Davis & Davis Orthodontics

Orthodontist

200 Northgate Dr

Midland, MI 48640-7344

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
A+
J
1 year ago
Quick, Easy, and Efficient
Once again we had a very positive experience today. We got in 10 minutes before our scheduled appointment time and were leaving the office 2 minutes after our scheduled time. I appreciate the efficiency and professionalism. Thank You!!!!
K
1 year ago
Great place and very friendly staff.
S
1 year ago
They are always friendly and helpful. Never had a problem getting in when needed even for emergency fixes. Definitely would recommend them to anyone who needs orthopedic treatments.
J
1 year ago
High quality experience
What a pleasure to visit this office. We were treated professionally and the staff was very efficient. Everything was explained to us and we were given many opportunities to ask questions. Our appointment only took 20 minutes when we thought it would take 40 minutes. How nice to have extra time rather than an appointment going overtime!
G
2 years ago
Great, as always
Dr. Dale and his staff are very friendly!
D
2 years ago
Experienced, patient staff
RDA’s have excellent skills and are very patient with their patients.
C
2 years ago
Everything went very well from the staff at the desk to the tech who placed prep and worked with Amanda, to the staff member meeting us that evening to clip a wire. Very professional and caring
C
2 years ago
prompt, friendly and very thorough appointment
Everyone at Davis & Davis have been very friendly, professional and courteous. Our appointment times have been right on time and most importantly everyone has made our 8 year son feel very comfortable and a good experience.
A
2 years ago
Friendly and quick
My daughter has invisalign and lost a rubber band hook. We had an appointment the very next day and they quickly put on another hook. Thanks for everything!