Davis and Dingle Family Dentistry

Dentist

3026 Farrow Road

Columbia, SC 29203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 hours ago
Compassionate Patient Care
Astute professional dental staff members in which undivided and detailed attentiveness to dental service was provisioned in an healthy environment
A
2 days ago
Excellent Oral Surgery
I recently had a root canal, along with a crown and a veneer put in over two of my teeth. Dr. Ike was very professional and attentive during the whole process, constantly making sure I felt no pain. The root canal was a no pain procedure for me and I was very satisfied. Ariane was extremely welcoming and informative, making me feel comfortable enough to want to go along with the procedure. I am very satisfied with my dental experience here.
F
1 week ago
Thanks very much that was a good job it was over with in no time thank agin
L
2 weeks ago
Great job
Thoroughly enjoyed my teeth cleaning. Thank you
K
2 weeks ago
My cleaning was painless , and the dentist provided me with information requested. I was well taken care of.
M
2 weeks ago
Great professional service!
The staff is always very friendly, kind and thorough. I had to get a tooth extracted and was very nervous. Dr. Davis and the rest of the staff were reassuring and comforting. The procedure litterally did not hurt and was over very quickly! I feel the office atmosphere is great and they keep the patients informed. I love that I get to see my X-rays and that the staff explains every step of any procedure to me. I was running 10-15 mins late for my appointment and the staff was kind an understanding. I didn't have to reschedule! I will say, the waiting room wait to get back to the exam room can take some time...could be up to 30 - an hour, but its worth the wait! Once you are back there, your dental needs are taken care of and there's really no more waiting. The staff is kind, friendly, thorough and outstanding! I'm no longer afraid to go to the dentist (and that's the absolute truth)!
G
2 weeks ago
They are very professional, knowledgeable , informative and thorough. The tech grizalda was gentle and considerate. Enjoyed my visit today.
K
2 weeks ago
Exceptional, professional and courteous service
For the Davis and Dingle Family and Staff, I really appreciate everyone's efforts to welcome me and offer a genuinely optimistic and overall positive afternoon. Everyone, the receptionist, the greeter and dental hygienist and Dr. Davis were very friendly, courteous and exceptional in taking care of me and my dental concerns. I was very impressed with the dental hygienist, Shaneese, (please forgive me I am very probably spelling this wrong). She was very nice and her friendliness and optimism were contagious. She was very professional and competent in her work and I was really pleased with how she and everyone attended to my dental needs. Over all the staff offered a very respectable and hospitable service and I am privileged and very glad I could be your customer.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Doctor Dingle and his staff are very friendly and make me feel right at home. We have a great doctor patient relationship-conversations about my smile are easy to have which allows me to achieve a healthy smile!
C
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service!!
My dental visit here was nothing more than great. Dr. Isaiah Dingle jr and his assistant Arian made me feel so comfortable and at ease. I'm currently pregnant and they made sure safety of my baby was first priority!! Love them