Davidson Dental Center

Dentist

200 N Jackson St.

Athens, TN 37303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidsonddscenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
13 hours ago
I'm treated like I'm special, as I'm sure all the patients there are. The staff are fun to be around but very professional, including the doc.
I was made to feel welcomed there; not just as another dental patient but as a real human being. They will do whatever is necessary to make sure you're comfortable, not in pain. Also, they were playing some really cool music during my cleaning. :)
N
2 weeks ago
Always so nice and helpful!!
I have went there a while now. My son and husband now go there and said they are very pleased with how nice everyone is!!
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional and nice.
I love the staff at Davison Dental. They are all super nice and my hygienist Abby is so gentle, and very informative about everything she is doing. They make you feel very comfortable.
A
4 weeks ago
Super Professsional and Just Great People!
Couldn't be more satisfied, they really do a great job here and genuinely care!
J
1 month ago
I only go to Dr.Davidson, have for many years, as have my parents; top-rate, truly feel I'm in great hands there; all the staff are so kind.
Well, everyone there is p leasant, happy, smiling, they look after you, eases your anxieties, etc. And I trust Dr, Davidson's advice totally. I don't think I have ever had any complaint about the whole facility. :)
C
1 month ago
I went in for a cleaning. greeted by Teresa and invited to sit down until my tech was ready for me. I sat for about a minute when she called me back with a calm smile & as we walked back she asked questions about medication changes and how I was doing. Everyone in that office is extremely friendly & competent.
S
1 month ago
Wonderful experience as always!!!! Jamie cleaned my teeth which she is just the sweetest!!
M
1 month ago
I couldn’t be happier with the work being done. The girls are so knowledgeable & make you feel relaxed. Dr Davidson is the best dentist ever!! Teresa always is so nice when she welcomes you in. As you can tell I am a very pleased patient.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
My dental condition is due to my neglect. Every single person in the office was so friendly and only focused on what we will do together to make things right.
R
2 months ago
This was my first visit as I am new to the area. I was impressed with the attention from each employee. They were extremely knowledgeable and very informative . I was impressed with the time they took and professionalism shown packed with kindness.