David W. Towers, DMD

Dentist

3679 Highway 431

Ste. A

Roanoke, AL 36274

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allsmilesal.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Whenever I get work done on my teeth, they always make me feel comfortable and they do the job right! I have no complaints, been with all smiles for over 5 years.
N
1 month ago
I had Page today for a cleaning & she was awesome. She was very thorough & knowledgeable in describing everything to me about my care plan & recommending treatments plans that they offer. Page is very professional & pleasant. Dr Towers is a great dentist & I would highly recommend them for all your dental needs.
S
2 months ago
Cleaning
In for a regular cleaning and was very pleased to meet Paige. Very professional and gentle! Followed up by a clean bill of health from the best dentist around. Thank you, Dr. Towers.
L
2 months ago
I lost a filling and Dr. Towers replaced the filling the next day, Could not ask for any better service !!!!!!
K
2 months ago
Excellent service
I have gone to Dr. Towers for several years. He is very personable and always follows up with a personal call after a major procedure. I have never had a dentist do this. Also, I had a cleaning with Paige today and she was outstanding. Thank you to Dr. Towers and his entire staff!
L
2 months ago
Professional, thorough and friendly!
Highly recommend!
V
3 months ago
Dr. Towers and his staff are all very kind and caring. I called the office at 8:30 with an emergency and was sitting in a chair at 9:30 getting the much needed help !! Thank you !! I highly recommend All Smiles to everyone !!
J
3 months ago
Great service
All of Dr. Towers' staff have always been very friendly and very professional. Had my teeth cleaned yesterday and l love Ginger. She is so sweet. When we have had things other than cleanings done, Dr. Towers has always called that night to check on us. Never had that to happen before.
J
3 months ago
Had my teeth cleaned 5/3/2017 and had a new cleaning lady (Paige) . She did a great job. Dr. Towers came in checked my teeth and told me if had any trouble or needed any thing to just call. Would recommend to any one in need of a good dentist this is the place to go. Have been using him for as long as he has been in Roanoke. Have always had wonderful service. Thanks to Dr. Towers and his fine staff.
E
3 months ago
Cleaning teeth
They are very nice and they will help you they are polite they do a good job on cleaning g teeth
Response from David W. Towers, DMD
Thank you for the compliment! For giving us such a kind review we are going to give you two additional entries in our Yeti cooler contest! Good luck!