Davies Family Dental

Dentist

291 N 300 E

American Fork, UT 84003

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Great dentist!
The office is professionally run, yet warm and personable. Dr. Davies is gentle and has the ability to make anyone feel at ease. My adult children, who refused to go to a dentist because of past traumas, have gone and willing had all the previous damages repaired. I would highly recommend Dr. Davies!
B
1 year ago
Friendly and timely. Knowledgnable service
J
1 year ago
High quality service with a smile
They are all always efficient and friendly. I am always impressed by Dr. Davies. Very friendly and thorough.
S
1 year ago
Kendall is a great dentist and works hard to make sure you get great service. He knows and cares about his patients. Friendly knowledgeable staff. Always makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
L
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Kendall always takes the time to listen and answer any questions I may have. I never feel rushed out the door, yet he still manages to keep things running on time, which I GREATLY appreciate!
S
1 year ago
Great People, Great Service
Dr. Davies and his staff are among the best dental people I have ever had the pleasure of associating with. They know and care about their patients, and they make sure that you feel informed and at ease when you are visiting them. Highly recommended!
K
1 year ago
Awesome dentist and staff!
We love Dr. Davies and his amazing staff. They are awesome with my kids and I highly recommend them!
W
1 year ago
Friendly and professional
My little family has been going to Dr Davies for a couple years now. He’s fantastic!
C
1 year ago
Love Dr Davies and his staff! His dental work is wonderful and he is fair and friendly!
S
1 year ago
Great dentist and office
My family has been coming here for several years and are always happy. Dr Davies knows his stuff and is very thurl at making sure your teeth are taken care of in the correct manner. He also has been very careful not to do things that are not needed just to make himself an extra dollar. My children have always felt comfortable coming to his office and are at ease when he is working with them, even my autistic child. I've already recommended him to several people and will continue to do so