Davie Dental

Dentist

4175 SW 64th Ave # 103

Davie, FL 33314

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
I always have a good experience, I have been going to Davie Dental for so many years I have lost count..I have seen Dr. Barry & Dr. Sherri they are both very skilled and competent. The hygienists are very skilled and knowledgeable as well. The front office staff has always been very friendly & efficient.
C
2 weeks ago
Great office visit!
I went in for a cleaning and dental x-ray, it as pain-free and the procedure was quick. The technician was professional and friendly, and I was able to relax as she worked on me! The office staff was nice also.
C
3 weeks ago
As always, Penny is a delightful and careful dental hygienist. The front office staff are also friendly and helpful. It's always a pleasure to visit Davie Dental.
B
1 month ago
Great Job!
Great customer service. Thank you!
R
1 month ago
Excellent office staff as well as professional staff!
Could not be happier with my move to Davie Dental. Sorry it took me so long to move to them..
K
1 month ago
High quality, professional service.
The same high quality, professional service I've received here since 2003.
J
1 month ago
Only my second visit. Both my wife & I agree we have found THE dental group.
L
1 month ago
Great Checkup
Penny was excellent. The folks at Davie Dental are always great. We actually look forward to our Dentist appointments. Thanks!
J
1 month ago
They don’t seem to care about patients feelings.
I came in to the office in pain. After evaluation they referred me to an Endontist. The Endontist determined that I needed an extraction. They call Dr. Bluth office to see if I could come back and even though they knew I was in pain they could not schedule me for tooth extraction for 18 days. That’s Unacceptable.
J
1 month ago
Great Service. Very Friendly.