Davies Family Dental

Dentist

291 N 300 E

American Fork, UT 84003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
1 week ago
Best Dentist Ever
I hear people talk about their fear of dentists, but I can't understand because my dentist makes me feel so comfortable to be there!
M
2 weeks ago
Great dentist!
The office is professionally run, yet warm and personable. Dr. Davies is gentle and has the ability to make anyone feel at ease. My adult children, who refused to go to a dentist because of past traumas, have gone and willing had all the previous damages repaired. I would highly recommend Dr. Davies!
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly and timely. Knowledgnable service
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service with a smile
They are all always efficient and friendly. I am always impressed by Dr. Davies. Very friendly and thorough.
S
2 months ago
Kendall is a great dentist and works hard to make sure you get great service. He knows and cares about his patients. Friendly knowledgeable staff. Always makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
L
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Kendall always takes the time to listen and answer any questions I may have. I never feel rushed out the door, yet he still manages to keep things running on time, which I GREATLY appreciate!
S
2 months ago
Great People, Great Service
Dr. Davies and his staff are among the best dental people I have ever had the pleasure of associating with. They know and care about their patients, and they make sure that you feel informed and at ease when you are visiting them. Highly recommended!
K
4 months ago
Awesome dentist and staff!
We love Dr. Davies and his amazing staff. They are awesome with my kids and I highly recommend them!
W
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
My little family has been going to Dr Davies for a couple years now. He’s fantastic!
C
4 months ago
Love Dr Davies and his staff! His dental work is wonderful and he is fair and friendly!