Davie Dental

Dentist

4175 SW 64th Ave # 103

Davie, FL 33314

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Our dentist for life!
I
3 days ago
Dr Barry is the best --been coming here for19 years. I recommend Davie Dental to everybody
P
2 weeks ago
Best quality care
Dianna at the front desk is great, Dr Barry is the best and Penny is the best dental hygienist I have ever gone too. I recommend Davie Dental to everybody
A
2 weeks ago
they always are very helpful answer all my questions I feel that when I am there I am getting the best service available
E
2 weeks ago
Once again; a pleasant and very professional experience. I've been a client for over ten years and have no hesitation in highly recommending this operation to anyone needing dental services.
S
3 weeks ago
Everything great!
I was seen right away, and the (male) dental assistant was great. Dr Bluth came in right away and explained the denture repair carefully. Diana was great at checkout, as usual.
K
3 weeks ago
Love this place
I'm somebody who absolutely hates the dentist but the staff here makes me feel right at home. I've been Sherri's patient for three months now and I couldn't have picked a better dentist. She's friendly and very light with the touch. I have found a permanent family at the Bluth office.
L
4 weeks ago
I and my family are always greeted with friendly faces and treated so professionally each time we visit Davie Dental. Thanks to Dr Barry and all of the staff for always being so kind.
J
4 weeks ago
Always great service.
J
1 month ago
Always professional and accommodating. Friendly staff & cheerful office. I have always had a good experience here.