Davidson Dentistry

Dentist

209 Delburg St.

Suite 130

Davidson, NC 28036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidsondentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
4 weeks ago
Everyone at Davidson Dentistry cares about you.
Great place, great people and great dentist. Wish he was in the network so I could have them care for my teeth/
B
1 month ago
Quality Care and friendly service
The staff are great, they make your visit comfortable. They focus on the patients needs and are very thorough. I highly recommend Dr. Wilhite and staff.
Response from Davidson Dentistry
Thank you Brenda! We appreciate you!
M
2 months ago
The Best
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Wilhite for nearly a decade. He and his staff are top notch. They are kind and really know what they're doing. I had a mooresville dentist botch an attempt to fix a tooth needing a crown before someone told me about Michael Wilhite. It is the only dentistry I trust. I recently had an emergency and my appointment was, fortunately, able to be done that day. I really can't say enough, they're terrific. It's a rare thing to know I can go in with the most excruciating tooth pain and still have a pleasant experience. He'll make you look forward to your next dentist visit. I'm not kidding. Thanks for being so great!
Response from Davidson Dentistry
Thank you so much Mike! So glad we were able to work you in!
S
2 months ago
High quality service professional and friendly
I have just moved to the area and was looking for a dentist. I could not have found a more professional and friendly practice. Exceptional and thorough service from all the staff. Dr Wilhite found a problem that had been overlooked by my previous dentist for years. I also really like the emphasis put on patient comfort. I highly recommend Dr Wilhite and his staff.
Response from Davidson Dentistry
Thank you Sue! We appreciate your kind words!
K
3 months ago
Always a great experience
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Wilhite for the past 7 years, and we can't recommend the him highly enough. The entire team is top notch. The environment is very relaxing, the level of service and integrity is exceptional, and the costs are reasonable. Love the emphasis they put on their patients' comfort - it really does make a difference. As pleasant as a trip to the dentist can possibly be!
Response from Davidson Dentistry
Thank you Kirsten! We appreciate the support from you and Jim!
B
3 months ago
Excellent service, friendly, timely and close to home.
I always have a great experience with Dr. Wilhite and his team. They are excellent practitioners, great-natured, and the costs are reasonable for the level of services and the type of work done. They take their time, but do not waste time and I never feel like I am being "sold" something that I do not need.
Response from Davidson Dentistry
Thank you Bob! You are greatly appreciated!
J
3 months ago
Dr. Wilhite and his staff are committed to your comfort and oral health. They are on time, efficient and accurate in billing and they utilize the most advanced technology to keep your records and appointments. Dr. Wilhite is an excellent dentist, with a great staff.
Response from Davidson Dentistry
Thank you so much Jeanne! We appreciate your support through the years and your kind words!
J
3 months ago
Excellent services!
Dr. Wilhite dental services are top quality. His bed manners are excellent and the whole staff members are welcoming and friendly. He takes the needed time and proper tools to explain and assure complete understanding of the dental needs and how to best meet them. Wonderful experience!!! Highly recommend. Thank you!!!!
Response from Davidson Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words Janeth. We appreciate your support.
V
4 months ago
Awesome Experience
This was one of the best experiences I've ever had without taking painkillers everybody was very professional, kind and courteous. They actually gave me some headphones to listen to some nice music great selections and I finally get to see progress in claiming my life back for my own. I cannot wait to return for another appointment. Dr. Wilhite and his staff are wonderful!
Response from Davidson Dentistry
Your progress was awesome! You are a shining star Vernon! We are so happy for you and appreciate your kind words!
S
4 months ago
High Quality Dentist that I like a lot
High Quality Dentist that I like a lot. Very clean and professional. I really like the Pandora Bose headphones that you can use to listen to music while in the chair. They care about your teeth and comfort.
Response from Davidson Dentistry
Thank you Scott! We are honored to have you as a patient!