Davidson Dental Center

Dentist

200 N Jackson St.

Athens, TN 37303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidsonddscenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Awesome & Friendly Staff! Great family Dentist. They are the best around!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent care every time.
Dr. Davidson and his staff are simply the best. They provide exceptional care and have been a great partner in my dental health for many years.
K
1 month ago
Not a better dentist or staff out there!
Hands down the best. Very professional and caring. Made a root canal an easy experience. Definitely would recommend their services!
D
1 month ago
great service ,professional and accurate
great job thorough and compassionate
R
1 month ago
Quality service, very professional and extremely kind.
I can't recommend this dental practice more. Everyone from the moment you walk in to the Dentist is extremely kind and accommodating. Excellent staff who are kind and caring and all are very knowledgeable. Wonderful experience every time I go.
S
2 months ago
Always make me feel comfortable. Everyone is so sweet and they do great work!
C
3 months ago
Professional and caring!
They really care about their patients! Always very thorough!
D
3 months ago
The easiest root canal I have ever had
I recently needed a root canal due to an abscess tooth that also happened to be crowned. Dr. Davidson and his staff went out of their way to make sure I had no pain and actually did the root canal through the crown, which amazed me that they saved the crown and me a ton of money. Best part was that I never felt anything during or any pain afterwards. I have had root canals before but none were as easy or pain free as this one. I highly recommend Dr. Davidson and will be using him going forward.
D
3 months ago
The staff is super friendly and experienced... Was in and out on time and not rushed. I definitely recommend there services to everyone. Niece
T
4 months ago
Prompt and friendly, professional and courteous. Got me in right on time. The staff and dr took great interest in making sure I was comfortable the entire time. He replaced several of my old silver fillings giving me rest breaks when I needed them. He never rushed me and I’m very pleased with his work.