Davie Dental

Dentist

4175 SW 64th Ave # 103

Davie, FL 33314

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
7 months ago
Very polite, professional and friendly
I am very happy and satisfied with services at Davie Dental. The Dr. Is friendly and explains everything throughly. The technications and office help are the greatest.
M
7 months ago
Top notch
3.5 years as a patient. Terrific experiences. Dr. Bluth is very professional and full of integrity. Penny is maybe the greatest hygienist ever! So pleasant and so professional. I’m sure the others are very good but I always insist on appointments according to her schedule because, I mean, when u find the best, who cares about the rest?
S
7 months ago
Cleaning
I had Ava for hygiene. She never introduced herself. I do not get x-rays and she handed me the opt out form and although I initialed all the points, she never informed me on any of them verbally like a professional should. I know the drill but to me I think if we are going to sign that paper at least we should be signing the truth that we actually have been informed. I am hard of hearing but did not have my aids on bc of the cleaning. I repeatedly told her I needed to see her mouth in order to understand and she just wouldn't take that mask off her mouth so I could lip read. This was b4 she even started and after she was done. Improvements can be made for patient's needs. We have been patients for almost 20 yrs. We miss Diane!
I
7 months ago
Good job by Dr. Sherri. Caring and professional at all times. Everyone make you feel welcome from arrival to departure. Satisfied customer for over 20 yrs. Love Penny my hygienist.
K
8 months ago
Love my dental hygienist Penny. Me and my husband look forward to getting our teeth cleaned. She is gentle and very thorough. The office is clean and attractive and the staff has always been on time and attentive to our needs. We learned about Davie Dental from my husbands parents who also go there. I highly recommend them to anyone.
J
8 months ago
High customer service
I had a great experience. My hygienist was very friendly, gentle, on time and got me out as quickly as possible.
J
8 months ago
High customer service
I had a great experience. My hygienist was very friendly, gentle, on time and got me out as quickly as possible.
M
8 months ago
Always the very best
consistently, over many years, the very best professional treatment. A patient of Bluth family practice for almost 40 years!
R
8 months ago
Terrific Office....Almost Always On Time
I have been using this office for a couple of years now. The appointments are met on time, the hygienist is terrific, the dentists know what they’re doing and try to solve a problem the easiest way first, and the office staff is friendly. They remind you of upcoming appointments and the office is digitally up to date. What more can anyone ask for.
L
8 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Efficient and professional. Friendly staff. Quality work.