Davis and Dingle Family Dentistry

Dentist

3026 Farrow Road

Columbia, SC 29203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
High quality
Visiting Davis & Dingle is always a pleasant experience. All of the staff are very friendly & professional.
R
3 months ago
None at this time
C
3 months ago
All the service was very good and professional.thank
D
3 months ago
Dr Dingle is GREAT
I am terrified of going to the dentist ad he was very soothing and ensured me that everything would go fine!
C
3 months ago
I was impressed by the service I received. Everyone was concerned about my comfort and care. Thank you Dr. Davis!
R
3 months ago
Service With A Smile
Been with them for many years. True Professionals.
R
3 months ago
Service With Smile
Been with them for many years. True Professionals.
C
3 months ago
Service performed was of high quality.
Personnel were pleasant and provided excellent service.
C
4 months ago
High Quality Service.My hygienist was very knowledgeable about the care she was given.The staff are all nice and friendly as well.
W
4 months ago
High quality service and very friendly staff
I came here to get some dental surgery and this was the first time ever. Everyone here was so nice that it made me think about changing my Dentist to Davis & Dingle.