Davidson Family Dentistry

Dentist

8573 Urbandale Ave.

Urbandale, IA 50322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidsonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 days ago
Service
Everyone was very careing and understanding my first time being there was very pleasant and relaxing.
R
1 week ago
The team at Davidson is beyond compare never have had a bad experience. They make it appear as if you are the only patient in the office. Thank you for all you do.
A
1 week ago
Kind, extremely knowledgeable and experienced staff.
I needed an emergency tooth extraction due to severe pain keeping me up all night. They were kind enough to fit me in same day and it ended up being the absolute best dental visit I have ever had. I have a horrible gag reflex, and the X-ray is usually the most difficult part of the entire visit, but this time the tech had a trick with salt that allowed the X-ray to be taken one time without hardly any discomfort at all! Dr. Michael Davidson did the extraction and he was very professional and very very good at his profession!! I felt almost no pain as he numbed me, and literally felt pain only once, in which he gave me a topical numbing agent that worked almost instantly, and I have not felt pain since. I have never had a more pleasant dental visit in my life!!! Thank you so very much!!!
S
1 week ago
The Best
This appoinment was for preventive and periodontal care. At the same time I was able to get a membership for dental care, which appears to be better than what I had. Thanks to Sheryl, I have always had a painless and good visits. Both Star and Sheryl make these dental visits easy and pleasant.
B
2 weeks ago
At 4 years old, my first visit to the Dentist office was with Dr Davidson’s predecessor. I am now 70, and I wouldn’t think of going any where else. My wife and 2 children have grown up with Dr Davidson’s office family and I have recommended several friends to his practice. His office has always been able to work us in if an emergency happens. And any referral he has sent me to has always been 1st rate.
L
2 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable and always friendly. I’ve been a patient for years and have always felt I’ve received the best of care.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental practice. Dr Dave takes the time to discuss recommendations and the costs associated with procedures. Great job at talking to you during the procedure and ensuring you are comfortable—easing anxiety. Highly recommend!!
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
I have used Davidson Family Dentistry for several years. They are very friendly and always let me know what my cost will be.
S
3 weeks ago
I am from out of town and needed to see a dentist ASAP. They were very accompanying getting me in right away, As well as providing excellent work and a super friendly staff. Highly recommend
B
4 weeks ago
Good job
Dr. Stemper does a good job -spends time and is thorough with explanations. I believe she understands the walk in patient needs time to process exspensive dental implant work.