Davidson Dentistry

Dentist

209 Delburg St.

Suite 130

Davidson, NC 28036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidsondentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Highest Quality Service
I have had the unfortunate opportunity to be a dental patient in numerous offices across the US and around the world. Of the numerous offices I have visited, I rate Dr. Wilhite and the staff at Davidson Denistry among the very very best. They have a laser focus on making the patient experience a pleasurable one and never fail to answer my questions and to make cost effective recommendations regarding my dental care and needs. One never looks forward to visiting the dentist but to be honest, I do look forward to my visits to Davidson Denistry since I know that my dental health will be enhanced as a result.
Response from Davidson Dentistry
Hello, Dr. Wilhite and his staff would like to thank you for your kind review you wrote for us. We are so happy that you are happy with your experiences here. We try every day to make everyones visit here a good one. It means a lot to us knowing that you are satisfied with our office. Thank you again! Kelly K. Kelly Office Manager Davidson Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
A
3 weeks ago
Best in Davidson
Dr. Wilhite and staff and simply the best. They called me the evening following my procedure to ensure I had no symptoms! Thank you!
K
2 months ago
They put the Patients first. A real plus.
B
3 months ago
Got me in same day - professional and kind
My regular dentist, who was unavailable, referred me to Dr. Wilhite. I was impressed and grateful that he got me in the same day. He and everyone in his office were helpful and kind. He provided excellent eval/diagnosis, answered my questions, provided emergency prescriptions and connected me to an endodontist. I would definitely go back to him if I didn't already have such a good dentist.
B
3 months ago
Everyone was friendly and very helpful.
N
3 months ago
Great experience!
C
3 months ago
Best place for braces
I chose Davidson Dentistry because my son needed braces and he has a bit of dentist anxiety. We had used another orthodontist before who has a factory-like setting for service. I knew that type of place would make it difficult for my son to feel comfortable. He had his braces put on over three hours. They walked him through the process and since they knew him, they gave him breaks and worked with his level of comfort. June helped me figure out the payment situation and they kept me informed throughout the process. I highly recommend them for this process.
R
4 months ago
Ezcellent
always get great, quality service.
Response from Davidson Dentistry
Thank you Ron!
D
5 months ago
First Class Dentistry
I have been using Dr. Wilhite since moving to the area around 14 years ago. Cannot fault the service and care. Always on time and so accommodating. I rarely write reviews unless the service is exceptional and it certainly is from Dr. Wilhite and his staff. Would highly recommend Dr. Wilhite- a 1st class dentist
Response from Davidson Dentistry
Thank you so much David. We are very grateful for the support you and Kathy have given us!
Y
7 months ago
Everyone at Davidson Dentistry cares about you.
Great place, great people and great dentist. Wish he was in the network so I could have them care for my teeth/