Davies Family Dental

Dentist

291 N 300 E

American Fork, UT 84003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
They go above and beyond to make sure everything is done right. Very friendly and efficient in all they do. THANK YOU!
L
2 years ago
I Love the whole staff...They're considerate, freindly and there's never a wait... Dr. Davis is great Dentist. He has integrity, and I'm happy with his quality of his work. He always has a smile Ü I'd definitely referr others people to go see Dr. Davies
S
2 years ago
Best dentist in Utah
D
2 years ago
Love them
Super friendly. Know me by name. Love the doctor. He's great with my kids and myself.
W
2 years ago
Always a great experience with Dr Davies
We have been going to this dentist for a few years and it has always been a great experience. We get in and out quickly and the staff is great. I highly recommend Dr Davies
J
2 years ago
Great office
Dr. Davies and his staff are wonderful they are prompt and respectful of my time
L
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Davies is always running on time — something fairly hard to find in the medical industry – yet never makes you feel rushed, no matter what problems or questions you may have. Recommended by a friend, and I would definitely do the same!
C
2 years ago
Gentle, kind, and caring. Fell listened to and cared about
Dr. Davies is always willing to listen to my concerns and follow up on them! His staff is friendly and kind. I have never been in a dentist office where I truly feel at home! Thank you Davies Family Dental for being so great!
A
2 years ago
Great Service
There are many things that I like about Dr. Davies and his staff. I am a fairly new patient and I love that they value my time. I've never had to wait more than 5 minutes in their waiting room. I'm in and out and on to other things. I trust that Dr. Davies will only do services that needs to be done. I value this in a dentist. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a dentist to give Dr. Davies a try. You won't be sorry that you did!
K
3 years ago
Amazing staff and dentist
We love Davis Family Dental. They are always kind and helpful in everything. I truly feel like they are family.