Davie Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

4757 S. University Dr.

Davie, FL 33328

Open Today By Appointment

davieadvanceddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Great service
Had scheduled visit. They were on time, friendly, well prepared and the service was done quickly professionally and well explained
M
3 months ago
High quality service, profession and friendly. Had specific health issue and concerns. They address them all and exceeded my expitations.
J
4 months ago
New Patient, Long Time Between Dental Visits
I was afraid to go to a dentist because I hadn't been in so long and was afraid of what they might find! Dr. Draizin and all of the staff at Davie Advanced Dentistry put me at ease and made re-entry into supervised dental care literally and figuratively painless. The offices are spotless and the equipment is up-to-date. Dr. Draizin explained every step of the process and the impact to my teeth. Front desk wonderful, x-ray technician wonderful, dental assistant wonderful. Can't wait for my cleaning!
C
4 months ago
Excellent Dental Office
Dr. Draizin is the best and most personable dentist I have ever known. I actually enjoy visiting a dental office for the first time in my life. This is due to Dr. Draizin,and Lou, the hygienist, as well as the entire staff. I also appreciate not having to spend a ot of time in the waiting room. All in all, count me a very happy patient of Davie Advanced Dentistry:)
B
4 months ago
Excellent Work. I would, however, suggest earlier appointments. Starting at 8:45AM is difficult for me and, I suspect, other patients as well.
A
4 months ago
I've been a patient for a few years and the staff is always courteous, friendly and professional. This is the best Dental practice experience I've ever had. I'm so glad my coworker referred me to them.
D
4 months ago
I was treated with respect the cleaning was done well and my check up worked out fine
M
4 months ago
I have been coming to this office for many years, before it was Davie Advanced Dentistry and have never had a bad experience. The staff is always professional and welling to help and accommodate.
M
5 months ago
Excellent
C
5 months ago
Great service, professional, & friendly staff!
My experience is always wonderful. The wait time is never long, the doctors are extremely professional and attentive, and the staff is very friendly. I have been coming to this office for several years and I always have a pleasant experience!