David W. Hopewell, DDS

Dentist

7614 195th Street SW, Suite #102

Edmonds, WA 98026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Love going to the dentist!
Always professional, excellent work by a caring and supportive team. Feel so lucky to be a patient in Dr. Hopewell's practice.
B
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr Hopewell’s office is amazing. I’ve been going here for years. I’m moving out of state and will continue to schedule appts here when I’m in town. Everyone in the office is fantastic!
G
3 weeks ago
My teeth cleaning went by in a flash and didn't hurt a bit. Anna made it so easy and pleasant ☺ Dr Hopewell and assistant filled a wee cavity and resurfaced the tooth. They both were professional and did a great job. Duffy is an awesome manager and treats everyone with kindness and courtesy. I have already been recommending your office ☺
I
3 weeks ago
Best dental office. Ever.
I love going to Dr. Hopewell. He and his staff always treat me like family. Anna and Duffy are THE BEST! I can’t go anywhere else because I would just miss my friends too much.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional
Great staff,friendly and professional
C
3 weeks ago
It was awesome, quickest appointment I’ve ever had. I
C
3 weeks ago
Professional, Courteous, and Friendly
My family has been going to Dr. Hopewell for all of our dental needs and cleaning for 17 years. Everyone always makes us feel like part of the family.
K
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience!! The entire staff are top notch.
P
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Hopewell for many years! He has always treated my dental issues with care. He explains the procedures and what to expect as outcome! His staff treats me like family!
G
1 month ago
Extremely professional staff. Courtesy, caring and helpful. After my dentist retired I was hoping to find someone who could provide the same great service. I have found my new dentist.