Davie Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

4757 S. University Dr.

Davie, FL 33328

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davieadvanceddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Bill is great! He put a filling in one of my teeth with no pain what so ever!
E
1 month ago
High quality, professional, and friendly.
I am very pleased with the service. They’re friendly, and professional. I could ask any , and as many questions I felt like. I like how they remind of your upcoming appointment, we live hectic lives nowadays and it’s easy to forget. I definitely recommend them. Kelly , Bill , and all who work there , are all friendly ; and professional.
P
1 month ago
Great service
Went in for a extra cleaning and Lou and staff were excellent friendly, punctual and efficient. They make coming here a pleasure.
D
2 months ago
Very good service
B
3 months ago
Excellent service, staff and dentist
Been a patient for several years and very pleased with the office staff, hygienist and dentist. Very caring and thorough.
B
3 months ago
A very professional environment! Extremely good care by Claudia Draizin, DMD
K
4 months ago
Top notch staff
very pleased with the way my situation was handled. Cynthia, the dental tech was so courteous and understanding and made me feel really comfortable before seeing the Dr. Dr. Bill Abbo was so informative and gave me all the options I could choose from to fix my issues. Throughout the whole procedure (which was an extraction of 2 teeth) he always asked if I was comfortable and made sure I was ok until we were done. This office has a great bedside manner all the way from the front desk to the Dentist himself. I do need more work done in the near future and I am looking forward to more great service from Davie Advanced Dentistry.
S
4 months ago
I am long way from and I needed some work on implant. The office staff were very helpful and very very nice! The Dentist was outstanding. I was so pleased . very professional and knew what she was doing.. I highly recommend this office.
S
4 months ago
Passionate & Friendly Team
Received a postcard with a great offer for a cleaning, X-rays, consultation. They we’re welcoming, efficient and caring. If you need a new dental office..... look no further!
W
6 months ago
Expert care and attention