David W. Hopewell, DDS

Dentist

7614 195th Street SW, Suite #102

Edmonds, WA 98026

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
The visits I look forward to!
I have known the staff at Dr. Hopewell's office for so many years that they are like my extended family. I try to visit every six months for my regular cleaning with Anna, followed by my exam with Dr. Hopewell. If he discovers any decay it is dealt with immediately, so I don't have to come back for another visit. Mary, the dental assistant always treats me with respect and prepares me for the procedure when needed. Duffy, the office manager always handles my account efficiently, and never forgets my Senior discount! When asked, I have not hesitated to refer my friends to Dr, Hopewell!
A
4 days ago
Professional and exceptional practice
The staff and experience are always amazing.
L
4 days ago
Great service as always.
S
6 days ago
Super friendly and professional
From the time Duffy took all my information over the phone (including a confession of not having been to the dentist for a long time) to Michelle's gentle but thorough cleaning and Dr. Hopewell's exam, I had a really good experience. My teeth are much happier for it and I'm relieved to get back on a regular schedule with this amazing team.
S
1 week ago
Great dental office!
Every visit is always very efficient, personable/friendly, on time, and professionally complete. I always look forward to my time there!
K
2 weeks ago
I am so happy to return to Dr. Hopewell's practice! Anna is wonderful and always has a story to help the patient relax! Dr. Hopewell is knowledgeable, professional and gentle.
D
2 weeks ago
Very good team, that is why I keep coming back
Good cleaning today, Dr Hopewell gave me an exam, all as I expected. I will be back.
A
3 weeks ago
Great quality of care, friendly environment
Dr. Hopewell's office eases all anxieties when it comes to dentist visits. Their staff is so genuine and friendly. They truly care about their patients and it shows. I have recommended them to friends in the area and they have been grateful for choosing Dr. Hopewell too.
D
1 month ago
Professional, friendly service
Excellent service starting with the receptionist, Duffy, the dental hygienists, Michelle and Anna, and Dr. Hopewell. Highly recommend this dental practice to others.
M
1 month ago
I have never had a better dental experience than the one I had today. The dental hygienist was very professional and personable and friendly. The receptionist was also just as professional, friendly, and personable. Dr. Hopewell who I saw last was as well. I really can't say enough able how much fun it was to go to the dentist. Thank you for the warm friendly service