Hayes and Primiano

Dentist

7172 Columbia Road

Olmsted Falls, OH 44138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Pleasant experience
I had one of the most pleasant experiences getting my teeth cleaned ( I know it might sound ridiculous) but for neglecting my mouth for 4 years they made the cleaning almost painless....great job!
B
6 days ago
Prophy
Autumn did a great job at cleaning my teeth. She is very professional, makes you comfortable and is a pleasure to talk to.
T
4 weeks ago
All went well. The wait between cleaning and seeing the dentist was a bit long but not a problem. Good job! You should consider changing this review to the provider that replaced Davidson.
T
4 weeks ago
All went well. The wait between cleaning and seeing the dentist was a bit long but not a problem. Good job!
A
4 weeks ago
Dental cap
Caring staff and quality service. Always friendly and they stay on schedule.
M
1 month ago
Skillful, efficient and courteous
Dr. Primiano was skillful in her administration of Novocain making the whole process much less stressful. I like her thorough ongoing description of her actions during the procedure. That is very comforting to me. She works efficiently when filling cavities as well.
G
1 month ago
Excellent service
Very professional and friendly service. Have kept my mouth in great shape for years.
S
1 month ago
Walked out with very clean teeth!
A
2 months ago
Very professional and courteous, always on time.
L
2 months ago
Great Providers!!
All of the staff is professional, caring, and nice to be around.