Davie Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

4757 S. University Dr.

Davie, FL 33328

Open Today By Appointment

davieadvanceddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
I just had a tooth extracted. It was painless, quick, and every effort was done to make me feel at ease. Dr Draizin Is a wonderful dentist and a kind, wonderful person.
S
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff
The staff along with Dr Abbo is very knowledgeable, shows that they care about their patients. As a first time patient, I didn’t have any regrets. Going back there for further dental services. Would greatly recommend them .
S
3 months ago
Good visit
I appreciated the time change to accommodate my visit with Dr. Draizin in addition to my hygienist appointment. Good experience with my hygienist. Addressed issues and reported them to the Dr. for treatment. Receptionist Linda very personable and professional. Thanks!
D
4 months ago
Nice People
Very professional.
R
4 months ago
The office is well run and professional, and Linda and Kelly were very helpful. There was no waiting to see the Doctor. And what I thought was especially nice was the amount of time spent by Dr Draizin explaining the problems and options to me. I am glad I found an excellent dentist.
C
4 months ago
My First Visit But Not My Last....
Lovely people at the front desk! The wait time was minimal. Lou , the Hygienist and my wonderful Dentist, Dr. Draizin were thorough and very upbeat. All in all, I am very happy to be a new patient at Davie Advanced Dentistry.
J
4 months ago
Professional
Had a great experience. Staff very knowledgeable
S
5 months ago
Really good service and very kind people
I definitely recommend this office due to the high quality service they provide.
P
6 months ago
Ontime, friendly & Professional
This practice takes pride on their on time service, friendliness and professional service. Highly recommended
W
7 months ago
Professional service
Very happy that I was given an appointment to suit my time constraints