Davidson Family Dentistry

Dentist

8573 Urbandale Ave.

Urbandale, IA 50322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidsonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
All the staff very friendly, thanks for being as they are
N
2 weeks ago
Exceeded Expectations!
Amber was very thorough and I am extremely pleased with the result of my appointment!
E
2 weeks ago
Peerless Professionalism
We came as new clients after our dentists retired for a checkup and cleaning. This office was highly digitalized. They explained their diagnoses clearly, illustrated with imaging. They presented alternative courses of treatment, waited to answer questions and allowed the client to choose between the various treatments. From office staff to dental assistants to dentists, it was the best experience I ever have had.
P
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly.
Great people. Great care.
J
4 weeks ago
First Class
Thank you all for a very pleasant visit! The whole staff was so wonderful- great atmosphere and very professional while making you feel special and important.
C
1 month ago
Professional but very friendly. No pain!
M
1 month ago
I’ve gone to this office for years so I’ve gotten to know several of the employees quite well. Ann is my hygienist & is the best! Very gentle which I need because going to the dentist is stressful for me. The front desk girls are all friendly & helpful too.
G
1 month ago
Very professional!
I was very nervous going to a new dentist. Every one put me at ease right away. Thanks for helping make a choice on my treatment. I will be coming back.
S
1 month ago
From the moment you walk in the door you are treated like family. The gals at the from desk are the best. VICKIE the hygentis is pleasant and is very good at what she does. Dr. DAVIDSON and his staff are the BEST.
L
2 months ago
Great experience!
I'm new to the area and woke up with a bad toothache and they got me right in. Everyone was so kind and helpful!