Davies Family Dental

Dentist

291 N 300 E

American Fork, UT 84003

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Awesome dentist and staff!
We love Dr. Davies and his amazing staff. They are awesome with my kids and I highly recommend them!
W
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
My little family has been going to Dr Davies for a couple years now. He’s fantastic!
C
1 month ago
Love Dr Davies and his staff! His dental work is wonderful and he is fair and friendly!
S
2 months ago
Great dentist and office
My family has been coming here for several years and are always happy. Dr Davies knows his stuff and is very thurl at making sure your teeth are taken care of in the correct manner. He also has been very careful not to do things that are not needed just to make himself an extra dollar. My children have always felt comfortable coming to his office and are at ease when he is working with them, even my autistic child. I've already recommended him to several people and will continue to do so
K
2 months ago
Warm, caring and professional.
Dr. Davis is fair, honest and professional. His prices are very reasonable and he cares about each person he serves.
K
2 months ago
Great professional and friendly service.
C
3 months ago
Conservative
I like this dentist because he is conservative, he'll only do work where it needs to be done, and keeps an eye on places that may need work in the future. He doesn't just fix everything that might eventually need work done. Also, he's nice and personal.
A
5 months ago
Excellent dentist and support staff
My kids absolutely love coming to the dentist. Dr. Davies and his staff have gotten to know my children, they make each of them feel important and valued. The office is clean and comfortable with a play area for they kids. We’ve never had to wait longer than a couple of minutes for an appointment- but usually we get straight in. Dr. Davies is unparalleled in his skill, patience, and bedside manner. Even though we moved 8 years ago, we still make the drive to his office. We wouldn’t go anywhere else! We have recommended him to every single person that’s ever asked for a referral.
S
5 months ago
Amazing Dentist
Love Dr. Davies! He is so personable and makes the dentist experience great! He is friendly and cares about his patients and my kids love him and they used to hate going to the dentist. I highly recommend him to everyone who comes to me looking for a dentist. His staff is awesome as well and always friendly. I started going to him when I lived in American Fork and even though I've moved to orem years ago I still go to him because he is the best!
A
6 months ago
Most trusted
Dr. Davies and staff comes highly reccomended with us because the service they provide is most trusted. He works well with my children, as well as my husband and I.