David Westerberg, DDS

Dentist

104 E Olive Ave.

Suite 205

Redlands, CA 92373

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidwesterberg.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Love!
I got my cleaning done today by Jenny, and she was incredibly meticulous and thorough. My teeth have never been cleaner. Even other times I've had my teeth cleaned by other offices, I've never felt they did as great a job as Jenny. She is also very sweet and gentle, so you are very relaxed the entire time. I love this dentist office.
T
1 month ago
Dentist visit with deep cleaning
Always excellent service. Staff is friendly and explains everything about visit. Never any waiting period to be seen.
T
1 month ago
Dentist visit with deep cleaning
Always excellent service. Staff is friendly and explains everything about visit. Never any waiting period to be seen.
J
3 months ago
David Westerberg is very professional when you walk into the office atmospheres as if you were home with family!
My crown prep went very smoothly no pain afterwards. I'm actually looking forward to my next visit amazing right?
T
3 months ago
No pain
Dr. Westerberg is awesome, He always, always, explains what he’s doing before he does it. I have had some horrible experiences with other dentists throughout my life. He never hurts me! So I can actually be calm when I go to the dentist. I highly recommend Dr westerberg. And his staff is just amazing. Terri Litchfield
S
3 months ago
Dr. Westerberg is AWESOME!!
Dr Westerberg is the BEST!! I'm a big sissy when it comes to dental work. He is so gentle, I'm always at ease with his work. The rest of the staff are really GREAT too.
B
3 months ago
It’s like being with family, they are gentle kind friendly and caring everyone of them. I had my teeth cleaned and x-rays and examined and everything was explained so clearly to me on what I have to have done. I highly recommend Dr. Weston And his staff to everyone they are amazing.
J
4 months ago
Great experience
My fillings were fast, easy and painless. Thanks!
M
4 months ago
Dr. Westerberg is Awesome
Dr. Westerberg is my hero. Felt no pain during or after my root canal. Dr. Westerberg is a super star.
J
4 months ago
First time here and they were so thorough! I appreciated the attention to detail and friendliness of the office staff.