David Weiss, DDS

Dentist

3030 North Third Street

Suite 900

Phoenix, AZ 85012

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

dentalworkphoenixaz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 years ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Dr. Dave is the best Dentist ever!!!! I have been going to him for 30 years and I can't say enough nice things about him. He puts his patients at ease and spends the time to make sure all your questions and dental needs are taken care of. He is a master at crowns. He gave my son a crown after his front tooth was broken in half and it looks so natural nobody has ever even noticed. He cleans his patients teeth himself rather then a tech so you know it is done right. He is great with children as well as adults. His office is clean and homey and has a beautiful 9th floor view of downtown. His staff is friendly and professional. I get a postcard in the mail to remind me when it is time to get my teeth cleaned so I don't need to keep track of when it is time. Scheduling is a snap. He is such a great dentist I actually look forward to going to the dentist. And when your appointment is over you go home with a beautiful smile and a new toothbrush.
Response from David Weiss, DDS
Dear Candee: Thanks so much for your words of support. You've basically written the best ad ever for our practice. Thank you so much
T
5 years ago
Outstanding!
Dr. David Weiss and staff are amazing! Very friendly, courteous, and professional. The process is very smooth and efficient. Waiting room times have always been just a few minutes. Dr. Weiss has rendered me extensive dental care with painless and perfect results. I highly recommend Dr. Weiss and staff for all dental needs...
Response from David Weiss, DDS
Tim: We're proud of our timeliness, especially for busy professionals like you. Thanks for the support!
M
5 years ago
Dr David Weiss
I have to admit it I was born with terrible teeth.I have 8 crowns and one root amputation & God know what else. 40 years of a steady diet of candy, cake and ice cream didnt help matters. then I met Dr Dave Weiss. he was the first dentist who didnt guilt trip me about the way I didnt take care of my teeth. he was extremely sthical. I need to have my teeth cleaned 3-4 times a year. rather than have me see him for those cleanings, he wanted me to alternate with cleanings by a periodontist. Finally, Dr Dave is really funny. have you ever met a funny, skilled dentist? Run dont walk to see Dr Dave.
Response from David Weiss, DDS
Mara: What a delightful review! That's something we love about Dr. Dave--no guilt trips. "Just brush the ones you want to keep" is his motto...just kidding. Thanks for the words of support...Daphne (Office Manager)
H
5 years ago
Absolutely Outstanding!!!
Dr. David Weiss is a rare and truly outstanding dentist, combining exceptional clinical skills with a genuine sense of caring for his patients. Due to some negative experiences at the dentist's office as a child, for many years I had an aversion to going to the dentist--until the positive experiences, pain-free procedures, and overall excellence of care at Dave's office eliminated that aversion. Dave's easygoing style and great sense of humor quickly puts patients at their ease. He takes plenty of time to discuss his findings with patients, carefully reviews the pros and cons of each treatment option, then works with the patient to choose the treatment that best fits with that person's individual circumstances and needs. And besides (in my opinion) the best dentist in town, you'll also find a highly professional, warm, and welcoming staff who make you feel like one of the family! Highly recommended!!!
Response from David Weiss, DDS
thanks for the compliment..
S
5 years ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Doctor David is a great dentist. Is smart, thorough, and has excellent chair side manner. He doesn't ever recommend procedures you don't need, and makes himself readily available in case of emergency, and – to tell the truth, maybe it's best character trait is his sense of humor. What other dentist's office can you leave thinking you had a good time?
Response from David Weiss, DDS
appreciate it!
M
5 years ago
THE BEST!
Dave is a brilliant, personable and innovative dentist who has on a number of occasions saved me from disaster, given I've had serious dental problems over the years. He has always been there for me, day or night, when I've had urgent dental issues and there have been quite a few. He has great skill and genuinely cares for his patients. And that is an understatement.
Response from David Weiss, DDS
thank you sir!
J
5 years ago
Can't wipe the smile off my face!
Visiting Dr. Dave not at all like a trip to the dentist office. It's more like starring in a one act play. You're the star and there's music, comedy, interesting dialogue (though sometimes its one way) and a cast of beautiful talented women. Most important, the co-star, Dr. Dave, has technical competence second to none. I would trust no other. Thanks.
Response from David Weiss, DDS
thanks so very much...
M
5 years ago
A dentist who cares
Dr. Dave has been our family dentist since my children were small, and he is terrific. He cleans patients' teeth himself (so he can really see what is going on), doesn't push unnecessary "cosmetic" procedures, and if you have an emergency, he is there for you. He is also affordable and takes most dental plans. On a personal note, when my daughter was getting ready for braces and had to have teeth pulled, he delivered a quart of ice cream for her on his way home from work. Can you say that about your dentist?
Response from David Weiss, DDS
we appreciate you and the trust you have placed in us!