Davis Dental Center

Dentist

902 DUPONT RD

SUITE 200

LOUISVILLE, KY 40207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Very good first impression -- friendly, knowledgeable staff and impressively modernized dental tech
After putting off seeing my previous dentist for a ridiculous amount of time, I decided finally to try out Davis Dental and I'm very glad I did. They were very thorough in evaluating my dental health situation but not uncomfortably invasive or anything. Very tech savvy, which I found very reassuring compared to other offices I've visited. Dr. An did a great job explaining what work was needed and why, and did the work well. Super friendly staff!
T
6 days ago
My visit was very good today. Lisa was very gentle in cleaning teeth. Dr. Rachael is the best. She found the problem with my tooth. I recommend your office to my friends and would not go to anyone else.
E
6 days ago
High quality service and very professional
They were gentle when they needed to be. Did not rush while doing teh work and Dr. Rachel took good care of me, My visit was a pleasant one
L
7 days ago
Professional, Courteous, Excellent services
Davis Dental Center provides excellent service. Always courteous and friendly! They go above and beyond to make sure needs are met. Needed an adjustment on my mouth guard and they did it with my regular cleaning/exam and got it in perfect fit before I left. I have never ever had a bad experience and would recommend them to anyone needing dental services.
B
1 week ago
Professional Atmosphere
I had an excellent office visit to repair three teeth last Thursday. I, like so many, have fear of pain when having dental work performed. Both Beth and Dr. Ruth were aware and constantly kept me at ease and checked on my well being. When the work was complete, I am happy to say there was NO PAIN!
C
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Patty was great! First time not at a pediatric dentist and she made me feel very at ease. The whole office is very welcoming.
H
2 weeks ago
Never Disappoints
Best dentist office out there. I have a very healthy fear, and they are so kind and accommodating. Thanks so much for the great care!!
N
2 weeks ago
Top Notch Every Time
Everyone is so great, from the dentists to the assistants. I actually look forward to my visits; it's like catching up with old friends. They all take excellent care of me.
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional and nice staff
I've been going to Davis Dental for almost 10 years and their staff has always been very friendly and the offices are nice and clean.
A
3 weeks ago
Great experience for all today!
My children and I were all seen today and had an excellent experience. The staff was fabulous all around, thanks!