Davidson Dentistry

Dentist

209 Delburg St.

Suite 130

Davidson, NC 28036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidsondentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
I called for an appointment complaining about an ache in my gums. The response was wonderful and I was being treated within a day. The problem was a cavity and the examination was thorough and precise. Everyone from the assists to Dr. Mike was gentle and considerate. I never felt any pain. The dentist is never a fun place to go but at Davidson Dentistry it is the best possible place to have a reduced stress and pain option. Thanks everyone who took care of me.
R
2 months ago
Best Dental office ever!
Everyone at Davidson Dentistry is sweet, caring and professional. The dental assistants, office workers, hygienists and Dr. Wilhite prove with every visit that their patient's well being and comfort are their first concern and their skill and proficiency are unmatched by any dentist I have ever been to. I recommend them to friends and family all the time. What a great place!
Response from Davidson Dentistry
Thank you Renee for the great review. We try our best to keep our patients happy! We are glad you are our patient!
D
2 months ago
Nice people, great service
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Wilhite for about 3 years. We appreciate the comfortable office, friendly people, and expert knowledge. We are very glad to have access to a solo practitioner with excellent good service. We recommend Dr. Wilhite and his staff to anyone in/around the Davidson area.
Response from Davidson Dentistry
David, thank you so much for the kind words! We are glad you are happy coming to our office. We look forward to seeing you and your wife again!
D
3 months ago
I hate going to the dentist, no, really hate it. But for past several years have been going to Dr. Wilhite and he and his staff are just the best. They help me relax and are very professional is every way. If you are looking for the best around. Go see Dr. Wilhite.
J
3 months ago
All the above. And I didn't cry.
D
3 months ago
Great dental care
Dr. Wilhite and his staff always take great care of me when I need care. They are always ready on time and I don't have to wait at my appointments. I have had several procedures performed there and get regular cleanings as well and am well satisfied.
Response from Davidson Dentistry
Thanks for the great review Darrell! We are happy that you feel at ease here. Thanks for being a great patient!
W
3 months ago
I Finally Look Forward to my Dental Visits!
Dr. Whilhite and his staff at Davidson Dentistry are hands down the most well oiled machine when it comes to scheduling, service and completing the service in a timely manner. Their scheduling process ensures focused care while you’re there. No long waits and no gaps in service while the doctor is with other patients. You’re given choices of entertainment and relaxation to keep your mind far away from the anxiety of what’s going on in your mouth. In short, I look forward to my dental visit for the first time in my life.
Response from Davidson Dentistry
Will, thank you very much for your kind review. We truly appreciate your compliments. Our patients are our top priority so it's nice to hear that you had a good visit. We are glad you look forward to your visit here, we also look forward to seeing you!! Thanks again!
K
3 months ago
I have been a patient for around 12 years. Initially I had major work done by Dr. Wilhite, to greatly improve my smile; which had a hugely positive effect on my confidence and my life. Since that time, apart from a few adjustments, I have simply had my regular check ups and cleanings. I cannot praise Dr. Wilhite and the staff at Davidson Dentistry enough. Each time I go, I'm greeted and treated like family, in a warm, friendly environment, with true professionals who are polite, kind and considerate. I think the biggest thing for me is that I have total confidence in the staff; knowing that my dental and oral needs and concerns will be firstly understood, and then gently taken care of in the best possible way. I have also been given great advice on how to carry on treatments at home, if appropriate. I have always liked the way everything is explained to me fully; to me, knowledge is power, and it means I get to have choices. Because I know the staff want only the best for me, I have never once felt any anxiety about any treatment I have had, since my very first visit. At this time, when the area is undergoing rapid expansion, there are many people moving in and they are seeking out great dental services, by personal recommendation. I have no hesitation in recommending Davidson Dentistry.
R
4 months ago
As always, had a great visit to Davidson Dentistry. Staff is super friendly and efficient. Even had fresh baked cookies waiting for my 8:30 appointment. I highly recommend them!
L
4 months ago
All personal professional and friendly. Staff keeps to schedule and informs patients when they cannot. Excellent dental care