David W. Hopewell, DDS

Dentist

7614 195th Street SW, Suite #102

Edmonds, WA 98026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
13 hours ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been a long term patient and am very satisfied with their service. The staff is very skilled and do a great job providing dental health care. The office staff, the hygienists and the Dentist all contribute in making the dental appointment less stressful and somewhat relaxing and enjoyable. I feel I get great dental care at a reasonable cost.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional & very friendly staff
I have been going here for 26 years. They are my every 6 month family at this point. So friendly, good at what they do & make me look forward to being there!!!
D
3 weeks ago
My dental appointment
Anna always does a great job. My teeth look and feel great!
T
1 month ago
Excellent service!
First time visit (there will be more) to verify the condition of my teeth and make recommendations. Everybody is very friendly and efficient, more specifically, there's no negativity after viewing my neglected oral care. Got everything done that I came in for with relative ease. The only thing I didn't like was taking x-rays, but the tools used are likely the same at most places, and I'll admit, the metal rod with the sensor that they stick in your mouth wasn't nearly as long/heavy as the last time I had this done, so overall, a lot less discomfort from hard plastic shoving against the roof of my mouth than I expected! I know it's not necessary to be scanning on any kind of frequent basis, but if there's a way to make that any more comfortable, it would be appreciated.
N
1 month ago
Great dental care, fun people!
Dr. Hopewell and his team are well equipped, patient-centered, and are always a delight to visit. I know people don't think that way about dentists, but I really like to get my teeth cleaned!
L
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, very comfortable experience
Have had some unpleasant experiences in the past, which has deterred regular fare - had a great 1st visit. Wonderful staff! And booked my next checkup, so that is saying a lot!
S
1 month ago
Best Dentist Office in SnoCo!
Wonderful staff and doctor!
J
2 months ago
As always everyone was friendly and professional.
T
2 months ago
Competent, courteous and efficient
My prior dentist was okay. But after several years I began to suspect that there wasn't much skill or thought behind their actions. I know that I am receiving much higher-quality care from Dr. Hopewell and staff. They know more and give me their full attention.
S
2 months ago
Excellent work.