Davies Family Dental

Dentist

291 N 300 E

American Fork, UT 84003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Best dentist in Utah!
My annual visit to the dentist and a deep clean and polish, and I’d like to go on record that Dr. Davies and his staff are simply The Best!
C
1 year ago
Dr Davies is the best!
Dr Davies takes care of his patients - my husband and I just love him! He definitely goes the extra mile to make sure everything is perfect and that you are happy!
L
2 years ago
Friendly-personable, fast appointments!
We love going to Dr. Davies. He is a personable, professional. Our whole family enjoys going to Dr. Davies. He is easy to talk to and explains his thinking and options for our care. His appointments are prompt so we don't have to spend a lot of time waiting for our care. I would recommend him to anyone. I also appreciate the reminders for appointments!
J
2 years ago
Best dentist EVER!
Dr. Davies is friendly and kind. He is a very gentle with a needle and drill! AWESOME dental work!!
C
2 years ago
I always have service that is professional and friendly. I like the atmosphere. Thank you. Carole
E
2 years ago
Great staff and the best Dentist ever.
Z
2 years ago
Best Dentist Ever
I hear people talk about their fear of dentists, but I can't understand because my dentist makes me feel so comfortable to be there!
M
2 years ago
Great dentist!
The office is professionally run, yet warm and personable. Dr. Davies is gentle and has the ability to make anyone feel at ease. My adult children, who refused to go to a dentist because of past traumas, have gone and willing had all the previous damages repaired. I would highly recommend Dr. Davies!
B
2 years ago
Friendly and timely. Knowledgnable service
J
2 years ago
High quality service with a smile
They are all always efficient and friendly. I am always impressed by Dr. Davies. Very friendly and thorough.