David Westerberg, DDS

Dentist

104 E Olive Ave.

Suite 205

Redlands, CA 92373

Open Today By Appointment

davidwesterberg.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
I have gone to Dr. David Westerberg for many years, I have always had great care. I have had general denistry, bridge, and crowns, fillings etc, Dr. Westerberg is the best shot giver ever. He is extremely gentle and I would not go anywhere else for my dental needs. The hygienist does a great job and is very friendly. The whole staff goes out of their way for you. I would highly recommend Dr.David Westerberg to anyone that is looking for a great Dentist.
J
2 months ago
Excellent performance and professionalism.
Everyone in the office is wonderful and takes the time to remember specific details about my life. They also offer excellent education about dental hygiene. I love this place!
D
2 months ago
Caring, conscience, and respectful staff.
Dr. W. was gentle and concerned over my comfort. He gave me short breaks, which I never experienced with my prior dentist of several years. He tells you every step what he's going to. My husband and I were recommended to Dr. W. and would highly recommend him and his staff.
R
2 months ago
Services
I call in abound a chip tooth, the office got me in right after call, they made the nessacary repairs promptly. I recommend Dr Westerberg to all who seek a above and beyond dentists. The staff will always make you feel comfortable and explain your options in detail.
D
2 months ago
Cleaning Time
Jenny was thorough and gentle in our cleaning process today. We had light conversation about our holiday and new grandbaby. Dr. Westerberg laid out his plan on needed tooth repair. Stacy is happy that we have been able to get great dental insurance and went over our cost on planned proceedures; she is so helpful. We make the drive to this office because of the care, compassion, and attention we get.
L
2 months ago
Simply pleasant
So please with Dr.Westerberg’s Office, His staff was very professional, informative and very well organized. My family and I felt very welcome.Stacy was super helpful in explaining my insurance benefits . Dr.Westerberg was very gentle and thorough with explaining my dental health! And I cannot say enough about Jenny! Love my new hygienist ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️So happy with Dr.Westerberg’s Office.
M
2 months ago
Office visit
Had two small flllings completed today. The process was quick and painless. Dr. Westerberg does great work.
T
3 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Great experience very knowledgeable
J
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Had my teeth cleaned with Jenny and loved it she is very light on her hands but very thorough! She really cared that every single bit was tended too! I am so happy we changed to a PPO just to be able to attend Dr.Westerbergs office and We would make the same change again to keep their service if we had to!! The whole staff at the Westerberg office is a great team! Very caring honest educated and thorough! Thank you Jenny and Dr Westerberg for keeping our smiles presentable and shiny 😁
M
6 months ago
Love!
I got my cleaning done today by Jenny, and she was incredibly meticulous and thorough. My teeth have never been cleaner. Even other times I've had my teeth cleaned by other offices, I've never felt they did as great a job as Jenny. She is also very sweet and gentle, so you are very relaxed the entire time. I love this dentist office.