David W. Hopewell, DDS

Dentist

7614 195th Street SW, Suite #102

Edmonds, WA 98026

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
appointments always on time, cordial receptionist, happy go lucky crew. professional competency in the chair for cleaning or dental work.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly Atmosphere upon entering Dr. Hopewell's Office. The Receptionist Is Exceptional
Dr. Hopewell greeted me with "Welcome Back"! Dr. and his Assistant, are very thorough and answer my many questions! I feel comfortable at this office. I searched many Dentists after my Former Dentist retired; I asked friends for referrals. I found A Great Dentist and his entire Staff! I would recommend Dr. Hopewell to anyone who asks.
L
1 month ago
Friendly, Personal Attention
Dr Hopewell and the Family Dentistry Staff are truly wonderful partners. Duffy greets me with a smile and remembers my personal details important to make me feel like part of the family. The Hygienists are cautious with my exposed nerves and sensitive teeth. Dr Hopewell talked with me not only about the health of my mouth today but what I need to watch for or consider in the future.
J
2 months ago
Professional, attentive to needs, very satisfied
I have been a client for more than a few years. This dental office team is first class: professional yet warm and friendly; consistent attention given to excellent service; helpful information provided upon request and/or as may be indicated by client needs; supportive focus on prevention maintained. I was in the office today for a routine appointment with my hygienist, Anna. I know I can count on her to provide thorough cleaning services with a gentle hand, free of any discomfort. I am grateful for the recommendation I received to become a client of Dr. David Hopewell and his team.
C
2 months ago
High Quality and Friendly
I love my dental hygienist at Dr. Hopewell's. I continue to come because they know by teeth well and take care of me carefully and gently! Dr. Hopewell is an awesome dentist and is very conscientious of my both my dental and financial needs and that is very appreciated.
E
2 months ago
Caring and thorough
Pleasant and talented staff are efficient and knowledgeable. Everyone is super friendly and courteous. I was impressed at the depth of attention to oral health, with no attempts to up-sell or scare me for add-on services. The hygienist I saw today, Michelle, is great to talk with and very good at her job. I may not be living in the area within six months but I'll make a trip to come back.
W
2 months ago
Compassionate service
Anna was so great today well she is always great! Furthermore, from the minute I get greeted I feel I am in good hands with angels. Thank you for all the work you do and your professionalism
J
2 months ago
Superior experience
On time, warm and compassionate all in addition being knowledgable and taking the time to really explain things.
S
2 months ago
very easy experience
As always, professional, thorough, informative and friendly.
E
2 months ago
Recently I had a painful molar tooth and the office was able to fit me in for an emergency consultation. The root of the tooth was cracked and needed immediate attention. I was referred to a specialist right away that same day. The dentist was It is reassuring to have a dentist who is so supportive and caring in a time of trouble especially. The staff is always pleasant and helpful. It’s a great place to go for tooth care and I recommend them without any reservation. Top notch!