Davidson Family Dentistry

Dentist

8573 Urbandale Ave.

Urbandale, IA 50322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidsonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Friendly efficient service
Had to cancel my original appointment and Davidson Dental worked with me to reschedule my appointment and I was so happy with their overall service and attention to detail!
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
Dr. Clause and Traci did a wonderful job! I felt comfortable that I was in expert hands. Everything went very well and I am highly satisfied. Thank you!!
P
2 weeks ago
Pleasant and Professional
Quality all around. Davidson Dental treats you right from reception to their highly skilled staff. They make the "dreaded trip to the dentist" quite pleasant!
J
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning and regular checkup My Dental Hygienist was very pleasant and her work was painless as ALWAYS Dr. Davidson also performed his inspection painless Both very professional and everyone was very friendly
C
3 weeks ago
Service
Everyone there are always so nice and professional. I've been to most of the Dr's and I trust them all.
S
4 weeks ago
High quality service and very friendly
Very good dentist
K
4 weeks ago
Life long service
I first began to visit Dr. Davidson as a child. I never dreaded going to the dentist and I was never afraid because my care was always excellent! As an adult, I, along with my husband and our five children, have all been patrons of Davidson Family Dentistry, and we'd never want to go anywhere else! The facility is state of the art, the staff is top notch, and the care is exceptional!
M
4 weeks ago
Filling replaced
I called last week and they got me in for a non emergency replacement filling. My appointment was on time and Dr Davidson was so gentle. After the shot I felt nothing
T
1 month ago
Very friendly and made me feel comfortable
I
1 month ago
Every one were professional and friendly