Davies Family Dental

Dentist

291 N 300 E

American Fork, UT 84003

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Davies and his staff are wonderful in every aspect of the office visit. Dr. Davies uses the latest technology and explains everything he is doing in plain and simple terms. He also only does the work you need and discusses possible future areas of concern and let's you make the decision. I have been going for over 20 years and have never had a bad experience.
L
3 weeks ago
Great dentist
We love Davies Family Dental. They are friendly and efficient. Dr. Davies is very thorough and does and excellent job. The staff is awesome. My kids love going to their office.
D
1 month ago
Top quality Dental office
I have always had exceptional care from Dr. Davies. His staff is very skilled and very friendly. Never have any doubts about what was needed and how it was taken care of when I leave the office.
S
1 month ago
Competent Service with a Smile...
Dr. Davies and his staff work together like a well-oiled, educated, happy team. If you're not smiling when you go in, you're smiling on your way out. I had to get a crown done. I'm confident it's been done right and that I won't have to go back 3 times to finally get it done right like I did with another dentist (who I liked but his way didn't work for me). Only go here if you want a Dentist like Dr. Davies who has developed a great system set up for proficiency, pain-free (it was for me - never had a smoother shot for numbing and I'm 60), professional, and pleasant experience. My long look for a FABULOUS dentist is now over. Thanks to all.
C
1 month ago
Always the best experience!
Dr Davies takes time to get to know me and is very sensitive to my needs.
A
2 months ago
Great service
Most trusted dentist I’ve been too. Always seems to do his best.
C
3 months ago
I love Dr. Kendal Davies. We moved here 8 years ago and went to 3 other dentists before finding Dr. Davies. He is not only a great dentist but an amazing friend as well as his office staff. I would recommend them to everyone I know. Great service and prices.
L
3 months ago
Amazing Dentist and Staff
We love Dr. Davies and his staff. Dr. Davies puts everyone at ease and does great dental work! His staff is great at keeping track of insurance and helping to get the best dental care possible! Thanks for being so great!
C
5 months ago
Great with kids!
My 2 year came for the first time and all the staff were very friendly to her and made her comfortable and explained things to her as they went and made it a great experience for her! She’ll be excited to go back and visit next time.
J
7 months ago
My Family Has Been Coming Here For 10+ Years
Dr. Davies is kind, considerate, and takes the time to get to know you and your needs. My family began coming here over ten years ago and he's never let us down. We've had other dentists when we've lived elsewhere and none have shown the level of professionalism and kindness that Dr. Davies has shown. He's a great dentist and we can't imagine anyone else working on our teeth!