David Westerberg, DDS

Dentist

104 E Olive Ave.

Suite 205

Redlands, CA 92373

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidwesterberg.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
High quality service professional
My family has been going to dr. Westerberg for over 20 years. They are very friendly and professional. Eases our anxiety before dental work is done.
R
4 weeks ago
A Great Smile starts with a good cleaning.
The main reason for my visit was cleaning. First of all the office manager Stacy is very professional and great at scheduling my appointments around my busy schedule. Jenny is the most amazing hygienist! My old teeth are like new as a result. She’s so good I never feel any discomfort during my cleaning. Which is amazing since I drink a lot of coffee and have pirate teeth. I really should floss better... but hey I just get my teeth cleaned more often. Awesome!!
B
1 month ago
High quality service and excellent professionalism
Dr. Westerberg was very personable and professional. He took the time to get to know me on a personal level and was very informative with what he would be doing during the visit. Jenny was awesome and did a great job cleaning my teeth.
M
1 month ago
Highly Highly recommended
Great staff, always friendly and professional I had my teeth X-rayed and cleaned by Jenny the Hygienist. You always hear stories of people who are hurt during there cleanings but NOT with Jenny never once did I feel uncomfortable or in any sort of pain. She asked me numerous times if I was OK.
B
2 months ago
Dr. Westerberg the Best DDS in the west!
I have a beautiful white smile thanks to the the Office and Staff of David W. DDS. I have had several crowns repaired or installed flawlessly and pain free. They alway look good and function great the first time. Even that dreaded shot to the roof of the mouth was not as bad as I remember at other offices. Jenny keeps my teeth sparkling and fresh. I don’t know many people that look forward to dental visits but honestly not bad. And definitely love my teeth!
B
2 months ago
No Better Place to Get Your Barnacles Scraped
Dr. Westerberg and his team run a top flight office. Every visit is like hanging out with old friends and your teeth come out all clean and pearly white.
C
2 months ago
Compassionate and competent dentist!
Dr Westerberg is an outstanding dentist who is willing to do whatever it takes to ensure a patient has excellent medical care. I have had a few challenging dental issues and he has given me great care every time! I highly recommend him! He is definitely the best dentist in the Inland Empire! His work will bring a smile to your face!
D
2 months ago
Above and Beyond service
Dr. Westerberg and his staff are so friendly and accommodating to ensure all of our family’s dental needs are met.
L
2 months ago
I have gone to Dr. David Westerberg for many years, I have always had great care. I have had general denistry, bridge, and crowns, fillings etc, Dr. Westerberg is the best shot giver ever. He is extremely gentle and I would not go anywhere else for my dental needs. The hygienist does a great job and is very friendly. The whole staff goes out of their way for you. I would highly recommend Dr.David Westerberg to anyone that is looking for a great Dentist.
J
4 months ago
Excellent performance and professionalism.
Everyone in the office is wonderful and takes the time to remember specific details about my life. They also offer excellent education about dental hygiene. I love this place!