Davies Family Dental

Dentist

291 N 300 E

American Fork, UT 84003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Family feel
I love that the I don’t just feel like a customer or a patient, I feel like a person, one in whom they are interested and care about my well being. My favorite part of Davies Family Dental is the family feel. It doesn’t just feel like they are running a business it feels like they are serving their community. Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Great Dental Office
Davies Family Dental gives great personalized service from all members of the office, from the front desk to the assistants to the Dentist himself. No waiting and you actually get to see the dentist for more than 2 minutes. Dr. Davies give each patient his personal attention. He is great to give you all options for your treatment.
T
1 month ago
Perfect appointment
I have never ever been fitted for a crown that went right in and felt so wonderful ! Dr Davies is the best they are all so pleasant and hardworking . They try to get you out fast what a great fit ! His dental genius and my fear of the dentist ❤️ I recommend him and his staff 100.%
B
3 months ago
Outstanding Dental Visit
I was very impressed with Dr. Davies. He was friendly and professional in his manner and I appreciated the thorough exam and the conservative treatment options he offered. He was just the kind of dentist we were looking for.
C
5 months ago
Such friendly staff and Dr. Davies is the best dentisit I have ever had
Dr. Davies is always very specific in telling me what he is doing and what to expect. His staff is so gentle, kind, and accommodating. I feel like I am the only patient they have and I know that I am getting the best care. Dr. Davies never does anything that isn't truly needed. He is honest and fair!
J
5 months ago
Truly Family Dental
I've been with Davies Family dental for years and they have always been extremely personable and welcoming. They also help you to find the best care for the issues that you are having.
T
6 months ago
Amazing all around
Best dentist in the world
M
7 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Davies and his staff are wonderful in every aspect of the office visit. Dr. Davies uses the latest technology and explains everything he is doing in plain and simple terms. He also only does the work you need and discusses possible future areas of concern and let's you make the decision. I have been going for over 20 years and have never had a bad experience.
L
8 months ago
Great dentist
We love Davies Family Dental. They are friendly and efficient. Dr. Davies is very thorough and does and excellent job. The staff is awesome. My kids love going to their office.
D
8 months ago
Top quality Dental office
I have always had exceptional care from Dr. Davies. His staff is very skilled and very friendly. Never have any doubts about what was needed and how it was taken care of when I leave the office.