Davis & Davis Orthodontics

Orthodontist

200 Northgate Dr

Midland, MI 48640-7344

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midlandsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, caring with pts and families
Jen and Dr Dale Davis did a wonderful job today. They explained thoroughly how financing is, putting on braces, what to expect with them and more. We left there feeling very confident. When my grandson leaves a Dr office saying “ I really like them”, I know he will be taken care of well. Thank you
S
1 month ago
Professional
Gabie patiently answered all our questions. Thank you.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly and proffesional
The entire staff always greets you with a smile and makes sure your visit is as pleasant as possible. Have been great with my child!
K
1 month ago
Second Scan
The ladies in the front were very helpful and cordial. Gabe, who did my second scan, graciously signed me up for a rewards card and explained it all to me. Debbie did my financials and was respectful and courteous. I look forward to my Invisalign.
R
2 months ago
Very Friendly and Comfortable
Everyone in the office was extremely polite and helpful. Everyone greeted us and said "Hi". My son couldn't wait to get his Invisalign today. Amanda was awesome. Very kind, very polite and explained everything very clearly. Thank you to everyone!!
S
2 months ago
The staff is always friendly and answer my questions. We never feel rushed and my son feels comfortable there
M
2 months ago
Amazing
Amazing as always! Staff is great!
L
2 months ago
Professional
Thank you for a smooth experience.
J
3 months ago
Wow
Great docs and great staff. They always try to work with my schedule when possible.
L
3 months ago
First time with Dr. Dale Davis and my daughter really liked him. Thought he was gentle and nice. She had three girls working on her that day first two she loved the last one was not as friendly with her and seemed to have a hard time putting in her wire which caused a lot of pain.