Davis & Davis Orthodontics

Orthodontist

200 Northgate Dr

Midland, MI 48640-7344

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midlandsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Great service!!!
Our dog decided to try out our son's retainer and snapped it in half. When I called with the issue, everyone laughed it off and got right down to business to get it replaced. Dr. Lisa was very up front and honest with her recommendation to replace it or not. (He had had it for over 6 months so there was a chance it wasn't needed). No one made me feel bad about the dumb accident. They are replacing it at a very fair cost. I would say above and beyond. This is my 2nd son to go through them for braces. Will be sure to bring my 3rd one here when it's his turn. Can't say enough good things about them!
J
4 weeks ago
Great service!!!
Our dog decided to try out our son's retainer and snapped it in half. When I called with the issue, everyone laughed it off and got right down to business to get it replaced. Dr. Lisa was very up front and honest with her recommendation to replace it or not. (He had had it for over 6 months so there was a chance it wasn't needed). No one made me feel bad about the dumb accident. They are replacing it at a very fair cost. I would say above and beyond. This is my 2nd son to go through them for braces. Will be sure to bring my 3rd one here when it's his turn. Can't say enough good things about them!
D
1 month ago
I couldn't have been more pleased with the kindness and warmth that the staff displayed towards my (somewhat anxious) daughter. They took the time to patiently respond to all of her questions and concerns. I would stronly recommend Davis and Davis!
J
1 month ago
The office staff and Doctors are very nice and are willing to help with all your needs.
M
1 month ago
Timely and prepared!
My daughter’s second visit was very courteous and professional. They treated her well.
M
2 months ago
Very impressed
I was so impressed with Bailey that was fitting my daughter with Invisalign. She discussed everything completely and made sure she was able to do everything on her own. Dr Dale (Always a pleasure) came and looked everything over and re-iterated what Bailey said. (How to care for them and the long term plan.) New Orthodontist Dr. Grillo came over and introduced himself. They really made this an enjoyable experience for my daughter. I will recommend them to everyone!
J
2 months ago
Very friendly, great explanations and wonderful with my kids.
Staff and Dr. Dale are wonderful with my kids. They make getting braces seem easy and fun.
N
2 months ago
Your team at the office are great. They are nice and easy to work with. Keep up the great work with helping people get their smile back.
N
2 months ago
Friendly
My son came in for his first appointment and was nervous. His questions were answered and he was very comfortable. He said he can't wait to come back. Nancy H
J
2 months ago
Great service by the receptionist and Dr Dale
The office staff is always friendly and Dr Dale was great. However the tech that worked with Nevin spelt like smoke. When you are working with patients as close to their face you really shouldn’t smoke on your work day. If you choose to smoke than brush your teeth and change your clothing each time!