Davies Family Dental

Dentist

291 N 300 E

American Fork, UT 84003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Excellent dentist and support staff
My kids absolutely love coming to the dentist. Dr. Davies and his staff have gotten to know my children, they make each of them feel important and valued. The office is clean and comfortable with a play area for they kids. We’ve never had to wait longer than a couple of minutes for an appointment- but usually we get straight in. Dr. Davies is unparalleled in his skill, patience, and bedside manner. Even though we moved 8 years ago, we still make the drive to his office. We wouldn’t go anywhere else! We have recommended him to every single person that’s ever asked for a referral.
S
2 years ago
Amazing Dentist
Love Dr. Davies! He is so personable and makes the dentist experience great! He is friendly and cares about his patients and my kids love him and they used to hate going to the dentist. I highly recommend him to everyone who comes to me looking for a dentist. His staff is awesome as well and always friendly. I started going to him when I lived in American Fork and even though I've moved to orem years ago I still go to him because he is the best!
A
2 years ago
Most trusted
Dr. Davies and staff comes highly reccomended with us because the service they provide is most trusted. He works well with my children, as well as my husband and I.
A
2 years ago
Most trusted
Dr. Davies and staff comes highly reccomended with us because the service they provide is most trusted. He works well with my children, as well as my husband and I.
J
2 years ago
Great dentist
Every member of his staff is friendly and efficient. Dr Davies explains treatments well and gives options instead of trying to push the most expensive treatment plan. Even though I have moved to Salt Lake, I will continue going to him. It is well worth the drive.
S
2 years ago
Wonderful Service
Wonderful and friendly office staff, assistants and dentist. Love going to Davies Family Dental. Only dentist my husband ever liked. Would always recommend them. Never have to wait for over 5 minutes. Awesome to have a dentist who values patient care over quantity of patients.
B
2 years ago
Family friendly experience
Davies Family Dental is always so accommodating to our young kids. We have referred many family and friends because we love the way we are treated. Services have always been reasonably priced and he has always done great work for us. It can be hard to find a dentist who does all of these things well. That is why, even after we moved a couple hours away, we still travel back to Davies Family Dental for all our dental care.
K
2 years ago
Pleasure to work with
Dr. Davies whole office is a pleasure to work with. They are attentive to me and my children. Dr. Davies is honest and real about the work that needs to be done and the process it will take. Great people and a great office.
C
2 years ago
Service is fabulous. Dr. Davies and staff are friendly and efficient!
Dr. Davies office is a friendly environment with staff that care about each person. Dr. Davies is personal and kind. They are gentle with my sensitive teeth and show me exactly what may need to be taken care of in the future. I never feel pressured into getting so much done at once that I can't afford it. I love Dr. Davies and his staff!!!
L
2 years ago
Great dental office
Love Davies Family Dental. They are always on time and the staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Davies is extremely nice and works very well with his patients. He does and excellent job