Davidson Dental Center

Dentist

200 N Jackson St.

Athens, TN 37303

Open Today By Appointment

davidsonddscenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Always make me feel comfortable. Everyone is so sweet and they do great work!
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and caring!
They really care about their patients! Always very thorough!
D
1 month ago
The easiest root canal I have ever had
I recently needed a root canal due to an abscess tooth that also happened to be crowned. Dr. Davidson and his staff went out of their way to make sure I had no pain and actually did the root canal through the crown, which amazed me that they saved the crown and me a ton of money. Best part was that I never felt anything during or any pain afterwards. I have had root canals before but none were as easy or pain free as this one. I highly recommend Dr. Davidson and will be using him going forward.
D
1 month ago
The staff is super friendly and experienced... Was in and out on time and not rushed. I definitely recommend there services to everyone. Niece
T
2 months ago
Prompt and friendly, professional and courteous. Got me in right on time. The staff and dr took great interest in making sure I was comfortable the entire time. He replaced several of my old silver fillings giving me rest breaks when I needed them. He never rushed me and I’m very pleased with his work.
B
2 months ago
Great people!
Everyone there makes it a pleasure to come in. I highly recommend.
S
2 months ago
I actually enjoy going to the Dentist now! I love seeing all of the hygienists and Dr. Davidson! They are all the best.
J
3 months ago
Teeth Cleaned and Checked
Front desk was superb, technicin thatdid my teeth (Abbey) was fantastik.
H
3 months ago
The staff was nice and professional.
I made my first appointment in March 2019 for a consultation only, but when I arrived I was taken back, put into a chair, and my teeth were cleaned. That was fine, they needed cleaning. But the reason I was there was to consult with Dr. Davidson about a gap between my front teeth on the bottom and what if anything could be done about it. I was told to let the lady at checkout know what I wanted which I did. She presented me with a plan that exceeded my insurance coverage and I told her for the second time all I wanted was to address the gap between my two front teeth on the bottom. So she made me an appointment for 3 MONTHS later, which was today on June 3. I thought I would be getting the gap worked and sat in the chair. Dr. Davidson and his assistant went to work and I have no complaints about the work as far as pain, etc. I was all excited after the procedure and asked for a mirror to see my teeth and when I looked into the mirror I was horrified to see that there was absolutely no difference in the appearance of my bottom teeth! I asked what the doctor had done and he had filled a cavity on each tooth, which was never even discussed at any visit. The cost of two fillings: $628.00. If I could I would give this dental practice a rating on the minus scale. Needless to say, I will never go back there.
T
3 months ago
Great service
Completely satisfied with everything! From the doctor to the reception all very friendly.