Davie Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

4757 S. University Dr.

Davie, FL 33328

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davieadvanceddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Happy Dental Experience!
As most people, the Dentist is not my favorite place to visit. I have had two appts so far and everyone is professional and friendly. Dr. (Bill) Abbo is very down to earth and seems to keep his pulse on everything in the office. Dr. has no pretense about him, like other Doctors I have used. Everyone in the office is Very accommodating and easy to deal with and prompt! I am glad I found this practice and they gladly accept Medicare coverage!! I would highly recommend this practice!
S
2 months ago
Great service
A great experience as usual! A thorough cleaning, and enjoyable interaction with my hygienist.
S
2 months ago
EVERYONE ONE THERE WAS SO FRIENDLY. I DID NOT HAVE TO WAIT AT ALL. I GOT THERE AT MY APPOINTMENT TIME AND I WAS TAKEN IN THE BACK, NOT LIKE OTHER OFFICES THAT YOU NEVER GET IN WHEN IT WAS YOUR APPOINTMENT TIME. IT WAS MY FIRST TIME THERE AND I WAS VERY IMPRESSED. I WILL LET ALL MY FRIENDS KNOW HOW DAVIE ADVANCED DENTISTRY REALLY DOES NOT MESS AROUND. WHEN YOUR SCHEDULED FOR AN APPOINTMENT YOU BETTER BE THERE ON TIME. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK GUYS.
N
2 months ago
I was so pleased with the staff and Dr. Bill. Everyone was kind and professional. Dr. Bill was very reassuring and even though the office was very busy, he took his time to explain everything we need to do to provide him with the information he needs to explain the plan on my next visit. I would highly recommend your office to friends and family.
W
2 months ago
I'm a dental whimp
I'm extremely grateful for Dr. Eli's fantastic bedside manner. He is patient , compassionate, kind, and skilled. Many doctors would do well to follow his example.
D
2 months ago
Friendly and helpful office staff...professional and knowledgeable Doctor Draizin
I have no insurance and they offered me a financially affordable option. The office staff and Dr. Draizin are very friendly, helpful, efficient, and knowledgeable I would recommend this office to anyone who wants a great dental experience. I only wanted the procedures that I asked for and Dr. Drainzin never pushed me into anything else. She will work with me due to my lack of insurance and help me to achieve the outcome that I want. She will try to do whatever she can to help me financially.
M
3 months ago
Dr. Bill is great! He put a filling in one of my teeth with no pain what so ever!
E
4 months ago
High quality, professional, and friendly.
I am very pleased with the service. They’re friendly, and professional. I could ask any , and as many questions I felt like. I like how they remind of your upcoming appointment, we live hectic lives nowadays and it’s easy to forget. I definitely recommend them. Kelly , Bill , and all who work there , are all friendly ; and professional.
P
4 months ago
Great service
Went in for a extra cleaning and Lou and staff were excellent friendly, punctual and efficient. They make coming here a pleasure.
D
5 months ago
Very good service