Davis and Dingle Family Dentistry

Dentist

3026 Farrow Road

Columbia, SC 29203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Excellent service
The service was excellent, short waiting time and friendly staff. Highly recommended
J
3 months ago
They are awesome and very professional. Good work.
S
3 months ago
I was very pleased with my dental visit and excited about reuniting with my hygienist Corliss. Thank you Dr Davis and Ceeaira for your hospitality.
R
3 months ago
Good friendly service
The service at Davis and Dingle is very friendly and family oriented. They treat each patient as important while providing quity service and thorough feedback. I am glad I made the switch to them last year.
H
3 months ago
ExceptionalService
I have been a patient of Davis and Dingle since 1999. With that being said, every time I come in for my dental visit I have a gagging issue with my X-Rays. I will confess that my experience today was different. Sierra was very gentle in my mouth and I had no problems. She was quick and didn’t miss a beat, as well as Dr Davis. Thank you. PS: Dr Davis I am now scheduled to get a crown that you told me about for 3 years now. Laugh out loud
B
3 months ago
Staff very polite, courteous, professional and friendly. The hygienist taking care of my Mom was very gentle and patient, allowing her to feel totally at ease during the procedure. Thank you!⚘
J
3 months ago
Quality, Professional Service
The front desk staffs are very friendly and helpful. My new hygienist (Shanice) was professional and very caring . She was consistently checking on my comfort level and gave me a thorough exam and cleaning. I always feel that all of the staffs are professional and treat patients with respect.
W
3 months ago
Professional service is what I received. Great dental experience.
C
3 months ago
Outstanding and Caring
I am almost 70 years old and have experienced a lot of dentists! I heard a commercial about Davis and Dingle and decided to have a cleaning and consultation. Wow! I was impressed from the moment I walked through the front door. A caring and professional staff greeted me and as they say “The Rest Is History.” Dr. Dingle evaluated my teeth and made recommendations and gave me options. His “bedside” manner was as caring and professional as his staff. I love my new and improved smile! Thank you Team Davis & Dingle!
C
3 months ago
BEST DENTIST IN COLUMBIA
My dental hygienist was amazing, Brookes was very pleasant and kept me laughing. Dr. Dingle has been my dentist since i was little and has always been professional and pleasant. The staff alone is very courteous. The office is always clean, never a long wait most of the time. This will always be my dentist!!!