Davidson and Hayes

Dentist

7172 Columbia Road

Olmsted Falls, OH 44138

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Very professional and caring staff
6 month check up today and it went well. Staff is very understanding and treats patients as if they are family. Everyone cares about avoiding pain to patients.
N
2 weeks ago
Everyone in the office is very friendly. You can depend on quality care. The staff does a great job of explaining the procedures you are having done, except of course routine teeth cleaning.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and high quality service
I totally appreciate the time and energy that the staff and Dr. Hayes provides.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very friendly staff. They always do a great job
It was a great visit very friendly staff and they always do a great job
K
3 weeks ago
Patience of staff in a tough situation
I would spring for the scanner - twenty first century here we come!
D
4 weeks ago
Thoroughly personable and professional
Shirley, Linda and Dr. Primiano were caring and thoughtful throughout the encounter. They took time to explain all aspects of the needed dental care while providing personal stories on appropriate non-dental subjects to make this patient comfortable. Made the patient feel that the entire staff was working on the patient's behalf. This professionalism and caring attitude has made it easier to "want" to return to the office for some more intensive interventions.In the chair as scheduled and work was done efficiently with little to no wait throughout the appointment.
K
1 month ago
Back again and out on time!
Had to come back in this morning for a filling. While not the way I would usually want to start my day, I was in and out quickly, the staff is always friendly (as usual) and Dr. Primiano was very professional, polite and friendly. Great job.
D
2 months ago
Quick and efficient
Regular 6 month appointment. Quick efficient and scheduled next appointment. Listened to concerns and gave recommendations.
R
2 months ago
Excellent visit
K
2 months ago
Another great visit
Regular 6 month check up. Staff is great. In and out on time! Highly recommend them.