Davis and Dingle Family Dentistry

Dentist

3026 Farrow Road

Columbia, SC 29203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Great Service
The care and quality of service that I received was excellent and I would highly recommend Davis and Dingle dentistry to everyone.
D
4 months ago
Outstanding. service
I was greeted by everyone I came in contact with, and kept well informed as to what was going on with my two girls. my girls do not like going to the dentist, but today they both were smiling and said they were happy, and no longer are afraid of the Dentist, Thank you everyone for making this visit. A Pleasanton’s for the girls.
C
4 months ago
Very friendly ,courteous and professional staff
From entering the door to leaving was a great experience.
S
4 months ago
Amazing appointment!
I had a wonderful experience with the team, I went it for my 6 months cleaning! Ciara was amazing with taking my X-ray's and she was so nice and bubbly. Brooks was truly amazing at cleaning my teeth and her energy pumped me up for my appointment. She gave me awesome advice on how to floss and how to navigate the toothbrush because I wasn't getting my back teeth. I didn't know it wasn't good to use the dental tooth picks, so i got some floss as well. Brooks also keyed me in on getting a Sonicare toothbrush! I purchased one as soon has i left my appointment this morning. I love it already. I truly love going to Davis & Dingle. I always feel at home and Dr. Davis is amazing. Thank you team!!!
A
4 months ago
Great service, very nice and professional...Its just the wait, some days is longer than others
S
4 months ago
Excellent Experience as Always
Everyone in the practice provides very exceptional service and does it with a smile. During the recent holidays, they worked me in when I had a cracked tooth. Cannot say enough great things about Davis & Dingle.
L
4 months ago
Great Customer Service and Quality of Work Performed
I like and appreciate the professionalism and customer service by the staff at Davis and Dingle.
T
4 months ago
very professional
all ways on time and each you up to date before, during and after
P
4 months ago
Fantastic Service
As always, my mother and I had a very positive experience when coming in for her appointment with Markita and Dr. Davis. The staff is always friendly and upbeat and are helpful with Mama. I always refer those looking for a great dentist to the offices of Davis and Dingle.
N
4 months ago
Love my dentist, Dr Dingle! Always a great experience....