David Westerberg, DDS

Dentist

104 E Olive Ave.

Suite 205

Redlands, CA 92373

Open Today By Appointment

davidwesterberg.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
13 hours ago
Dr. Westerberg and his team are the best! I can't say enough good things about them. They are very professional and personable. Jenny is so thorough with her cleanings and explains everything.
T
3 days ago
Very efficient. Kind, and explains everything as the work is being done.
Very efficient. Kind, and explains everything as the work is being done. Could not be happier. What a great dentist.
H
1 week ago
Found my new dentist
I found Dr Westerberg's office after becoming so frustrated with my previous dentist. Dr Westerberg & his staff are very friendly, helpful & professional. Making an appointment was easy. The office is in a nice area, has easy parking & is very clean & tidy.
L
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Been going to David Westerberg’s dentistry for years. Always friendly quality service with people I almost consider family. Dentistry that cares for clients.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Professional and Friendly staff with the highest quality of dental experience. We were in need of a highly qualified dentist with experience in sedation but most importantly understanding of my sons medical condition. We received the upmost patience and care which was wonderful to have in a delicate circumstance. Highly recommend he and his staff!
M
1 month ago
Honestly the best!
I truly do love this office and ALL of the people who work here. Everyone is so nice, understanding, patient, and non-judgmental. And most importantly, HONEST. I actually took my son to a different dentist prior to seeing Dr. Westerberg and was told my son needed extensive dental work thatwas going to be very costly. I then decided to get a second opinion and am so glad I did. Shockingly my son didn't need any of that work done! Being here is pretty much like being at a spa, getting dental work done. I highly recommend this place!!
A
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Funny thing, we were just talking about going to the dentist today. Who likes it, right? Well, this may be crazy but the staff there always make me feel at home and are always very accommodating. Jenny is AMAZING!!! She’s always very personable. She’s the best. Thank you for all you do and the outstanding customer service you provide. I appreciate it.
T
2 months ago
Very professional service. Very Friendly concern for their patients he is are Dentist for 20 years and we love it 😊
L
2 months ago
Honest and professional service. Friendly with concern for their patients needs and comfort.
R
2 months ago
Professional
Great people great service.