Davidson Family Dentistry

Dentist

8573 Urbandale Ave.

Urbandale, IA 50322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidsonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Professional Service
I was first impressed while sitting in the waiting room with the artwork and statues. It made me feel like I was important enough for them to decorate and share their cultural treasures with. These people don’t keep TVs going and are not distracted. So far I have been treated with respect and have noticed how gentle and caring Dr. Michael Davidson is. Their assistants are first class and friendly.
A
5 days ago
As always, it was great.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent with little kids
This was my 2yr old son’s first trip to the dentist. My hygienist let him come back and see how they cleaned my teeth, explaining everything in a kid-friendly way. Then, when it was his turn, his hygienist and dentist didn’t a great job of getting down on his level to talk with him and getting him engaged in a friendly way. It really helped the process go smoothly and we had a tear-free first checkup!
D
2 weeks ago
You are the best, thanks
Beaverdale to Urbandale - the location has changed but the folks are great, and that has never changed. Been going their for a number of years. Way back when Dr Davidson and I had hair - long time ago. I would recommend this office, it is like family, Dr Davidson staff is great - Ann you are the best - thanks to all the staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I have gone to Davidson Family Dentistry for years now, specifically Dr. Michael. He is very personable, friendly, and always has a pleasant disposition. He is very knowledgeable and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a competent, well respected dentist.
B
3 weeks ago
All Staff Fabulous!!! Their Dentistry Skills and People Skills Are First Rate
My family has used Davidson Dentistry for many years. We followed them from Beaverdale to Urbandale. I never dread going to the dentist as long as I go to Davidson's I refer people there all the time. They treat you like family! They don't go overboard and give great advice regarding work needed. The entire staff know what they are doing to get the patient the best outcome.
T
1 month ago
Miss the old days....
The Davidson Dentistry has been my dentist for 25+ years and ever 6 months my appointments have been outstanding. I do miss how small the business once was. I would come in and know everyone by name. It’s not that everyone currently is not friendly because they are great. It’s just ever time I’ve had an appointment over the last 5 or so years I see new staff members that I’ve never seen before. Now it seems sort of like an assembly line instead of a family practice. I would still absolutely recommend this office.
P
1 month ago
My first visit was extremely pleasant. They were very professional and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.
C
2 months ago
For starters, everybody from the front desk to the back is pleasant and friendly....enjoy Dr. Mike..he takes good care and professionalism still there!! ASSISTANTS HAVE ALWAYS BEEN EXCELLENT!!
S
2 months ago
Always very polite and very professional always a good experience