Davidson Dental Center

Dentist

200 N Jackson St.

Athens, TN 37303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidsonddscenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Awesome
I've been going to Davidson Dental for over 25 years - I could not imagine going anywhere else, Love all these guys, they know how to keep me calm and talk to me all through the process(s). Two fillings and a good cleaning all in one morning plus free cookies ! Doc rocks !
M
1 week ago
Crown me
New crown in 2 hours thanks to the amazing Cerec milling machine. Dr. Dave and his staff rock.
E
1 week ago
Hygienist -Amy
She was so pleasant and professional .explained everything to me
P
2 weeks ago
Wisdom Tooth
Was very nervous going in to have a wisdom tooth extracted... nurses were very comforting and the doc was even more so .. looking forward to future appointments
M
3 weeks ago
I love ❤️ going to the dentist!!! Today Jamie did an amazing job at making me feel extremely comfortable and then took extra time to go over exactly what I needed to do at home.
T
3 weeks ago
The best dental office around!
Not only does Dr Dave go above and beyond for you, the staff does as well! I appreciate their flexibility for my needs. Not to mention everyone in the office is always smiling! Davidson Dental has the best inviting atmosphere, and I appreciate feeling like I’m really cared about. You don’t find that just anywhere these days. Thankful for a caring staff!
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and amazing care
I haven’t been a fan of dentist chairs, or anything to do with dentist at all...bad experience a long time ago! But Davidson Dental has been so nice and all the staff makes you feel like I’m the only patient in the office. Thank you for calming my nerves, already booked my next appointment! 😃. Come give Davidson Dental a chance, if you have been treated wrong or made to feel uncomfortable, give them a chance! They are the best....
S
1 month ago
Very good experience, Dr Dave is a great dentist and the staff are all so polite. No long wait times and all the staff seem very knowledgeable. I love the music! Would and do recommend!
B
1 month ago
Awesome Dentist. I had a crown put on in less than 3 hours. Dr. Dave even called that afternoon if I see how i was doing.
D
1 month ago
Couldnt have had a better experience
This place will leave you always having davidson in your mind after dentist. Such humble and nice people. The dentist was clearly busy when i was in there and didnt need him but he made the extra effort to come in and greet and chat. Called about 5 offices and they were the only one that seemed more concerned with my issue than my wallet. Ive give em 10 stars if i could.