Davie Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

4757 S. University Dr.

Davie, FL 33328

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davieadvanceddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 weeks ago
Professional service
Very happy that I was given an appointment to suit my time constraints
C
1 month ago
High quality service
As always, the office staff is friendly and professional. They are always on time. I would definitely recommend them.
J
2 months ago
First visit. Very positive experience! Dr. Abbo was very thorough in his exam and explanations as to my specific conditions.
P
3 months ago
Great Service
As always, the office staff is friendly and professional. They are always on time. The Doctor is gentle and takes his time with you. I would definitely recommend them.
U
3 months ago
Drs Abbo are the best and their team is very professional and friendly, I highly recommend this Dentistry !!!!
A
4 months ago
Excellent Service and Friendly Courteous Staff
If you have any concerns about dentists, especially when it requires surgery like I did you can est assured that every question I had was answered. Every concern I had was met with understanding and all options were discussed. I was very happy with the procedure and the care that was taken. I never felt That they were rushing through the procedure and very thorough!
F
5 months ago
Courteous
They were very cordial and friendly. Prices are reasonable. Would recommend to anyone.
H
5 months ago
Excellent service
The team at the location is amazing. You're not just treated like a customer, you're treated like family
P
5 months ago
Always Friendly & professional
Always friendly and professional. They care about your time and staff is well informed and makes the visit a pleasure. Lou and Patti are the best!
S
7 months ago
Thanks
They are professional and they treat you like a family member.