David Westerberg, DDS

Dentist

104 E Olive Ave.

Suite 205

Redlands, CA 92373

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidwesterberg.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Personal, Professional, and Overall Amazing Service
I have been a patient of Dr. Westerberg since I can remember (20+ years). The quality service he and his team provides is top notch. I cannot express the appreciation I have for their caring, kind, and professional demeanor. They all make me feel like family.
A
1 week ago
High quality and very Professional
Very helpful, kind and caring. Would definitely recommend.
R
1 week ago
Excellent, Outstanding, GREEEEAAAATTT
Again and again, I love to go to my dentist is like going to visit family, for now over 20 years.
A
2 weeks ago
Great service
Enjoyed my experience. Jenny was awesome. Professional and precise. Thank you!
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome Service
Entire staff, from front desk to the chair, were warm, friendly and customer service-oriented.
D
1 month ago
A great experience. Nice friendly staff. Everyone took their time and explained everything they were doing. I will definitely be going back!
R
2 months ago
High quality service professional
My family has been going to dr. Westerberg for over 20 years. They are very friendly and professional. Eases our anxiety before dental work is done.
R
3 months ago
A Great Smile starts with a good cleaning.
The main reason for my visit was cleaning. First of all the office manager Stacy is very professional and great at scheduling my appointments around my busy schedule. Jenny is the most amazing hygienist! My old teeth are like new as a result. She’s so good I never feel any discomfort during my cleaning. Which is amazing since I drink a lot of coffee and have pirate teeth. I really should floss better... but hey I just get my teeth cleaned more often. Awesome!!
B
3 months ago
High quality service and excellent professionalism
Dr. Westerberg was very personable and professional. He took the time to get to know me on a personal level and was very informative with what he would be doing during the visit. Jenny was awesome and did a great job cleaning my teeth.
M
3 months ago
Highly Highly recommended
Great staff, always friendly and professional I had my teeth X-rayed and cleaned by Jenny the Hygienist. You always hear stories of people who are hurt during there cleanings but NOT with Jenny never once did I feel uncomfortable or in any sort of pain. She asked me numerous times if I was OK.