Davidson Dental Center

Dentist

200 N Jackson St.

Athens, TN 37303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidsonddscenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Great people!
Everyone there makes it a pleasure to come in. I highly recommend.
S
4 days ago
I actually enjoy going to the Dentist now! I love seeing all of the hygienists and Dr. Davidson! They are all the best.
J
1 week ago
Teeth Cleaned and Checked
Front desk was superb, technicin thatdid my teeth (Abbey) was fantastik.
T
2 weeks ago
Great service
Completely satisfied with everything! From the doctor to the reception all very friendly.
P
3 weeks ago
Always a great place to come to. Dr.Dave has been my dentist for years. Now my grandson's come to see the whole office. Always greeted with a welcoming smile. Paulette
A
3 weeks ago
I had to to have a tooth filled yesterday and the procedure from beginning to end was painless. Dr Davidson took great care to make sure I didnt feel anything on the tooth he was fixing. It was a great experience. Would definitely recommend his practice to anyone, especially if you dread going to the dentist.
L
3 weeks ago
My twins had their cleanings today. Every staff member we came in contact with were friendly and professional! Absolutely love this practice. I highly recommend them to everyone! Go Vols!!
C
1 month ago
Everyone was professional. They were EXCELLENT.♡
J
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Dave’s for many years and wouldn’t go to anyone else! The hyginest was very professional and did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth.
S
1 month ago
Love going here! Everyone there is great and make you feel so comfortable!