Davidson Family Dentistry

Dentist

8573 Urbandale Ave.

Urbandale, IA 50322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidsonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 hours ago
Very professional, friendly
My comfort is always important to everyone there. I appreciate that I can see the xrays of my teeth on the monitor. I have always been very happy with the work done.
T
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter loves this clinics. The dental hygienist is friendly and carefull with kids. The dentist is nice and professional.
J
6 days ago
Excellent Response
I had an emergency issue come up and I was able to get an appointment within 24 hours. Even better, the dental team was able to resolve the issue. Excellent teamwork!
I
1 week ago
Always a great experience
I'm visiting Davidson Dentistry for 15+ years and they serve me very well.
C
2 weeks ago
Davidson Family Dentistry
I give Dr. Davidson and his office for sedation Dentistry Tracy and Tracy five stars for their excellence and professionalism and most importantly their kindness and understanding of dental patients who are suffering from fear of going to the Dentist. This team has given me the opportunity to get oral health back and be able to smile confidently. I’m no longer afraid to go to the Dentist through the advancement of sedation Dentistry. God Bless Davidson Dentistry.
D
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
Great experience. Staff and dentist very professional and explained everything each step of the way.
S
3 weeks ago
Painless, high quality cleaning in a timely manner in a very clean office
I have always had great service, never a long wait, wonderful staff and doctors in a comfortable and clean environment! Highly recommended office for a relaxing experience.
L
3 weeks ago
Best dentist
Absolute professional and compassionate. Wouldn’t go anywhere else for my dental needs.
K
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office!
I absolutely love this office. They are ALWAYS on time or at least within 5 min. They are exceptionally kind and caring, and take good care of their patients.
L
3 weeks ago
Great!!! Always a pleasant experience.