Davidson Dental Center

Dentist

200 N Jackson St.

Athens, TN 37303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidsonddscenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Awesome!
I was a new patient. I called today and they fit me in Right away. I mean seriously 20 minutes after I called for a chipped tooth! Really liked this office everyone was nice and it was very clean!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service!
Very clean establishment as expected & Everyone was very kind, They were very conscious of covid19 with sanitizer everywhere & everyone had a mask, Including me. X-rays was quick & easy & The Doctor was knowledgeable & gentle with my two extractions & professional. Very affordable place, I Definitely will let them Handle all my dental needs in the future. 5/5 10/10 rating from me! 👍🏻
J
3 weeks ago
Professional knowledgeable very friendly people.
Great experience. Xray’s were taken and they took all the time that was needed to go over everything with me. Excellent care was taken to clean my teeth. Thanks!!
B
4 weeks ago
Best Practice in Tennessee
Great service and caring for YOU as a person. Professional Explained all the procedures in detail and educated me on the causes and processes to recovery. Best dentist office in Tennessee!!!
T
4 weeks ago
I didn't have any problems.
G
1 month ago
Always professional job done
H
1 month ago
Absolutely Amazing Dr. and Staff
I'm terrified of someone being in my face but Dr. Hill and her super sweet dental assistant made me feel comfortable. They gave me time and shown compassion when I had a complete meltdown and was able to take care of my dental need. I absolutely will be going back to them, they understand fears and finds ways to make you feel relaxed.
C
1 month ago
Always great
Everyone is always so considerate, helpful and kind. It’s not fun getting dental work done (2 cavities) and they help ease any anxiety I have. I don’t love getting dental work done at all but I do love the Davidson Dental team!
S
1 month ago
Exceptional Service
Absolutely love the team at Davidson Dental.
B
1 month ago
As always today was a good visit even though I had to have a cavity fixed. They all took the time to get it done correctly.