Davidson Dentistry

Dentist

209 Delburg St.

Suite 130

Davidson, NC 28036

Open Today By Appointment

davidsondentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
22 hours ago
All personal professional and friendly. Staff keeps to schedule and informs patients when they cannot. Excellent dental care
C
3 days ago
World Class Dentistry
Exemplary focus on patient comfort and outstanding professionalism! Dr. Wilhite is a world class Dentist and his support staff are "top notch"
E
1 week ago
Feel comfortable
Nikki is one of the best hygienist I have ever experienced. Fast, painless, efficient. Dr. Wilhite is kind and patient and rather easy on the eyes!!!
J
1 week ago
Put my child at ease.
My daughter (7) had to have a tooth extraction. Dr. Wilhite and his staff made her extremely comfortable by putting on her favorite Netflix show. She said even the needle to numb her didn't hurt. He was very kind to her and explained everything before he did it.
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
As always, expert care, professionalism, efficient and friendly staff.
W
2 months ago
Highest Quality Service
I have had the unfortunate opportunity to be a dental patient in numerous offices across the US and around the world. Of the numerous offices I have visited, I rate Dr. Wilhite and the staff at Davidson Denistry among the very very best. They have a laser focus on making the patient experience a pleasurable one and never fail to answer my questions and to make cost effective recommendations regarding my dental care and needs. One never looks forward to visiting the dentist but to be honest, I do look forward to my visits to Davidson Denistry since I know that my dental health will be enhanced as a result.
Response from Davidson Dentistry
Hello, Dr. Wilhite and his staff would like to thank you for your kind review you wrote for us. We are so happy that you are happy with your experiences here. We try every day to make everyones visit here a good one. It means a lot to us knowing that you are satisfied with our office. Thank you again! Kelly K. Kelly Office Manager Davidson Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
A
2 months ago
Best in Davidson
Dr. Wilhite and staff and simply the best. They called me the evening following my procedure to ensure I had no symptoms! Thank you!
K
4 months ago
They put the Patients first. A real plus.
B
5 months ago
Got me in same day - professional and kind
My regular dentist, who was unavailable, referred me to Dr. Wilhite. I was impressed and grateful that he got me in the same day. He and everyone in his office were helpful and kind. He provided excellent eval/diagnosis, answered my questions, provided emergency prescriptions and connected me to an endodontist. I would definitely go back to him if I didn't already have such a good dentist.
B
5 months ago
Everyone was friendly and very helpful.