Davies Family Dental

Dentist

291 N 300 E

American Fork, UT 84003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Great service
Most trusted dentist I’ve been too. Always seems to do his best.
C
1 month ago
I love Dr. Kendal Davies. We moved here 8 years ago and went to 3 other dentists before finding Dr. Davies. He is not only a great dentist but an amazing friend as well as his office staff. I would recommend them to everyone I know. Great service and prices.
L
1 month ago
Amazing Dentist and Staff
We love Dr. Davies and his staff. Dr. Davies puts everyone at ease and does great dental work! His staff is great at keeping track of insurance and helping to get the best dental care possible! Thanks for being so great!
C
3 months ago
Great with kids!
My 2 year came for the first time and all the staff were very friendly to her and made her comfortable and explained things to her as they went and made it a great experience for her! She’ll be excited to go back and visit next time.
J
5 months ago
My Family Has Been Coming Here For 10+ Years
Dr. Davies is kind, considerate, and takes the time to get to know you and your needs. My family began coming here over ten years ago and he's never let us down. We've had other dentists when we've lived elsewhere and none have shown the level of professionalism and kindness that Dr. Davies has shown. He's a great dentist and we can't imagine anyone else working on our teeth!
S
5 months ago
Best dentist in Utah!
My annual visit to the dentist and a deep clean and polish, and I’d like to go on record that Dr. Davies and his staff are simply The Best!
C
6 months ago
Dr Davies is the best!
Dr Davies takes care of his patients - my husband and I just love him! He definitely goes the extra mile to make sure everything is perfect and that you are happy!
L
6 months ago
Friendly-personable, fast appointments!
We love going to Dr. Davies. He is a personable, professional. Our whole family enjoys going to Dr. Davies. He is easy to talk to and explains his thinking and options for our care. His appointments are prompt so we don't have to spend a lot of time waiting for our care. I would recommend him to anyone. I also appreciate the reminders for appointments!
J
7 months ago
Best dentist EVER!
Dr. Davies is friendly and kind. He is a very gentle with a needle and drill! AWESOME dental work!!
C
8 months ago
I always have service that is professional and friendly. I like the atmosphere. Thank you. Carole