Davidson Dental Center

Dentist

200 N Jackson St.

Athens, TN 37303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidsonddscenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
12 hours ago
Quality service with a friendly smile
My girls absolutely love coming to the dentist! I never have to try to coerce them to go. Doctor Dave and his staff are always accommodating and just absolutely amazing with our girls. My five year old always says that she loves Doctor Dave because he takes care of her teeth!
R
2 days ago
I have always gotten excellent service from the dentist and his staff .whether is was for a toothache or just a cleaning . timely appointments and service. Thanks
C
2 weeks ago
Love how Dr. Davidson and his staff go the extra mile to make you comfortable.... I have been a patient for 30 + years and I am still very happy with the results!!
W
2 weeks ago
Thoughtful staff, very kind
Believe me... Going to the dentist was never a priority for me. That is until I called Davidson Dental, from our first appt to every follow up and continued care - the entire staff truly CARES about the patient. There is never a sense of shame on the patients part because the staff are such professionals. Because of my past fears of going to the dentist, my oral care has lacked attention. I trust Dr. Davidson and his staff to fix all my issues, explain everything, treat me with kindness and respect. They also offer financing options! I'm so glad I read the reviews, visited their website and called for an appt.
B
3 weeks ago
Amazing People
I absolutely love everyone in the office so sweet and takes very good care of you I'd recommend everyone to go here❤️ Nice to know there are still good people in the world
R
1 month ago
Awesome people
I absolutely love these people! Wonderful atmosphere and amazing staff! Dr. Davidson takes time to explain things, different options and actually lets the patient talk and ask questions. 10 stars! Thank you Dr. Davidson and his staff !
B
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional.
I went to Dr. Davidson's office because I was in extreme pain. When I called to get an appointment they were very friendly n understanding of the important nature of my needs and was able to see me in a very timely manner. I found out I had dry sockets and that was causing my pain, Dr. Davidson and his staff was very professional and caring and was able to make my pain go away! I just want to thank everyone at Davidson Dental for all their hard work. God bless you all!!!!
P
1 month ago
This was my first visit to Davidson Dental for x-rays and cleaning. The staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Davidson went over what he recommended for me and was very patient to answer all the questions that I had.
K
2 months ago
The Teeth Whisperer
Outstanding friendly, professional and patient-oriented staff. Any procedures are thoroughly explained. Very relaxed atmosphere. Kudos to Dr. Davidson and staff for such a well run practice.
Z
2 months ago
10 out of 10
I'm looking at getting a lot of cosmetic work done to improve my appearance as well as my quality of life. Dr Dave and his staff are all caring and very thorough when explaining procedures. This is the only dentist office I will be using from now on.