Davis Dental Care

Dentist

200 Corporate Pointe

Warner Robins, GA 31088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davisdentalcarega.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
Wonderful Staff and Excellent Dentist!
I have been going to Davis Dental I believe since November 2017. They are the sweetest staff ever! They treat me like family. I love Dee. She’s so great and just treats me like family. I love our conversations and the amount of care she puts into making my teeth the greatest they can be. Dr.Davis and such a nice man and really makes me feel like he cares about my dental health. Another one of my favorite staff members is Elizabeth. She is the sweetest person I’ve ever met! When she sees me she always gives me the biggest hug. She was with me through all my cavities when I first started out and she Ian so gentle and caring she makes you feel so calm. There’s not enough words to describe how much I love going to see my Davis Dental family!
S
1 week ago
Professional and friendly staff
The staff is professional, friendly, and caring. The office manager is great and Dr Davis is awesome. My first visit was an emergency visit after my dentist of 10 year retired. They worked me in within a hour and treated me like their own. I Knew then this would be my new dental home.
S
2 weeks ago
Very concerned and caring such a friendly environment. The assistance are there every step of the way, I recommend anyone if you have a dental problem Dr.Ryan is your Dentist.
T
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and great staff!
Dr. Davis has always done high work on my teeth. I would recommend him to anyone.
J
4 weeks ago
Exceptional service
Our second visit. Great professional office. All were concerned and gave great care. Thank you.
J
1 month ago
Professional staff, very caring & friendly!
I had to have an appt ASAP for tenderness around a tooth with a crown. They fit me in very quickly! Very appreciative!
B
1 month ago
Best dentist office
Always friendly, offer the best care and really care about the well being of their patients. I will not go anywhere else every again
J
2 months ago
Consult,and x ray.
Our first visit. Very friendly, and professional. Will be returning for dental work. Jim
E
2 months ago
Professional, caring office
Davis Dental Carr is a great practice. They are friendly and professional. Dr. David and staff truly care about the patients, I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a great dentist with a wonderful staff. Love this office!
C
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I had an excellent experience with Trish, she was professional, humorous, knowledgeable and just an all around good human being. Thanks Trish!!!