David W. Hopewell, DDS

Dentist

7614 195th Street SW, Suite #102

Edmonds, WA 98026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
22 hours ago
Very friendly and totally professional. I have been a patient for over 15 years. Anna and Michelle have supplemented Dr. Hopewell's great dental work with the best in hygenic care. Mary is an excellent dental assistant, and Duffy does a great job working the front desk. As others have said "Going to the dentist at Dr. David Hopewell's is a very stress-free, family type experience.
J
2 days ago
Friendly and professional
First impression is really important to me. I immediately felt comfortable with the staff, more of a mom and pops place which I like. My hygienes was entertaining and explained everything in detail, as well as the Doctor who examined me and listened to my needs and options. I'll be back.
J
2 weeks ago
Service to repair chipped tooth
I have been receiving dental care from Dr Hopewell for many years. This visit continued the excellent care I have received. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Hopewell was efficient with his time and mine. He explained each part of the procedure before performing the step. He made sure I was comfortable throughout the procedure and at the end, he checked with me to ensure the new filling was set correctly. I am always confident and at ease under Dr. Hopewell's care. Jeff Dienst
R
2 weeks ago
My Cleaning
Michelle is an efficient and thorough dental higenist. She is also very good with the art of conversation. I feel very lucky knowing Dr. Dave & Michelle have only the health of my teeth and the consequences that has on my general well being. Thank you to the whole crew at your office! You have a well oiled and team work driven environment. My only feedback would be to not have current events on the television. At least for me, it gets my heart rate up. Bottom line is I love this place. Thank you again. 😘
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience
The staff is very friendly and helpful with informing me of what is needed for my teeth and lining up those appointments for me. Dr. Hopewell explains things very well and Duffy did a great job replacing my tooth at my last visit. My teeth look a lot better now and I'm enjoying smiling again!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My Husband and I have always received great care by David Hopewell and his team. It makes us feel relaxed when we come here. Everyone is friendly and easy to be with... no matter what, we always leave with a smile. Highly recommend.
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful service and very friendly staff
Wonderful experience from the moment we walked in until we walked out after our appointments. Super friendly, patient and professional.
J
3 weeks ago
High, quality, professional and firendly service
Outstanding service. Treated our entire chaotic family without a hitch. So much appreciated
K
4 weeks ago
Thoroughness and comfort
The staff were well prepared for my first appointment since they requested and reviewed my dental records from my previous dentist in another state. The assessment, cleaning and check up was professional and complete. The aroma therapy towel at the end was a pleasant and appreciated end to a good experience.
C
1 month ago
Great
As always, Dr Hopewell and his took great care of me.