Davis Dental Care

Dentist

200 Corporate Pointe

Warner Robins, GA 31088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davisdentalcarega.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
moments ago
First-time visitor
It was a awesome experience!!!! they are very friendly professional and concern....
B
2 weeks ago
True Professionals
The staff at Davis dental are true professionals. My dental care was thorough and done with care and equipping me with the best knowledge and plan moving forward to get that best healthy smile for you to enjoy for a life time!
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly service
Great service and friendly staff. I recommend.
P
4 weeks ago
High quality professional.
Dr. Davis and his team are awesome. He always calls his patients that have had dental work such as fillongs.
D
1 month ago
Professional and Courteous
I had to make an unexpected trip to Davis Dental due to a problem the night before and they worked me in fast and had the problem corrected quickly. All the staff are so friendly and genuinely care about their patients.
L
1 month ago
My whole family loves Dr. Davis and all his staff they're so caring.
I have always has apprehension about Dentists, however Dr. Davis and his staff made me at ease. Even my high functioning Autistic daughter loves going here they are so good with her she was laughing. She normally don't want to go back she's looking forward to her next cleaning visit.
B
1 month ago
Excellent experience
I was taken care of on a very short notice. Every staff member I interacted with was very nice, polite, and helpful. The two receptionists helped me with exactly everything I needed and made sure they did what they could to help me. The dental assistant and her intern were very kind, and made me feel very comfortable while I was getting my tooth pulled. Dr. Davis did an excellent job and I would recommend this office to anyone. This will now be my primary dental care facility.
R
1 month ago
Excellent Practice
Doc Davis is a caring professional. He checked up on me the night that he did a simple routine filling. Also, I am very appreciative Sherrie, doc's chairside assistant. The girls that run the front of the house have it going on too. Very friendly and accommodating practice. They fly the American flag proudly outside the office and have the painting of George Washington praying at Valley Forge.
L
2 months ago
Love Davis dental!
We’ve always had a great experience! Everyone is so friendly and concerned and dr Davis always calls to check after a procedure. He doesn’t have to do that but he does!
S
2 months ago
All-round best dental office EVER!
All the staff, including Dr Davis, are VERY nice, understanding and accommodating. Bent over backward to make my visit pleasant. Prices VERY reasonable. Need a new dentist? THIS is where you want to be!