Davidson Dental Center

Dentist

200 N Jackson St.

Athens, TN 37303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidsonddscenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Fantastic!!
The entire staff is always friendly, warm and comforting. Doc always does a great job with everything!! They make your crowns right there at the time of visit so you don't have to get a temporary, then return in a couple of weeks to get your permanent like of a lot of others. The cleanings are also great!! If you are needing a GREAT dentist then I highly recommend Davidson Dental for all your dental needs!!
D
6 days ago
Everyone was very courteous and helpful and put me at ease. Thank you. I would recommend them to anyone....
B
7 days ago
Very nice and super helpful
Broke a tooth at work today. After calling from Sweetwater to Cleveland and getting no help I was put in touch with Dr Davidson's office. They were able to fit me in asap and were very nice and helpful.
P
1 week ago
Never liked going to the dentist my first visit to Dr. Davidson was a great one the staffs is carin, compassionate and professional they explained what work needed to be done. Highly recommend them for everyone denta need I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Q
1 week ago
Great Dentist
I have been going to this dentist for 33 years and absolutely love Dr. Dave and his staff. Everyone is very friendly and always available to help with any questions you might have!! Very family-oriented business.
J
1 week ago
Very professional staff and work that Dr. Davidson does
I just moved here to Tennessee from Michigan 3 weeks ago, and ended up with a broke tooth. I called their office as a new patient and they got me in an hour later! I was so very pleased with this dentist office and would highly recommend to everyone!!!
J
1 month ago
Ya OK not impressed.
I am still waiting on getting some dental work done.
M
1 month ago
Highest quality of dental care and the staff is very informative and kind.
Don't mind going going the dentist, the staff and care received are above and beyond expectation. I always have questions and they always answer them with understanding and help me to understand better. I will never go to another dentist. Best staff and dentist ever, from front office to the back. Great people..
B
1 month ago
My crown came off; I called at 8:15 a.m. and they worked me in at 2:00 the same day! My crown was recemented and I was done in 30 minutrs. They treat me like family, I love them. I wouldn't go anywhere else. They are so compassionate, caring, considerate and so professional.
M
1 month ago
Great
Another great visit to the dentist. Always dread it but always turns out a positive experience.