Davies Family Dental

Dentist

291 N 300 E

American Fork, UT 84003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Prompt, Professional, and the best dentist in Utah.
Even with difficult procedures, Dr. Davies is gentle but professional. His work is always the very best. His staff is friendly and helpful, and getting an appointment for an emergency has never been a problem. Absolutely the best dentist we’ve ever had!
J
2 months ago
Love the Laser technology
I just wanted to thank Dr. Davies and his team for keeping up to date on the latest technology regarding dentistry. I went in to get a couple of filling replaced and we used the laser technology. It was pain free and no numbing. Even later on in the day there was no side effects or pain. Love the new technology. Thank You , Jim Melville
A
3 months ago
We love Dr. Davies
We've been going to Dr. Davies for 10 years. He is amazing.
S
7 months ago
Awesome as always!
I am always very satisfied with them. They go the extra mile every time I go there. They double check things and even make me smile when they are cleaning my teeth. I would recommend them highly!
P
7 months ago
Great service!
I was able to get in to see the Dr. in a very timely way and the staff are friendly and professional. I would recommend Dr. Davies to anyone.
C
7 months ago
Great with kids
My 3 year old had a hard time getting her teeth worked on, but Dr. Davies was great at explaining what he was going to be doing next and worked quickly to finish the work she needed. We love the laser dentistry as well, no numbing is amazing!
J
7 months ago
Dr. Davies and his staff are excellent in their performance of taking care of my dental needs. I am given great advice on how to handle my individual needs as something is always changing and going wrong with my teeth. Dr. Davies is up to date in his knowledge and treatment needed for my tenuous changes. He cares and wants to help and advises on the best treatment needed and how to save money on expenses if possible.
S
8 months ago
Very helpful about fitting me in their schedule on a one day notice. Positive and understanding, helped relieve me concerns.
K
9 months ago
Great services amazing staff
Have been coming here since before I met my husband and now he loves it too! The staff is so nice and helpful. They always work with our schedule and even when we have to bring a baby or 2 with us. No question is a dumb question with them and very informative. I chipped a front tooth once and Dr. Davies fixed it right up and it looks better than new! They make me love going to the dentist 😁
S
11 months ago
Family feel
I love that the I don’t just feel like a customer or a patient, I feel like a person, one in whom they are interested and care about my well being. My favorite part of Davies Family Dental is the family feel. It doesn’t just feel like they are running a business it feels like they are serving their community. Thank you!