Davidson Dental Center

Dentist

200 N Jackson St.

Athens, TN 37303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidsonddscenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Great service
I have been going to Davidson Dental in Athens, Tn for several years. The staff is friendly & efficient. I have had a dental emergency a few times, Theresa says start this way & we will work you in. Tracy gives good advice & Dr. Dave gets the job done. My thanks to each of you for such get care. Glad to call you friends !
J
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
First time in. Super great customer service. Seems family oriented. I will be back.
A
3 weeks ago
Great experience overall. From the phone call making the appt to getting seen by the doctor. All the staff were courteous and very professional. Will definitely tell friends and family.
E
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Place for teens
I am a teen, who doesn't especially like the dentist office. But, at Davidson Dental, they treat me with respect and take the time to make sure I am comfortable with the procedure. They are very friendly and knowledgeable with great people skills.
J
3 weeks ago
Very good customer service and friendly staff
I just love this place, as everyone is so helpful. In addition, the professionals working there take the time to discuss treatments with you beforehand. I would recommend this place to anyone.
T
3 weeks ago
Great staff and a great dentist who really cares about you. I would highly recommend anyone.
M
4 weeks ago
So grateful that we have such highly skilled and caring dental personnel in this area. Thank you all for taking quality care of us. We recommend you to our friends and family that have moved to this area from other states. We’ve had some serious challenges with our teeth and you fixed them and even better.
M
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Service
My crown came off. The staff gave me an appointment right away, the clinical staff and Dr. Davidson were extremely efficient, knowledgeable, and customer oriented. Couldn't ask for a better experience! Thank you!!
G
1 month ago
as usual
Great people, nice place great work!
K
1 month ago
The quality of the staff is wonderful
I love this office, the staff is wonderful, the environment is so pleasant. Dr Davidson is a wonderful dentist and a great Christian. Great experience!