David Westerberg, DDS

Dentist

104 E Olive Ave.

Suite 205

Redlands, CA 92373

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidwesterberg.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
19 hours ago
Dr. Westerberg is Awesome
Dr. Westerberg is my hero. Felt no pain during or after my root canal. Dr. Westerberg is a super star.
J
2 weeks ago
First time here and they were so thorough! I appreciated the attention to detail and friendliness of the office staff.
L
1 month ago
Sensitive, friendly
My tech is very gentle and communicated with me regarding each step of the process. All the staff treat me and my family very well. I highly recommend them.
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone is very friendly. Dr. Westerberg always does great quality work. He always talks me through what he is doing step by step. Always makes sure I’m ok. He always goes that extra mile to please any and every need. I’m never afraid to go to the dentist because I know I am in good hands. Jenny does amazing cleanings. My teeth always feel so clean! She also explains everything she is doing and is very professional.
L
2 months ago
Dr. Westerberg and his team are the best! I can't say enough good things about them. They are very professional and personable. Jenny is so thorough with her cleanings and explains everything.
T
2 months ago
Very efficient. Kind, and explains everything as the work is being done.
Very efficient. Kind, and explains everything as the work is being done. Could not be happier. What a great dentist.
H
2 months ago
Found my new dentist
I found Dr Westerberg's office after becoming so frustrated with my previous dentist. Dr Westerberg & his staff are very friendly, helpful & professional. Making an appointment was easy. The office is in a nice area, has easy parking & is very clean & tidy.
L
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Been going to David Westerberg’s dentistry for years. Always friendly quality service with people I almost consider family. Dentistry that cares for clients.
D
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Professional and Friendly staff with the highest quality of dental experience. We were in need of a highly qualified dentist with experience in sedation but most importantly understanding of my sons medical condition. We received the upmost patience and care which was wonderful to have in a delicate circumstance. Highly recommend he and his staff!
M
3 months ago
Honestly the best!
I truly do love this office and ALL of the people who work here. Everyone is so nice, understanding, patient, and non-judgmental. And most importantly, HONEST. I actually took my son to a different dentist prior to seeing Dr. Westerberg and was told my son needed extensive dental work thatwas going to be very costly. I then decided to get a second opinion and am so glad I did. Shockingly my son didn't need any of that work done! Being here is pretty much like being at a spa, getting dental work done. I highly recommend this place!!