Davis Dental Care

Dentist

200 Corporate Pointe

Warner Robins, GA 31088

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 year ago
Davis Dental BEST IN TOWN
First impressions are important to me and let me just say, I am super blessed to have been referred to Davis Dental. Trish is simply a joy with the best attitude as well as the ladies in the front office. Dr. Davis was really nice and very thorough. Definitely recommend!!!
E
1 year ago
Highly Recommended!!!
Thank you Trish for my awesome cleaning! Best Dental Office in Warner Robins!!!
T
1 year ago
The staff was awesome, I cannot remember my dental hygienist name but her and Dr. Davis was very pleasant and I am always happy when I leave.
R
1 year ago
High quality treatment. Trish is a true professional. Very concerned about my dental health & provides professional advice.
Love this dental practice. From Lisa, Trish & Dr Davis I receive nothing but over the top service & treatment. Very clean & comfortable office.
F
1 year ago
High huskily service. Very professional
I have very specific health problems and Miss Dee was very gentle while cleaning my teeth and very professional. Thanks to all the staff
V
1 year ago
Great service
Everyone is so sweet and caring. They all really care about my teeth as well as me. Thanks, keep up the great job..
P
1 year ago
Very good customer service wonderful attitude
Dr.Davis is the only person I will concerning my dental needs he is very passionate about his job and he always has the client best interest
S
1 year ago
Best dentist hygienists staff in every dept
These are wonderful caring professionals who not only know what they are doing but also treat you so humanely and like you are family.
M
1 year ago
Awesome dental office
The staff here is great and they are all so friendly.
S
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
Always a great experience. Easy to talk to and answers all questions s