Davis Dental Center

Dentist

902 DUPONT RD

SUITE 200

LOUISVILLE, KY 40207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
23 hours ago
I appreciate the professional approach taken by all at Davis Dental. I especially appreciate Rachel taking the time to explain things.
A
6 days ago
Recent dental appointment
My experience is always great at Davis Dental. The staff members are always friendly and good at what they do. I was 45 minutes late today and Rachelle still took it easy on me ;) I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Davis Dental Center
We appreciate your positive review Andy. I love it when I hear our staff is friendly and good at what we do! It reassures me that we are giving our patients a one of a kind experience that they will never forget.
W
7 days ago
Everyone is really nice and caringšŸ„°
Response from Davis Dental Center
Thank you Wanda! The feeling is mutual :)
S
1 week ago
Everything went well. Very nice and respectful workers.
Response from Davis Dental Center
Thank you Sharon for your positive review! This is what we like to hear :)
D
1 week ago
Great office and staff!
So far I'm thoroughly impressed with my first visit and how polite and reassuring everyone was. I will return soon but I have no worries and I know I will be taken care of. One of the best experiences I've had, hands down.
D
1 week ago
Great office and staff!
So far I'm thoroughly impressed with my first visit and how polite and reassuring everyone was. I will return soon but I have no worries and I know I will be taken care of. One of the best experiences I've had, hands down.
Response from Davis Dental Center
I'm so glad you came in to see us today. It was a pleasure taking care of you and I'm so glad you felt the same about us. Look forward to seeing you at your next visit Desiree :)
J
1 week ago
Professional and friendly, my favorite combination!
Everyone was friendly and the atmosphere was happy while giving me excellent dental care. This is a business culture that really works for the client and employees.
Response from Davis Dental Center
This is exactly what we strive for in our practice Jeanette, thank you for sharing your experience with us!
G
2 weeks ago
High quality and very professional
I had a great experience with Dr. Malone. She performed a root canal, a crown and an implant. This was all done comfortably- I actually fell asleep. I am very pleased with her care.
Response from Davis Dental Center
Thank you George for your feedback. We are very happy to have Dr. Malone on board with us as well. She is a highly skilled, efficient, caring dentist.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
I switched from another local dentist (in St. Matthews) to Davis Dental a couple of years ago and it was a great decision. I feel like I get excellent care overall, and straightforward advice and treatment from the staff and doctors at Davis. By contrast, my previous dentist (and especially the hygienist) was always pushing me to pay for extra services and replacement fillings. I am much, much, happier at Davis. Charlotte is my hygenist - she is fast, efficient, and friendly. Dr. Anna replaced a filling for me yesterday (one that was done - apparently not very well - by my previous dentist in SM) and I am 100% pleased with the outcome. The folks at Davis are exactly what I am looking for in dental care, and I highly recommend them to anyone in search of a good dentist.
Response from Davis Dental Center
We have a lot of patients that have came to us with previous negative experiences from other dental practices. It's always our pleasure to turn those experiences around. I'm so glad you chose us for your dental needs Steve!
B
2 weeks ago
Great front office staff
You can tell this is a happy well run office. It is reflected in the excellent front office staff who were friendly and happy. This was reinforced by the skilled hygienist and dentist. The interactions with patients as well as each other were courteous and respectful. I will recommend this office and continue to use them.
Response from Davis Dental Center
Thank you Barrie for your kind review! It's always nice to hear that we are exceeding our patients expectations :)