Davie Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

4757 S. University Dr.

Davie, FL 33328

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davieadvanceddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Great for the entire family
Have been going to Davie Advanced Dentistry for 3 years. Always a great experience. Always on time and great with communication. Tried them out for myself and decided to bring my kids as well. Did not want to deal with a kiddie dentist and it turns out Davie Advanced was just what we needed. Have recommended to family and friends and some have made visits and are very pleased.
N
1 month ago
Great for the entire family
Have been going to Davie Advanced Dentistry for 3 years. Always a great experience. Always on time and great with communication. Tried them out for myself and decided to bring my kids as well. Did not want to deal with a kiddie dentist and it turns out Davie Advanced was just what we needed. Have recommended to family and friends and some have made visits and are very pleased.
M
1 month ago
High quality dentistry
High quality service, very thorough. Highly Recommended. Had deep cleaning, X-rays and exam. Hygienist was great. Dr Draizen very efficient. Have great confidence and trust in everything she does.
M
2 months ago
Excellent on all Counts
Quick visit for followup on implant post before ordering crowns. Excellent service in and out within 15 minutes
U
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and the team is very friendly
D
3 months ago
Exceptional Customer Service and Professional Staff
I had an excellent visit today and was impressed with the knowledge and professionalism of the staff.
K
3 months ago
Great experience
Always a wonderful dental appointment! Everyone is pleasant and very helpful!
D
4 months ago
Happy Dental Experience!
As most people, the Dentist is not my favorite place to visit. I have had two appts so far and everyone is professional and friendly. Dr. (Bill) Abbo is very down to earth and seems to keep his pulse on everything in the office. Dr. has no pretense about him, like other Doctors I have used. Everyone in the office is Very accommodating and easy to deal with and prompt! I am glad I found this practice and they gladly accept Medicare coverage!! I would highly recommend this practice!
S
6 months ago
Great service
A great experience as usual! A thorough cleaning, and enjoyable interaction with my hygienist.
S
6 months ago
EVERYONE ONE THERE WAS SO FRIENDLY. I DID NOT HAVE TO WAIT AT ALL. I GOT THERE AT MY APPOINTMENT TIME AND I WAS TAKEN IN THE BACK, NOT LIKE OTHER OFFICES THAT YOU NEVER GET IN WHEN IT WAS YOUR APPOINTMENT TIME. IT WAS MY FIRST TIME THERE AND I WAS VERY IMPRESSED. I WILL LET ALL MY FRIENDS KNOW HOW DAVIE ADVANCED DENTISTRY REALLY DOES NOT MESS AROUND. WHEN YOUR SCHEDULED FOR AN APPOINTMENT YOU BETTER BE THERE ON TIME. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK GUYS.