Davie Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

4757 S. University Dr.

Davie, FL 33328

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davieadvanceddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Excellent service and extremely friendly staff!
Davie Advanced Dentistry is the best dental practice in South Florida! I have been going there for over 6 years and I would never go anywhere else. The service is high quality and the staff will go above and beyond for you! They are also always willing to accommodate you in regards to a time and date for your appointment.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Draizin is caring, competent and ethical. I had a very positive experience. Thank you.J
P
1 month ago
Regular visit
Great place Lou and Kelly always take good care. Slight frustration as computer system very slow had to leave without making follow up appointment and dragged out the x ray process. Still best dental place around.
K
1 month ago
Wonderful dentist team!
Everyone from Kelly at front desk to Lou, the hygienist to Dr. Abbo and his assistant are very professional. Very pleasant and great experience as always!
C
1 month ago
Another great job!
Lou does and excellent job at cleaning my teeth. My regular, semi-annual cleaning with her has been very effective in preventing issues with my teeth and mouth. Dr. Abbo and his entire staff are very conscientious and competent with a true dedication to customer service.
J
2 months ago
Best in the business!!
Fantastic service and even better results. Dr Abbo is the best around!
T
2 months ago
The best service & Devoted
This was my first consultation/VISIT and I had the pleasure meeting Dr.Claudia. One of the best consultations Ive EVER had and you could clearly see her interest,KNOWLEDGE and concern going over my current medical history. She made me feel comfortable and the staff is wonderful as well. My husband went last week and feels the same/ A+++++++
M
2 months ago
Dr. Bill and the Dental Hygienist were both very friendly, professional and attentive. I highly recommend this dental office.
C
3 months ago
Expect a Great Dental Experience
I do not dread the dental office! I look forward to the friendly staff. Dr Claudia Draizen is top notch and Lou, the hygienist is wonderful. Everyone with whom I interacted, was extremely professional and genuine. It is nice not to sit in the waiting room for extended periods. Davie Advanced Dental is a 5 star*****
C
3 months ago
Prompt, professional, caring and friendly
First cleaning at this office. Very pleased with the office staff. Very convenient location, although it was hard to resist visiting the Starbucks next door and spoiling my shiny clean teeth. The hygienist was excellent. Best cleaning I have had in years.