Davidson Family Dentistry

Dentist

8573 Urbandale Ave.

Urbandale, IA 50322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidsonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Dental Domination
The staff is so friendly, I wish I get monthly visits, but my insurance doesn't cover that.
K
5 days ago
Professional and Courteous
I am a new patient and glad that I made the decision to use Davidson Family Dentistry! It’s very obvious they care about their patients.
S
6 days ago
Top notch
Very professional in every way
C
1 week ago
Just like family
A few years ago a friend told me about the amazing service she received at Davidson’s. I was tired of clunky experiences in dental offices where the newest equipment was from the late ‘70’s, so I thought I’d give them a try. I couldn’t be happier with the cutting edge technology, the knowledge, flexibility, attention to detail, but most of all, how I’ve been treated. For most of us, as we get older, the need for quality dental care increases. Navigating the confusing course of dental care can be intimidating. At Davidson’s, I’m always educated. All of my questions are answered in a way I can understand them. Staff have always been patient with me and I’ve never felt uncomfortable. Is it possible to look forward to going to your dental office? At Davidson’s, where you are treated like family, it is!
K
2 weeks ago
Great Hygienist
I had a great experience and an especially thorough hygienist this time around that I will definitely request again
M
2 weeks ago
Best dental clinic I’ve ever visited!
I’ve recently moved here from Australia and heard about this practice from a co worker. The amount of patient care, general kindness, and professionalism is astounding. I am now a forever patient and will recommend your clinic to everyone I can. Thanks Dr. Michael! :)
D
3 weeks ago
Wonderful professional services at Davidson’s! Very caring.
S
3 weeks ago
Fun at the Dentist
Always a great time at the dentist. Davidson Family Dentistry are always friendly and very professional.
L
4 weeks ago
friendly, courteous and professional in every way
From the time you enter the door until everything is completed you are treated like a valued guest.. Dr Michael is absolutely great. Could not ask for better.
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly and does great work
Dr Davidson is great. His work is superior. His staff are all so friendly and helpful.