David Westerberg, DDS

Dentist

104 E Olive Ave.

Suite 205

Redlands, CA 92373

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidwesterberg.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Senior Cleaning
My mother is 92 and doesn’t really want to go the dentist...with some gentle persuasion she is always happy with her experience at Dr. Westenberg’s office. The staff is very kind and patient. They treat her with dignity and professionalism. I truly appreciate that so much!!
J
1 month ago
Always friendly and professional
My 12 yr old Daughter received sealants and she is always so comfortable with Jenny and Dr. Westerberg she just walks on back and let’s them go to work. Wonderful staff and professional office atmosphere. Always affordable I Highly recommend!
R
2 months ago
Dr. Westerberg, Stacey and staff...Professional, courteous, meticulous, efficient, knowledgeable, timely and the list of positives can go on ad nauseam. I highly recommend this dental provider.
M
2 months ago
The best!!!
I love everything about the office and the staff is amazing!! I absolutely look forward to my appointments!!
M
3 months ago
Everyone in the office is so friendly, they make you feel comfortable and welcome. Always get the best cleanings there!
A
3 months ago
Personal, Professional, and Overall Amazing Service
I have been a patient of Dr. Westerberg since I can remember (20+ years). The quality service he and his team provides is top notch. I cannot express the appreciation I have for their caring, kind, and professional demeanor. They all make me feel like family.
A
3 months ago
High quality and very Professional
Very helpful, kind and caring. Would definitely recommend.
R
3 months ago
Excellent, Outstanding, GREEEEAAAATTT
Again and again, I love to go to my dentist is like going to visit family, for now over 20 years.
A
3 months ago
Great service
Enjoyed my experience. Jenny was awesome. Professional and precise. Thank you!
D
3 months ago
Awesome Service
Entire staff, from front desk to the chair, were warm, friendly and customer service-oriented.