Davidson Dental Center

Dentist

200 N Jackson St.

Athens, TN 37303

Open Today By Appointment

davidsonddscenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Extremely friendly
Everyone was very welcoming and extremely helpful and friendly.
C
2 weeks ago
Great visit
Just got a cleaning today but everyone is always kind and professional no matter what the visit is for!
B
2 weeks ago
Great flexibility; Great professionalism
Called with a serious molar problem received great care/advice same day!
K
2 weeks ago
Great Care given by the Whole staff always
From the receptionist to the hygienist, to the Doc they are always nice each time I have went in to the office. They give you details on what care is needed, what care is being done, and always check on you every step of the way! They are a outstanding dentist office!
G
1 month ago
Very professional
As always, I received the very best professional treatment. And everyone was nice and helpful. Thanks Teresa, Abbi, Rhonda, Dr. Dave and all the rest.
M
1 month ago
great
Staff and services were great!!!
N
1 month ago
Do NOT Use or You WILL BE SORRY! ATTORNEY TIME!
Had some previous work done there and it was just ok. I got really sick of the assistants talking to me like I was a child and the dentist kept calling me "honey". THIS TIME I WILL BE SEEKING AN ATTORNEY. I was SUPPOSED to have Veneers put on the two front teeth that had hairline cracks in them. THERE WAS NO DECAY. The purpose was to PREVENT having to have caps later on - TO PROTECT THE TEETH. Mr. Davidson just started chopping down the teeth halfway with his drill. Previously he had told me that, for a veneer, he would just be roughing up the enamel and that they would produce the veneer in the office. I started crying because he had already destroyed my two front teeth. To my quiet tears he told me, "Oh now you're just being ugly". The dental assistant told me that I could still get just a veneer instead of a crown. Mr. Davidson recommended a full crown and to drill off the rest of the teeth. Being a former Family Nurse Practitioner, I researched what a dental veneer entailed and it was exactly what Mr. Davidson originally told me. So with my two front teeth already chopped off, I had no option but to proceed with the crowns. First the teeth were too long. I asked to make the just a wee bit shorter. Davidson kept sawing away at those teeth. Now they're too short. Every time they fitted the two front teeth, there were big lumps in the back. I asked them to fix that because all my teeth are flat in the back, not rounded. I was told each time that once the teeth were cemented in, he would fix it. He did not and when I asked again, Davidson got up and left.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service
I came in as an emergency appointment new patient.They we’re incredible!
C
2 months ago
Quality service and affordable prices, Have been coming to Dave for 35 years.
Broke a tooth yesterday and called for appointment. Dave saw me today and scheduled a date to fix it.
C
2 months ago
Always Satisfied
I have been a patient with Davidison Dental for 30+years. Always satisfied with the service from all the staff... would recommend.