Davis and Dingle Family Dentistry

Dentist

3026 Farrow Road

Columbia, SC 29203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
6 hours ago
Very professional and caring about the client also very 💯 clean and neat the staff , I recommend this dental office to everyone and anyone , I'm very pleased !
J
4 days ago
I called Dr. Davis office with an emergency. Thank you Ellen for getting me in, with such short notice. Also thank you to Michelle and Maria, you guys are an asset to Davis and Dingle. And special thanks to Dr. Davis, you are excellent at what you do.
M
5 days ago
Friendly, professional, and great service
Dr. Dingle and staff are very friendly and professional. I was very nervous during my first visit, but the entire staff was so friendly and professional. I felt safe and at ease. I knew they were going to take care of me and they did. My consultation and removal of a wisdom tooth was effortless and painless. I had my teeth clean during my 2nd visit and Boooks was Awesome! Looking forward to my next visit.
P
1 week ago
Jacqueline was very pleasant, friendly and easy to talk with. She explained as she worked. Did not like the last treatment she put on my teeth. It was a glue type texture. Don’t want that again.😝 Her assistant was nice also. However, the assistant misplaced my denture but they were located😬 The water from the spray could have been warmer; it was cold and could not be adjusted which make the spray sensitive to my teeth .😖 The ladies at the front desk were very professional.
V
1 week ago
EXCELLENT STAFF; STATE OF THE ART EQUIPMENT
DR. ISAIAH DAVIS, SR. IS A VERY CARING AND COMPASSIONATE DENTIST. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM AND HIS PROFESSIONAL STAFF. MS. CORLIS, HYGIENIST WAS VERY INFORMATIVE, KNOWLEDGEABLE, AND THROUGH DURING MY SIX MONTH CLEANING/EVALUATION. HER ASSISTANT WAS ALSO GREAT. FROM MY ENTRANCE (CHECK-IN), MS. YINKA GREETED ME IN A WARM AND PLEASANT MANNER; CHECKING OUT WITH MS. JOYE WAS VERY EXPEDITIOUS. SPECIAL THANKS TO MS. ELLEN, FINANCE DEPARTMENT FOR HER CARING, COURTEOUS, AND PROFESSIONAL EXPERTISE SHE ALWAYS DEMONSTRATES.
D
2 weeks ago
I gave Dr. Davis a call over the weekend about my problem and he saw me at 7:30 on Monday morning before my business meeting. He was a god send. Can't thank him enough.
D
2 weeks ago
Very Professional & Super Friendly
This visit was no different from the other visits, Amazing!!! Ms. Corliss is Fantastic!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Great service
The staff is really nice and transitioning from cleaning to X-rays was smooth.
B
3 weeks ago
Great experience
My dental hygienist Brooks was GREAT! She was very thorough through out my whole cleaning and answered all my questions and gave me recommendations for all of my concerns.
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly, compassionate and great service
To say that I was nervous about my appointment is an understatement. However, I was very pleased with the warm and caring service I experienced. Every one was patient and kind with me. I really appreciated that they understood my level of nervousness. Shanice my dental hygienist was great. She made me feel comfortable and took her time explaining to me the procedures and making sure I was at ease. They really, really did a good job and I am so grateful. Great customer service!