Davidson Family Dental

Dentist

2624 Commercial Way

Ste. C

Rock Springs, WY 82901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 days ago
Completely painless
Went in with a severely infected tooth that had to be pulled. The whole process took less than 5 minutes and was completely painless. Hands down, the best dentist I've ever been to! I would highly recommend them to everyone!
Response from Davidson Family Dental
Thank you for the review!! We are so happy we could take care of you and make your experience a good one!
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Davidson you are the best
Thankful to this office of awesome people!! Had a small need this am and they got me in right away!! Couldn't say enough about them!!! 💜💜
Response from Davidson Family Dental
You're a wonderful patient as well Cheri ! It was great to see you!
E
3 weeks ago
Phenomenal staff and establishment
Staff here is amazing, thoughtful and thorough. Best dentist we have ever been to. Kids are comfortable as well. And the facility is top notch.
Response from Davidson Family Dental
Thank you Eric. We always enjoy seeing your family !
S
2 months ago
Great care will recommend to everyone we know
Great dr. And nurse
E
2 months ago
Cleaning
Everything was fine, I did appreciate it being asked if I wanted fluoride applied to my daughters teeth. This is the 3rd time this has happened.
B
2 months ago
The staff and Dr were friendly and helpful during my emergency visit. They got me in and out in the same day..
R
2 months ago
Highly recommend Dr. D he does great work and very good chair side manor!!!
T
2 months ago
They are fantastic called this morning and got in this afternoon
They are fantastic called this morning and got in this afternoon
D
3 months ago
Tooth removal
Minimal pain, extra care for my comfort! Thanks Dr. Chris!
Response from Davidson Family Dental
Glad we could take care of you Dave!!
C
3 months ago
Very professional
Response from Davidson Family Dental
Thank you so much Carol!!