David Weiss, DDS

Dentist

3030 North Third Street

Suite 900

Phoenix, AZ 85012

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

dentalworkphoenixaz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Dental Oasis in the Desert
I never thought I'd use the term 'dental oasis' (?) uh, ever. I'm not one to gush, but Dr. Dave and his staff are truly special. I've only had two appointments thus far, but I can see why he has patients that have been returning for decades. 'Welcoming, comforting, hilarious' are not terms typically associated with dentistry, but they are at his practice! Skilled dentistry, wonderful staff and bad jokes will forever keep me coming back.
Response from David Weiss, DDS
Amy, this is Daphne at the front desk, and I can't tell you how delightful your review is! You warmed my heart and I can't wait to read the review to everyone else here. YOU are what make our job so easy and FUN!!! Thanks again! Daphne
C
2 years ago
Outstanding dental care and wonderful office staff!
We love Dr. Dave and his wife Daphne. Such compassionate care and attention to my husband's dental needs during cancer. I can't recommend Dr Dave and his office enough.
W
3 years ago
we LOVE our dentist!
My 14 year old son LOVES going to the dentist. TOP THAT. Seriously...anyone who is a parent of a teenager knows one thing for sure. It's nearly impossible to please them. Make them smile? Rarely. Make them laugh? r-i-i-i-g-h-t. Watch them gleefully run to the car to visit the dentist? NEVER. Unless your dentist is "Dr. Dave" :) I know that at least twice a year my teenager is reminded that I know a thing or two about something. I selected a PHENOMENAL DENTIST. Dr. David Weiss and his entire staff of fabulous people make you WANT TO GO to the dentist. It's like visiting a family of friends-who happen to do something good for you and your mouth. This is the truth: I've referred at least 5 friends to Dr. Weiss and they all AGREE. --------------------The office of Dr. David Weiss OUTSHINES all others!----------------------
G
3 years ago
Honest & Skilled Dentist
Dr. Weiss (or "Dr. Dave" as he is often known) is a skilled dentist and very honest. He has never tried to sell me on some procedure that I don't need, but is instead more interested in how my teeth are actually doing and any concerns I have. He also has a really good sense of humor, which certainly makes going to the dentist a lot more fun!
D
3 years ago
Emergency visit
Dr. Dave was there when I really needed him in an emergency situation when my sister was visiting from out of town and had a terrible toothache. Dr. Dave said to bring her into the office that same day I called the office and helped her with her pain until she was ready to return home. Needless to say, it turned out to be an excellent "visit to the dentist". I have been going to Dr. Dave for nearly 20 years and he has the same enthusiasm now as he did 20 years ago. Keep up the good work, Dr. Dave. Dana
L
3 years ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr. Dave is my all time favorite dentist. Always funny and upbeat. Found a problem with my son's tooth before it was obvious to anyone else. What could have become a major issue was easily corrected early on. If you want a great dentist, go see Dr. Dave!
A
3 years ago
Fantastic Dentist!
Funny, smart, actually cares about your teeth! Not quick to engage in costly procedures but instead logically finds the best solution to keep your teeth in good shape. Highly recommended.
C
3 years ago
Like a family
I have been a patient of Dr. Dave's for over 10 years. He and his staff are like family. It says a lot about a practice when the staff does not turn over. You are comfortable in the knowledge that everyone is familiar with your dental needs. When you arrive you are attended to promptly and always made to feel like you are the only patient in the office.
D
3 years ago
Good Down to Earth Dentist
Dr. Weiss is very down to earth. He is personable, gentle and does all his own work. His is a good family dentist who was recommended to us by our family doctor. His staff is very nice and polite. I told him my only complaint is he needs to come up with new jokes.
K
3 years ago
A dentist you'll look forward to seeing!
Dr. Weiss is a hands on dentist - he does all of the cleanings himself rather than having his hygienist perform them. I'm am in and out in about 1/2 hour!! He also likes to take the most conservative approach when dealing with more extensive issues. Very comforting!