Davis Dental Center

Dentist

902 DUPONT RD

SUITE 200

LOUISVILLE, KY 40207

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Perfect service
Stephanie did an amazing job cleaning my teeth today. She does such a detailed job that I knew my teeth could not have been cleaner. She is very caring and friendly as well!
B
5 days ago
Great in an emergency
Davis Dental was great and quickly saw our son when he fell. The staff was great and put him at ease!
Z
1 week ago
Super friendly, great with kids
My little one is still getting used to going to the dentist and Davis Dental put him at ease straight away. My appointment was on time, quick, and totally hassle free.
S
2 weeks ago
It’s hard to get excited about the dentist, but these peeps make it fun while being professional and thorough. Always leave with a (sparkling white) smile on my face! 😁. Highly recommend.
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience
I am a terribly phobic dental patient and I am so glad that I found this practice. Dr. Anna and the staff really made me feel safe and calm and getting my fillings done was painless and easy using the conscious sedation. It was a great experience all around and I highly recommend them.
B
2 weeks ago
High tech dentist with gentle touch & artist skills
My experience was incredible! Dr. Rachel not only filled the cavities in my teeth but repaired the bonding on my front six teeth. After her dental artistry skills, my smile is beautiful! The doctor & staff are amazing!
L
2 weeks ago
As usual excellent. Staff and Dr. R are the best.
L
2 weeks ago
As usual excellent. Staff and Dr. R are the best.
A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Davis and her staff are friendly and professional. The office uses up to date technology. Dr. Davis takes time to explain the results of her examination and her recommended course of treatment. I was very impressed.
V
3 weeks ago
SIMPLY THE BEST
My entire family now comes here for their dental needs. Wonderful dentists who are knowledgeable, gentle and extremely kind. The support team is the icing on the cake as far as I'm concerned, they are outstanding!!!!! In the past when going to the dentist, I felt like they were holding me hostage trying to sell me more services like esthetics. There is zero sales pitch here, they are professional dentists, not sales people.