Davies Family Dental

Dentist

291 N 300 E

American Fork, UT 84003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Great dental office
Love Davies Family Dental. They are always on time and the staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Davies is extremely nice and works very well with his patients. He does and excellent job
C
4 weeks ago
Long time excellent service
I have been with Dr Davies since he began his dentistry at the current address. I will always go to him. He is accurate and makes visits as comfortable as they can be. His staff is well trained and efficient. Thanks for your reliable service. Carole
L
1 month ago
Great Dentist & Staff!
Our family enjoys going to Dr. Davies! He is personal, prompt, and conservative in his recommendations. He is careful with our dental needs which makes a nice balance. His staff is the same. We live in Spanish Fork but don't mind the drive to American Fork because we are so happy with Dr. Davies!
T
1 month ago
Best dentist ever !
I love dr Davies, he is very personable and quick and no pian . Don't procrastinate if he is your going to be your dentist there is no need ... no need to be afraid like I was he is fantastic ..
M
3 months ago
Fast, Friendly, Efficient
I love how efficient they are. It's nice for me because I'm always on break from work. They get me in and out quick! They are also very nice.
K
3 months ago
Honest, good service
Dr. Davies is an honest and very good dentist. I trust him completely and moved my whole family over to him instead of going to a pediatric dentist. I highly recommend him!
S
4 months ago
They go above and beyond to make sure everything is done right. Very friendly and efficient in all they do. THANK YOU!
L
4 months ago
I Love the whole staff...They're considerate, freindly and there's never a wait... Dr. Davis is great Dentist. He has integrity, and I'm happy with his quality of his work. He always has a smile Ü I'd definitely referr others people to go see Dr. Davies
S
4 months ago
Best dentist in Utah
D
4 months ago
Love them
Super friendly. Know me by name. Love the doctor. He's great with my kids and myself.