Davis Dental Care

Dentist

200 Corporate Pointe

Warner Robins, GA 31088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davisdentalcarega.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 hours ago
High quality, professional service!
Davis Dental Service is an awesome business. They care about your teeth. Great service! Very friendly!
L
4 days ago
Tooth be gone
Went in today to have a tooth pulled out and it was as easy as pie, thier was no pain in this process and the staff was very nice and courteous. The whole experience took less than an hour and they even gave me a discount on the price
A
2 weeks ago
The visit at Davis Dental was Great from the time I entered until, I left there was an atmosphere of Love in the building, They all were professional and concerned about making you feel right at home, Thanks to the staff of Davis Dental.
L
3 weeks ago
First appointment
The entire staff was very friendly, and helpful, they let me know what was needed and how they could help.
E
1 month ago
Best dentist in town!!!
I love going to Davis Dental. Friendly staff and great customer service!!!
D
1 month ago
I really appreciate the service you all provided me. Trisha did and outstanding job. The staff was excellent. I wish you could be my personal dentist office.
D
1 month ago
Love it here.
I came in with horrible teeth bc of lack of insurance. Now I have a beautiful healthy smile! Thanks to Dr. Davis and his wonderful crew!!
E
1 month ago
Best Dentist in this area
Dr Davis and his entire staff are some of the best people period that I know. They are all super friendly, professional and st the same time treat you as a friend. Dr Davis always personally calls you after any major dental procedure. I would recommend him to everyone who is in the market for a dentist
M
2 months ago
Excellent service, excellent staff.
The best dental practice anywhere. Highly recommend this business to everyone
S
2 months ago
So good with kids
Handled my daughter's anxiety with skill and compassion