Davidson and Hayes

Dentist

7172 Columbia Road

Olmsted Falls, OH 44138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Good experience
Dr. Hayes explained the problem efficiently. He was friendly and professional. Thank you!
L
1 month ago
Pleasant Experience
I really like Dr Primiano! She explains everything she is doing and what to expect. Really help to calm my nerves - had a cracked molar and wasn't sure what to expect. Quick and professional!
M
1 month ago
Awesome experience, everyone is kind and listens to any concerns that you might have. You are just not thrown into a chair and rushed out. A great experience. I would recommend this Dental office to anyone!
D
2 months ago
Pleasnat experience
First time visit. No one likes to go to the dentist but my experience here was very pleasant.
J
2 months ago
I really like dr Primiano! She explains everything she is doing, what to expect. Great bedside manner! Didn't think anyone could come close to dr Davidson been going to him for 15 years. Very pleased!
C
2 months ago
Everyone was friendly and reassuring. My appointment was on time. Great service.
J
3 months ago
The Passing of the Dental Pick
Dr. Davidson’s patients are in good hands. Dr. Primiano is a very nice dentist and Autumn did a great job on my teeth. My teeth have never been cleaned so thoroughly. They are very efficient and I was out in under 30 minutes.
K
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional!
Everyone always does a thorough job of keeping my families teeth clean and healthy! Dr. Primiano is doing great taking over from Dr. Davidson. Shirley always listens and I really enjoy talking with her as well every time I am there. Keep up the great work! 👍
C
3 months ago
Its Dr. Primiano office now!
Kelly was AWSOME!!!!!!!!!! My teeth are in good hands with Dr. Primiano and the girls in her office.
A
3 months ago
A customer for many years
Dr. Primiano, taking over for Dr Davidson did a very nice job fixing a broken tooth. Very friendly office atmosphere.