Davis and Dingle Family Dentistry

Dentist

3026 Farrow Road

Columbia, SC 29203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
21 hours ago
Professional and friendly
Pleasant staff and every precaution is in place to protect us from Covid 19. Would recommend Davis & Dingle Family Dentistry to everyone.
W
5 days ago
All my experiences have been positive. Dr. Dingle is one of my favorite people. Has been my dentist for quite sometime. My hygienist, Stacy, was courteous, display care, and her professionalism was superb. The ladies (receptionist) are always helpful, friendly, and provide a warm smile for the customers.
T
1 week ago
The staff was very helpful and professional. Also, I enjoyed speaking with Dr. Amy.
J
2 weeks ago
Quality experience
I had a gum graft by Dr. VanDam. She, & her Dental Associate Brenda, were absolutely wonderful! I was very nervous about the graft & they both took the time to answer all my questions very honestly; even about pain! Both are very professional & caring. And, they stayed late to accommodate the last minute decision to move forward with the graft! If that wasn't enough, Dr. VanDam called me at 9:30 pm to check on me. I DEFINITELY recommend Dr. VanDam!!
D
2 weeks ago
Very high quality and Professional!
My appointment went very wll, very friendly Staff, and of course Maria was excellent as usual! Dr. Davis is always the professional, very courteous as always.
D
2 weeks ago
Very high quality and Professional!
My appointment went very wll, very friendly Staff, and of course Maria was excellent as usual! Dr. Davis is always the professional, very courteous as always.
L
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service at Davis & Dingle Dentistry
Thanks for the outstanding service and professionalism in making our experience an awesome pleasure on May 21, 2020. My husband and I ae looking forward to seeing you in the future. Thanks again!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
They definitely changed my experience with dentist. They took their time while working on me, thoroughly explained everything to me, just an overall GREAT experience. If you've had a bad experience somewhere else, I encourage you to see them and they will definitely change that for you.
S
1 month ago
Professional service
During this time of uncertainty with the Coronavirus, Dr. Davis’ staff were safety conscious while maintaining their usual courteous and friendly service. 🤗 I recommend them to everyone
K
2 months ago
Dr. Ike Davis, Jr. is very professional, courteous and kind. The staff is equally accommodating and provide great customer service. They are top notch in their field of practice and the way in which they treat their patients.