Davis Dental Care

Dentist

200 Corporate Pointe

Warner Robins, GA 31088

Open Today By Appointment

davisdentalcarega.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
All-round best dental office EVER!
All the staff, including Dr Davis, are VERY nice, understanding and accommodating. Bent over backward to make my visit pleasant. Prices VERY reasonable. Need a new dentist? THIS is where you want to be!
T
2 weeks ago
Love
I absolutely love the people there!!!! They are the bomb.com!!! They treat you like family!!! I am commited to them!!! God Bless The Davis Dental Family!!!
R
2 weeks ago
Great customer service and work
I am always satisfied with the service. The office members are always nice and professional.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and Compassionate!!
Dr. Davis and his staff are hands down THE BEST!! Like most others I don’t care to visit the dentist but they put you at ease and treat you like family. This is a one of a kind office! I went in for a root canal and left with very little pain. Dr. Davis even called that evening to check on me. I will definitely be recommending his office to others!!
J
1 month ago
Professional, Top Notch Office!
I’ve been going to this office about 3-4 years now and absolutely love it. The staff is professional, the office is clean and Dr. Davis is very gentle and a great dentist. Lisa is my go to for everything. She is so knowledgeable, and one of the sweetest people I have ever met in my life. This office truly cares for their patients. I particularly do not like going to the dentist but they always make me feel at ease!! Thank you!
B
1 month ago
The care offered in the Davis Dental Care facility is tops. I enjoyed my visit ( extraction of one of my molars) Painless and effective
T
1 month ago
This dental office is amazing!! The whole staff make you feel comfortable and special. Best dental office I've been too.
R
1 month ago
Extremely courteous, professional & friendly. Awesome experience!!
I was treated like family. So gentle & careing. Definitely will recommend Dr Davis to friends.
M
2 months ago
Regular Visit
I'm not a big fan of Dentists..but Davis Dental sure has a way with patients who have high anxiety's going to the Dentists! They are AWSOME!
V
2 months ago
The staff was very friendly. The doctor was amazing in addressing my issue immediately, also giving me options regarding future treatment plan.