Davis Dental Center

Dentist

902 DUPONT RD

SUITE 200

LOUISVILLE, KY 40207

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
The BEST
I want to thank everyone who works at Davis Dental. Everyone is so kind and compassionate. I am a trauma survivor so dental work is very difficult for me. Everyone has been careful and take time to ensure that i know what they are doing so nothing is a surprise. Thank you very much for your compassion and empathy.
J
4 days ago
Great service
I have been a customer for several years and had great dental services from the front office, dental hygienist, dentist and billing. They are all friendly and I feel part of the family when coming in for my dental cleaning. Great job and will always have my dental cleaning there every 6 months.
J
5 days ago
As always the care and attention I receive whenever I'm in for an appointment is first rate. Today it was to get a cleaning and the hygienist was extremely thorough. Thank you all for taking good care of me.
S
1 week ago
I have been to many different dentist whom didn't seem to care about their patients. But I loved Dr. Rachel. I have never had a dentist with so much caring and patience. She makes you feel like you are the only patient she has. She takes time to listen and answer every question you have. And as for her expertise in her field, you could'nt find a more qualified dentist to correct the problem and even come up with solutions that would work for you. You couldn't ask for a more courteous staff as well. They seem to care about their patients as well. Once you have had a visit or work done,YOU WILL GO TO THEM FOR LIFE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I know I will.
R
1 week ago
Five star experience
Stephanie did a amazing job cleaning my teeth today and couldn’t ask for a friendlier atmosphere! Keep up the great work! Davis dental will have my business for years to come thank you all for being awesome!
L
1 week ago
Everyone was amazing!
S
1 week ago
Always quality treatmen. Doing my recent visit I received the royal treatment. Thanks Davis Dental Center.
S
1 week ago
Fun place!
Everyone is friendly and fun to be around. Cleaning was very thorough.
K
2 weeks ago
Years of dread...for no reason at all
I have not been to a dentist in some years. Two previous bad-and painful-experiences left me isolating my dental care to myself only. I knew only too well that one day the day would come when something would happen that I would have to face that fear. Over the holidays I felt a terrible ache in my upper right maxillary, and I could barely contain the pain with NSAIDS. With the power of social media, I was able to poll my friends, and was led to Davis Dental (which is also close to home). I expressed my concerns with their online messaging system, and I was contacted in less than 24 hours, and reassured that they would do their best to take care of my concerns. My appointment day finally came, and long story short, I had NOTHING to fear. You can tolerate a lot more when you feel you have the support of those around you, and the staff at Davis Dental were phenomenal...kind, understanding, and patient. And the dentist laughed at my stupid dad jokes. You can't top that. The best news is I was worried a lot for nothing. They told me my teeth were in great shape for not having been to a dentist in a while, which was congratulatory rather than chastising. My cleaning was tolerable considering how long it had been, and the pain I was feeling was a cavity that will be addressed at a later date. But even more, the dentist readily identified several "minor" circumstances that she stated could be corrected if I were to ever invest in straighteners, something I have spent years wondering about. For the first time in a long time, I'm actually looking forward to going to the dentist, and looking forward to my new smile. Thank you, Davis Dental
K
2 weeks ago
Stephanie is delightful as always.