Davis & Davis Orthodontics

Orthodontist

200 Northgate Dr

Midland, MI 48640-7344

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midlandsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Additional Visit
We really appreciate Davis and Davis’ prompt answer to our questions, allowing us to have a quick follow up visit, and ordering a new Invisalign braces when we accidentally broke them. They answered all our questions and helped us manage our expectations of wearing braces for the first time. Thanks so much!!
S
1 month ago
New help
My som usually has no problems and doesn’t mind going to his appointments. This time he was seen and worked on by a new person. He came home sick to his stomach and bleeding from several places on his gums. He said that that was the worst experience he has had so far. He said she was rough and painful with no bedside manner at all. I understand she was new but geez, when the child is shaking in pain YOU STOP and wait for a minute. She needs more practice in school. Not on paying children clients. We will not see her again, ever. Everyone else is perfectly friendly and wonderful to be around.
C
2 months ago
Ilene was very sweet and fast. We have always had great experiences there.
S
2 months ago
Very friendly, wonderful service
This was our first visit to the orthodontist. We greatly appreciated the staffs knowledge and professionalism. We look forward to many years of working with the doctors and their staff.
J
2 months ago
Very Friendly and Helpful
The staff is very friendly and helpful. They made us feel very welcome and went out of their way to wish my son a happy birthday.
K
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, caring with pts and families
Jen and Dr Dale Davis did a wonderful job today. They explained thoroughly how financing is, putting on braces, what to expect with them and more. We left there feeling very confident. When my grandson leaves a Dr office saying “ I really like them”, I know he will be taken care of well. Thank you
S
4 months ago
Professional
Gabie patiently answered all our questions. Thank you.
J
4 months ago
Very friendly and proffesional
The entire staff always greets you with a smile and makes sure your visit is as pleasant as possible. Have been great with my child!
K
4 months ago
Second Scan
The ladies in the front were very helpful and cordial. Gabe, who did my second scan, graciously signed me up for a rewards card and explained it all to me. Debbie did my financials and was respectful and courteous. I look forward to my Invisalign.
R
4 months ago
Very Friendly and Comfortable
Everyone in the office was extremely polite and helpful. Everyone greeted us and said "Hi". My son couldn't wait to get his Invisalign today. Amanda was awesome. Very kind, very polite and explained everything very clearly. Thank you to everyone!!