Davis and Dingle Family Dentistry

Dentist

3026 Farrow Road

Columbia, SC 29203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 hours ago
Professional and friendly
Though I had have to wait awhile for my check up the assistant was very apologetic and nice. The communication was straight forward from the very beginning. G and Sierra Rock!
R
2 days ago
Great staff, equipment, and knowledge
B
2 days ago
High quality service
All members that assisted me were very professional, friendly and knowledgeable.
J
3 days ago
Very Professional
My visit to this office was very pleasant. Staff is very friendly and very accommodating. I didn’t have to wait long after signing in for my appt. I would recommend this dentist office to anyone.
J
3 days ago
Very Professional
I enjoyed my experience at Davis and Dingle. The staff was very courteous and professional and had me in and out in a timely manner. Look forward to visiting them again in the future.
K
4 days ago
Very Professional
I was reluctant to change dentist after participating with the same provider for a number of years. I was very impressed with Dr. Davis Jr.
S
6 days ago
Wonderful staff!
My Dental Hygienist was very personable and made me feel confident about some changes i would need to make happen.
C
7 days ago
Markita is awesome. Dr Ike is awesome! And the new assistant Tiffani is great also
S
7 days ago
I am impressed with outstanding service a welcomed nuance I am excited about the outcome to some badly needed dental restoration
D
1 week ago
Very attentive and professional with a family like atmosphere. Everybody speaks to you with a smile like the really care. If your looking for top notch dental care with a team of professionals that are friendly and professional this is it, Tell em I sent you.