Davis and Dingle Family Dentistry

Dentist

3026 Farrow Road

Columbia, SC 29203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Amazing
Dr. Davis and staff were supportive during the procedure. No pain what so ever!
R
5 days ago
Impressive!!!
During my first visits, I was received with the utmost professional introduction from Dr Van Dam and Brenda. They attentively listened to my needs. They provided me with the best and most thorough dental exam I’ve ever had. The treatment plan was just as thorough and easy to understand. I would challenge and refer anyone to consider Davis & Dingle before going elsewhere. I wish I had. You won’t be disappointed.
V
1 week ago
I love Brooke
One of your best hygienist since Ive been a consume of your services provided.
D
2 weeks ago
IMPRESSED
Everyone was kind, courteous and very professional. I was very comfortable. All of my questions were answered to my satisfaction. I am excited and looking forward to my next visit.
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly visit. Brook was very friendly and gave me very thorough and pain free checkup.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Service
My family and I had our routine check. We received Excellent Customer Service. Dr. Dingle and his staff is alway exceptional. The ladies at the front desk is very friendly and welcoming. Love them all....
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and everyone was very nice and friendly would recommend, will be back
P
2 weeks ago
I had 2 teeth extracted an I was so scared an crying an they were so gentle an quick . They were really upbeat an made me feel much better thank you to davis an dingle. I am forever grateful
J
2 weeks ago
Great Visit as Always
Brooke is the best, she is always smiling and makes my visit very enjoyable! The staff is very friendly as well.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality, very professional , n friendly service
I really felt comfortable, n speedy service... Very helpful