Davis Dental Care

Dentist

200 Corporate Pointe

Warner Robins, GA 31088

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Best dental office in Georgia
Doctor Davis is the absolute best in his his trade. Very competent in all aspects and has a great chair side manner. His staff is by far the best at what they do and make the patient comfortable and at ease. The front desk gala are happy and cheerful. Lisa is awesome and will always greet you with her beautiful smile.
T
5 months ago
Another Great Visit
Dr. Davis and his staff were great as always
C
5 months ago
Best dental experience I’ve ever had.
Everyone there was a joy to work with. I have always had a great fear of dentists from multiple bad experiences. I ended up needing a tooth removed and I tried my hand with Dr. Davis. Not only did he help me through my fear, but has completely rid me of fearing going in to see him again. The removal was quick, painless, and I could not be happier! I already set up ongoing appointments. Thank you Dr. Davis and your amazing staff for taking care of me and making this the best dental experience I have ever had.
M
5 months ago
Great Doctor
I’ve been always afraid of the dentist but Dr. Davis has put those fears to rest. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this dentist. The staff is very courteous and sensitive to their patients needs and fears. Please wipe away your fears and go see this dentist
A
5 months ago
Dentist
Doctor Davis is not my dentist. He saw me the on short notice same day. He was standing in for a fellow dentist on vacation to assist with some pain I was having . He did provide a small treatment to get me through till my dentist would return. His staff is very professional. He Took his time and spoke to me. He did not rush. Thank you for taking the time.
R
5 months ago
Best experience I ever had. Thanks for the great kindness, and work. I will tell everyone. If you want I’ll walk with a sandwich board on, to tell more.
E
5 months ago
Very professional and courteous . Dr. and manager everything to me that’s the reason I came back to this office.
Very professional and courteous .
P
6 months ago
High quality; very friendly staff
Great high quality care, very friendly dental team. B
L
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
I love this dentist office! Everybody is so nice and professional! Also I appreciate their being on time!
M
6 months ago
Very nice people with a soft approach.