Davis Dental Care

Dentist

200 Corporate Pointe

Warner Robins, GA 31088

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Like visiting friends
The staff are warm yet efficient. You’re welcome at the door and with little wait time you’re in the chair. Thank goodness they cater to those less confident of dentistry. In two years I’ve finally made my appointments for cleaning without Medicine, tears or panic. My entire family are Davis Dental fans.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly and Authentically Caring
Courteous and Professional, this is the best dental health group anywhere. From my first contact at reception through the hygienist, assistant, dentist and insurance specialist, they were focused on my dental health -vs- how they can make money off of me. I appreciated their genuine effort to determine which plan is most suitable for me after presenting and thoroughly explaining several options. I truly believe that this is the best dental experience I’ve ever had.
B
1 month ago
I love my dentist!
They are so friendly, so nice, remember my name all the time. I love them. Great customer service and clean. Makes the dreaded dentist trip so enjoyable.
L
1 month ago
Help in time of need
I have been going to Dr Davis since he came to Warner Robins. I trust him and he is thorough. This time was no different. I had an unexpected dental need and they got me in right away to take care of the problem.
G
1 month ago
Excellent service
I don’t enjoy going to The Dentist but Brother Davis and his staff go above and beyond to make the visit extremely pleasant...
T
1 month ago
Detailed explanation
The whole staff was great explained every step with me.
I
1 month ago
First Visit
I am very happy with my visit to Davis Dental! From the moment I arrived the staff went out of their way to make me comfortable. They answered all my questions and were efficient in every way. I appreciate the time and attention they gave me.
D
1 month ago
very friendly staff and doctor.felt totally comfortable and relaxed.
K
2 months ago
Quick and painless
Everyone is always very nice and professional. He has a great safe and have never had an issue . I highly recommend Dr Davis.
R
2 months ago
HIGH QUALITY TEETH CLEANING
The dental hygentist named Rebecca was very gentle and friendly. She did an outstanding job in cleaning my teeth. I rec'd good feedback from her on how to take care of my teeth when using dental floss etc.