Davis and Dingle Family Dentistry

Dentist

3026 Farrow Road

Columbia, SC 29203

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
I had two fillings done today. It was surprisingly painless and the quickest I've ever experienced.
V
6 days ago
Excellent service, experience!!!
D
1 week ago
Greatest dentistry!
Thank you Dr. Dingle, Ms. Ashley, Ms. Kim, Ms. Alexis, receptionists and the ENTIRE staff for squeezing me in on short notice on my mini-emergency. Always a pleasant experience and always well informed before I check out.
E
2 weeks ago
Very caring staff and professional great service render. ( Thanks Kim)
V
2 weeks ago
Thank you to Cierra for her sense of humor and for making each and every one of my coffee stains on my teeth disappear with the whitening system. Thank you Davis and Dingle and the entire staff for your black excellence!
S
2 weeks ago
Routine cleaning
Wonderful service..Brooks was very informative & knowledgeable about her profession...She was friendly and is a true "people person ". Above all, she has "Pride" and Enjoys what she does...It showed in the friendly, professional care I received from Brooks today..JOB WELL DONE ! Thank you ....
V
2 weeks ago
EXCELLENT TIMING FOR APPOINTMENT
STAFF WERE VERY ACCOMMODATING FOR A SPUR OF THE MOMENT APPOINTMENT! SCHEDULING WAS VERY GOOD! WAIT TIME WAS EXCELLENT!
D
3 weeks ago
Professional, courteous and caring services.
As a patient, have experienced professional and friendly greeting and service from the Receptionist who always greets with a smile- to the Hygienist who is caring and explains in details what is being done - to the Dentist who takes a personal approach/listens and provides professional approach - to the Check-out after appointments. All staff that I have encountered have displayed patience to this somewhat "skiddish" patient. Also, the interactive web-site w/appointment reminders is very valuable.
E
3 weeks ago
Awesome service
I have been going to Davis and Dingle for years now. I recently had major dental work done I would like to commend Brenda and Dr. Van Dam for making feel comfortable during my treatment. They talked to me the entire time and let me know what was going on. Thank you Davis and Dingle Family for being patient, kind and always welcoming. You all rock and I will always have a good looking smile and a healthier mouth when I enter into my classroom because of you all.
J
3 weeks ago
The service was great, I was surprised at how fast I was able to get an appointment and plan the treatment that is needed.