Davidson Dental Center

Dentist

200 N Jackson St.

Athens, TN 37303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidsonddscenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
Wonderful experience. Made a trip to the dentist, a pleasure. Warm and friendly staff, extremely pleasant and professional dentist. Thanks so much Doc Dave!
C
2 days ago
I wish that I had a dentist like Dr. Dave when I was a kid. He does a great job and all the girls are so sweet and kind. I will recommend him to anyone needing a dentist.
J
1 week ago
Had such a great experience! Would highly recommend!
V
1 week ago
Top of the line service
Awesome loving staff would recommend them to anyone .
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Wouldn’t go anywhere else other than Davidson’s Dental. Top notch professionals and great people!!!! Love them. 💜
R
1 month ago
Love our Hygienist!
Great visit
T
1 month ago
I recently had my teeth cleaned and Veronica did a great job. My teeth are very sensitive and she provided just the right amount of anesthesia to make me comfortable throughout the cleaning. Thanks Veronica
L
1 month ago
Dr. Dave has been our dentist more years than I can count . our experience has always been good we feel like family. I think he can take care of most need you might have in the way of dentistry. I don't know if the 5 is the highest
J
2 months ago
Very caring and compassionate
Davidson Dental Center is a wonderful and caring office dedicated to your smile they're very compassionate and dedicated to what they do. Friendly office environment the staff is very knowledgeable in the Dentistry field and from personal experience their office is very willing to work with whatever finances you have in order to obtain a beautiful smile again would definitely recommend to everyone
T
2 months ago
Great dentist and a great staff.
Got me straight in and took care of business. Was in and out in less than a hour. Great staff!