Davis Dental Center

Dentist

902 DUPONT RD

SUITE 200

LOUISVILLE, KY 40207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Dental work
I love Dr. Rachel! She’s thorough, patient, and always follow up... The only issue I have is with the front desk/office. It seems a little disorganized,and has dropped the ball several times.. this time my appointment was early Monday morning, and no one had contacted me about anxiety meds.. I had to call them and see what the plan was, then they say “oh yea, since you are going to be on meds we need your payment now” which would have been fine if I wasn’t boarding a flight. They are nice, just a little disorganized.
G
6 days ago
Very friendly and timely with services and feed back
Very pleased with the service offered today. Dr Am was awesome.
C
3 weeks ago
The folks at Davis Dental are always very kind and punctual. Kelly was able to work with me to get everything sorted out with my insurance for an implant. Her extra leg work saved me close to $1500!
M
3 weeks ago
Steff is such a very nice technician and does a wonderful job!
B
4 weeks ago
I love Davis Dental Center! I love my hygienist because she is so careful with me, always making sure I'm comfortable. She's so very friendly and I ALWAYS look forward to seeing her when I have my appointment. I appreciated how my dentist (can't remember her name, sorry) as she, too is careful while examining my teeth. I have recommended DDC to my adult nephew, Michael McLemore, and he is very satisfied and is glad I sent him there.
C
4 weeks ago
Highly professional and great with kids
Always a pleasure to be there. You all see my entire family and we love you.
R
1 month ago
The Best
All the ladies were amazing, comforting and helpful.
R
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional,they took care of my entire family. Definitely my family’s best dental experience. I give them 5 stars.
T
1 month ago
Friendly staff and high tech
By far my favorite dentist. Staff is polite and friendly and ON TIME! They also have the best gadgets for monitoring tooth and gum decay.
V
1 month ago
Amazing Chairside
This place is awesome!!! For people that are terrified of the dentist, I highly recommend this practice. Very patient staff and all around an amazing practice.