pain for a 6 year old new patient and helped to coordinate schedules and treatment with a pediatric dentist to follow up. Quality care and super helpful staff.
T
1 week ago
Highly Recomended
Have been going to Hopewell for many years now. Always great work done never any issues. I recently had three fillings that needed replacement and the work was not only done very fast but I was surprised that there was not a long period of numbness or any pain afterwards. He also used a camera to show me what work needed to be done, any why, in my previous visit. I've recommended Hopewell to several of my friends that also live in the area.
M
2 weeks ago
Fillings are bad but Dr. Hopewell is good!
I recently had 3 fillings completed at once. I was not looking forward to the visit. Duffy, in the front office was pleasant and welcoming as always. The dental assistant, Mary, was thorough and professional. Dr. Hopewell put my mind at ease with his straight forward approach and pleasant, uplifting personality. I would recommend Dr. Hopewell's dental office to anyone!
J
2 weeks ago
Thorough, Professional Care
Thorough, professional care is the standard at Dr. Hopewell's office. I have been a patient for more than several years. At each Dental Hygiene appt, my health history is addressed with updates made as needed and inquiries made as to any current concerns, problems or symptoms. Billing, payments and appointments are managed in an efficient yet very pleasant, business-like manner. Dental exams and x-rays are consistently addressed per quality standards. The entire staff is genuinely friendly and welcoming. I have recommended others to this provider's practice and would/will continue to do so.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and very professional
J
3 weeks ago
Outstanding
I was very impressed with Duffy with her kindness and patients setting me up as a new patient. My first appointment was yesterday Duffy and Michelle made me feel right at home as did Dr. Hopewell. I am pleased to be a new patient. Everyone is so professional and kind.
M
4 weeks ago
Surprisingly good!
First of all, that Duffy at the front desk -- phenomenal. And I really appreciate Dr. Hopewell's personality and genuineness. Very glad to be a new patient here!
S
1 month ago
What a dentist's office should be
Dr. Hopewell's entire staff always make me feel cared for and SAFE. I am confident in both their capabilities and advice, and regardless of the reason for my visit- I always leave with a smile.
A
1 month ago
I lost a filling on the back upper side of one of my two front teeth...and it left a small gap (similar to David Letterman :-) ) that was noticeable. My wife called the receptionist Duffy and I had an appointment within 20 hours (my filling had come out late the previous evening). Dr. David Hopewell has been my dentist for at least 20 years...and with good reason, he is a wonderful professional...skillful and people friendly. The staff is outstanding...Mary, Anna, Michelle and Duffy.
E
2 months ago
Love going to the dentist!
Always professional, excellent work by a caring and supportive team. Feel so lucky to be a patient in Dr. Hopewell's practice.