Davis and Dingle Family Dentistry

Dentist

3026 Farrow Road

Columbia, SC 29203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 hours ago
Cleaning
Job well done I just went in for a cleaning excellent service and my hygienist was the best,very mild mannered super people skills I loved my visit with her I will definitely become a patient with Davis and Dingle great service great people great experience at Davis and Dingle
S
17 hours ago
I enjoyed my experience with my Hygienist, the atmosphere is always relaxing. Thanks Sherri Livingston-Free
D
5 days ago
Nice atmosphere, employees, visit
Everything was done in a timely manner. Everyone was gentle wile examining my teeth and polite. The environment was clean, I felt comfortable and safe (during X-rays). Didn't feel like I was constantly being sprayed with water. Great visit.
R
1 week ago
High trained and professional staff.
Great job​!
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Friendly courteous and very professional. I would recommend this office to family and friends.
D
2 weeks ago
Happy that I found them
After moving from the Chicago area, I was not impressed by the dental practices in my new South Carolina home. After reading reviews of Davis & Dingle online, I decided to make the two-hour drive from my town, and visit them. Everyone from the Reception Desk to the treatment room were friendly and professional. I had to go back for a 6-week follow-up, which was two days ago; and again, absolutely perfect -- although I was service by different people. There was no difference in how thorough and nice they were. I was also advised of the best ways to handle payments; as I had a few options. They even gave me some helpful information for my mother, who is not (yet) their client. I highly recommend this practice.
L
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Friendly staff, very perfessional
A
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience at Davis and Dingle. Marquita is so thorough and knowledgeable.. I love her work ethic. She is an asset to Davis and Dingle. The front desk employees are always so helpful and patient, and everyone is so friendly, professional, and respectful. I love the whole atmosphere at Davis and Dingle. I always recommend Davis and Dingle to all my family and friends, they always provide excellent service.
I
3 weeks ago
very friendly atmosphere as well as professional
I love love love Dr. Van Dam, she explains everything to you prior to even touching you. her personality is so bubbly and she enjoy listening to your thoughts as well. She never rushes her work she takes her time and always greet you with a smile. Her staff that work with her are just as wonderful. Mya is truly a gem. I would recommend every one to go to Davis and Dingle for their dental work. you have every thing you need all in one place. And you truly do leave there with a smile. I know I do.
T
3 weeks ago
Very good first visit
For my first visit it was very good! Everyone was very nice and professional. Did not sit and wait long at all.