Davis Dental Care

Dentist

200 Corporate Pointe

Warner Robins, GA 31088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davisdentalcarega.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 hours ago
Dr. Davis and his staff are amazing. This was my first visit and from 1 to 10 he's not on the scale they are 1 to 100. He Call to see how i was feeling did i have pain no i didn't have no pain at all. I thank God for a man that love his and care for his patients. Looking for a. Dentist call Dr. Davis
N
1 day ago
They have the best services in middle GA!!!!! I love them...
W
1 week ago
Great sraff
E
2 weeks ago
Great experience
All around terrific!
R
3 weeks ago
Great team
Dee did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. Leigh even came to help chart. Great team effort.
W
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience
B
1 month ago
Great service
I have always left Dr. Davis’s Office feeling satisfied with my care. He’s a great, down to earth guy, and you can tell he really cares about his patients. I had to have an old filling fixed the other day and he personally called me that evening to make sure l was doing okay. I was blown away by that. As I mentioned before, you can really tell he cares about his patients, and at the same time performing great work too.
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service: Professional and Experienced
This is a very friendly dentistry. The entire staff is very professional and experienced. All have a pleasant demeanor and take pride in their job.
N
1 month ago
Very Nice
Everybody is nice an caring, an always very helpful with tips on brushing an taking care of my teeth. Dr Davis did a crown for me an was very gentle an very much a perfectionist. An Dr Davis called to check on me the next day. I always leave with a big hug 🤗
A
2 months ago
Five Star
First visit today and I already feel at home. GREAT customer service from the front door. All of the staff explained everything, every step of he way and even made me feel like I was part of the process. No hard sell, or pushing for “extras”. I will definitely be recommending to anyone who will listen. Actually looking forward to my next visit.