David W. Hopewell, DDS

Dentist

7614 195th Street SW, Suite #102

Edmonds, WA 98026

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Competent, courteous and efficient
My prior dentist was okay. But after several years I began to suspect that there wasn't much skill or thought behind their actions. I know that I am receiving much higher-quality care from Dr. Hopewell and staff. They know more and give me their full attention.
S
1 week ago
Excellent work.
D
4 weeks ago
Always freindly, professional service
As always, my experience with Dr. Hopewell and his staff has been exceptionally positive.
M
2 months ago
Professional and great care
This office has great staff. They are modern and have the latest gadgets as well as make you feel welcome.
S
2 months ago
Happy @ the dentist!
Anna is a thorough & professional hygienist & Dr. Hopewell makes going to the dentist easy!
G
2 months ago
...just like going home again
It has been quite a while since I was in to see the team at Dr. Hopewell's office. Wow, walking in the door felt like going home -The receptionist, Michele (Duffy) greeted me by name as soon as I walked in and a wonderful welcoming smile to boot. I had a teeth cleaning and xrays with Michele (Hopewell). She was so gentle (I almost fell asleep). She did an amazing job. Dr. Hopewell was just as friendly and professional as I remember - very gentle as well. Most people don't like going to the dentist, but working with this team will make feel so at ease. I can't wait until my next visit in 6 months.
J
2 months ago
Sparkling Teeth!
Michelle cleaned my teeth today and she was very thorough. I never really "enjoy" any dental experience but she was as gentle as possible and concerned for my comfort -- much appreciated! Of course, Duffy and Dr. Hopewell were friendly and professional, as always. This is definitely the best dental office I've ever gone to (and there have been many in my lifetime).
E
2 months ago
Anna is the best!
As always, Anna is a pleasure to be tortured by. Even music by Led Zeppelin wouldn't be better.
A
3 months ago
Best dentist office I have been to in the Pacific Northwest. Staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. Focused on keeping my teeth the best they can be. Always gives tips to improve oral hygiene.
S
3 months ago
Friendly & Professional
I have been going to Dr. Hopewell for nearly 25 years. From the front office to the back they are friendly and professional. They all take time and extra effort to make sure your experience is a great one. Whether it is a cleaning or dental procedure we have been very pleased with the wonderful care we have received from everyone.