Davies Family Dental

Dentist

291 N 300 E

American Fork, UT 84003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Friendly-personable, fast appointments!
We love going to Dr. Davies. He is a personable, professional. Our whole family enjoys going to Dr. Davies. He is easy to talk to and explains his thinking and options for our care. His appointments are prompt so we don't have to spend a lot of time waiting for our care. I would recommend him to anyone. I also appreciate the reminders for appointments!
J
2 weeks ago
Best dentist EVER!
Dr. Davies is friendly and kind. He is a very gentle with a needle and drill! AWESOME dental work!!
C
1 month ago
I always have service that is professional and friendly. I like the atmosphere. Thank you. Carole
E
2 months ago
Great staff and the best Dentist ever.
Z
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
I hear people talk about their fear of dentists, but I can't understand because my dentist makes me feel so comfortable to be there!
M
2 months ago
Great dentist!
The office is professionally run, yet warm and personable. Dr. Davies is gentle and has the ability to make anyone feel at ease. My adult children, who refused to go to a dentist because of past traumas, have gone and willing had all the previous damages repaired. I would highly recommend Dr. Davies!
B
2 months ago
Friendly and timely. Knowledgnable service
J
3 months ago
High quality service with a smile
They are all always efficient and friendly. I am always impressed by Dr. Davies. Very friendly and thorough.
S
4 months ago
Kendall is a great dentist and works hard to make sure you get great service. He knows and cares about his patients. Friendly knowledgeable staff. Always makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
L
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Kendall always takes the time to listen and answer any questions I may have. I never feel rushed out the door, yet he still manages to keep things running on time, which I GREATLY appreciate!