Davis Dental Center

Dentist

902 DUPONT RD

SUITE 200

LOUISVILLE, KY 40207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
19 hours ago
Always helpful and professional
I love you guys. You do a great job and make me feel at ease. I have an anxiety disorder and dental appointments drive the anxiety thru the roof, but you make it all bearable for me. Thank you so much.
M
2 days ago
positive experience
I am someone who has very high dental anxiety, and the staff was kind, courteous, and did everything they possibly could to help me feel at ease. Would definitely recommend!
R
2 days ago
Davis dental review
I had my teeth cleaned by Charlotte and she done an excellent job. Today I saw Dr An Nguyen and she is excellent will be a pleasure to come back in the future. I highly recommend Davis Dental!!!!
K
2 days ago
Best dental experience of my life
I arrived 5 minutes before my appointment and was promptly brought back to a chair and my exam began. Was done in an hour. My hygienist was fantastic and could not have been any nicer. Highly recommend.
J
4 days ago
Very sweet with my daughter. I really appreciated how kind and attentive everyone was!
A
2 weeks ago
Best Cleaning Ever!
I had the most thorough dental cleaning I’ve ever had today at my appointment! Stephanie was my hygienist and I requested her for my next six month cleaning. She was funny and is great at her job. I highly recommend Dr Davis and her staff!
C
2 weeks ago
The best Dental Service in Louisville
I started here a few years ago to get a dental implant. They so much more than that. Dr Rachel Davis and the entire staff make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.REMEMBER. Don’t forget to floss.
D
3 weeks ago
6 month checkup
I came with a concern on a tooth and the ladies went out of their way to take an extra picture and assure me there wasn’t a problem. Davis Group is a fun, positive, uplifting group of ladies and so glad I have found them, thank you for your service.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
My hygienist was amazing! She was very knowledgeable professional funny and very high energy! Loved her!!!! ❤️
B
1 month ago
Wonderful staff
I had broken part of a tooth off and it had been a while since I've been to the office due to a dental phobia from past experiences. Dr. Stephanie and the staff were wonderful at keeping me calm during the entire procedure. They took the time to assure me that I was going to be okay and I was!