Davis and Dingle Family Dentistry

Dentist

3026 Farrow Road

Columbia, SC 29203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
The Dentistry That’s Like Family
Davis and Dingle are a dentistry that cares about you and treats each individual like family. Every time I go to an appointment they make sure I get the best treatment possible. Thank you Davis and Dingle for your excellency.
H
1 week ago
Great service.
This is the best appointment I have ever had there. I was seen on time and Gee was the best hygienist I have ever had. I hope when I come back in 6 months for my next cleaning I will have her. Of course Dr. Dingle is always very professional and helpful. Thanks for the great visit.
C
2 weeks ago
Great atmosphere and friendly staff
I had a great experience from start to finish. The staff was very friendly and informative. Dr. Dingle made me feel very comfortable and was entertaining as well! Very "family like" environment. The dental assistant was very sweet and took very good care of me.
T
2 weeks ago
Extremely Satisfied!!!
This was my first time going to the dentist in almost 10 years. I was nervous but everyone, from the front desk staff, to my hygienist Shanice, who was very kind a patient with me to insure my comfort, to Dr. Davis was very friendly and courteous. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. My experience in the past at other dental offices were unpleasant and left much to be desired. But after this appointment, I will definitely be keeping up with my dental health going forward. I have found my forever dentist. :)
M
2 weeks ago
Caring and professional
The staff is always friendly and they are willing to help. Dr. Van Dam is the best, very kind and professional. Griselda did a good cleaning also!
P
2 weeks ago
Professional Services
My tooth cracked on me and I called Dr. Dingle and was able to be seen the same day. Dr. Dingle and his staff are wonderful professionals who care about their patients.
K
2 weeks ago
Understanding and Accomodating
I have been coming to D&D Family dentistry for the last 3 years and I’ve always had pleasant experiences. Today was especially remarkable because the staff was able to accommodate me even though I was running about a half hour late for my appointment. I know this may not always be feasible, but I was so grateful to the staff for their diligence in allowing me to still be seen for my cleaning. Thanks Markita!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, genetle and caring.
I highly recommend Davis and Dingle. The entire staff is professional, friendly, gentle and caring.
S
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice
I love this Dental Practice, while they are not perfect every effort is made to resolve any issues you bring to their attention. Dr. VanDam and her team makes an unpleasant (Periodontal Services) visit very comfortable and as pleasant as possible. They have eased my anxiety at each visit.
C
3 weeks ago
Very satisfied. Hygienist was very professional. Gentle... but thorough. I got the impression she was very confident and knowledgeable. I've been a patient for many years and have been more than satisfied after each visit. Highly recommend.