Davis & Davis Orthodontics

Orthodontist

200 Northgate Dr

Midland, MI 48640-7344

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Patience
The D&D team works hard to make sure they are providing the best service possible!
C
2 years ago
Everyone is so nice. All the staff is great! The Dr's are awesome.
E
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly
We had a wonderful experience with my son with special needs. They were very understanding, kind, and Amanda went above & beyond to make him feel comfortable. We are looking forward to returning to the office when he's ready for treatment.
T
2 years ago
Best Orthodontist around
We have not had any bad service at Davis and Davis. Dr Dale is a relaxing and professional orthodontist. With braces coming soon, he eased my mind and my grandsons too. Great with kids!!
S
2 years ago
Amazing Staff and Service
My son had his top braces put on today. The staff and Doc was extremely professional, informational, and amazing sense of humor. Amanda and Dr. Dale made our visit fabulous and helped my son Tanner Mielke with his nervousness. Thanks Davis and Davis!!!!! You are Amazing!!!!!
J
2 years ago
The best of a best
There is only one place to go for Orthodontics in Midland Michigan if you want the best, and that is Davis and Davis! The quality of work they do along with the their top notch staff made the decision easy when it was time to put our first and second child in braces. I can't say enough about the care we have received from start to finish.
M
2 years ago
Prompt appointment schedule
I appreciate that if we have a 4:00 appointment, we actually have the appointment and aren't kept waiting. Thank you!
A
2 years ago
Love Davis & Davis
Davis & Davis staff are wonderful. They are very helpful and patient.
A
2 years ago
Very professional and very kid friendly/appropriate for my two 9 year olds.
We had a great experience. Very friendly over all. ; financial specialist was very kind, helpful and gave a couple options.
C
2 years ago
Best Orthodontist practice
Courteous, friendly and very helpful! The whole team at Davis and Davis is wonderful! Dr. Dale is so friendly and has a way with kids. Explains everything so that the parents AND child understands the treatment plan.