Davis and Dingle Family Dentistry

Dentist

3026 Farrow Road

Columbia, SC 29203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 hours ago
High quality service and friendly staff.
P
1 day ago
Great Team
I put off dental care for as long as possible and then wanted an appointment right away. R.J. was pleasantly helpful and scheduled my appointment much sooner than I expected. On the day of my visit I was promptly assisted and made to feel at ease. My procrastination had made Dr. Dingle's job more difficult, but he was professional while also handling me like family. I am definitely happy with the team and my experience.
D
2 days ago
Professional and Friendly
I received a great cleaning from TIA. She provided the fine quality that Davis and Dingle has always shown me. Thank you.
I
4 days ago
Excellent service
Always the best care when I come for a appointment
C
1 week ago
I am always pleased with the service I receive at Davis and Dingle. I feel Dr. Dingle is a highly-qualified dentist and does everything possible to ensure the patient has a good experience. He also has top notch staff. I have been a patient for several years at this business, which is different for me. No surprise, it's a known fact no one likes to go to the dentist. In the past I would go to a dentist just once ... until my initial experience at Davis and Dingle. I experienced something different here and became "a patient" of Davis and Dingle Family Dentistry. Now every time someone talks about going to the dentist, I share my experience and suggest they give them a try. Too bad I didn't discover this dental practice earlier in life ... I believe I could have had a better dental experience overall. Thanks for the experience!!!!
D
1 week ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly!!!
They were the best!!!
Y
1 week ago
Very good service!
Y
1 week ago
Very good service!
S
1 week ago
Always professional and excellent service
I had one of my annual treatments done and from the time I walked in until leaving felt like I was given the royal treatment. Thank you!
W
2 weeks ago
My Experience with Davis and Dingle Family Dentistry was the Best that I have received!! All the Staff were very Friendly, courteous and Professional from the front desk to the dentist chair. I am well pleased with the High Quality of Service that i received. I would highly recommend this family dentist to Everyone in South Carolina and surrounding Areas. I would also Like to thank the Front Desk receptionist for moving my appointment to an earlier Date upon request.Thank you! I also would Especially like to thank Shanice my Hygienist for the Wonderful Job she did with my dental work, and the time she spent educating me on the process and explaining all the detail about the procedure in full. She made me feel comfortable and relaxed during the entire process and also showed concern to make sure i make the best decision in moving forward. Thank You Shanice!! I look forward to my next visit at Davis and Dingle, and again would Highly recommend this Family Practice!! Sincerely, Pastor & Evangelist Mr. Willie C.