Davie Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

4757 S. University Dr.

Davie, FL 33328

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davieadvanceddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Excellent service, staff and dentist
Been a patient for several years and very pleased with the office staff, hygienist and dentist. Very caring and thorough.
B
1 month ago
A very professional environment! Extremely good care by Claudia Draizin, DMD
K
2 months ago
Top notch staff
very pleased with the way my situation was handled. Cynthia, the dental tech was so courteous and understanding and made me feel really comfortable before seeing the Dr. Dr. Bill Abbo was so informative and gave me all the options I could choose from to fix my issues. Throughout the whole procedure (which was an extraction of 2 teeth) he always asked if I was comfortable and made sure I was ok until we were done. This office has a great bedside manner all the way from the front desk to the Dentist himself. I do need more work done in the near future and I am looking forward to more great service from Davie Advanced Dentistry.
S
2 months ago
I am long way from and I needed some work on implant. The office staff were very helpful and very very nice! The Dentist was outstanding. I was so pleased . very professional and knew what she was doing.. I highly recommend this office.
S
2 months ago
Passionate & Friendly Team
Received a postcard with a great offer for a cleaning, X-rays, consultation. They we’re welcoming, efficient and caring. If you need a new dental office..... look no further!
W
4 months ago
Expert care and attention
C
4 months ago
Excellent service and extremely friendly staff!
Davie Advanced Dentistry is the best dental practice in South Florida! I have been going there for over 6 years and I would never go anywhere else. The service is high quality and the staff will go above and beyond for you! They are also always willing to accommodate you in regards to a time and date for your appointment.
J
5 months ago
Dr. Draizin is caring, competent and ethical. I had a very positive experience. Thank you.J
P
5 months ago
Regular visit
Great place Lou and Kelly always take good care. Slight frustration as computer system very slow had to leave without making follow up appointment and dragged out the x ray process. Still best dental place around.
K
5 months ago
Wonderful dentist team!
Everyone from Kelly at front desk to Lou, the hygienist to Dr. Abbo and his assistant are very professional. Very pleasant and great experience as always!