David W. Hopewell, DDS

Dentist

7614 195th Street SW, Suite #102

Edmonds, WA 98026

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Friendly and Professional
My dentist of 13 years sold her practice, leaving me to find a new dentist. I have a lot of anxiety around going to the dentist and was very happy with how friendly, warm, communicative and responsive everyone in the practice was towards me and my specific needs. They also have precautions in place around Covid, and I felt quite safe being there.
E
4 days ago
Great service during COVID
I had no concerns about returning to the clinic while masks and social distancing are required. Everyone working took great care with great professionalism to keep me safe and do their usual excellent job for my cleaning.
B
1 week ago
Visited for my 4 month cleaning. Extra precautions were taken regarding the Covid requirements for masks, temp and oxygen level testing.
K
1 week ago
Quality service
The staff are professionals and polite always make sure your ins is good no surprises highly recommended
T
2 weeks ago
Thank You for all you do
My Wife Barbara and I appreciate all the efforts that Dr Hopewell and his staff, Ana and Duffy, are putting forth to make your office a safe environment to do business. Glad that you are all accepting the risk and doing what’s necessary for all to be safe.
S
2 weeks ago
Treated like family
I have never felt like just a patient, but as a family member. I only go ever 6 months, but it's like I'm visiting an Uncle or Aunt I haven't seen in awhile.
R
3 weeks ago
My experience with D.R. Hopewell was very pleasant and professional. His staff was very kind and courteous, as well as professional. It did not take long after I arrived for them to see me to the chair. It did not take long for D.R. Hopewell to reinstall my tooth that had come out a few day's earlier. Their office and stations for patience was clean and orderly. They are a great team to have if you are looking for professional dental care. I would recommend them to all who are looking for prompt and professional dental care, and they do awesome work every time I visit.
M
1 month ago
I always count on their high quality of service. Duffy (receptionist) is very friendly!!
A
4 months ago
Conscientious and Caring
Dr. Hopewell and the wonderful staff are efficient and care about making your visit a great experience from the time that you’re greeted to the care of your teeth. All is which are well done.
S
4 months ago
Everyone at Dr. Hopewell's office makes going to the dentist a bit more fun. Michelle is meticulous and always makes my teeth look their best!