Davie Dental

Dentist

4175 SW 64th Ave # 103

Davie, FL 33314

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Always high-quality service
I never had a bad experience. The doctors and staff are always friendly helpful and do a great job. Dr Barry Bluth is my doctor and I'm always pleased of the work that's always performed on me. I would highly recommend their office and Dr. Barry Bluth.
S
4 days ago
Excellant professional staff.
M
6 days ago
High quality service...long time patient!
I have been a patient of Bluth Family Dental for almost 40 years.... Always the very best for my and my family!
J
6 days ago
Great and Fast Service.
M
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
This was the first time I was with Tony. She did a great job
J
3 weeks ago
All Staff was professional and efficient. Restroom needed attention. Could of been cleaner, Trash overflowing & sink/countertop needed cleaning.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service. So professional and friendly.
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professionalism and skill!
The warm greeting, with a smile, is how my appointment began and it only went uphill from there! Toni was going to be cleaning my teeth for the first time. She, too, is professional, yet friendly. She explained everything she was going to do, made me aware of the areas in my mouth where I need to pay a bit more attention and did an excellent job on the cleaning. And, BTW, the Dentists here are top notch!!! I highly recommend Bluth Family Dental for and and all of your dental needs!!!
A
1 month ago
Professional, High Quailty Service
I have been going to Davie Dental for over a decade and for a variety of services including crowns, fillings, cleanings etc.. The staff and doctors are very skilled professionals and do excellent work. I've recommended them multiple times to family and friends! I have had work done from both Dr. Barry and Dr. Sherri and they are both excellent. My teeth feel and looking amazing. I have been to other dentists but will not go anywhere else for services offered by Davie Dental.
D
1 month ago
high quality
very professional work and well done. excellent care