Davidson Family Dental

Dentist

2624 Commercial Way

Ste. C

Rock Springs, WY 82901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Best Dental service around!
Had my semi-annual teeth cleaning..... what a caring staff! The atmosphere is so pleasant and the people so friendly that I almost forgot what I was getting done. It is so nice to have such a customer and service centered business in our community and as always it’s great to get such great professional services with such a personal touch! Love this business, and recommend them to anyone in need of dental care!
Response from Davidson Family Dental
Thank you so much for your review Stephen! We love having you as a patient in our office and look forward to seeing you again!
S
5 days ago
Best Dental service around!
Had my semi-annual teeth cleaning..... what a caring staff! The atmosphere is so pleasant and the people so friendly that I almost forgot what I was getting done. It is so nice to have such a customer and service centered business in our community and as always it’s great to get such great professional services with such a personal touch! Love this business, and recommend them to anyone in need of dental care!
J
4 weeks ago
Kind and helpful, high quality service
Attentive, fluent, kind
A
1 month ago
Very professional
My 2 year old was terrified and the staff did an awesome job explaining to her what they were doing. They also had lots of patience with her. She left with a positive experience.
B
1 month ago
Great service and excellent care
I called to make an appointment for my annual checkup, they got me in the very next week and they make early appointments so that I didn't miss work. They are very careful with sensitive teeth and are just very thorough. Thanks so much!
R
2 months ago
Great service
Friendly family staff
G
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and knowledgable
I am a new patient. The receptionist over the phone was very polite and got me in as soon as possible. When I arrived the receptionist was very friendly and professional. The X-ray tech was to very thorough and nice. The hygienist was excellent, I really liked her professionalism, and her demeanor made me feel comfortable and like I was good knowledgable capable hands.The dentist also made me feel well taken care of and he had a pleasant approach. I didn't feel stressed at all during the visit and I won't hestitat to recommend this office. They also dealt with a variety of insurances which is a plus. The treatment plan was very affordable.
D
2 months ago
Friendly
Between the hours available for me, the friendly staff my experience was beyond amazing. The dentist used a new laser on me and it was comfortable and not as scary as I thought. I highly recommend Dr. Davidson.
K
2 months ago
Soreness - tooth extraction
Friendly, compassionate staff and Dentist. Would definitely recommend!
P
2 months ago
Dr. Davidson and his Crew
I have been with Dr. Davison for over 15 years. He is a wonderful dentist who has helped me keep most of my teeth. The teeth that I have lost are due to neglect or age on my part. I am 75. Dr. Davidson has the ability to calm my nerves down when I arrive because I'm not a very good patient. The people who work in the office are kind and thoughtful. They are always glad to see me. The staff are kind and caring, they are concerned about my health.