Davidson and Hayes

Dentist

7172 Columbia Road

Olmsted Falls, OH 44138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Long time patient
I just wanted to say thank you to everyone at the office. I feel very well taken care of when I have to come in for a cleaning or other issues with my teeth. The person who does the fillings (sorry, I am horrible with names) always makes me feel very comfortable and tries to make it as painless as possible. Dr Primiano is very friendly and does a great job at getting to know each one of her patients. I have always had a great experience with everyone that works there. Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with quality of work done.
Dr. Primiano does great work in a relaxed environment.
K
3 weeks ago
Very efficient
J
4 weeks ago
Dr. Primiano and staff are great!
I've been coming here for dental care for 10 years - everyone has always been great, and the new dentist (Dr. Primiano) seems really nice!
R
4 weeks ago
Very pleased, terrific care
J
1 month ago
Great service
As always great efficient experience. Glad to meet the new dentist. Very pleasant staff makes any visit an excellent experience
L
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly.
Now that Dr. Davidson has retired, the new dentist was personable and easy to talk with. Informed me of what two teeth she wanted to keep an eye on and why ;-)
L
2 months ago
Had to wait a bit but was treat courageously.
M
2 months ago
I was referred to Dr. Davidson by a good friend and my grandmother went to Dr. Davidson. I'm so glad that I come to Dr. Davidson and Maryellen. The office staff is very friendly and makes you feel that you're in good hands. Everyone is professional. I will miss Dr. Davidson, but wish him and his family the best of luck on his new venture and retirement. I will stay on as a patient. Thank you.
D
2 months ago
Friendly, professional service as always
I went in for scheduled cleaning. I was seen within 5 minutes of my arrival and the procedure was professionally done as always. I've been coming here for dental work since 1992. Love the in office dental insurance plan for keeping my costs down now that I am retired.