Davies Family Dental

Dentist

291 N 300 E

American Fork, UT 84003

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Warm, caring and professional.
Dr. Davis is fair, honest and professional. His prices are very reasonable and he cares about each person he serves.
K
1 year ago
Great professional and friendly service.
C
2 years ago
Conservative
I like this dentist because he is conservative, he'll only do work where it needs to be done, and keeps an eye on places that may need work in the future. He doesn't just fix everything that might eventually need work done. Also, he's nice and personal.
A
2 years ago
Excellent dentist and support staff
My kids absolutely love coming to the dentist. Dr. Davies and his staff have gotten to know my children, they make each of them feel important and valued. The office is clean and comfortable with a play area for they kids. We’ve never had to wait longer than a couple of minutes for an appointment- but usually we get straight in. Dr. Davies is unparalleled in his skill, patience, and bedside manner. Even though we moved 8 years ago, we still make the drive to his office. We wouldn’t go anywhere else! We have recommended him to every single person that’s ever asked for a referral.
S
2 years ago
Amazing Dentist
Love Dr. Davies! He is so personable and makes the dentist experience great! He is friendly and cares about his patients and my kids love him and they used to hate going to the dentist. I highly recommend him to everyone who comes to me looking for a dentist. His staff is awesome as well and always friendly. I started going to him when I lived in American Fork and even though I've moved to orem years ago I still go to him because he is the best!
A
2 years ago
Most trusted
Dr. Davies and staff comes highly reccomended with us because the service they provide is most trusted. He works well with my children, as well as my husband and I.
A
2 years ago
Most trusted
Dr. Davies and staff comes highly reccomended with us because the service they provide is most trusted. He works well with my children, as well as my husband and I.
J
2 years ago
Great dentist
Every member of his staff is friendly and efficient. Dr Davies explains treatments well and gives options instead of trying to push the most expensive treatment plan. Even though I have moved to Salt Lake, I will continue going to him. It is well worth the drive.
S
2 years ago
Wonderful Service
Wonderful and friendly office staff, assistants and dentist. Love going to Davies Family Dental. Only dentist my husband ever liked. Would always recommend them. Never have to wait for over 5 minutes. Awesome to have a dentist who values patient care over quantity of patients.
B
2 years ago
Family friendly experience
Davies Family Dental is always so accommodating to our young kids. We have referred many family and friends because we love the way we are treated. Services have always been reasonably priced and he has always done great work for us. It can be hard to find a dentist who does all of these things well. That is why, even after we moved a couple hours away, we still travel back to Davies Family Dental for all our dental care.