Davis Dental Center

Dentist

902 DUPONT RD

SUITE 200

LOUISVILLE, KY 40207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Better than I expected
If my previous dental hygienist had been as good as Charlotte, I wouldn't have avoided going to the dentist for so long. She was very thorough, but not aggressive. She was very patient, and affable. I felt like I was in good hands the entire time I was there.
N
1 day ago
Kid-friendly!
My daughter said "I loved all of it!"
S
5 days ago
So happy I chose Davis Dental
A few years ago, I was looking for a new dentist and I couldn't be happier with Davis Dental! The entire staff is amazing -patient, thorough, attentive and friendly. They provide the best care to their patients. If you're skittish about going to the dentist, this is the place for you. I actually look forward to going now! This is wonderful family practice and I can't say enough good things!
K
7 days ago
Most excellent experience
Davis Dental was the most excellent experience that I have ever had at a dental office! All the staff was friendly and outgoing! Getting some work done and I am very excited to see what comes of it! Thanks Rachael and your very polite staff. See you guys soon.
V
1 week ago
Cleaning
Stephanie is always polite n does an awesome job and she is always gives great advice on how to floss my teeth properly. I have been with them for about 5 years now and I think of them as an extended part of my family.
A
1 week ago
Thorough and Informative
I was very impressed with the attention to detail that Dr. An and the other employees showed to me. I felt like everyone was highly trained and knowledgeable and they were great at explaining what/why they were checking. The gum check, x-rays, and general inspection showed that they cared for my well being and were using objective scientific facts rather than just speculating. There was 1 dental mirror that looked like it was dirty, but I assumed it was still sterilized so I didn’t bring it up.
J
1 week ago
Great service!
We have been patients here for about 4 years now and I would never even consider going to any other practice. My children love it here and my youngest actually gets excited about going to dentist. Stephanie and Jennifer are absolutely wonderful! The front desk is very prompt and had already verified my new benefits before we had even arrived.
P
2 weeks ago
Great service as always.
My appointments with Davis Dental have always gone smoothly. Today was no exception. The staff are friendly, courteous, efficient, and informative. My appointment for a cleaning started right on time. I had my teeth cleaned and they took a full set of x-rays. I was finished and out of there in about an hour. I highly recommend this office. Wouldn't want to go anywhere else.
D
3 weeks ago
They take care of you and your teeth. Good dental care.
K
3 weeks ago
My experience was great, I felt really cared for and everyone in the office was super nice. Thanks