Davidson Dental Center

Dentist

200 N Jackson St.

Athens, TN 37303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidsonddscenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Excellent Personality by entire team!!
I had an overall positive experience with my visit. I was very impressed with the level of overall care. This dentist has the latest technology and equipment to take care of your smile.
T
2 weeks ago
They were great. very friendly, everything that has been said in the past held true. If I lived closer they would be my regular dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
Best of the best. No doubt about it.
M
3 weeks ago
Great folks!
Best staff I've experienced at a dentist office. Very thorough. Every individual at the office was so helpful. Great bedside manner.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent service as always, thank you
B
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
From the moment you step into the office to the time you leave, you feel important and a part of the Davidson Dental family. The staff is phenomenal. I was asked if I would like a refreshment or a snack as I was waiting. Wait times were minimal. The dental assistant was funny and made me less nervous while she did my x-rays and preliminary exam. The dentist was knowledgeable, friendly and seem genuinely invested in the health of not only my teeth but for me as well! He explained my treatment plan thoroughly while making me feel at ease. The exiting paperwork process was a breeze. Very affordably priced for the services I was provided this morning. Scheduling a cleaning from there was simple. I cannot say enough about my awesome experience today! Thanks, Davidson Dental!!
M
4 weeks ago
Always Recommended
Came in for a cleaning and left feeling refreshed. I always feel a warm greeting at the window, a calming bedside manner in the chair, and a friendly demeanor from the staff.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
I went in to have two caps replaced. I was very comfortable during the procedure, with every step being explained to me. I was Allowed to watch the monitor while the girl created the plan for my caps. She then let me watch the machine actually make the crowns while I waited. Awesome!! Dr Davidson and his assistant made sure the caps were perfect before I left. The entire staff was very nice and pleasant. All in all this was a great experience and I will definitely refer friends to Dr Davidson. It appeared to me that they have the most up to date equipment..
R
1 month ago
Awesome experience!
Took my 99 year old dad here for the first time for a basic extraction. They were very friendly and careful and took great care of him, highly recommend!
T
1 month ago
305 pm
As always painless and very professional. Thanks for being there for both of us. Harold and Teddie Mize