Davis & Davis Orthodontics

Orthodontist

200 Northgate Dr

Midland, MI 48640-7344

Open Today By Appointment

midlandsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
The staff is always friendly and answer my questions. We never feel rushed and my son feels comfortable there
M
1 week ago
Amazing
Amazing as always! Staff is great!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional
Thank you for a smooth experience.
J
3 weeks ago
Wow
Great docs and great staff. They always try to work with my schedule when possible.
L
3 weeks ago
First time with Dr. Dale Davis and my daughter really liked him. Thought he was gentle and nice. She had three girls working on her that day first two she loved the last one was not as friendly with her and seemed to have a hard time putting in her wire which caused a lot of pain.
M
1 month ago
Awesome Office
Happy with our decision to go with Davis and Davis, total transparency on what to expect thru your ortho journey....they explain everything and you know they care about their patients. Whether you are scheduling an appointment or having adjustments done, they make you feel like you are the only one in the office.
M
1 month ago
Family focused
I’ve had nothing but exemplary service from all staff members! From the moment you walk in the doors and are greeted by name to leaving and not left with confusion on what happened to what’s next it’s a breath of fresh air!
L
2 months ago
Great Experiences
Although my son has just started treatment our experience so far has been exceptional. I had to take my younger kids (which can be overwhelming) but I feel at ease when I'm there with them.
L
2 months ago
Great Experiences
Although my son has just started treatment our experience so far has been exceptional. I had to take my younger kids (which can be overwhelming) but I feel at ease when I'm there with them.
A
2 months ago
High quality service
Excellent