Davies Family Dental

Dentist

291 N 300 E

American Fork, UT 84003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Kendall is a great dentist and works hard to make sure you get great service. He knows and cares about his patients. Friendly knowledgeable staff. Always makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
L
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Kendall always takes the time to listen and answer any questions I may have. I never feel rushed out the door, yet he still manages to keep things running on time, which I GREATLY appreciate!
S
2 years ago
Great People, Great Service
Dr. Davies and his staff are among the best dental people I have ever had the pleasure of associating with. They know and care about their patients, and they make sure that you feel informed and at ease when you are visiting them. Highly recommended!
K
2 years ago
Awesome dentist and staff!
We love Dr. Davies and his amazing staff. They are awesome with my kids and I highly recommend them!
W
2 years ago
Friendly and professional
My little family has been going to Dr Davies for a couple years now. He’s fantastic!
C
2 years ago
Love Dr Davies and his staff! His dental work is wonderful and he is fair and friendly!
S
2 years ago
Great dentist and office
My family has been coming here for several years and are always happy. Dr Davies knows his stuff and is very thurl at making sure your teeth are taken care of in the correct manner. He also has been very careful not to do things that are not needed just to make himself an extra dollar. My children have always felt comfortable coming to his office and are at ease when he is working with them, even my autistic child. I've already recommended him to several people and will continue to do so
K
2 years ago
Warm, caring and professional.
Dr. Davis is fair, honest and professional. His prices are very reasonable and he cares about each person he serves.
K
2 years ago
Great professional and friendly service.
C
2 years ago
Conservative
I like this dentist because he is conservative, he'll only do work where it needs to be done, and keeps an eye on places that may need work in the future. He doesn't just fix everything that might eventually need work done. Also, he's nice and personal.