Davies Family Dental

Dentist

291 N 300 E

American Fork, UT 84003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Such friendly staff and Dr. Davies is the best dentisit I have ever had
Dr. Davies is always very specific in telling me what he is doing and what to expect. His staff is so gentle, kind, and accommodating. I feel like I am the only patient they have and I know that I am getting the best care. Dr. Davies never does anything that isn't truly needed. He is honest and fair!
J
2 months ago
Truly Family Dental
I've been with Davies Family dental for years and they have always been extremely personable and welcoming. They also help you to find the best care for the issues that you are having.
T
3 months ago
Amazing all around
Best dentist in the world
M
4 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Davies and his staff are wonderful in every aspect of the office visit. Dr. Davies uses the latest technology and explains everything he is doing in plain and simple terms. He also only does the work you need and discusses possible future areas of concern and let's you make the decision. I have been going for over 20 years and have never had a bad experience.
L
5 months ago
Great dentist
We love Davies Family Dental. They are friendly and efficient. Dr. Davies is very thorough and does and excellent job. The staff is awesome. My kids love going to their office.
D
5 months ago
Top quality Dental office
I have always had exceptional care from Dr. Davies. His staff is very skilled and very friendly. Never have any doubts about what was needed and how it was taken care of when I leave the office.
S
5 months ago
Competent Service with a Smile...
Dr. Davies and his staff work together like a well-oiled, educated, happy team. If you're not smiling when you go in, you're smiling on your way out. I had to get a crown done. I'm confident it's been done right and that I won't have to go back 3 times to finally get it done right like I did with another dentist (who I liked but his way didn't work for me). Only go here if you want a Dentist like Dr. Davies who has developed a great system set up for proficiency, pain-free (it was for me - never had a smoother shot for numbing and I'm 60), professional, and pleasant experience. My long look for a FABULOUS dentist is now over. Thanks to all.
C
5 months ago
Always the best experience!
Dr Davies takes time to get to know me and is very sensitive to my needs.
A
6 months ago
Great service
Most trusted dentist I’ve been too. Always seems to do his best.
C
7 months ago
I love Dr. Kendal Davies. We moved here 8 years ago and went to 3 other dentists before finding Dr. Davies. He is not only a great dentist but an amazing friend as well as his office staff. I would recommend them to everyone I know. Great service and prices.