Davis Dental Center

Dentist

902 DUPONT RD

SUITE 200

LOUISVILLE, KY 40207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 hours ago
Excellent Service!
Dr. Davis and Kalie are the best! I’ve had every procedure from fillings, to crowns, to dental implants. Usually going to the dentist wreaks panic inside me, but between the two of them and the nitrous, it was a great experience!
M
7 hours ago
Awesome service all the way around
Highly recommend to anyone that needs extra gentle dental care. Very caring and considerate staff. Everyone that worked with me showed care and concern, did everything they could to help alleviate my fears.
C
1 day ago
We Love Davis Dental
The staff is so amazing and so kid friendly. Me and my twins always have a pleasant experience.
G
4 days ago
Very friendly staff
No issues very satisfied with the staff
A
5 days ago
Perfect
The hygienist was punctual and did a great job.
R
5 days ago
Excellent service
Love this dental place. Staff are always friendly, knowledgeable and make you feel welcome.
G
5 days ago
Very pleasant
I hate dentists and hadn't been in a couple of years. They made it a good experience and I will try to go back regularly.
B
1 week ago
Best Dental Experience in 48 Years
After not seeing a dentist in over 5 years, Davis Dental was recommended to me by an office colleague for my chipped front tooth. Every Davis Dental staff member I dealt with, including Shell (Joyfully greeted me at the front desk), Taylor (Performed a fantastic on the spot temporary tooth repair), Jennifer (Examined and my gums), Stephanie (Made getting my teeth cleaned fun), Kelly (Check out/payment) and Rachel, my new dentist, was very professional, welcoming and very friendly. Rachel and her staff took the time to explain every detail of the procedures they were performing and recommendations for my future teeth repairs and maintenance. Not only did they temporarily repair my tooth in the morning, they scheduled to have my teeth cleaned that afternoon after someone canceled their appointment. Rachel has created such a professional and friendly atmosphere where I can actually say, I look forward to my next dentist appointment. I would highly recommend Davis Dental to anyone, adults and children, looking for a great dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
Davis Dental is very professional. The hygienist are very sweet. They tell you step by step what you will be experiencing the day of your visit.
D
2 weeks ago
Super professional Dr.'s and staff.
I truly will not go to any other Dental Practice, the expertise, the care, no-one can compare. Thank you Davis Dental.