Davis and Langefeld Family Dental

Dentist

3448 N OLD ARLINGTON HEIGHTS RD

ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL 60004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
First visit
My first visit with doc L was a positive experience! I received a cleaning with a personable and thorough hygienist. Followed up with an exam by doc Langefeld. He was informative and thorough. Im comfortable with his conserveative approach to treatment. I’m confident I will receive quality, honest dental care for years to come! After this experience, my wife and 2 children will also b switching to doc L.
B
2 weeks ago
Very friendly people and a joy to visit...
M
3 weeks ago
Very satisfied.
P
1 month ago
I felt so comfortable. I was happy to see the girl that does my teeth cleaning. I thought the doctor was respectful. I loved the fact that he was kind to share the picture of his son. I wish him and his wife the best of luck. You will see my smile over again and again in the furture
K
1 month ago
New Patient
I have enjoyed my visits with Dr Jeff Langefeld and I am confident with him taking care of my dental issue. The staff is professional, pleasant, and made me feel at ease during my treatments. I would definitely recommend Mondo Dental Care to anyone.
E
2 months ago
A suggestion!
Great staff and new doctor! It's time to look into new technology for full mouth x-rays. There's got to be something less bulky, more flexible and comfortable for patients!
M
2 months ago
My first visit.
This was my first visit to Mondo Dental Care, who came highly recommended by my brother-in-law. The service was great. The hygienist was very professional with a good sense of humor and Dr. Jeff Langefeld was very knowledgeable and came up with a good game plan going forward.
J
2 months ago
Outstanding
I've been going to Mondo Dental Care for 33 years. We appreciate the wonderful care and service given by all. Thank you!
J
3 months ago
High quality friendly service.
As always, the Mondo Team was wonderful! Dr. Mondo has for many, many years given us excellent service. He’s has even come in on Saturday a few times for emergency service. My husband I have always felt well cared for. We feel like we are loosing family with Dr. Mondo’s retirement, but are thrilled for him and his new opportunities. We are so happy to know he’s going to enjoy time for himself and family.
J
3 months ago
Good people providing excellent care
Been a client for over 30 years. Hopeful that quality remains high with new dentists after Dr. Mondo's retirement.