Davies Family Dental

Dentist

291 N 300 E

American Fork, UT 84003

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Family friendly experience
Davies Family Dental is always so accommodating to our young kids. We have referred many family and friends because we love the way we are treated. Services have always been reasonably priced and he has always done great work for us. It can be hard to find a dentist who does all of these things well. That is why, even after we moved a couple hours away, we still travel back to Davies Family Dental for all our dental care.
K
2 years ago
Pleasure to work with
Dr. Davies whole office is a pleasure to work with. They are attentive to me and my children. Dr. Davies is honest and real about the work that needs to be done and the process it will take. Great people and a great office.
C
2 years ago
Service is fabulous. Dr. Davies and staff are friendly and efficient!
Dr. Davies office is a friendly environment with staff that care about each person. Dr. Davies is personal and kind. They are gentle with my sensitive teeth and show me exactly what may need to be taken care of in the future. I never feel pressured into getting so much done at once that I can't afford it. I love Dr. Davies and his staff!!!
L
2 years ago
Great dental office
Love Davies Family Dental. They are always on time and the staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Davies is extremely nice and works very well with his patients. He does and excellent job
C
2 years ago
Long time excellent service
I have been with Dr Davies since he began his dentistry at the current address. I will always go to him. He is accurate and makes visits as comfortable as they can be. His staff is well trained and efficient. Thanks for your reliable service. Carole
L
2 years ago
Great Dentist & Staff!
Our family enjoys going to Dr. Davies! He is personal, prompt, and conservative in his recommendations. He is careful with our dental needs which makes a nice balance. His staff is the same. We live in Spanish Fork but don't mind the drive to American Fork because we are so happy with Dr. Davies!
T
2 years ago
Best dentist ever !
I love dr Davies, he is very personable and quick and no pian . Don't procrastinate if he is your going to be your dentist there is no need ... no need to be afraid like I was he is fantastic ..
M
2 years ago
Fast, Friendly, Efficient
I love how efficient they are. It's nice for me because I'm always on break from work. They get me in and out quick! They are also very nice.
K
2 years ago
Honest, good service
Dr. Davies is an honest and very good dentist. I trust him completely and moved my whole family over to him instead of going to a pediatric dentist. I highly recommend him!
S
2 years ago
They go above and beyond to make sure everything is done right. Very friendly and efficient in all they do. THANK YOU!