Davis and Dingle Family Dentistry

Dentist

3026 Farrow Road

Columbia, SC 29203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 hours ago
Great support and encouragement. Highly professional would recommend them to the whole world
P
3 days ago
Great preparation
This is the first time a dentist actually “NUMB” my gums. Fantastic!! Work. And the nurse Consuela the best!, thanks.
W
4 days ago
Dentist
Informative
L
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I always feel like I am a part of a family when I visit Davis and Dingle. The entire staff speaks when they see me, even if they don’t know me. I have never had a bad experience in the 3 years I have been a patient. Most people don’t like going to the dentist. I look forward to it because I can’t wait to see everyone. Davis and Dingle has always provided high quality service. It took me many years to find a place and I will never leave. They are stuck with me forever!! Love you all!! See you in 6 months!
A
1 week ago
I feel as though I'm the hygientist has my best interest at heart. You will be well informed through out the process.
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, beautiful and clean office.im not a patient of Dr. Dingle but ,I’m sure he is great too! Dr. Davis is awesome!!! Gentle hands with a gentle heart ! Very concerned and will go the extra mile to make sure when you leave,you or completely satisfied !
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
The service was exceptional, my hygienist was very friendly and professional.
T
3 weeks ago
from the beginning your staff was great ! the young lady that assisted me with my dental work was very knowledgeable and helpful. great team !! thank you !!!!
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Knowledgeable and professional She did a great job with the treatment
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Knowledgeable and professional She did a great job with the treatment Rosa