Davie Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

4757 S. University Dr.

Davie, FL 33328

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davieadvanceddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
I have been coming to this office for many years, before it was Davie Advanced Dentistry and have never had a bad experience. The staff is always professional and welling to help and accommodate.
M
7 days ago
Excellent
C
4 weeks ago
Great service, professional, & friendly staff!
My experience is always wonderful. The wait time is never long, the doctors are extremely professional and attentive, and the staff is very friendly. I have been coming to this office for several years and I always have a pleasant experience!
D
2 months ago
Super Dental Cleaning
Just a cleaning today and as always very thorough and professional. The dental technician was fantastic. Dr. Draizen and her team are great. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
N
3 months ago
Great for the entire family
Have been going to Davie Advanced Dentistry for 3 years. Always a great experience. Always on time and great with communication. Tried them out for myself and decided to bring my kids as well. Did not want to deal with a kiddie dentist and it turns out Davie Advanced was just what we needed. Have recommended to family and friends and some have made visits and are very pleased.
N
3 months ago
Great for the entire family
Have been going to Davie Advanced Dentistry for 3 years. Always a great experience. Always on time and great with communication. Tried them out for myself and decided to bring my kids as well. Did not want to deal with a kiddie dentist and it turns out Davie Advanced was just what we needed. Have recommended to family and friends and some have made visits and are very pleased.
M
3 months ago
High quality dentistry
High quality service, very thorough. Highly Recommended. Had deep cleaning, X-rays and exam. Hygienist was great. Dr Draizen very efficient. Have great confidence and trust in everything she does.
M
3 months ago
Excellent on all Counts
Quick visit for followup on implant post before ordering crowns. Excellent service in and out within 15 minutes
U
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and the team is very friendly
D
4 months ago
Exceptional Customer Service and Professional Staff
I had an excellent visit today and was impressed with the knowledge and professionalism of the staff.