Davis Dental Care

Dentist

200 Corporate Pointe

Warner Robins, GA 31088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davisdentalcarega.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
16 hours ago
Great visit for a filling
Dr Davis & Sheri knocked it out of the park as usual. They called me right away it was quick & painless awsome job y'all. See you in 6 months. Thank you!😁😁😁
E
2 weeks ago
Very Professional & Friendly.. Overall it Was High Quality Service
Today Was My First Visit at Their Office and I Was Very Pleased.. They're extremely Nice! I love them already..I'm looking forward to building a long lasting relationship with them!
A
3 weeks ago
I always feel comfortable dr. Davis and his entire staff.
S
3 weeks ago
Great service, very professional
Dr. Davis and his staff do a great job and are all very friendly. Miss Dee is my hygienist and does a great job and makes you feel comfortable. Lisa at the front desk is awesome and always has a smile on her face.
D
3 weeks ago
Great team at Dr. Davis. You feel very welcome.
I recently had my teeth cleaned and a consultation about what I needed done to my teeth. Today I had a filling and extraction. Dr Davis talked me thru everything. I felt very comfortable.
M
1 month ago
Extremely knowledgeable and very caring and friendly
The best staff and service
T
1 month ago
I love them....I love them...I love them!!!!
Very gentle and quick!!!!! They made me so comfortable!!!
L
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly!
I had my wisdom teeth removed yesterday & was extremely nervous BUT Dr. Davis and Elizabeth helped my nerves stay calm! They’re extremely professional and friendly. They definitely make you feel like family. I’ve gone to a few dentist here in town, but i never experienced such quality service like Davis’s Dental Care! I recommend them to you and your family!
S
1 month ago
Professional
Mrs.Dee does an excellent job. Works with you and is very careful with your mouth/teeth. The office staff is very polite. This office is one of the bests.
A
1 month ago
Friendly
We love Dr. Davis! Very nice and thorough. Explains procedures prior to completing them and very easy to work with. Couldn't have been recommended to a better dentist. The office staff is very inviting and friendly as well.