Davidson Family Dentistry

Dentist

8573 Urbandale Ave.

Urbandale, IA 50322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidsonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Always very polite and very professional always a good experience
L
2 weeks ago
I had an excellent experience today when I came for 1:00pm appointment. Dr. Biegert is very kind & professional & makes sure I understand what he's doing. Today, it was to fill a few cavities, and do a buildup on my lower molar. His assistant, Aubrey, made sure I was comfortable, offered music via headphones, and laughing gas is free, a nice touch. They also take the time to make sure I was comfortable with the quality of work they did. Davidson Family Dentistry is the best I've ever been to.
J
2 weeks ago
Absolutely the best dentistry office I have ever been to!
This office has the most caring and friendly atmosphere possible. Dr Davidson is the best dentist I’ve ever had and I’ve been around a long time!
T
4 weeks ago
Great experience at the dentist
Every visit with Dr Vonname is better than before. Thanks for a high quality visit.
K
4 weeks ago
Courteous staff, friendly service
Great experience as far as going to the Dentist is concerned. Started on time, keep me informed on every step and got me done in a timely manner. Pretty much all you could hope and wish for when going to the Dentist. Yes - I will recommend them and will be back.
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service
My first visit to Davidson Family Dentistry was a great experience! Everybody at Davidson was extremely helpful and nice! I absolutely loved my hygienist, Amber! I will definitely come back and I will recommend Davidson Family Dentistry to others!
L
1 month ago
Welcoming staff & great service
Very professional staff & environment overall is warm friendly
J
1 month ago
A great experience!
Let's face it, no one wants to have sharp implements shoved in their mouth. But it happens. I've been going to Davidson Family Dentistry for over 5 years and wouldn't go anywhere else. From the doctors to the hygienists to the front desk staff, they create a great experience. They are friendly and caring. You don't feel like just another patient, but someone they really know. As someone who dislikes going to the dentist and being poked with various hooks and other scary looking tools, this is the only place i would go. There is a calming vibe that puts you at ease from the moment you walk in.
C
1 month ago
Friendly, efficient, top technology!
I enjoy the staff at Davidson. I especially like that I can choose a preferred hygienist. Davidson is on the leading edge with dental technology. You always feel like you are in good hands.
M
2 months ago
All the staff very friendly, thanks for being as they are