Davidson Family Dental

Dentist

2624 Commercial Way

Ste. C

Rock Springs, WY 82901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Very professional
Response from Davidson Family Dental
Thank you so much Carol!!
B
4 weeks ago
All around excellent!
Excellent care, service, and facility! Staff is courteous and professional. Very obvious the take great pride in their work and place of business!
Response from Davidson Family Dental
Thank you so much for your review!!! We are always happy to hear what our patients think!!!
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
We've always had great experiences with Davidson Family Dental. All the staff is kind and professional! Great dental hygienists and they welcome kids.
Response from Davidson Family Dental
Thank you for the review!!! We love our patients and their kids!!!
J
1 month ago
Great experience!
As someone who has always been afraid of going to the dentist, I can tell you that Davidson Family Dental is a game changer for me. Dr. Davidson and his staff are very kind and courteous. Highly recommended!!!
Response from Davidson Family Dental
Thank yo so much for you kind review. We are happy that we helped ease your fear and that we could make your experience better!!!!
B
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
I usually wouldn't bring my 4 month old baby to an appointment but I got stuck in a hard spot today and had to bring him with me. The staff was extremely accommodating and even held my baby when he needed attention. The dental hygienists are always wonderful and I enjoy Dr. Davidson too. Thank you for not only making it a comfortable experience for me but for my baby as well.
Response from Davidson Family Dental
Thank you for your review!! We love our patients and love love their babies!!! We are happy to help you out when needed! :)
R
2 months ago
Great Emergency Service
Had a crown come loose and went to see Dr Davidson on when I could schedule an appt. To my surprise, they got me in right away, took an xray, the Dr examined and had a plan in place for repair in less than 10 minutes. Awesome service!
Response from Davidson Family Dental
Your one of the best! Thank you for the kind words.
S
2 months ago
Best Dental service around!
Had my semi-annual teeth cleaning..... what a caring staff! The atmosphere is so pleasant and the people so friendly that I almost forgot what I was getting done. It is so nice to have such a customer and service centered business in our community and as always it’s great to get such great professional services with such a personal touch! Love this business, and recommend them to anyone in need of dental care!
Response from Davidson Family Dental
Thank you so much for your review Stephen! We love having you as a patient in our office and look forward to seeing you again!
S
2 months ago
Best Dental service around!
Had my semi-annual teeth cleaning..... what a caring staff! The atmosphere is so pleasant and the people so friendly that I almost forgot what I was getting done. It is so nice to have such a customer and service centered business in our community and as always it’s great to get such great professional services with such a personal touch! Love this business, and recommend them to anyone in need of dental care!
J
3 months ago
Kind and helpful, high quality service
Attentive, fluent, kind
A
3 months ago
Very professional
My 2 year old was terrified and the staff did an awesome job explaining to her what they were doing. They also had lots of patience with her. She left with a positive experience.