Davis Dental Care

Dentist

200 Corporate Pointe

Warner Robins, GA 31088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davisdentalcarega.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
21 hours ago
HIGH QUALITY TEETH CLEANING
The dental hygentist named Rebecca was very gentle and friendly. She did an outstanding job in cleaning my teeth. I rec'd good feedback from her on how to take care of my teeth when using dental floss etc.
J
6 days ago
Great service- wonderful staff
The staff is always wonderful and the service is great.
D
1 week ago
Love coming here
I absolutely love coming to Dr. Davis’ office the staff is friendly and so is Dr. Davis. Very clean and super attentive. Thank you all so much for being awesome.
L
2 weeks ago
The staff at Davis Dental are very professional and make you feel like they truly appreciate you choosing their dental practice!!
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional staff! I love it there...
C
1 month ago
Always friendly atmosphere with a Dentist who is professional and caring. I highly recommend Davis Dental if you are in need of a Dentist . Friendly courteous and Loving group of people. Love me some Mrs. Dee.
J
1 month ago
Professional
The staff is amazing, extremely friendly and funny. They were very gentle at cleaning and knew how to work with children. Doctor Davis was very honest and very polite
J
1 month ago
Professional
The staff is amazing, extremely friendly and funny. They were very gentle at cleaning and knew how to work with children.
P
1 month ago
They made it as painless as possible. They always are friendly and caring.
K
2 months ago
Great service
They all are always very helpful and polite. I never feel rushed . They take the time to perform all procedures and explain them fully. Great dentist and staff .