Davie Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

4757 S. University Dr.

Davie, FL 33328

Open Today By Appointment

davieadvanceddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Best in the business!!
Fantastic service and even better results. Dr Abbo is the best around!
T
6 days ago
The best service & Devoted
This was my first consultation/VISIT and I had the pleasure meeting Dr.Claudia. One of the best consultations Ive EVER had and you could clearly see her interest,KNOWLEDGE and concern going over my current medical history. She made me feel comfortable and the staff is wonderful as well. My husband went last week and feels the same/ A+++++++
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Bill and the Dental Hygienist were both very friendly, professional and attentive. I highly recommend this dental office.
C
1 month ago
Expect a Great Dental Experience
I do not dread the dental office! I look forward to the friendly staff. Dr Claudia Draizen is top notch and Lou, the hygienist is wonderful. Everyone with whom I interacted, was extremely professional and genuine. It is nice not to sit in the waiting room for extended periods. Davie Advanced Dental is a 5 star*****
C
1 month ago
Prompt, professional, caring and friendly
First cleaning at this office. Very pleased with the office staff. Very convenient location, although it was hard to resist visiting the Starbucks next door and spoiling my shiny clean teeth. The hygienist was excellent. Best cleaning I have had in years.
D
2 months ago
High quality service
Friendly staff, confident in my doctor s diagnosis. Would recommend this dental office
R
2 months ago
Coming Home
Thank you for a very thorough cleaning. Cleaning my mouth is my least favorite thing in the world but coming to you to get it done is like coming to visit the family. Always a pleasant occasion.
R
4 months ago
I just had a tooth extracted. It was painless, quick, and every effort was done to make me feel at ease. Dr Draizin Is a wonderful dentist and a kind, wonderful person.
S
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff
The staff along with Dr Abbo is very knowledgeable, shows that they care about their patients. As a first time patient, I didn’t have any regrets. Going back there for further dental services. Would greatly recommend them .
S
6 months ago
Good visit
I appreciated the time change to accommodate my visit with Dr. Draizin in addition to my hygienist appointment. Good experience with my hygienist. Addressed issues and reported them to the Dr. for treatment. Receptionist Linda very personable and professional. Thanks!