Davis and Dingle Family Dentistry

Dentist

3026 Farrow Road

Columbia, SC 29203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 hours ago
Dr Dingle is GREAT
I am terrified of going to the dentist ad he was very soothing and ensured me that everything would go fine!
C
5 days ago
I was impressed by the service I received. Everyone was concerned about my comfort and care. Thank you Dr. Davis!
R
6 days ago
Service With A Smile
Been with them for many years. True Professionals.
R
6 days ago
Service With Smile
Been with them for many years. True Professionals.
C
7 days ago
Service performed was of high quality.
Personnel were pleasant and provided excellent service.
C
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service.My hygienist was very knowledgeable about the care she was given.The staff are all nice and friendly as well.
W
2 weeks ago
High quality service and very friendly staff
I came here to get some dental surgery and this was the first time ever. Everyone here was so nice that it made me think about changing my Dentist to Davis & Dingle.
P
2 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning
Excellent high quality professional service.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
Davis and Dingle staff were very professional and friendly who have made our visit comfortable and relaxing.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. Cleaning was meticulous, and the dental hygienist was very friendly & professional.